いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シプトラ ホテル

2017

シプトラ ホテル (Hotel Ciputra Semarang)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1822 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of シプトラ ホテル (Hotel Ciputra Semarang)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1821)クチコミ by Booking.com(397)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.0
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1821)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1416件
9.2
最高!
masahiro 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

便利な立地、快適な部屋”

建物は若干古いものの、良くメンテナンスされていて清潔です。 ただ、夜、プールサイドのレストランに行ったら、ビールが出てくるのに30分。 何度言っても、今、やってると。 それと、お会計をお願いしても、20分待たされ。。。。。 インドネシアは慣れていますがそれにしても遅い。 一部の人しか働いていない印象。 お客様と一緒だったので、かなりイライラしました。 2Fの室内のレストランはそんなことはなかったので、 たまたまかも知れませんが、そこが唯一マイナスポイントで惜しいです。

◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MORI インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

モールに隣接したホテル”

値段も手頃で、モールに隣接していて使い勝手が良いホテルでした。 NHKワールド(英語)のみなので、NHKプレミアムがあるともっと良かった?

◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Takeshi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

モールと連結され便利”

スタッフがみなフレンドリー。しかも美人多し

館内のレストランは24H営業。近くのマクドナルドも24H ランチで格安ビュフェがあり、品数は5~6だがどれもおいしく、たった2万ルピア

◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
4.3
AKIRA 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在

うるさいホテル”

1.ショッピングモールと直結しているので、雨にぬれずに買い物に行ける。2.予約時は禁煙室しかなかったが、チェックイン時に喫煙室に変更してもらえた。

夜中にコンコン、コンコンと大工仕事をしている音がして眠れなかった。 しかも1日毎に音が大きくなって夜は12時くらいまで、朝も4時半頃から工事をしていた。 工事を止めるよう文句を言っても止める様子は無く、何回か言ったところで23時半頃に やっと部屋にマネージャーらしき人が来たが、工事を止めるつもりは無いらしく、 部屋を変わってくれとの事。 遅い時間で荷物の片づけ等をしていると寝るのが遅くなるので、部屋は翌日に変わる事として工事を 止めるよう伝えるとホテルの人は帰っていった。 ところが、またすぐにコンコン、コンコンと工事が始まってしまった。 昼間やればいいのに、人が寝る時間になってから工事をするなんて聞いたことが無い。 こんなクソホテル2度と泊まりたくない。

◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇
6.3
良い
Keiichi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

便利で安い”

立地、料金

ビールとポテトチップは1階のスーパーマーケットで調達可能。ジャカルタのCiputraは高いが、スマランは安い。

◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
6.8
良い
noriko インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

少し古いホテル”

場所はとても便利ですが施設は少し古い印象でした。ただ、ショッピングモール併設で、前にも広場があるので場所はとても良かったと思います。朝食レストランに行くエレベーターが小さくて人が乗り切れなかったです。

◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TORU 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

古いけれど良いホテルです。”

今回で2回目の宿泊です。 ホテルの建物自体は古いですが、部屋も綺麗でシャワーのお湯もすぐに出ます。 朝食も美味しいので、とてもお勧めです。

◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kazuhiko 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

ショッピングセンターに隣接する便利なホテル”

市中心部のショッピングセンターと接続し食事や買い物に便利で仕事のアクセスも良い。禁煙室を主体に増やして欲しい。(今回禁煙室に泊まれず残念)

◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kazuhiko 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

WiFi:教示されたユーザーIDとパスワードで接続できず手間取った。”

レストラン等あるモールと隣接し便利。浴室に浴槽がある。

特になし。

◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Takaharu 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

また泊まりたいホテルです”

かなり使えるショッピングセンターに直接行ける点。部屋は十分広く快適。スタッフの対応が非常に良い。

ビジネスで宿泊でしたが、プライベートでまた泊まりたいホテルです。

◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MATSUNAGA 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

食事が美味しい”

食事、料金、場所
◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kazuo 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

快適”

アクセス 部屋の広さ デザイン
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
tetsuhisa 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ クイーンルーム(喫煙)
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在

部屋も広く快適でした”

ロケーション

チェックアウト時に空港までのタクシーを頼んだのですが、ホテルの車で送迎してくれしかも無料でした。また利用したいです。

◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
6.0
TOMOKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在

立地は最高でした。”

便利、便利、便利

便利です。

◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
4.7
maasa 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

