select your date料金を見るにはご希望チェックイン日を入力してください
ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQC (ZEN Premium Eastwood QC (ZEN Safety Assurance))
スーペリア クアッドルーム - ベッドルーム ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQC (ZEN Premium Eastwood QC (ZEN Safety Assurance))
ロビー ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQC (ZEN Premium Eastwood QC (ZEN Safety Assurance))
ロビー ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQC (ZEN Premium Eastwood QC (ZEN Safety Assurance))
【写真はこちら】 全部で31枚

ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQC (ZEN Premium Eastwood QC (ZEN Safety Assurance))

878 Bagumbayan, C-5 Libis, ケソン シティ, マニラ, フィリピン, 1110 - 《マップを表示》
Wi-Fi 無料
《マップを表示》
人気スポット
キアポ教会 9.9 km
国立博物館 10.5 km
ロビンソンズ プレス マニラ 10.7 km
リサール公園 10.8 km
フォート サアンチアゴ 11.0 km
カサ マニラ 11.0 km
サンアグスティン教会 11.1 km
マニラ大聖堂 11.2 km
イントラムロス 11.5 km
マニラ・オーシャンパーク 11.7 km
周辺スポット
Kiddie Park 110 m
Saint Ignatius Park 220 m
hbc ShopMore 490 m
Gypsy Magic 520 m
The Citadel (UCCP) 570 m
Moto Market Parking 620 m
Blue Ridge Bible Baptist Church 650 m
Eastwood Mall Parking 680 m
Eastwood Mall Open Park 690 m
Mark & Spencers 690 m

7.3

すごく良い

ロケーション評価

立地条件:すごく良い
駐車場無料
  • エアコン

  • 禁煙

  • 駐車場

  • 荷物預かりサービス

  • リネン類

多くのアゴダユーザーが、選択中の日程で検索していますアゴダでは、マニラの宿泊施設が1分につき1件予約されています
コスパ7.6
ロケーション評価7.3
最寄りの空港ニノイ・アキノ国際空港 (MNL)
空港までの距離12.9 km

ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCで空室のあるルームタイプ

1ベッドルーム (One Bedroom)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 41 m²(441 ft²)
  • 眺望: ストリート
  • クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スーペリア ツイン (Superior Twin)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 44 m²(474 ft²)
  • 眺望: ストリート
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スーペリア クアッドルーム (Superior Quad Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 38 m²(409 ft²)
  • 眺望: ストリート
  • 二段ベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス クイーンルーム (Deluxe Queen Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 26 m²(280 ft²)
  • 眺望: ストリート
  • クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 23 m²(248 ft²)
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Superior Queen Room
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 44 m²(474 ft²)
日付を入力して料金を表示する
アパートメント (Apartment)
...
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    APARTMENT SUPERIOR LOFT
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      Room Assigned on Arrival
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        デラックス シングルルーム (Deluxe Single Room)
        ...
          日付を入力して料金を表示する

          よくあるご質問

          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCのチェックインとチェックアウトの時間は何時ですか?

          チェックイン開始時間は03:00 PM、 最終チェックアウト時間は12:00 PMです。ご予約手続き中に、アーリーチェックインまたはレイトチェックアウトのリクエストが可能です。ただし、当日の空室状況により、お客様のご要望にお応えできない場合がありますので、あらかじめご了承ください。なお、指定時間外のチェックインまたはチェックアウトには、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。 ホテルでは、チェックイン前およびチェックアウト後にご利用可能な荷物預かりサービスを提供しています。 フロントデスクは24時間対応しています。

          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCまではどうやって行けますか?

          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCでは、お車でお越しのお客さまにご利用いただける、便利な敷地内駐車場をご用意しています。 宿泊者の方は駐車場を無料でご利用いただけます。

          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCの禁煙・喫煙ポリシーは何ですか?

