いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル 88 心斎橋

2018

ホテル 88 心斎橋 (Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 2321 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.2
/
10
宿泊者の98%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホテル 88 心斎橋 (Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.2
最高!
クチコミ 2627 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(2321)クチコミ by Booking.com(306)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価9.2
/
10
最高!
今月の評価:2.1%
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション9.3
サービス9.5
コスパ8.9
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (861)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (157)
7~8『とても良い』 (89)
6~7『良い』 (15)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (16)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (305)
6月~8月 (332)
9月~11月 (243)
12月~2月 (258)
クチコミ全件 (2321)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1138件
9.6
最高!
Yosihisa
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 ファミリールーム B
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

ロビードリンクバー飲み放題!”

ロビーのドリンクバーが飲み放題なのはGood!外国の方の宿泊客が多く、夜にロビーへ行くと、外国に来ているような雰囲気に浸れました。道頓堀まで歩いて5分!観光の拠点には最適でした!

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
masahiro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

安くていいホテル”

民泊の増加の影響か4人でも安いホテルが多くて助かります ミナミでの拠点にちょうどいいです 改装された部屋もそこそこ広いので居心地もいいです ”ファッションホテル”が多い一角ですが問題ありませんでした

◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇

 masahiro 様 この度はホテル88心斎橋にご宿泊頂き、誠に有難うございます。 また、お寄せ頂きました温かいコメントならびに高い評価にも深く感謝申し上げます。 仰る通り、外国人観光客の急増に伴い、ミナミでは宿泊施設の収容人数の増加の傾向が見られます。 大人数での宿泊でも快適にお過ごし頂けるようなホテルを目指しております。 発展目覚ましいミナミエリアですが、その勢いに負けじとより一層努力して参りますので、 機会がございましたら是非もう一度お越しくださいませ。 暑さ厳しい折のご投稿に改めて感謝申し上げます。 ホテル88心斎橋 マネージャー 小城

◆返信日 2018年8月3日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
7.6
すごく良い
TETSURO 日本
グループ
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

清潔感とサ-ビス”

トイレが最新、洗面所快適。コ-ヒサ-ビス美味しい

◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇

  TETSURO 様  この度はホテル88心斎橋をご利用頂き、誠に有難うございます。 また、暖かいコメント、並びに評価を頂戴しましたことにも重ねて御礼申し上げます。 ご指摘の通り、新しい物好きの弊社オーナーが、 開業にあたってトイレや洗面台を最新のもので揃えました。 国内の方のみならず国外の方にも快適にご利用頂けるよう、機種にもこだわっております。 しかし、弊社オーナーの新しい物好きは留まることを知らず、 最新の家電の購入を検討し続けています。 おそらく進化し続けるであろうホテル88心斎橋でございますが、 大阪にお越しの際はまたご検討頂ければ幸いに存じます。 お忙しい中のご投稿に改めて感謝申し上げます。 ホテル88心斎橋 小城

◆返信日 2017年12月2日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Masumi 日本
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

清潔感があり綺麗”

道頓堀から近く、建物も部屋もすごく綺麗で使いやすかったです。

◇投稿日 2018年7月19日◇

 Masumi 様 この度はホテル88心斎橋にご宿泊頂き、誠に有難うございます。 また、お褒めのお言葉ならびに高い評価を頂戴し、深く感謝申し上げます。 清掃に関しましては、より一層高い水準を保つよう努力して参ります。 また、今年もお客様のご要望に応じて様々な設備の拡充に努めており、より快適な宿泊環境の提供を目指しております。 次回ご来阪の機会がございましたら、当館を宿泊先の選択肢に加えていただけますと幸いに存じます。 暑さ厳しい折のご投稿に改めて深く感謝申し上げます。 ホテル88心斎橋 マネージャー 小城

◆返信日 2018年7月23日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
SAYURI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

部屋もきれいででオシャレなホテルでした!”

ホテル全体がオシャレで、壁とかがアートのような感じ。 部屋も広くてきれいで良かったです。 スタッフも親切でした。

◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇

  SAYURI 様  この度はホテル88心斎橋にご宿泊頂き、誠に有難うございます。 また、高い評価ならびに温かいコメントを頂きましたことにも深く感謝申し上げます。 有難いことに、当館の内装や装飾品につきまして、様々な国の方からお褒めのお言葉を頂戴しております。 イタリアや香港などから絵画やソファを輸入しており、目で見て楽しんで頂けるような館内作りを心がけております。 今年に開業一周年を迎えたこともあり、設備面はもちろん、室内の装飾品等の一新を予定しております。 またSAYURI様にお越し頂ける様、より良いホテルへと成長する所存でございます。 次回ご来阪の際は是非ご検討くださいませ。 お忙しい中のご投稿に改めて深く感謝申し上げます。 ホテル88心斎橋 小城

◆返信日 2018年5月5日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.4
非常に満足
KIICHI 日本
カップル
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

場所的には難波、心斎橋に近く非常に便利。お部屋も広く、清潔でとくにベットシーツなどリネンのレベルが高く安心して眠れました。 次回も利用しようと思っています。

◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇

 KIICHI 様  この度はホテル88心斎橋にご宿泊頂き、誠に有難うございます。 また、暖かい評価と貴重なコメントを頂戴しましたことにも深く感謝申し上げます。 リネン類についてお褒めのお言葉を頂戴することはなかなかない為、とても嬉しく感じておりますが、仰るとおり、ホテル開業の際に自社で買い付けたリネンを使用しております。 生地の厚さ等、海外の規格に近いものですが、日本人の肌に合うかどうかもテストしており、 快適な時間を過ごして頂く為の施策や試行がこうして声となって返ってくることを非常に嬉しく思います。 お忙しい中のご投稿に改めて深く感謝申し上げますとともに、KIICHI 様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 ホテル88心斎橋 小城

