いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル 88 心斎橋

2019

ホテル 88 心斎橋 (Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 2609 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.2
/
10
宿泊者の92%がおすすめしています

ホテル 88 心斎橋 (Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
9.2
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション9.3
サービス9.5
コスパ8.9
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (966)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (167)
7~8『とても良い』 (95)
6~7『良い』 (15)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (16)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (309)
6月~8月 (334)
9月~11月 (277)
12月~2月 (339)
クチコミ全件 (2609)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 1259件
10.0
最高!
Norelenna マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

A value for money modern hotel which has everything”

For a hotel with all amenities, even free flow drinks, this hotel’s facilities are great. Including free portable wifi to use in the city. Right in the heart of dotonbori

◇投稿日 2020年2月9日◇

Dear Norelenna, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're pleased you found the hotel to be value for money and that you found it had everything you needed. Thank you for enjoying our various facilities. We hope you found they enhanced your stay with us. We also hope you got a chance to visit the surrounding attractions and got to do everything you wanted to. If you decide to visit Osaka once more in the near future, please do consider staying with us again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinasaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年2月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Wittaya タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム 本館
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely Hotel, Best service”

Near Dontoburi, Near JR and MRT station, you can use subway walk exit B4

◇投稿日 2020年2月7日◇

Dear Wittaya, Thank you for your lovely comment. We're pleased you found our service to be the best. Thank you for giving directions in your feedback. It will help others decide whether or not the hotel is suitable for them. We hope you managed to see the surrounding attractions and visit the shops. If you decide to come back to Osaka in the near future, please consider staying with us again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年2月8日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
SZE 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2020年1月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

My family has a wonderful time by staying at Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi in Osaka. The staff are nice and professional. Room's tidy up is great. It's location is convenient and quite at nearby. We stayed there for 7 days 6 nights and free drinks are offered at G/F for refreshment. Thanks.

◇投稿日 2020年2月4日◇

Dear SZE, Thank you for your kind words. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments regarding the staff. They make every effort to ensure our guests are comfortable. We're pleased you were happy with the room. We hope that the other facilities were to your liking also. Do consider staying with us again if you ever decide to visit Osaka once more in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年2月5日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Kathleen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2020年1月 | 3泊滞在

EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL”

Our family loved this hotel- the location, our room, but especially the service. Pure hospitality at its finest.. we asked how we can go to nearest Shinkansen station when we checked out and will go to Tokyo. Instead of guiding us to where it was, they dropped us off using their hotel car for free!!!

◇投稿日 2020年2月4日◇

Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your kind words. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope you enjoyed the surrounding attractions and shops. Thank you very much for complimenting our staff. They always look to make guests feel at their most comfortable during their stay. It was our pleasure taking you to the station. We hope the journey to your next destination went smoothly. Do consider staying with us again if you decide to visit Osaka once more in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年2月5日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Nurviasary インドネシア
グループ旅行者
スタンダード ツインルーム 別館
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great services ”

We stayed 2 nights here. Loved every seconds we here. Staffs are great, location is spot on you can walk to all Dotonburi tourist areas. But what we are most appreciate was the hotel gave us a-free Tokyo station ride with hotel car!

◇投稿日 2020年2月3日◇

Dear Nurviasary, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It warms our hearts to hear you loved every second you were here. Thank you for you compliments of the staff. We strive very hard to ensure all guests here are at their most comfortable. It was our pleasure taking you to the station. We hope your trip to Tokyo went smoothly and you enjoyed the city as much as you did Osaka. We hope you would consider staying with us again if you decide to visit Osaka once more in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年2月4日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Antony インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2020年1月 | 4泊滞在

Very recommended”

All is good

◇投稿日 2020年2月1日◇

Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for your positive score and kind words. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and feel as though you can recommend us to others. We hope you enjoyed the surrounding attractions and managed to do everything you wanted to during your time here in Japan. If you decide to visit Osaka once more in the near future, please do consider staying with us again. Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年2月3日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Chorng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーツインルーム
2019年12月 | 4泊滞在

spacious room & strategic location”

i can't find any complaint about this hotel... i got a spacious room equipped with 1 king bed & 1 single bed. the staff is very helpful & friendly to provide me the guidance the convenient way to airport. surprise that this hotel is offering free pool table game & free service of four massage chairs for our tired journey. within a minute access to the popular dotombori street & lot of restaurants/convenient shop nearby. 5 stars rated undoubtable !