          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCでは、客室を含み館内での喫煙が禁止されています。

          《マップを表示》
          施設周辺をチェックする
          データで見る宿泊施設|マニラにある宿泊施設 4,217軒との比較結果
          全項目の評価を見る
          料金の安さ
          お部屋の広さ
          36 sqm.
          お部屋の快適さ
          7.4/10
          サービス
          7.5/10
          《高スコア》
          99
          %
          マニラの中でおすすめの1軒です
          《高スコア》
          96
          %
          マニラの中でおすすめの1軒です
          《高スコア》
          95
          %
          マニラの中でおすすめの1軒です
          《高スコア》
          88
          %
          マニラの中でおすすめの1軒です
          アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

          サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

          今すぐサインイン
          総合評価:

          7.3

          すごく良い
          439 件の総評
          施設の状態/清潔さ
          7.4
          施設・設備
          6.2
          ロケーション
          7.3
          全てのクチコミを読む >
          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCについて

          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCについて

          2016年に改装されたホテル 878 リビスは、マニラへのビジネス出張や観光のどちらにも最適なご滞在先です。 市内中心部へは3 kmで行くことができ、空港までの所要時間はおよそ40分です。 イーストウッド サイバーワン モール, Quirino Memorial Medical Center, クバオなどの人気観光スポット近くに位置しています。

          ホテル 878 リビスでは、最高クラスのおもてなしと充実したこだわりのアメニティをご用意し、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。 館内では全室Wi-Fi無料, 清掃(毎日), 24時間セキュリティ, タクシーサービス, 車椅子OKなどお客様のご利用目的に合わせた設備・サービスをご用意しております。

          お部屋は快適かつ便利にご利用いただけるよう細部まで気配りの行き届いた設備・サービスで整えられています。ルームタイプにより薄型TV, エキストラバスルーム, エキストラトイレ, タオル, リビングルームなどをお楽しみいただけます。 旅の疲れをゆっくり癒すことができるようにマッサージなど、充実した設備・サービスをご用意しております。 マニラを訪れる際にはホテル 878 リビスがおすすめです。

          元に戻す

          ユーザーに人気の設備・サービス

          清掃サービス

          14回も話題になっています

          朝食

          13回も話題になっています

          インターネット

          11回も話題になっています

          食事 & 飲食施設

          6回も話題になっています

          設備・サービス

          元に戻す

          アクセス&周辺情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          元に戻す

          周辺スポット情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          元に戻す

          宿泊施設ポリシー

          元に戻す

          お役立ち情報

          元に戻す

          宿泊施設からのお知らせ

          元に戻す

          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQCに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

          クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
          7.3
          /
          10
          施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
          施設・設備6.2
          ロケーション7.3
          お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
          サービス7.7
          コスパ7.6
          マニラにある宿泊施設の平均スコアよりも高評価
          クチコミスコア
          9以上『最高!』 (42)
          8~9『素晴らしい』 (46)
          7~8『とても良い』 (80)
          6~7『良い』 (44)
          6未満『少しがっかり』 (86)
          宿泊期間
          3月~5月 (74)
          6月~8月 (52)
          9月~11月 (45)
          12月~2月 (127)
          《宿泊施設のご予約はお早めに》アゴダでは、マニラの宿泊施設が1分につき1件予約されています
          クチコミ全件 (439)
          全てのルームタイプ
          すべての言語

          クチコミをキーワード検索 

          認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 298件
          12345
          8.3
          非常に満足
          Ayumi 日本
          カップル
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

          学生街に近い”

          大きい部屋、清潔、デザイン
          ◇投稿日 2013年6月18日火曜日◇

          客室を見る

          3.3
          TAKASHI 日本
          ビジネス
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2014年4月 | 7泊滞在

          お勧めできません(理由 ①道路が近くうるさい ②滞在期間を短縮した際に返金できない。③食事がまずい”

          しいて言えば料金が安い。他のは何もない。

          今回、日本に急用ができ、急遽、3日間滞在を短縮せざる得なかったが、カードで前払いしてしたため、返金ができないと言われ、ホテルで延々と交渉した結果、向う3か月以内の再利用であればOK(5-7月の間)とでようやく妥協した。 料金が安い以外、これといった利点がなく、もう二度と利用したくありません。理由は、上記の記載のとおり ①道路が近くうるさい ②滞在変更時に料金が返納されない。 ③食事がまずい ④買い物などショッピングモールが遠いなど

          ◇投稿日 2014年4月25日金曜日◇

          客室を見る

          6.7
          良い
          Shinichiro 日本
          ビジネス
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

          道路からの騒音”

          スタッフ対応 清潔 

          *******ネットが不安定  *******スタッフ対応が良い  *******室内に居る時でも、路上にいる程の騒音が聞こえる

          ◇投稿日 2013年5月4日土曜日◇

          客室を見る

          4.8
          Johanna フィリピン
          ビジネス
          2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

          許容”

          It is near Eastwood City and easy to go to. Parking is available but beside highway road. However, if you need a quiet place to rest, this is not recommended. I had to leave the hotel without sleeping there because passing vehicles can be heard from the room facing the road. Staff are friendly and accommodating though.