◆返信日 2017年12月17日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
5.2
Sohei 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

USJの宿泊に…”

少し離れた所で安く宿泊できましたが、周りがラブホ街で子供には、少し気になる環境でした。 ホテルの方には親切にして頂き、大変助かりました

◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇

Sohei 様 この度はホテル88心斎橋にご宿泊頂き、誠に有難うございます。 当館の立地について不快な思いをおかけし、申し訳ございません。 この点につきましては改善が難しい点ではございますが、 より良いサービスや接遇を行うことでマイナスイメージを払拭できれば、と考えております。 また、スタッフのサービスについてお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し、深く感謝申し上げます。 至らない点も多々あったかとは存じますが、より一層サービスの向上を心がけて参ります。 お忙しい中のご投稿に改めて深く御礼申し上げます。 ホテル88心斎橋 マネージャー 小城

◆返信日 2018年8月21日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
LAI
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel for family stay”

The hotel is great, good location, just few minutes walking to JR station and Shinsaibashi, you can find many restaurants nearby even mid-night. The hotel room is spacious, facility are good enough although they did't provide breakfast, but they do have an berverage area with soft drinks or coffee which is free of charges. The staffs are polite and helpful, i accidentally locked my belongings in the safe box before set up password, they immediately provide help to solve it, and they provide help to send the guests to take airport express. We definitely will stay there again when we visit next time.

◇投稿日 2019年7月24日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms LAI Thank you very much for sharing your great feedback with us. It's good to know that you and your family have returned home safely. We are also happy that you are happy with our living room, facilities and customer service and have had a lot of fun in Osaka. We will try to continue working hard to improve those things so that our guests can stay comfortable. Please visit Osaka again if you have another chance to come, and then it will be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Melanie アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年7月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing staff”

No where in the world can you find English speaking hotel staff as genuinely kind and helpful as Hotel 88. They know what we need even before I ask them from umbrellas to shuttles, coffee, and directions. Shuttle to Bus station is free and we even had 3 staff to accompany us and walk us to the ticket counter to help us get tickets for the bus to the airport. This hotel and its people are beyond incredible. The rooms are really big compared to most hotels in Japan which are small and the rooms immaculately clean, supplies are always fresh. The unlimited beverage station is nice to have and we enjoyed having the billiard table.

◇投稿日 2019年7月20日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Melanie Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
nila インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 デラックス ツインルーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

The room are big,good location,helpful staff”

We are family with 2 adult and 2 children,stayed in deluxe room.The room are big,enough space to put our 3 luggages. Free drink coffee,water,tea until midnight. The location near namba station. They drop us to OCAT and help us to bring the suitcase. We are really satisfied with this hotel..

◇投稿日 2019年7月8日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Nila Thank you for your stay. We are very happy that our facilities and services will satisfy you. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with better service. We hope that you will continue to choose our hotel when you come to Osaka in the near future. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年7月9日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Anna フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーツインルーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

IG worthy hotel”

Love every details of this hotel. Nothing fancy, everything is practical and well thought of, curated to give the guests happy vibes and comfortable stay. From the unlimited drinks, chic design and massage chairs in the common area, spacious room with hanging corners and dehumidifier, separate toilet, tub and dressing area to the friendly and thoughtful hotel staffs. They offered umbrella and ride to the train station during our departure without us asking. Nothing but good memories on this one.

◇投稿日 2019年7月3日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Anna Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月3日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Patrick シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Awesome room and friendly staff”

Love the room!! super spacious and comfortable. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The dining area was awesome with complimentary drinks. But location a little far out from the main hustle and bustle.

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Patrick Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月3日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Novita インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

What a great experience”

The location is top - within walking distance to restaurants and shoppings at Dontonburi, shinsaibashi and Namba. The staff speak English and are very helpful. They are very thoughtful for every little things. It rained everyday when we were in Osaka, they had umbrella ready for us! The free drinking machines and massage chairs at the lobby are additional features that my family loves! There are also 2 washing machine and 2 dryers operated by coins. Very convenient. The room is very clean, the toilet is spacious with a separate bath tub. We booked one room for 3 paxs plus 1 child stays for free. I love how the staff make us feel very special - on our last day, the gentlemen who helped us with the check out offered to drop us to OCAT station for airport limousine. They helped with our luggages and three staff came with us in the van, we thought they also needed a lift to the nearest station. Its not that! they came to help wheeling our luggage!! Thank you so much.

◇投稿日 2019年7月18日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Novita Thank you for your stay. It is our responsibility to provide you with the services that we can. We are very happy to help you. We will continue to work hard to provide you with more convenient facilities and better service. If you come to Osaka next time, you are welcome to stay at our hotel and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年7月19日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Soh シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年7月 | 4泊滞在

Good location and friendly service”

I love the location and the spacious rooms, guests resting space for chilling over drinks and massage chairs available. The hotel was also nice and offered to send us to the train station for our departure. Was travelling with my parents in their 60s and the walk to the airport express station would have taken us at least 10-15 mins walk with the heavy luggages so I really appreciate that. It would have been great if they’ve got a covered changing area directly outside the bathroom as it’s quite impossible to hang clothes and keep them dry in the small bathroom. So that became a slight hassle for me. But otherwise, everything else was awesome!