◇投稿日 2020年1月30日◇

Dear Chorng, Thank you very much for your stay and positive feedback. We're pleasured that you were impressed with our service. We'll continue our effort to provide the best service for our guests. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. We look forward seeing you for your next visit. Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Adachi

◆返信日 2020年3月26日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Eric オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 デラックス ツインルーム
2020年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very good stay experiences”

I usually not give review for my hotel stay. But for hotel 88, the experience of our stay was very good. The room is big and clean, The facility is modern, The staffs are very friendly. Especially. When we checked out head to KIX airport. Hotel staff drive us to the Bus station and help us bring languages right to the entrance. Very good service attitude👍

◇投稿日 2020年1月21日◇

Dear Eric, Thank you very much for your kind review. We're very pleased that you felt inclined to give us such positive feedback! Thank you also for commenting on the staff. They always look to go out of their way to offer an enjoyable experience for our guests. We're pleased you found the lift to the airport to be beneficial. We hope the journey to you next destination went smoothly. Do consider staying with us again if ever you wish to return to Osaka in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful Stay Near Dontobori”

I love everything especially the drinks provided

◇投稿日 2020年1月21日◇

Dear Mohd, Thank you for scoring us so highly! We're pleased you enjoyed your stay here and hope you managed to do everything you wanted to. Thank you for enjoying the drinks bar. We hope you enjoyed the other features that our hotel had to offer and that you found the location to be convenient for travel. Do consider staying with us again if you decide to return to Osaka in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Stanley フィリピン
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2020年1月 | 3泊滞在

The is nice and clean. The train station a bit walking. But everything is awesome overall”

The unli drinks and room is spaciuos stood out the most. The only minor cons will be walking from the train station to the hotel a bit hike. But overall is great.

◇投稿日 2020年1月21日◇

Dear Stanley, Thank you very much for your high rating. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking advantage of our drinks bar. It's great for guests to enjoy a range of drinks at the end of a busy day. We're glad you found your room spacious and we hope you made use of all it had to offer. We're sorry to hear you found the station quite the distance to walk. Please consider staying with us again if you return to Osaka in the near future! Many Thanks, Hotel 88 SHinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Chun 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2020年1月 | 4泊滞在

I will be back”

Excellent location, beautiful decoration and sweet service, such as free drink bar in lobby...😘

◇投稿日 2020年1月17日◇

Dear Chun, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're pleased you found the location to be excellent and the hotel decorations were to you liking. Thank you also for enjoying our drinks bar. A nice drink after a days walk exploring a city can be quite welcome. Thank you for considering staying with us again. We look forward to the day you return! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月18日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
Jolly
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2020年1月 | 5泊滞在

What do I think about Hotel 88...”

I personally liked the location and cleanliness, the only issue we have is that both rooms we have had a Odor especially restroom. We told the front desk about it and they use the air spray but it didn't work. Staffs are very nice and helpful.

◇投稿日 2020年1月16日◇

Dear Jolly, Thank you for your review of your stay. We're sorry your room had an odor to it. We'll be sure to improve on this aspect for future guests. We're pleased you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of your room. We hope you managed to enjoy the surrounding shops and restaurants. Thank you for your comments on the staff. They do their very best to ensure guests have a comfortable stay with us. Do stay with us again if you visit Osaka in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月18日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
RIVAN インドネシア
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

Best hotel”

Best hotel in Osaka, spacious and clean room

◇投稿日 2020年1月14日◇

Dear Rivan, Thank you for your feedback. It's very kind of you to consider us the best hotel in Osaka. We do our very best to ensure all guests have a pleasant stay with us. We're pleased you found the rooms spacious and clean. Every effort is put into ensuring rooms are of the highest quality when guests arrive. We hope you managed to do everything you wanted to do in Osaka. If you ever decide to return to Osaka in the near future, please consider staying with us again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月16日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Wing アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2020年1月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Great location and super clean. Room is very spacious. Definitely a good choice in Namba area.

