いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル チャンセラー アット オーチャード

ホテル チャンセラー アット オーチャード (Hotel Chancellor@Orchard)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1617 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1617)クチコミ by Booking.com(2329)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 1617 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備6.7
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.6
サービス6.9
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Tiếng Việt
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
プレミア タブルまたはツイン
デラックス トリプルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 949件
7.2
すごく良い
tsuyoshi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
朝食が…”
朝食が余りに種類が少なかった! 朝食なしで充分。 その他は、問題ありませんでした!
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Daisuke 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
便利で綺麗なホテル”
オーチャード通りに近く、駅もすぐそばで、とても便利な場所でした。また、新しい為、設備も綺麗で、部屋も清潔に清掃されていました。今の価格なら、また宿泊したいです。
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇
6.0
YOSHIYUKI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
掃除してますか?”
特にバスルーム トイレ に前に宿泊したであろう人の髪の毛が沢山落ちてました。掃除しているのでしょうか?
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
6.0
akashi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションは良いのだが”
ロケーションはよい カッページの隣
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
6.0
akashi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
宿泊客が・・・・”
朝食会場がせまいのか?たまたまお客がいっぱいだったのか? とにかく並んだ、それに他国の人のマナーが最低でした。
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
4.7
tsuyoshi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
便利は便利”
場所、料金、
部屋にスリッパがないので、持っていかれた方がいいと思います。一泊目はミスで歯ブラシもありませんでした。私はついてないものだと思い、自分の持っているものを使ったので、特に問題はなかったですが・・・。 場所的には便利なところにありますが、メインの通りから一本中に入っていますし、入り口はもっと奥まっているのでかない分かりにくいです。
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TETSUYA 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
安い”
料金、ロケーション、朝食付
今回初めて泊まりました。他のホテルが異常に高くて、その中で非常にリーズナブルな値段でしかも朝食付だったこともありトライしてみました。まだ新しいホテルなのでロビーや廊下、エレベーター、客室も綺麗です。客室はちょっと狭いですがビジネスで一人で泊まるには十分でしょう。唯一難点はシャワーブース。カーテンとか無く、半分だけガラスでカバーされていますが、バスタブに使ってシャワーを使えばいいのでしょうけど、単純にシャワーを立って使うと、外がビショビショになります。お湯やお水が給湯器がありわかしたりしなくてもいいのは便利でした。テレビはNHKはありません。しかもチャンネルが5個ぐらいしかないです。その代わりwebラジオのチャンネルが豊富で、BGMとしては良い感じでした。ロケーションもいいので、又利用するかもしれません。
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KAZUHIRO 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーションが良い”
ロケーションが良く行動しやすい。
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
6.3
良い
MASATAKA 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
まあまあかな”
場所がいい
まあまあかな
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
5.7
HIROYUKI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
フロント対応の向上を期待”
1.オーチャード通りに近い点 2.サマーセット駅に近い点 3.新しい点
出張で9月19日に宿泊しました。 まだソフトオープンということで、フロントスタッフ対応が未熟であった。 宿泊客が多いというわけではないのに、チェックインに30分以上待たされた(立って)。 立地はよい場所であり、今後のオペレーションの改善に期待するところです。
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇
6.7
良い
KENJI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
立地・部屋の清潔さが売りのホテル”
オーチャードロード沿いにある立地・部屋が清潔・インターネットが常設
場所がオーチャードロード沿いにあった為、非常に便利だった。 また部屋も清潔でインターネットが常設されており、快適に過ごせた。 改善してほしい点は、朝食がビュッフェスタイルだったが、料理の数が非常に少ないと感じた。選ぶほど数は無く、出されている料理をすべて取らないと一皿埋まらないかな?という感じだった。 総合的には快適に泊まることができるホテルで、また泊まってもよいと思う。
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
3.7
TAKUMI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年5月 | 8泊滞在
サービスが世界で一番最低なホテル”
エアコン調整ができる。以上
とにかく愛想のないフロントと機械的にしか対応できない融通のきかないシンガポール人特有のホテル。 2度と泊まりません。 最低ですね。
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
10.0
最高!
jusnane ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプルルーム
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
Everything is fine. There is also a desk in the lobby where you can book tickets to go to places of ”
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Allan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
too noisy at night with disco music very very loud until 5am in the morning
◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Tika インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
Recommended”
close to mrt dhouby ghaut station (~ 300m), which is a transit station of various line mrt. every day the rooms are cleaned. mineral water is always available in the presence of automatic dispensers in every room with unlimited usage. we stayed for 4 days and were very satisfied. we will come back here again. thanks
◇投稿日 2018年6月22日◇
3.2
Fiviey インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
1”
Terrible hotel, there was complimentary loud of music all night long to make your eyes open. Not recomended hotel !
◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lim ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Bedsheet had blood stain and recommend put extra tissue or toilet paper.
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hoang ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
noisy place at night”
There is a bar locates nearby, it plays heavy music at very high volume the whole night.
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
4.4
Salmah マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worst Hotel”
Not value for money with the facilities given. Small room, no proper mirror, dusty, worst breakfast, waste of money overall.
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MARISA インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア タブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Location is best, near MRT Dhoby Ghaut located under Plaza Singapura, also near Orchard Road for shopping...I like the self laundry facilities, still the cheapest near Orchard Area, $6wash $6dryer it help to reduce the stack of dirty clothes after holiday
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Diana マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
The room was very noisy from 11pm - 6 am
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TONY インドネシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
old hotel”
the aroma of hotel a bit disturbing, shower or water runs small.
◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Paulo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel with great location!”