◇投稿日 2019年7月16日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Soh Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月18日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Udin インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年7月 | 4泊滞在

Highly recommended hotel”

Hotel staff is very helpful. They even provided transport to the nearest airport bus/train terminal. Unlimited supply of drink and soup while consumed in the lobby. The hotel is closed to dotonbori and namba walk and there are a lot of restaurants and cafe. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年7月13日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Udin Thank you for your stay.It is our responsibility to provide you with the services we can. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with more convenient facilities and better services. If you come to Osaka again, you are welcome to come back to our hotel. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年7月13日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Leon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Great Place for every type of travelers. Staff is very friendly and thoughtful and helpful. Will definitely, book this hotel again.

◇投稿日 2019年7月20日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Leon Thank you very much for sharing your great feedback with us. It's good to know that you and your family have returned home safely. We are also happy that you are happy with our living room, facilities and customer service and have had a lot of fun in Osaka. We will try to continue working hard to improve those things so that our guests can stay comfortable. Please visit Osaka again if you have another chance to come, and then it will be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Kelvin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナー ダブルルーム 別館
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Awesome hotel with awesome staff at an awesome location. Minutes walk away from Namba Station. Rooms were generally spacious and amenities fairly new. My mum-in-law fell ill on our second night and the front desk were very gracious and kind to drive us to the nearest clinic at no charge. The complimentary drink bar at the lobby was a nice touch. Highly recommended for everyone.

◇投稿日 2019年6月25日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Kelvin Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年6月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Brent アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Such a great experience at Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi!”

Yes, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi is very close to Namba Station and Dotonbori. Yes, it is a clean hotel with amenities that add to the quality of the hotel. But, the staff is what sets this hotel apart from many that we've stayed at before. The staff is THE BEST and always seemed to go the extra mile to help us. We had such an enjoyable experience at Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi! Arigatoogozaimasu !

◇投稿日 2019年6月22日◇

Dear Brent Thank you very much for your stay and evaluation. Your recognition is our greatest encouragement. We will continue to work hard and continuously improve. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年6月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Helena オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Spacious Family Room”

Big room: can accommodate 2 adults 3 kids 11,9,8 yo + Luggage Bags, clean hotel, friendly & helpful staff, coins laundry, free massage chairs & drinks at the lobby, few steps: Dotonbori, subway, foods, shops, Lawson/24Mart, etc.. We definitely will stay here again!!

◇投稿日 2019年5月30日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Australia Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年6月4日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Ravisara タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Very good location ( easy to go Namba(subway) /JR-namba /Namba Nankai/OCAT ) and easy to reach shopping location (shinsaibashi / Namba walk / dotobori....:) . Hotel has a drink section , massage chair and microwave those are out of charge. The staff is very friendly and help to recommend your right route. Once you have arrived at Namba Station, you would be better to go down to the underground level so that you can easily find the exit “B4 (stairs only)” or exit “24 (with an elevator/escalator).”

◇投稿日 2019年5月24日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Ravisara Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年5月25日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Cheryl シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Near to shopping district”

We enjoyed the lobby facilities as a family. The kids played at the kids corner, the adults had a good massage while keeping an eye on the kids. Staffs made a special trip to bring us to the bbq restaurant as we were lost somewhere. Will visit the hotel again next time.

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Cheryl Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年5月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Emily カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 デラックス ツインルーム
2019年5月 | 6泊滞在

Big room for Japan standards”

We got the bigger room with 2 double beds. Both our kids had room to run around. Our luggage had a place too! The shower and tub was japanese style which was great. The toilet also had a separate room. A lot of hooks to hang our clothes. They had a big fridge. Water and towels were delivered daily if you didnt want to make up room. We had to walk a bit from the station when we arrived from the airport, but still not a long distance. Dotonbori was just a a block away. Lots of food around the area too. Family mart 7/11 were near. The only downside was the tv only had Japanese speaking channels so no point in actually turning on the tv.

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Emily Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年5月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Su オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Thank you for such a lovely stay!”

We stayed for four nights recently and can't speak more highly of Hotel88. The staff were always very friendly and polite and stopped what they were doing to greet us with a smile when we came through reception - whether we needed to speak to them or were just passing through. They helped us with directions and suggestions. The massage chairs and free drinks in the lobby were very thoughtful touches - highly recommend the green tea latte! The room was very spacious and clean - we could actually open two suitcases without tripping over them, and a king bed was actually a king bed!! Location was great - close to the subways and the restaurants/ shopping/ sights. On the last day we were rushing to catch our train in Shin Osaka and they kindly offered to drive us there which we were very grateful for - only upon further probing did we find out it was the owner himself driving us there. Thank you Wiki and all the staff at Hotel 88 for a lovely stay in Osaka.

◇投稿日 2019年5月12日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Su Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年5月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Angela オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great spot and super helpful staff”

Shinsaibashi is a little bit lacking in character and style however the location and staff certainly made up for this. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us a free transfer to the train station. The room was small bu5 very clean an$ perfectly adequate. Beds were comfy and far away from the busy city centre but close enough to walk across and be among ty3 action when you want3d.

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Angela Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年5月12日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Lee シンガポール
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing stay and comfortable room”

Very good location which is away from the busy dontobori street. No noise at night when it’s time to rest. Just 2 mins away from 7-11 or Lawson. Tons of yakitori stores around One check out day, the staff offered us a ride to nankai subway line as we have two luggage’s with us. It was out of goodwill and we really appreciate it. Thank you hotel88 staff! Will definitely come back!!