◇投稿日 2020年1月12日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you're happy with the location and found the rooms to be satisfactory. We hope you enjoyed your time in Namba and that you got to do all things you wanted to. Do consider visiting us again in the if you return to Osaka in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinasibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月14日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Pei オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナー ダブルルーム 別館
2020年1月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent ”

My son had high temperature for nearly 2 days . So we decided to take our son to hospital asap. After we spoke to staff , they arranged a appointment for us strighy away then took us over there even come with us to translated for us. Really appteciate of what they did for us. Very helpful. Highly recommended

◇投稿日 2020年1月10日◇

Dear Pei, Thank you for your kind recommendation. It was our pleasure help you during your time of need. We understand that the health of a loved one is an absolute priority and hope that your son is well now. We hope you were still able to enjoy your holiday and got to see the local attractions. Do consider staying with us again if you decide to visit Osaka gain in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月14日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
Yeo シンガポール
カップル
本館 スタンダード ダブルルーム
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good location and big rooms”

Walking distance to main shopping belt, Staffs are all very nice, even offer to send us to bus station during check out. For transportation to KIC, go to OCTA will be the most convenient, faster than trains. Only thing is to work on the toilets cleanliness, abut run down and stains. The rest are good

◇投稿日 2020年1月8日◇

Dear Yeo, Thank you very much for your comments. We're pleased you found the walking distances to surrounding areas convenient. Thank you also for your kind words toward the staff. They always make every effort to make sure the guests are comfortable in the hotel. The information you've provided about transportation will be vary useful for those looking to stay with us. We hope you'll consider staying with us again if you decided to visit Osaka once more in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月8日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Agnes
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 5泊滞在

Great hotel with quirky fun deco”

Nice hotel at the end of Dotombori area with many quirky and fun deco in the lobby area. Stayed in a room for 3 with 1 extra bed. Love the free flow drinks' bar and the massage chairs to relax our tired bodies. The room size is reasonable and like that the toilet and bath areas are separated, perfect for the 4 of us. The LED bed light USB chargers provided in the room is a nice touch. The staff is friendly and very attentive in keeping the drinks bar running and clean. Definately will stay there again, highly recommended to all who wish to visit Osaka.

◇投稿日 2020年1月7日◇

Thank you very much for your stay and evaluation. We are honored to be satisfied with our facilities and services. We will continue to work hard to improve continuously so that we can provide you better service next time. We are looking forward to seeing you again. HOTEL88SHINSAIBASHI Xu

◆返信日 2020年3月2日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Chris アメリカ合衆国
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

I was extremely impressed with this place.”

Rooms were clean and huge compared to most Japanese hotel rooms. Was in the prefect area. Right at the edge of Dotombori. 3 min walk to get to all the action, but none of the crowded foot traffic. Decor is very cool and unique. Staff was incredible. The one guy walked us all the way to the subway gate with our bag for us. Also the water pressure was amazing ! When I’m back in Osaka I’m staying here again for sure.

◇投稿日 2020年1月6日◇

Dear Chris, Thank you for your positive comments. We're pleased that you found the rooms to be large in size. We're also happy that you found the hotel's location useful. We hope you enjoyed the surrounding shops and restaurants. We appreciate the kind words towards the staff. We always make every effort to ensure the guests here are at their most comfortable. Thank you for considering to stay with us once more if you return to Osaka. We look forward to the day you visit again! Warmest Regards, Yours Sincerely, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月6日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
WING 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 5泊滞在

Recommend this hotel”

Booked a room with a king-size bed and a single bed. The room is spacious. Hotel location is good. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to all MRT lines. The service is super. The staff escorted us to the mrt station and helped figured out the schedule on the way. After checking out, we supposed to walk to the airport express station. The front desk staff offered us a free drive to the station. We really appreciate for that. Will definitely stay in this hotel next time

◇投稿日 2020年1月4日◇

Dear Wing, Thank you for your kind feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your room and found the hotel location to be ideal. Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff. They're pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. It was no problem taking you to the station and we hope that the rest of your journey went on smoothly. We're glad to hear you've considered staying with us again. We look forward to the day we welcome you back! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月5日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Zhen オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

Very very friendly & helpful owner and staff.”

Owner was very friendly and always there to help. He offered to drop us off at the station and even had his staff walked us into the station seeing howuch luggages we had with us.