The title says it all, the facility is good as well as the service plus the location gives it a great place to stay to when you're in SG. So satisfied that I already made a booking for my next trip.
◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Lim カンボジア
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
100”
Good service and location
◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Husin マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
It was a rushing trip for me so I don't get to enjoy most of what the hotels can offer. The check-in and check-out process, from my last trip, is done pretty smoothly. The only problem that I have is with the free wi-fi in the room that I stayed, which does not work as it should be, but because it was a really short trip so I don't really bother about it that much.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sudhir インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプルルーム
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在
Good, but could do with a few minor practical improvements ”
The bathroom does not have much privacy as it is all glass. This may be fashionable but with a family you would want some privacy. The shower is also very cramped and the entry and exit to the bath tub/shower is very high and cramped. Definitely a sore point.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
6.8
良い
Elya インドネシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Basic budget hotel”
The hotel is located in 5mins walking distance to orchard road. Staying here for short trip is okay. The room is small and everything provided is basic. The lobby is old and unappealing. The staff is helpful
◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Khin ミャンマー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and nice hotel”
I always stay in this hotel whenever I come to Singapore. It is just few mins walk away from orchard road shopping center and also MRT station..
◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Khin ミャンマー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and nice hotel”
I usually stayed at this hotel because it is very near to shopping center and also a lot of food place and MRT station..
◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
4.0
Yaw マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not well maintain”
the plate, glass, water is not clean property and it's really disgusting.
◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
3.6
frank オーストラリア
カップル
プレミア タブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Staff helpful but day manager mr not helpful girls would help but bald manager very arrogant ”
Very expensive for very little not even a bottle of water at book in as we got in late
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
6.0
Lloyd パプアニューギニア
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel”
It was alright!
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jenniefer 日本
グループ
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
good value in prime location”
+ hotel was located near city centre
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Luthful バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在
Almost perfect”
It's a big hotel with good size rooms which is not very common in Singapore with this price!! only part that bothered me a bit is the crowd in lobby ....though they are very well managed! i will definitely come back to this hotel anytime! :)
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
3.6
Raymond オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Damp smell to the room, no power point in the bathroom, indifferent staff”
Could do better choosing a different hotel
◇投稿日 2018年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Lacks assistance”
Does not have number to front desk. Need to go down for assistance
◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Toan ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
Value of money”
Close to OrchardGateway and Ordchard Central so that you can easily shop, eat. 4 block away from MRT. Somethings need improvement: access card not working event after 2 replacements, inquiry sent some days before checking not get answered.
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Corita フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location! Efficienct and friendly staff!”
I always check in here every time I travel to Singapore alone. The Filipino staff in the reception are very kind and friendly. The rooms are clean.
◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
4.8
Barry オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
It's impossible to sleep, even 8 floors up, because of the nightclub on the ground floor.
◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
6.8
良い
Nithya インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア タブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Reception was very poor ,crowded with guest too much noisy .Bit arrogant too”
Location is excellent .but it was over priced for such facilities. Those arriving early morning flight recommended to book the previous night onwards so as to have the rooms ready .if not you will get it only around 3pm which means whole day gone .
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Sylvia インドネシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
cozy room and great location”
very clean and cozy room. the location is right behind concorde hotel. each room is equip with water dispenser (plus point!)
◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sureen マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Stay”
Good Stay and good breakfast served
◇投稿日 2018年5月14日◇
6.8
良い
Juanni シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ダブル
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money”
At the shopping area of Orchard with value of money
◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
6.8
良い
Juanni シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
At the heart of Orchard”
Good location and value for money
◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
2.4
Sunish フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
This hotel sucks”
If you are traveling for business or leisure and want to stay in a nice, clean hotel please do not book this mistake. We made a mistake of booking this tour hotel which is full of Chinese. Vietnamese and Indian groups. Rooms smell and your socks will smell better. Stay away please
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Yatik シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Value for money,convenient,clean, friendly staff that assist me and anwers my questions clearly.
◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
alan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very good hotel👍”
Its within the center of sg walking distance to a lot of shops along orchard,, near mrt and bus station, with a roofdeck swimming thats a plus! Friendly staff and two of them are filipinos..
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Joseph フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Heart of it all”
I like hotels that sit snug on all transport veins. Chancellor has this in spades. MRT, Bus and Taxi... they all pass right at the doorstep. Awesome for business travellers who need to go places without a moment's delay. Tip: there's a great mall 10 minutes walk away with top notch ramen
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
6.4
良い
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
良い”
Room was not cleaned properly, mould throughout bathroom, towel rail broken, cleaners would have known before we got there (this was fixed), floor filthy and not cleaned during our stay. Internet appalling and not free for our entire stay, price was then ridiculous. Tea/coffee, lucky to get. Chipped coffe mugs, no drinking glasses- we bought our own. Would never stay again or recommend to anyone due mainly to lack of cleanliness
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
6.8
良い
Maribel フィリピン
グループ
ツイン プレミア
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
When we arrived around 7PM, I was told that I am given the last available premier room (w/ 2 beds) on that day as there is a convention & that hotel is fully-booked. I informed the receptionist that we booked ahead via Agoda & expected a ready room for us. He said that availability is based on arrival. We got a room at the 10th floor that is sooo far from the elevator, one that I think crosses the adjacent hotel, Hotel Grand Central. The loud music from the nearby club blares until 4-5AM. Wasn’t able to use the tv during the entire stay. Internet was ok. My first stay was 7/10. This time it’s 4.5/10.
◇投稿日 2018年4月29日◇