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Lee Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月3日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
7.6
すごく良い
Joanne シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Artistic hotel but main focus is still mainland China tourist ”

Hotel design is fanciful with nice facilities at the ground floor. They provide complimentary drinks with huge variety. They also provide complimentary massage chair for tired tourist. They have laundry room as well in the ground floor. Room size is reasonable. Bath area have separate shower and bath tub. Bottled shampoo and body shower is provided with other standard disposable items. However when we did our check-in, the staff kept asking if we speak mandarin and informed us on their policy in mandarin. I personally felt that their main focus is still mainland China people. Overall I am happy with my stay in this hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年6月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Herbert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2019年6月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

The hotel was very well maintained and the staff was excellent. The location turned out to be very convenient in getting to the subway/trains and the nearby shopping areas. We are looking forward to our next stay there when we return to Osaka.

◇投稿日 2019年6月28日◇

Dear Herbert Thank you very much for your stay and nice evaluation. We are glad that you are satisfied with our facilities and services. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve and create a better staying environment for everyone.We are looking forward to seeing you again. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年6月28日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
LAI
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel”

Room is spacious, staffs are helpful and polite, great location.

◇投稿日 2019年7月16日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms LAI Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年7月17日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
Carol シンガポール
カップル
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

clean and nice”

Travelled in late Oct 2018, there is aircon... wonderful

◇投稿日 2019年7月12日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Carol Thank you for your stay.It is our responsibility to provide you with convenient facilities and services. We will continue to work hard to provide you with better service. If you come to Osaka again, you are welcome to choose our hotel again. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年7月12日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Chiao 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Best choice in Osaka”

Great location, very convenient but not noisy. Comfortable public area provided free coffee and tea even massage chair. Professional staffs always greet you all the time. It’s my second time there, and they recognized me. I will definitely choose Hotel 88 to stay for my future visits in Osaka.

◇投稿日 2019年4月20日◇

Dear Chiao Thank you very much for your stay again and evaluation. We are honored that you like our hotel as always.We will continue to work hard and improve. We look forward to seeing you again. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年4月21日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
Angel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Spacious room”

I'm not too crazy about the hotel location since is kinda in an alley way. However, the room is spacious and clean and staff are super duper helpful. When we were leaving we just asked which is the best train entrance since we have kids and luggage. Instead of telling us they even walk us there and insisted to help with our luggage. In addition, i wanted to make a reservation for this restaurant I heard super hard to book before our trip and they tried their very best to help us. Will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇

Dear Angel Thank you very much for your stay and nice evaluation.We are honored that you can enjoy our facilities and services.We will continue to work hard and improve. We hope to see you again in the near future. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年4月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Anchisa オーストラリア
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Good location”

This hotel was in a great location, short walk to Dotonburi but not too close that it's too crowded. The hotel is also very close to the subway which makes it very easy to get around. There is no breakfast provided but you can find plenty of food near by. The other thing I loved were the massage chairs. I loved using them while waiting for my laundry to finish at the communal laundry area. One thing I realy disliked was the fact that you can hear everyone waking through the halls from you room as there arw no carpets so sound travels easily. But I would probably visit this place again in the future.

◇投稿日 2019年4月5日◇

Dear Anchisa, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to see your positive comments with a high rating. Of course, the one you mentioned about the noise from the hallway will be definitely passed on to our management team and we will try to get our facilities to improve so that our guests can stay comfortably. We hope you had a wonderful time and discover many kinds of things that make you interested here in Osaka and also believe that it would be great if we could welcome you back someday in the future. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us and look forward to serving you near future. Warm regards, Yatoji Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年4月6日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Zheng シンガポール
グループ
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Fantastic hotel with fantastic rooms, facilities and staffs”

Stayed in main building deluxe twin room with a group of 4 adults. Pros - really impressed in the design of space in the room. The space are fully maximised which for a 35m sq room is really big and spacious. We can even fully open 4 huge luggage and able to walk about freely. We have stayed in bigger rooms and none feel as spacious and simplistic as this. -Very clean room and very good housekeeping -Very near dontobori shopping area (3mins walk) with lots of food around. - Take exit 24 from namba metro station with escalator inside the building beside starbucks so as to not lifting the luggagesaround. -Very attentive staffs to help u and fufil your request immediately when in doubt. - Free drinks machines hot and cold waiting for you after a long tired day out exploring osaka Cons: - personal preferences of 4 single beds instead of double beds in some rooms will be a bonus.

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇

Dear Zheng, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. Your detailed comments absolutely help us improve our facilities and services. As you mention, most of our guest rooms are bigger than ones other hotels in Japan offer, and we are always glad to hear our guests are happy with that. In the meantime, we will pass the cons from you on to our management team so that we can offer better services in the future. Please come to Osaka again if you get another chance someday. We then will be more than happy to welcome you back. Once again thank you very much for staying with us. Warm regards, Yatoji Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年4月5日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Stephanie シンガポール
グループ
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Staff was very professional and helpful. Spoke good English. Rooms and location were great.”

Staff exceeded expectations when my parents found that they forgot their passports when we were at the airport about to depart. The staff called and rushed to the airport to deliver the passports. When we offered to pay for the trip, the staff refused. ( Thank you! My parents are very grateful for your amazing service!) On our first day, they also gave us a lift to the Toyota company where we dropped off our car and back to the hotel. On our last day they sent us to the bus station. We really appreciate this service! The free drinks area are fantastic place to just relax. There are a small pool table and massage chairs if you need to refresh your tired bodies. The rooms are generally of a comfortable size and very clean.