◇投稿日 2020年1月3日◇

Dear Zhen, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We appreciate the kind words towards the owner and staff of the hotel. We always make every effort to ensure the guests here are at their most comfortable. It was our pleasure taking you to the station. We hope that the journey to your next destination went smoothly. If you ever decide to visit Osaka once more in the near future, do consider staying with us again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月3日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Yuen
グループ旅行者
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

9.5/10!!!!”

The room is huge. It able to open three big (28-30’) luggage with two king size bed. This hotel is bigger than most of the hotel in this popular area in Osaka. Although it is not located at the busiest street in Shinsaibashi, it only take 5-10 mins to walk from the airport express Namba station. This hotel provide all the daily necessities you need and there is dehumidifier in the room as well. Also, the lobby provide three massage chair and all you can drink coffee, tea, soft drinks and microwave. Very good service!!!! The staff help us to bring the luggage to the closest train station on the check-out date!!! Very thoughtful

◇投稿日 2020年1月1日◇

Dear Yuen, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're glad that you found the room to be of an adequate size and that you found the hotel's location very useful with regards to the surrounding attractions and travel services. Thank you for enjoying our complimentary services. We understand it can be tiring walking around the city all day and that our guests would require hydration upon their return. It was our pleasure taking you to the train station to help you to get to your next destination. If you decide to visit Osaka in the near future, do consider staying with us again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月2日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Wing 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

It is very heart warming to drive us to the train station on our leaving day. ”

It saves us time and effort to carry four luggages to the train station and their staff are very helpful all the way to tell us how to get train tickets to airport.

◇投稿日 2019年12月30日◇

Dear Wing, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found the complimentary lift to the station to be beneficial. We understand that it can be difficult for guests with a lot of luggage to move to their next destination easily so we take pride in the fact that we can help you with your travels. We hope you enjoyed Osaka and Japan in general. We do hope you would consider staying with us once more if you decide to stay with us again in the near future! Warmest regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年1月2日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
Maria インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel”

Everything was great.room was comfy,clean.location is good.

◇投稿日 2019年12月26日◇

Dear Maria, Thank you for your kind words. We really hope you enjoyed your stay in Osaka and hope you managed to do everything you wanted to. If you feel compelled for a return visit, we do hope you would consider staying with us again! Many thanks, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location!”

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We arrived early and the staff held our bags. We came back to check in and the bags were already in our room. The rooms had plenty of space for our two bags to be stored, although when trying to open 2 large suitcases the space can get limited. We had two 28” suitcases with us so they are on the large side. There are free drinks in the lobby. We used the washing machines and dryers for our clothes. They worked good but needed more yen for drying time. The location is in a very convenient location to all the area of Dotonbori. It is about 2 small blocks away and you are in the action. We took a taxi from Shin-Osaka so we could really sight see to the hotel. We walked by the Namba station many times and found it to be in close walking distance. Next time we go to Osaka I would book the hotel again based on the great staff that I encountered and the location.

◇投稿日 2019年12月26日◇

Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for your kind comments regarding your stay with us. We're pleased you found the room spacious and had enough room to sort your suitcases. Thank you for using our facilities. We hope found them beneficial in keeping you comfortable during your stay. We're also glad that you found the location convenient especially for travel around the city. We hope you were able to enjoy the surrounding attractions and shops. Thank you for considering staying with us again in the future. We look forward to the day you return! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2020年2月8日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Maria インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Best hotel”

Its the best hotel except the staff,not too friendly. Everything is great. Room is great,clean,and comfortable.location also superb,dotonburi is just a few step away,lots of good food,lots of store.they provide coffee tea milk soda etc at their lobby,there're massage chair if youre tired.great great hotel

◇投稿日 2019年12月24日◇

Dear Maria, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're pleased you were happy with the room and that you found it to be of a good size. We do apologies if the staff came off as unfriendly. Each member has the guests happiness as their priority so we're sorry that you got an unfavorable impression. Thank you for appreciating the surrounding area and appreciating the closeness of everything. We hope that you'll consider staying with us again if you decide to return to Osaka in the near future! Warmest regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月27日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
George アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 5泊滞在

Great location and great staff”

Hotel was perfect for our family of five. Location was 5 minutes walk to Dotombori and Shinsaibashi shopping area. Osaka Metro Namba Station is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. Staff was also great and there are unlimited drinks in the lobby from 6am to midnight. Room was large and clean.