便利な立地なので、雨季の滞在でも屋外に出ずに食事も買い物も済ますことができる。”

チェックインが、とてもスムーズだった。レセプションカウンターに着くなり、名前で呼んでくれた。部屋は、清潔感がある。タクシーを呼ぶとすぐ来てくれるし、ホテルのリムジンも便利。
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇
6.0
mitsunori 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

問題なく過ごせました。”

部屋が清潔、静か、価格が良心的。

部屋が清潔、静か、価格が良心的で問題なく1泊を過ごせました。今後もインドネシア滞在時は活用しようと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Paul インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2019年5月22日◇
6.4
良い
FELIX インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Limited Non-Smoking Room”

Old hotel, room was small,

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇
6.8
良い
Takaharu 日本
ひとり旅
Deluxe Twin Room
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient Place”

Hotel is located in the same building as Ciputra Mall, Centre of Semarang. Location is very convenient and room is clean, but I had a trouble chasing and killing cockroaches. Nonetheless, it was Ok.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇
9.2
最高!
BENG シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

Awesome Stay”

It was an awesome experience staying in Ciputra Hotel. Firstly, the location was close to all the shopping malls and eateries. Secondly, the staff were excellent in terms of their services and response to needs. Absolutely value for money!!!!

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇

Dear Mr. Beng, We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. We are very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is gratifying to know that you particularly value our hotel’s location which adjacent to the shopping mall and hospitality of our staff to be convenient for your need. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2019年4月11日◆
シプトラ ホテル
6.8
良い
Andrew フィリピン
カップル
グランド デラックス クイーンルーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Two night stay”

Excellent location but busy and impersonal. Breakfast was like saturday afternoon at Mcdonalds.....crowded, dirty tables, noisy and chaotic. Sadly this hotel is just too busy to offer the correct service expected.

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇

Dear Mr. Andrew, We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. We take very seriously all guest comments as we strive daily to exceed all our guest’s expectations with passion and professionalism. We would like to apologize profusely regarding your experience with us as we failed to meet your expectations. Kindly rest assured that we have taken corrective action to make sure it would not happen again in the future. We do look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back again soon at our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

Show more
シプトラ ホテル
3.6
Priscilla インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

Cockroach everywhere and unstable internet connection ”

The room is tiny and dirty. So many cokroach in the bathroom.. the internet is not stabil on off everytime Parking area so tiny and parking systen for guest not integrated always asking room number although the driver already registered in the hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇
3.6
soon 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

So so”

So so

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Anton インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Good

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇

Dear Mr. Anton, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us on Agoda. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel Ciputra Semarang! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2019年5月11日◆
シプトラ ホテル
4.8
Esye インドネシア
カップル
Executive Room
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

😔”

Many small cockroach lives in the bedroom. Two cockroaches got into my suitcase. It was executive room.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
10.0
最高!
winny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel, good location, good service ”

i am happy to come back and stay again next time, the service was superb, friendly staff, good location as it connects to ciputra mall where you can just walk around shaking off all the food you just had for dinner, it is a 5 star hotel with a 3 star hotel price. The bfast offers alot Of food variety from western to local. Even though the hotel looks old but it have everything working and clean..

◇投稿日 2019年2月16日◇

Dear Ms. Winny, We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. We are very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is gratifying to know that you particularly value our hotel especially hotel’s location which adjacent to the shopping mall, cleanliness and variety of food. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL General Manager i.c. Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2019年2月19日◆
シプトラ ホテル
6.8
良い
Sovana インドネシア
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

I would consider my stay if the room is being repaired. Once the AC was turned on, the ceiling at the doorway was leaking. The flush in the bathroom was also leaking. There was a baby cockroach below the sink in the bathroom. Some of the staff don't seem to understand what he/she is saying. The parking attendant showed us the wrong directions to the parking lot which was actually leading us to the exit!!! Overall, I think the hotel gonna need some major improvements in the long-run.