◇投稿日 2019年3月24日◇

Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Warm regards, Yatoji Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年4月5日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
yue シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Spacious room for family of 5”

Location is great and it is a few mins walk from B4 exit from Namba Station. Use exit 25 if you have luggage. The kids love the complimentary drinks bar and soup. The room is really spacious and there are many hooks in the room to hang your jackets. There is even a complimentary mobile phone in the room. Staffs are really helpful and gave us a ride to OCAT to take the bus limo to KIX. 7-11 is few steps away from the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay and will recommend family with children. Two large queen size beds with detached shower and toilet area.

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇

Dear yue Thank you very much for your stay and detailed assessment. We are honored to be pleased with our facilities and services. We hope to leave a good memory for your journey. We will continue to work hard and make progress. We hope that when you come to Osaka next time, you will choose our hotel. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年3月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Vimolnart タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel that is the must to stay !!!”

Great location, hospitality staffs with brilliant service mind helping us with directions and also one staff leading us to train station carrying our big luggage sending us at the ticket booths at the station. I am so impressed with the hotel. Hotel provides free drinks and soups!!! So so good ❤️❤️❤️

◇投稿日 2019年3月12日◇

Dear Vimolnart Thank you very much for your stay and good reviews. We are honored to like our facilities and services. We will continue to work hard and improve. So that we can provide you with better service next time.Once again thank you very much for your stay with us. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年3月12日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Gilbert フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel. If you want to explore osaka. Friendly staff and good accomodation.”

Near dotonbori, shinsaibashi and namba station and hanshin station.

◇投稿日 2019年7月9日◇

Dear Mr./Ms.Gilbert Thank you for your stay. We are very happy to be able to get your satisfaction. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with better service. If you come to Osaka again, you are welcome to choose our hotel. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年7月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Vivian シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年6月 | 8泊滞在

Friendly and good services”

The location of the hotel is near train station and Dotombori, hence is very convenient. The service are polite and helpful. There is a free drink bar at the lobby for the guests. On the day when we checked out, they drove us to the bus terminal, and even helped us to push the luggage all the way into terminal where we board the bus. Excellent sevice! Would definitely go back to this hotel again if we are in Osaka.

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Vivian Thank you for your stay. Thank you for your satisfaction with our facilities and services. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and convenient environment and more warm and thoughtful service. I look forward to continuing to serve you in the near future. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年6月21日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Lulu
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年6月 | 7泊滞在

Friendly and excellent service!”

The room is big and I love the Japanese style bathroom which allow you to take shower and bath separately. The staff cleans and changes the bed sheet everyday. Overall, the location and service are great! We will stay at this hotel again if my family and I go back to Osaka in the future. Big Mahalo to the staff at Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi!

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Lulu Thank you for your Lokomaikai comment and evaluation! We will continue to make efforts to aim a better hotel. We are encouraged by your comments and we will do our best! Mata oai simasho! (A hui hou) Yours sincerely, Naoya Kojo HOTEL88SHINSAIBASHI

◆返信日 2019年6月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Serene シンガポール
グループ
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic stay”

It was a fantastic stay. Location was great, located within the shopping belt. Room was extremely clean! And big too for a group of 3. Hotel staff was helpful to give us a free transport to ocat which we then take the bus to airport. Definitely worth 10/10 in location, service, cleanliness and room size.

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Serene Thank you very much for your stay and nice evaluation. We are glad that you like our facilities and services. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve and create a better staying environment for everyone.We are looking forward to seeing you again. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年6月15日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Patrick
グループ
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Best in Japan”

Of the number of hotels I've stayed during holidays in Japan, this is the best I've experienced. Spacious rooms compared to normal size in Japan. I've been to Osaka twice, and this second time I purposely booked Hotel 88, because I've been there and impressed before, and it still is very good. Staff always available and helpful, the canteen area to have a drink/rest/eat breakfast/snacks. Lots of facilities and features (e.g. massage chairs, sitting areas, coin laundry). If I have to pick on something missing from my point of view, notes and pen in room, I can't find one :-) but it's nothing compared to the already excellent hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Patrick Thank you for your stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel twice. We are so happy that our rooms and facilities and services will satisfy you. Regarding the pen and paper, placed in the black file . The position is not obvious,sorry for the inconvenience. Welcome to come to our hotel next time when you come to Osaka. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年6月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Fransisca インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

Good location and very clean”

The best hotel in osaka. I stayed here for 5 night and the location really near to shinsaibashi and dontonburi. The room is clean and the staff is nice but the check out time is 10 am. They served a free flow drink start 6am until 12am. They also have a laundry facilities

◇投稿日 2019年6月8日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Fransisca Thank you for your stay.We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and facilities. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with a more convenient and comfortable environment and more detailed services. I hope that you can choose our hotel next time you come to Osaka. Warm regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年6月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Maricel
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

My hotel of choice in Osaka! Highly recommended!!!👌🏻👍🏻👌🏻👍🏻👌🏻”

I would definitely stay in Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi when I go back to Osaka. The hotel is very close to Namba train station. It’s also few minutes walk to Dotonbori. There’s also a near 7 eleven in the area. All the staff are very accomodating and helpful. They will really make your stay comfortable. One of them even went with us to Namba station on our first day to make sure we don’t get lost. On our way back to the airport, they brought us to the train station with their van for free, because we got loads of stuff to bring. The hotel is very clean, the staff are all very accomodating and willing to help. They also offer free drinks from 6am to 12mn, its a vendo machine- coffee, tea, soda, choco drink and even potato and corn soup, which is a big thumbs up for us tourists! They also have a 3 massage chairs in the common area near the lobby, how cool is that! Staying in Hotel 88 really made our trip even more exciting!