◇投稿日 2019年12月24日◇

Dear George, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're glad our family room was appropriate for everyone and that you found it comfortable. We're pleased that you found the surrounding shops convenient and the Dotonbori close by. Thank you for enjoying our drinks bar service and your kind words regarding the staff. We make every effort to ensure our guests are comfortable. If you decided to visit Osaka in the near future, please consider staying with us again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月24日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.4
非常に満足
Julias シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good location with chic lobby and free drinks”

For the price and size of room this hotel88 is a great choice. It offers the room facilities needed and shopping and eating places within walking distances

◇投稿日 2019年12月23日◇

Dear Julias, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're pleased that you you enjoyed the size of your room. The hotel prides itself on it's room sizes. We're also glad the surrounding shop were of benefit to you. We hope that you might consider staying with us once more if you ever decide to come back to Osaka in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月23日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Cha シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年12月 | 6泊滞在

Awesome service and location”

Hotel is conveniently located along Dotonbori street and Namba station. Room is spacious with lots of usb slots. Lots of food and shops around. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. They went extra mile to help us to arrange shuttle to Nankai Rapid and showed us the way to the station platform. Drinks pantry has wide varieties to choose from. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年12月22日◇

Dear Cha, Many thanks for your kind feedback. We're pleased you found the hotels location convenient and that you were able to access the surrounding area with ease. Thank you for commenting on the staff, they do their utmost to ensure that guests are at their most comfortable. It was our pleasure to assist you with catching the train. If you decide to visit Osaka once more in the future, please consider staying with us again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月23日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Michael イギリス
カップル
別館 コーナーツインルーム
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great location for a few days in Osaka”

Easy to get to from Namba station and also OCAT (Osaka Central Air Terminal) Namba. Going back to OCAT, the management kindly gave us a lift to the bus terminal with our heavy luggage which was much appreciated. If the weather isn’t great, it’s easy to walk round the corner to gate B4 of TheWalk underground shopping mall and you are under cover. Another good idea is if you walk east past gate 19 (Bic Camera which is a department store) you come to a set of escalators which lead you to the start of a mostly covered shopping arcade which leads to the “must see” kitchen suppliers street. If you turn right when leaving the hotel, you turn right again about 50 metres on and you are at the start of Dotonbori food street (another must see) We annoyed our three night stay and if we come back to Osaka, this hotel will be our first choice. Thank you again to all the helpful staff.

◇投稿日 2019年12月22日◇

Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Thank you also for the useful information regarding how to travel around Namba; others looking to stay here will find it beneficial. We're pleased that you enjoyed the surrounding shops and found places in the area that were 'not to be missed'. Thank you for considering to stay with us once more if you return to Osaka. We look forward to the day you visit again! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
daren シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年12月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent service and big rooms”

The staffs are Super friendly and this is the 2nd time we choose this hotel due to its close distance to the station and Dotombori. They even offer us a lift and help to carry our luggages to the bus station and assist us in buying our bus tickets (bus transfer to airport). Will use back the hotel again next year!!! Overall, family oriented hotel with tip TOP cleanliness.

◇投稿日 2019年12月21日◇

Dear Daren, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We really appreciate it! We're pleased you decided to visit us a second time and that you found the staff to be friendly. We appreciate that the hotels proximity is beneficial to you and the other guests. We're also pleased that you found the lift to the bus station convenient; it was our pleasure to assist you with travelling to the airport. Thank you very much for considering to stay with us next year as well. We look forward to the day you arrive! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Minh オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and service ”

They had a free drinks bar which was great. Room was spacious and modern. Free pocket wifi very handy. They even drive us to the station when we left. Location very close to Dotombori eating places and shinshaibashi shopping malls.