          ◇投稿日 2019年3月21日木曜日◇

          客室を見る

          9.6
          最高!
          Bendixen フィリピン
          グループ旅行者
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

          Good value”

          The hotel was near Eastwood. It's about 10-15 minutes walk away depending on how fast you walk. Within the hotel proximity, there are no restaurant or establishment. But when you get to Eastwood the choices are almost limitless. It is clean and the staff are very accommodating.

          ◇投稿日 2016年6月7日火曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.0
          非常に満足
          janelle フィリピン
          ひとり旅
          2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

          My stay in 878”

          centrally located, budget hotel, nice accommodations

          i would say that i like the accommodations. it was a clean a hotel, though i wasn't able to stay that long since my flight arrival was already in the evening and my flight departure was early in the morning. but it was a value for my money

          ◇投稿日 2014年6月16日月曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.0
          非常に満足
          Michael オーストラリア
          カップル
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

          Good Value ”

          Value, Room Facilites, Staff

          Hello to All, Stayed here for 2 nights with my GF. Great Value. Strange location next to on ramp. We stayed here because we were going for new years celebrations in Eastwood. Walking distance but about 20/25 minutes. Room facilities were good, great value hotel. Many places in Manila overpriced for what you get, not here !!!

          ◇投稿日 2014年1月21日火曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.0
          非常に満足
          Samson フィリピン
          ひとり旅
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

          Nice Value but noisy”

          Good Value!

          Second time staying in this hotel. The first stay was great (loft room facing St. Ignatius) For this trip the room I got was facing the road. And it was really bad. The noise level from the vehicular traffic was quite loud. Aside from the noise, the hotel is till very value for money. The room was quite cheap so I guess I can't complain too much.

          ◇投稿日 2013年3月7日木曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.3
          非常に満足
          Samson フィリピン
          カップル
          2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

          Great Value for Money ”

          Nice room for the price

          Hotel 878 Libis was really a value for money hotel. Their food was also quite affordable. A dish averages less than Php200. The loft room was nice and quite spacious for the price. The hotel is still pretty new so it was also very clean. The lobby was nice and airconditioned. We stayed on the ground floor so there was really no view. It is near Eastwood City and it is located along a very busy road with many restaurants.

          ◇投稿日 2013年2月20日水曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.0
          非常に満足
          Fatima フィリピン
          カップル
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

          Nice hotel with great location!”

          location

          i have to book this hotel because it's near my school and i'm from the province. the cost is affordable considering its location and breakfast is already included. i read reviews that it's ok, however, i didn't consider the noise. you cannot sleep soundly at the city view room. but still, i will come back. i will choose st ignatius view instead. good hotel service, great hotel location, safe, and free wifi!

          ◇投稿日 2011年3月17日木曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.0
          非常に満足
          mary フィリピン
          大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
          2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

          すごく良い”

          Very affordable and perfect for couple even for family staycation. Hotel feels old but rooms are well-maintained. Staff are very accommodating and attentive to our needs. Has basic toiletries. i love that they have heater and water dispenser in their common area.

          ◇投稿日 2019年1月2日水曜日◇

          客室を見る

          7.6
          すごく良い
          Paolo フィリピン
          ビジネス
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

          Value for Money”

          Location is very near Eastwood City, price was very affordable and room was very spacious. On the downside, the hotel was beside a major road, the hotel had no elevator and the air conditioning seemed under powered for the room size.

          ◇投稿日 2018年10月29日月曜日◇

          客室を見る

          7.2
          すごく良い
          Thomas フィリピン
          カップル
          2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

          Nice place but ...”

          I like 878 hotel, as it recognizes one and is ready to change room if needed. Rooms at the back are quiet. Problem sometimes is the flush and staff can be a bit disorganized. The main problem is that food is only available till 8pm. Thats too early!

          ◇投稿日 2019年4月14日日曜日◇

          客室を見る

          Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We're really happy to hear all the compliments you have for us. This really means a lot! However, we want to apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during this stay. Please be assured that this has been shared with our team to be taken into account for our further improvement. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We hope you book with us again! Best Regards, Leah

          ◆返信日 2020年5月29日金曜日◆
          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQC
          7.2
          すごく良い
          Martin フィリピン
          ビジネス
          スーペリア ツイン
          2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

          Good Hotel, Expectation Not Met”

          It is definitely worth the value and I would surely recommend this place to others. I would even book again. I was disappointed with the expectations during booking. Photos of the room were not updated nor the options. I chose twin beds but then they informed me that the room I booked does not provide that option and I would need to upgrade. The day bed had no throw pillows. Info on their handouts in the rooms were also outdated since I requested for a non-smoking room. Their card indicated I was on a smoking floor. Good thing the staff was nice and polite despite me complaining.