◇投稿日 2019年5月26日◇

Thank you very much for your stay and nice evaluation. We are glad that you are satisfied with our facilities and services. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve and create a better staying environment for everyone.We are looking forward to seeing you again. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年5月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
MAIKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 ファミリールーム B
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Hip and Quaint Hotel”

We had a remarkable stay at Hotel 88. First, the location was really convenient and accessible. Just about 10 minutes walk from Namba Station (5 minutes if you know the underground passage way), it’s also close to the famous shopping street, Shinsaibashisuji. What we loved about the location as well is that it’s also close to Amerikamura(famous hip and young shopping streets) and some cool hole in the wall cafes, restaurants and Izikayas. Every day and night there are different options for your tastebuds. Second, the Hotel 88 itself was very good in terms of service. The staff were very corteous, responsive and nice. What I would like to give my extra compliment on is their good security. Inside the hotel there are cctvs everywhere. It’s a good peace of mind knowing that your surroundings are well guarded. Also, their housekeeping service was spot on. We woke up a little bit late and when we were about to head out their housekeeping staff were already on stand by to clean our room.

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms MAIKI Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. It is good to hear that you and your family all went back home safely. We are also glad that you were happy with our guest rooms, facilities, and customer services and had a lot of fun here in Osaka. We will try to keep working hard to improve those so that our guests can stay comfortably. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and it then would be great to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Thank you Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年5月16日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Katrina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel at the other end of Dotonbori”

Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very spacious and clean. We are a family of 5 and room still very spacious even with our luggages. Hotel is located near a train station very convenient to go around. They have no breakfast but they have unlimited drinks and a place where you can bring your take out food and eat with the family if you want to stay at the hotel and relax.

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇

Dear Katrina Thank you very much for your stay and evaluation. We are honored to be satisfied with our facilities. We will make an effort to aim for a better hotel.We are looking forward to seeing you again. Once again, we would like to express our heartfelt thanks to you! Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年5月9日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
Vicente アメリカ合衆国
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

We left early in the morning and the escalator down to the subway was not operating yet. Exceptional staff. They helped us bring our luggages down the stairs to subway station all the way to the gate. Very accommodating and friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇

Dear Vicente Thank you very much for your stay and nice evaluation. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve and create a better staying environment for everyone. Look forward to see you again. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2019年5月6日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
KA 香港
グループ
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent”

Very good location New, big and clean room (love the water pressure in the bathroom sooooo much!) Lovely boss and staff (they drive us to the train station as it was raining outside) Will absolutely come back next time! :)

◇投稿日 2019年2月23日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms KA Thank you for your stay and like our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年2月23日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Ka 香港
グループ
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Impressive service and cozy hotel in shinsaibashi downtown”

We stayed in Hotel 88 for total 3 nights. The room was newly furbished with 2 double beds which still spacious for 4 of us to stay in. They provide lots of usb portals at the bedside which is very convenient for us. The boss assisted us with a friendly and hospitable manner! Highly recommend this hotel to all!

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Ka Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年2月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Siti インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

EXCELLENT!”

I love this hotel. Compare to other hotels I stayed during my trip to Japan, this one has the biggest room. Enough for me and my little family plus our 3 Big Luggages 1 Stroller. The bed enough to accomodate 2 adults and 1 kid and still comfy. Staff is very nice and helpful. Free drinks until midnight time is amazing, you can have coffee, tea or softdrink. Room is very clean. Coin laundry for sure is very useful. This hotel has everything I need. Not forgot to mention, location is the best. Very near to shopping areas and restaurants. For sure will stay in this hotel again if we visit Osaka next time. Thank you! ❤️

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Siti Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Iam フィリピン
グループ
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

highly recommended”

our stay at hotel 88 was very pleasant and comfortable. The complimentary drinks at the lobby was very good. Massage chairs are available for free which is definitely a plus! Location was superb, just a few minutes walk to dotonbori area.

◇投稿日 2019年1月27日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Lam Thank you very much for taking your time to put your wonderful feedback. We greatly appreciate your detailed review which will be helpful for our future guests. It is also lovely to hear that you enjoyed our services and location. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Osaka, and you will have another chance to come over here someday in the future. Then, we would be more than happy to welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Warm Regards, Yamazaki Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Lim シンガポール
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Very comfortable stay”

Hotel 88 is a place you would want to visit again not only their staffs are friendly their facility like the massage chair , free flows of soft abd hot drinks are on the tip conditions. The traveling period from the metro to the hotel is short and easy to get to , the surrdounding shops and restaurant makes it easy for you to decide what to eat next , its a 10min walk the central of dontonburi and 15min to shin sai bashi area overall its a great expirence there!

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Lim Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
herry インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

Staff are very helpful, especially thanks to Mr. Kazuhima Horie who bring my son to the doctor due to have common cold, beside that they also drop us to the Shin Osaka station. The location of this hotel was very excellent as well.

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms herry Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Jonny カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年1月 | 6泊滞在

very clean and moderrn. nice, clean cafe with free drinks in the lobby.”

referred by a friend. room is spacious and clean. bathrooms were clean. My favourite part was the cafe in the lobby and pool table for the family to enjoy anytime. Hotel owner drove my father-in-law to the nearest station Namba station when he checked out a little later. I woud refer friends and others to this hotel for sure. Pretty close to the main tourist areas as well in Dontoburi, Shinsaibashi, and the stations.