◇投稿日 2019年12月21日◇

Dear Minh, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We're glad that you found the Dotombori close to the hotel and that you found suitable places to eat near by. Thank you for enjoying the various services available during your stay. It was our pleasure to help you with getting to the station. We hope you decide to stay with us again if ever you decide to visit Osaka in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Regina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

excellent staff”

we were there from Dec 17-19, 2019. The staff is amazing, to say the least! They upgraded our room, and as compared to other hotels in Japan, their rooms are big, with very comfortable beds. They even have beverages served on the ground floor for FREE! Did I say the staff is amazing already? haha, they really are. They speak good English and they accommodate you as much as they can. they lent us umbrellas and gave us a free ride to the bus station. The very nice lady staff even helped us carry our luggage and buy tickets. I even have a discount card for our next visit! Highly recommended :)

◇投稿日 2019年12月20日◇

Dear Regina, Thank you very much for your kind words. We're so pleased that you found the staff here amazing, we do make every effort to ensure the guests here are happy. We're also glad that you found the room spacious and comfortable. We hope you enjoyed your time in Osaka and the area surrounding the hotel. We do hope you choose to stay with us once more if you decide to return again in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月20日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Thong シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Family travel December 2019”

Within walking distance to Shinsaibashi and Dotonburi. Can take covered walkway for most part. Hotel provides a wide variety of drinks hot and cold. Very cosy.

◇投稿日 2019年12月13日◇

Dear Thong, Thank you kindly for your positive words toward your stay with us. It's good that you found the Dotonburi and Shinsaibashi sufficiently close to the hotel. We're glad you enjoyed our drinks bar. A welcome service after a busy day wouldn't you agree? Thank you for describing our hotel as cosy. We make every effort to ensure our guests are at their most comfortable. We hope you decided to stay with us once more if you visit Osaka again in the near future! Warm Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月14日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Nicole シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent! ”

I’ve been to Japan various cities for many times. I would say Hotel 88 is the best value for money hotel. Location is good, rooms are clean, staff are very helpful and friendly. I was travelling with 2 young kids and 2 elderly this time. The staff went the extra mile to help us push our luggages to the subway when we checked out., without us asking. They even rejected a tipping from us. They were all smiles. I felt their sincerity. Apologies for not getting their names. Big thank you to the 2 staff. I really like this hotel and will be certainly be staying with them when I next visit Osaka. Excellent job guys!

◇投稿日 2019年12月11日◇

Dear Nicole, Japan is a wonderful place isn't it? Osaka is particularly special wouldn't you agree? We're always happy to have guests who travel with children and enjoy the spirit they bring with them. People of older age are also most welcome and we make sure our facilities are easily accessible to them. It's our pleasure to have taken you to the subway; we're very aware that travelling in Japan can be daunting for our guests so we always try to make sure that they set off safely when leaving the hotel. Thank you for staying with us, and we do hope you will come again if you decide to visit Osaka once more in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月11日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
7.6
すごく良い
Chin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

great location”

the hotel near bus staion and train station,we go to hotel by bus, bus and train price almost same,but bus is convenient, the staff was friendly and free cofee at lobby. but room rate quite expensive,very near Dotonbori.

◇投稿日 2019年12月10日◇

Dear Chin, Thank you for providing feedback about your stay with us. We're pleased that our location being near the main transportation network was of convenience to you. We're also glad that you enjoyed the drinks service available. We do hope you decide to stay with us again if ever you decide to visit Osaka again in the near future! Yours Sincerely, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月11日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
Eddie シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年11月 | 8泊滞在

すごく良い”

This hotel is small but cosy. Love the lounge area with free flow beverage and the pool table where we can relax and bond over a game of pool. Location is excellent. Namba Station is just a 10 min walk away where we can access JR line and local metro lines. Great food outlets around the area as the hotel is just minutes away from Dontobori and Shinsaibashi. Hotel staff is polite and helpful. After we checked out, we were offered a ride to Tennojji station where we took the Haruka express to the Kansai airport.

◇投稿日 2019年12月9日◇

Dear Eddie, Many thanks for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We're glad the amenities provided by the hotel were to your liking and that it helped you and your family relax and enjoy yourselves. It's good that you found the surrounding shops and restaurants to be convenient and that our proximity to the Dotonbori was pleasing. We're pleased that travelling to the airport went smoothly and that your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope you decide to stay with us again if you return to Osaka in the near future! Warmest Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月11日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Siew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 デラックス ツインルーム
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

Recommended! ”

Great location and good services. Staff sent us to train station as we carried lot of luggage. Definitely will stay again if going back to Osaka!