          ◇投稿日 2019年3月6日水曜日◇

          客室を見る

          Dear Martin, Thanks a lot for your feedback! We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay! We're continuously making room for improvements in our property! We have sent your complaint to our team to fix the problem regarding lack of bed pillows and availability of beds. if you have other queostions or concerns please send us an email so we can find better solutions for you. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Kenn

          ◆返信日 2020年3月4日水曜日◆
          ZENプレミアムイーストウッドQC
          6.0
          Gaspar フィリピン
          ビジネス
          2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

          Misbelief of a good Eastwood accomodation”

          I have seen Hotel 878 several times as I frequent Eastwood even though it is partly hidden by the flyover going to Cubao and Marikina. I had to stay there this time since we had a meeting ending around midnight and I have to be back in Eastwood early the next day. Walking from Eastwood the hotel is not very easy to find late at night. I was glad to know they serve breakfast at their cafe as early as 6am, however I opted for a longer sleep instead. The room is photogenic but not that functional. I really didn't need those numerous throw pillows. WiFi internet is decent although is disconnects at times. Don't know if its a problem with the provider or their setup. They don't have a centralized heating for water and the built-in water cooling is quite old to properly do its job. Overall, the next time around I'll probably scout for another place even though its a bit farther from Eastwood.

          ◇投稿日 2017年6月3日土曜日◇

          客室を見る

          3.6
          Arlyne フィリピン
          グループ旅行者
          スーペリア ツイン
          2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

          Only the guards at the entrance were accommodating ”

          Only the guards at the entrance were accommodating. The receptionists seemed like OJTs and our simple request of adding one more chair in our room didn't happen, to think we were there to conduct our team planning (there were just 3 of us). The airconditioner temperature was already at 16 degrees, but the room was never really cool. I figure a split type a/c would have been more appropriate since our room had a loft. I'll ever check-in there again.

          ◇投稿日 2017年4月6日木曜日◇

          客室を見る

          2.8
          Mary フィリピン
          ひとり旅
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

          Awful Stay”

          Floor was dusty, no slippers provided. Light is too dim. Very poor wi-fi signal, considering that I was just paralleled to the lobby where the router was seated. On my checkout (Saturday morning), I have asked the guard for a cab heading to Eastwood and I waited for 30mins. Apparently, the guard forgot about my request. I will have to reconsider staying to this hotel.

          ◇投稿日 2016年11月4日金曜日◇

          客室を見る

          6.0
          Victor フィリピン
          ビジネス
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

          Affordable place for a few days business trip”

          The hotel is at the north-end of Libis, by the trumpet flyover going to Balara and San Juan. It was very affordable and convenient for your money's worth. The only complaint I had is the noise of the traffic which could be heard from the room. The room we had was on the very side of the highway. Restaurant is very basic but inexpensive for the food they offer.

          ◇投稿日 2016年5月4日水曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.0
          非常に満足
          Jamie フィリピン
          カップル
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

          Reliable”

          Ambiance, Cleanliness, Accommodating Staff

          It was very pleasant. Check-in was quick. We felt well taken care of. The room was clean. The bathroom had basic amenities which we appreciated as well. Upon checkout, things were done in an organized manner. The staff, from concierge to the guards, were very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely come back again.

          ◇投稿日 2016年1月5日火曜日◇

          客室を見る

          8.7
          非常に満足
          Lina フィリピン
          ビジネス
          デラックス クイーンルーム
          2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

          Comfortable, Great place to stay”

          Comfortable, Great place to stay and Attentive Staff

          My experience at Hotel 878 was indeed worthwhile. I was supposed to stay only for 1 full day but their half-day rate extension is extremely very helpful. It totally helped me save without worrying to go back to the hotel at 12nn to checkout. The staff was also very accommodating to allow me despite me checking in an hour earlier than usual check-in time without extra charge. I was willing to follow the policy to wait until 2pm but they have immediately offered the room when I got there coming from a tiring flight. Hotels should be considerate like this. I highly recommend Hotel 878 to anybody without hesitation.

          ◇投稿日 2014年3月21日金曜日◇

          客室を見る

          12345
          人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

          検索結果に戻る

          ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

          |

          閉じる

          null