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Jonny Thanks for the best feedback! We are honored that our services and facilities were helpful for your travel. Also, it is our pleasure to see the guests family playing with the pool table. If you got the opportunity to come to Japan again, we hope to see you again in Japan. yours sincerely, Naoya Kojo HOTEL88SHINSAIBASHI

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
_ インドネシア
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

good place and excellent service”

We had a good time in 88 shinsaibashi. The hotel provided massage chair and laundry room. When waiting for laundry, you can massage and have some drinks in lounge. Transport to namba station or bus station is provided and even the staff help us with our luggage and deliver us to the bus stop and tell us how to buy ticket and show us where to go. A very good service. We will go back again when we go to osaka.

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. It was also our pleasure to take care of you even after you checked out so that you could go back home with no worry. Yes, please visit Osaka again if you get another chance someday in the near future. It then would be also wonderful if we could welcome you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Warm Regards, Yatoji, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年1月3日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Rhodora フィリピン
グループ
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent service. The owner drove us to a new restaurant, to the grocery and to OCAT. The staff also walked us to the restaurant on our first night. The bathroom smells good. The staff were very accommodating in giving directions. I recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇

Dear Rhodora Thank you very much for your stay and nice evaluation. We are glad that you are satisfied with our facilities and services. We will make an effort to aim for a better hotel. Look forward to see you again. Hotel88Shinsaibashi Xu

◆返信日 2018年12月31日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
BJ シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Best Hotel”

My family and I are very impressed with the hotel in terms of location, comfort level and staff's hospitality. Best room design ever, every single detail such as power plugs, robe hooks, toilet & shower facilities were all up to the mark, bed was comfortable, cleanliness was superb and thumbs up to the free beverages at the lobby, great place to chill after a day's out. Awesome hotel staff, very attentive and thoughtful. The gentleman at the reception will always guide us patiently whenever we seeked his advice on directions every morning, many thanks to him. Really happy with the stay, will be back for sure.

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms BJ Thank you for your stay and love our hotel. It is our responsibility to bring you a good accommodation and service. We will continue to work hard and maintain. If you come to Osaka next time , we welcome you back in the future as well. and look forward to serving you again next time. Thank you. Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2018年12月25日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
Dorothy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Great Hotel. The staff here are exceptionally helpful.. the dude in black glasses ( sorry i didnt get the name) who went out of his way to print our location and details of the resto we wanted to go to and give it to me... and the man who assisted us so very early in the morning all the way to the bus stop. .. a minor inconvenience though on the lack of hot water on our fourth day which was resolved around an hour.. but when you are tired and is in a middle of a shower.. kinda wanna have it resolved right away.. BUT will definitely go back.

◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇

Dear Dorothy, Thank you very much for taking your time to put your wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us and it was our pleasure to give you a hand so that you were able to travel smoothly here in Osaka. Meanwhile, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by hot water. We will look into this and try not to have it happen again. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us. We hope to see you someday in the future. Warm Regards, Yatoji Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年12月30日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
CHUN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent location with easy access to Dotonbori, Shinsaibashi, and Namba station. The staff was very friendly and very helpful, able to speak English, they also provide free transportation from the hotel to the Namba station. Free drinks are available at the drink bar. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇

Dear Chun, Thank you for your comment. We will try to make our hotel better. Please visit us again in near future. Best regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年12月16日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
piyakul タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

The hotel and all staff are fantastic”

The hotel is good location, near Dotonbori and Shinsaibashi. We have a good time with this hotel, All staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is spacious for families with children and very clean. Next time we will choose this hotel first to stay. Thank you so much.

◇投稿日 2018年12月13日◇

Dear Piyakul Thank you for your comment. We will try to make our hotel better. Please visit us again in near future. Best regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年12月16日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
evelyn シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great facilities”

It is not the cheapest hotel but we simple love the room which is big and well thought through. USB port provided, the toilet and shower area are separated which means you can still use the toilet while another person is bathing. The lobby is cosy, they provide free drinks and there's even a pool table! It's like a small boutique hotel with very nice decoration. Location wise it is on a quieter street but there are many many eateries just round the corner. Love this hotel!

◇投稿日 2018年12月13日◇

Dear Evelyn Thank you for your comment. We will try to make our hotel better. Best regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年12月16日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Tan シンガポール
グループ
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent service and location”

We have enjoyed our 4 nights' stay here. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They also find us empty carton boxes and helped us to tie up so that we can carry it easily. They provide shuttle to send us to OCAT bus terminal. They even helped to carry the luggage right to the ticketing counter and help us to buy our airport limousine bus ticket. This is an excellent service provided which you cannot find in 5 star hotel. The location is so convenient to Dotonbori and Namba station. The room is clean and spacious. The ambience of the hotel is so cosy and relax with free drinks provided at the lobby. We loved and enjoyed our stay so much so that I have already booked for my stay in my forthcoming trip in Feb 2019.

◇投稿日 2018年12月2日◇

Dear Tan, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. A customer service that makes our guests happy is the top priority for us and it is always our pleasure to give a hand whenever our guests need help, even after they check out. All in all, we are happy that you liked our services and facilities. In the meantime, we greatly appreciate that you have chosen us as a place to stay for your next trip in February again. We very much look forward to welcoming you back. See you soon! Yatoji, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年12月5日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.4
非常に満足
Audrey シンガポール
グループ
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Good location and facilities”

Cons: Abit expensive. Pros: Good location, but it is situated around 7mins walk from dotonbori and 5mins walk from Namba JR/Namba Subway. Good facilities, free drink bar and free massage chair available. Communication, staff can speak English and Chinese too!

◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Audrey Thanks for informative feedback! Did you enjoy your trip to Osaka? We would be pleased if our service and facilities were useful for you. Please come to Japan again. Japan with charm welcomes you any time. Yours sincerely, Naoya Kojo HOTEL88SHINSAIBASHI

◆返信日 2018年12月4日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Poppy インドネシア
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent service, huge room!”

Located around 5 minutes walk from train station and dotonbori. Room is huge and worth the money. Service wise is excellent, staff is very helpful. Our friend left her tumbler in the train and the staff helped to communicate with the station lost and found office and managed to find it. At the end of our stay we accidentally left our portable charger, the hotel emailed and sent it over to Tokyo. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.

◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇

Dear Poppy, Thank you for taking your time to leave your kind feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. In the meantime, it was our pleasure to help you out so that your trip could go well. We hope you had a wonderful time in Tokyo as well. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance to come, and then we would be more than happy to welcome you back. Once again, thank you for choosing us. Warm Regards, Yatoji, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
fei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Big room good location”

Very good service, they provide shuttle to nearer station and helps to carry the luggage to station as we have too much luggage. The room size was big and clean. Really enjoy the stay and definitely will come back to this hotel if going to Osaka again.

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇

Dear Fei, Thank you for your nice feedback. It was our pleasure to help you even after you checked our. Overall, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and you will also consider us as your place to stay in Osaka for the next time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us. Warm Regards, Yatoji Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年11月26日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Bee シンガポール
グループ
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Love this hotel! Staff n cleanliness was number 1. It is so convenient not only walking to Dotonbori, Namba but even Shinsaibashi shopping streets. Namba Station is a stone throw away n if you have to lug your luggages there’s an exit that has escalator too.

◇投稿日 2018年11月18日◇

Dear Bee, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our customer services and guest rooms. As you mentioned, we are conveniently located near the Dotonbori/Namba and Shinsaibashi areas, therefore, hope that you enjoyed walking around and discovered something got you interested here in Osaka. Please visit Osaka if you get another chance someday in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Warm Regards, Yatoji Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年11月26日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Dorothy シンガポール
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Spacious room, great location”

Largest room I’ve ever had in Japan, with lots of space to pack 2 luggages. Just outside the end of Dotonbori and close to Namba Walk, which leads to the train station. Also walking distance to underground leading to airport shuttle buses. Staff were very helpful, going the extra mile, and friendly. Impressed!

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇

Dear Dorothy, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We greatly appreciate it and are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. In addition, it was our pleasure to help make your trip easier so that you could have enjoyable experiences in Japan. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance someday in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us. Warm Regards, Yatoji Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2018年11月17日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Anh アメリカ合衆国
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Absolutely amazing service, I felt that the staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. They were really good with our restaurant reservation as well. The location was perfect, everything was a short walk away so we could still come home to drop off the shopping (and a nap) before heading out again. Totally worth the price.

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇

Dear Anh, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. Did you enjoy shopping here in Osaka? We will try to keep working on further improving our services and facilities so that our guests can stay more comfortable, so that would be wonderful if we could welcome you back to our hotel someday in the future. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us. Warm Regards,

◆返信日 2018年11月16日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Chiao 台湾
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

Everything is just perfect!!!”

Great hotel. Location is very convenient and you can find food easily no matter how late it is. Room is spacious for 2 persons. And it’s very clean. Staffs are very helpful. I wrote several emails to them for some information and making reservations, and they replied very quick and attentive. Thank you so much for your great assistance, Yatoji and Naoya. I will definitely stay here again when I travel Osaka.

◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇

Dear. Mr./Ms Chiao Thank you very much for taking your time to write down your wonderful and helpful review for us. We greatly appreciate it and will also keep working on improving our facilities and services that you mentioned. In addition, it is good to hear that we could provide you with helpful and warm hospitality which is our top priority toward all of our guests. Meanwhile, we would be more than happy if you have enjoyed looking around Osaka especially Dotombori and Namba area and discovered something which made you interested during your stay. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance someday in the future. We will be absolutely happy to welcome you then. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Warm Regards, Hotel88 Shinsaibashi Yang

Show more
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
thanawan タイ
グループ
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Strongly recommend. The most impressive thing for me here is the staff. She is so helpful and polite. The room is clean and not so small comparing with hotel with similar price/location. Love the massage chairs / washing machine / free flow of drinks. Definitely will stay here again next time.

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇

Dear thanawan, Thank you very much for taking your time to write down your wonderful and helpful review for us. We greatly appreciate it and will also keep working on improving our facilities and services that you mentioned. In addition, it is good to hear that we could provide you with helpful and warm hospitality which is our top priority toward all of our guests. Meanwhile, we would be more than happy if you have enjoyed looking around Osaka especially Dotombori and Namba area and discovered something which made you interested during your stay. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance someday in the future. We will be absolutely happy to welcome you then. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Warm Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Yang

Show more
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Lynn シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

We have a wonderful stay at Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi. The rooms and hotel facilities are clean and lovely music to release your stress after out for sightseeing, shopping etc most of the day. We always look forward to go back to the hotel and enjoy the feel beverages and music before we return to our rooms.

◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇

Dear Lynn, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is great to hear that you loved everything including a guest room, services, facilities, and location. We hope you had a lot of fun and discovered something interesting for you here in Osaka as well. We will keep trying our best to make good and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so that they can relax as if it were their home. It therefore would be wonderful if you could get another chance to come and stay in Osaka someday in the near future again and it will be also our pleasure to have you then. Once again, thank you very much for choosing us. Warm Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Yang

◆返信日 2018年10月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