◇投稿日 2019年11月29日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Siew Thank you for your stay. We are very honored that you enjoy the location and service of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and convenient environment and better services. Warmly welcome to stay in our hotel next time you come to Osaka. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月30日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Patricia シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Fantastic location. Although it was near to a few love hotels but Dotonburi is just along the same street!

◇投稿日 2019年11月27日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Patricia Thank you for your stay. We are very honored that you like our hotel location. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and convenient environment and better services. If you come to Osaka next time, we look forward to meeting you again at our hotel. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月30日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
JIYEN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 ファミリールーム A
2019年11月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful stay”

Good location, very helpful staff, family friendly. My 3 kids (age 12, 11 and 7) loved and enjoyed the drink bar that offers free drinks to hotel guests. The massage chairs ease the body ache after a long day of sightseeing. Would surely return again in the future

◇投稿日 2019年11月27日◇

Dear Jiyen, Thank you very much for your kind comments. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your children enjoyed the drink bar we have available here. Guests rarely comment on the massage chairs, so we truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding them. We're glad that you want to visit us again in the future and look forward to the day you return to Osaka! Warm Regards, Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi Duncan Gallienne

◆返信日 2019年12月11日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Lidya シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 ファミリールーム B
2019年11月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Totally love this hotel. Location is very good, next to Dotonbori and very close to shinsaibashi shopping street. Hotel service is top notch. Hotel provides free shuttle to namba station during check out and one of the staff followed us and assist to help purchase the train ticket, very grateful for that. And not to forget the free drinks area at lobby, very thoughtful! Will come back and stay in this hotel again. Thank you!

◇投稿日 2019年11月27日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Lidya Thank you for your stay and comments for us. We are very happy that you enjoy the location and service of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and convenient environment and better services. Warmly welcome you to stay in our hotel next time you come to Osaka Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月30日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
TANG シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

Service is good”

will like to thank the staffs there to walk us and bring us to the station ext 24 personally when we were leaving. we had the language hence need to access the station exit with elevator.

◇投稿日 2019年11月25日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. TANG Thank you for your stay and comments for us. It is our responsibility to provide you with the best service we can. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and convenient environment and more considerate services. Warmly welcome you to stay in our hotel next time you come to Osaka. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月30日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
Philip シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 デラックス ツインルーム
2019年11月 | 7泊滞在

Convenient location, knowledgeable and friendly staff”

Room was surprisingly big! This hotel is conveniently located within 5 minutes to the Dotonburi area, but away from the crowd and noise. 5 minutes is also what it takes to walk to the Namba subway station, a major hub to travel to other parts of Osaka. Knowledgeable staff who are always ready to offer help, they also offered to help make dinner reservations. Liked the idea of a lobby alcove that offered free drinks throughout the day. Would definitely stay back here if we go back to Osaka.

◇投稿日 2019年11月24日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Philip Thank you for your stay and comments for us. We are very honored that you enjoy the location, facilities and services of our hotel. It is our responsibility to provide you with the best service we can. Warmly welcome you to stay in our hotel next time you come to Osaka. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月30日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Shirley シンガポール
グループ旅行者
2019年4月 | 6泊滞在

Comfortable”

I like the lobby pantry, good for chit chats!

◇投稿日 2019年11月17日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Shirley Thank you for your stay. We are very honored that you can enjoy the lobby of our hotel. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with better service. We hope to meet you at our hotel and look forward to continue to serve you again. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月18日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Our home away from home..

◇投稿日 2019年11月7日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Maria Thank you for your stay. We are very honored to receive such a high rating from you. We will continue to work hard to make it more comfortable and provide you with a more comfortable environment and better service. If you come to Osaka next time, you are welcome to stay at our hotel again. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Beng
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年10月 | 5泊滞在

Outstanding !”

Outstanding 3 star hotel in excellent location! Super Near to train station and less than 5min walk to dotonburi and Shinsaibashi. Room size was bigger than most Japan hotels and Super clean. Importantly, ALL the staff are very helpful (speaks great English) which can recommend restaurants and direct you to your destinations. They don’t serve food but have free beverages till midnite which saves us a lot of money. There are 3 massage chairs which helps relax your body and they actually bother to play soothing music while you are using it, My girl ask why is this not a 5 star hotel?! Will definitely return if I visit Osaka again

◇投稿日 2019年10月27日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Beng Thank you for your stay.We are very happy that you have had a pleasant trip. It is our responsibility to provide you with the services we can. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and convenient environment and better service. We look forward to your stay at our hotel the next time you visit Osaka. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年11月10日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
TIRAVAT タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
別館 コーナーダブルルーム
2019年10月 | 4泊滞在

2nd time at Hotel 88. We will definitely come back. ”

The hotel is located in the walking distance from OCAT and the from iconic area Dotonbori. It is super clean and decorated very well. They provide the self-serviced free supply of hot and cold drink close to the lobby, which is pretty impressive. The staffs were very helpful. We asked for extra help since we forgot one item on the bus to OCAT. This gentleman/staff did not hesitate to make a call to OCAT and we finally got our stuff back there. They also offer a ride from hotel to OCAT after we checked out. This is our 2nd time here and we will definitely stay at this hotel everytime we come to Osaka.

◇投稿日 2019年10月21日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. TIRAVAT Thank you for your stay. Thank you for giving us such a high rating. We are very happy that you can enjoy our facilities and services. It is our responsibility to provide you with the help we can. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable environment and more detailed service. Welcome to stay at our hotel next time you come to Osaka. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年10月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Evern マレーシア
カップル
本館 スタンダードツインルーム
2019年10月 | 4泊滞在

Great location”

The location is superb with everything within walking distance. The nearest station(Namba Station) is about 2mins walk away. There are many exits from Namba station so just be sure to exit thru B4 which is the nearest to the hotel. Shinsaibashisuji and Dotombori are just on the next streets. Kuromon is one station away from Namba. Restaurants and convenience stores are at its surrounding area. All in all it was just prefect for its location. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年10月19日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Evern Thank you for your stay. Thank you for your high score recommendation. We are very happy that you can enjoy the location of our hotel. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable and convenient environment and better service. If you come to Osaka next time, welcome to stay at our hotel again. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年10月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Wing 香港
ひとり旅
本館 スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent service!!

◇投稿日 2019年10月17日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Wing Thank you for your stay. Thank you for your high score recommendation. We are very happy that you can enjoy the service of our hotel. In the future, we will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable environment and better service. If you come to Osaka next time, welcome to stay at our hotel again. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年10月22日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
lisa 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 ファミリールーム A
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

great location, great for families”

great location, close to restaurants, shops and activities. rooms were spacious and we had two king beds, two tvs, in a little alcove formation to allow privacy for our family of four. Little lounge area, desk, and separate bathroom, showers. Front desk staff very helpful and even drove us and escorted us directly to the OCAT to catch our express bus to Kansai airport! I would recommend this hotel for families.

◇投稿日 2019年10月17日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Lisa Thank you for your stay. We are very happy that you can enjoy the facilities and services of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to provide you with a more comfortable environment and more considerate service. If you come to Osaka next time, we look forward to meeting you at our hotel. Best regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年10月21日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Shu-Hsien
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
本館 ファミリールーム A
2019年9月 | 7泊滞在

Excellent location and staff”

We booked the family room which has two bedrooms with a spacious living area and bathroom. The hotel was extremely clean and tidy with friendly staff. The drink bar which is free to the guests were a huge hit with us as it provided a resting area before we took off for the day, and after we journeyed back. The location of the hotel is next to Namba Station, it's a 2 minutes walk to the busiest area in Namba. We had access to all the food and entertainments in the area. When we checked out, the staff drove us to Nankai Station (for Airport) and walked us to the ticket booth. It was extremely thoughtful and a relief for us especially with two young kids. The staffs were able to speak English and chinese fluently. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will not hesitate to return when I'm back in Osaka again.

◇投稿日 2019年10月14日◇

Dear Mr./Ms. Shu-Hsien Thank you for your stay and comments. We feel very honored that you can love our hotel. It is our responsibility to provide you with a good environment and services. We will continue to work hard in the future to provide you with a more comfortable environment and more considerate services. We look forward to your stay at our hotel next time you come to Osaka. Best Regards, Zhou Hotel 88 Shinsaibashi

◆返信日 2019年10月15日◆
ホテル 88 心斎橋
null