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Tri インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

recomended”

recomended, staff friendly, room clean, view city

◇投稿日 2019年4月6日◇

Dear Mr. Tri, We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. Thank you for your time to complete this comment and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to note that you got positive experiences during your stay, especially the cleanliness of the rooms with city view, staff friendly, and as hotel recommended. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

Show more
シプトラ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Febrianti インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Right in the centre of the city

◇投稿日 2019年4月5日◇

Dear Mrs. Febrianti, We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. Thank you for your time to complete this comment and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and you were very pleased with hotel’s location. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2019年4月8日◆
シプトラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Achmad インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent”

Room deluxe too small

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇

Dear Bapak Achmad, We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. We are very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is gratifying to know that you particularly value our hotel product and service. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2019年4月8日◆
シプトラ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Pamela アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

This is a very nice hotel, conveniently located in the center of Semarang, attached to a mall, We have stayed here before without problems, but this time the first reception desk staff was quite rude and was unwilling to give us rooms on the same floor even though we were traveling with children. We returned later and talked to a lady who was much friendlier and was able to get us 3 rooms on the same floor.

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Mira インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice stay”

Great location, right in the center of the city, there's a big mall under the hotel. The room and the food was great. The only thing that we disliked was there wasn't enough parking space for the guests that are actually staying in the hotel since we have to 'share' the parking lot with the mall guests.

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Stephen シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ クイーンルーム(喫煙)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Clean n safe hotel in the Centre of Semarang”

Hotel attached with a mall. F&B outlet like Starbucks,McDonald's,KFC,Pizza Hut & Raman . Room lift use card key system and there is a gym & pool on level 3. It easy to get a taxi or just walk around the hotel for local food stall.

◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Adrian インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel”

Nice hotel in the heart of Semarang. It is an old building but the room are great. Large bathroom with a bathtub. Food is standard. Very small parking area. Ask the staff for room with simpang lima views to get better scene

◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
GALIH インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good Hotel and Best Location ”

for the traveler who want to stay at city center of semarang, i think ciputra hotel will be the best choice because the location is in simpang lima area. the hotel also connect the mall so it make easy shopping for you. clean room, large room, hotel facility, friendly staff, easy parking and various breakfast menu is the good thinks from this hotel

◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Indrawati オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel above a mall”

this hotel is located above a mall, with lots of choice for food outlets. easy transport and quite central. the room is small and moderately clean with a small fridge. the staff could be more friendly and communicative to guests.

◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lambert インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

A Very Good Antique Hotel in the Middle of CBD”

This is a very good old hotel, quite antique really, and the colors show it. Black linings, marble floors, curtains, big bathrooms, and others shown the uniqueness of this hotel. The facilities are good, for a business traveler, with a good internet and functioning Business Centre. The Dining Room is a bit dark and crowded, but fine and meals on offer are very good. But the TV in the bedrooms are old, 17 inch screens, not flat and not HD, and hard to watch the programs there. Why? The hotel is linked to a big Mall with all the shopping and eateries you can get.

◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Colin オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在

Great price/ performance location”

Great location. Good price. Good staff. Clean and tidy. In need of some renovation in bathrooms. Breakfast could use some new ideas - very boring after a few days. Gym is small and airless and very noisy when club members do classes. Pool very small. Overall good value for money with some limitations.

◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rulli インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Centrally located at relatively affordable price”

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Ciputra Semarang. Although I did not try their gym and swimming facilities, but overall the room and breakfast were good. Centrally located with easy access to various places.

◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Laurensius インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and cozy hotel”

Location, cozy and nice breakfast.

The location is excellent in Simpang Lima, connected to shopping mall. Room was cozy and internet access was good. Breakfast with many choices of food. Even at night, you can find many food surrounding the hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bertram インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Very good location, and good hotel”

Location, connected to shopping mall, and good staffs

Stayed for 2 nights, and we are happy to stay here again. The only minus point is lack of parking space, but otherwise is very good particularly the location (many eating places within walking distance)

◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yoseph インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good old hotel!”

Clean, Near Airport, Just above Ciputra Mall

Generally, it's very good hotel. But you need to make sure you're not book in smoking floor. Our family are not smokers, it's really annoying for us. Parking is suck! The hotel management seem can not control which one is Hotel guest or mall visitor. They need to improve their parking management. The rest other facilities are quite good for old hotel!

◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hermawan インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Clean luxurious very worth the money”

worth the money, central, direct access to a mall

Customers need to be informed when there is a big event happening in front of the hotel. Music was blaring so loud during FFI2013 till late at night. It is not very good for business travelers who are tired and tried to get a good sleep and preparing for tomorrow's activities. This is my first experience at a five-star hotel getting whacked by noise.

◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Theodorus インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Centrally located, connected to shoping malls”

Location, cleanliness, view

Overall I had a nice stay. This is not a new hotel, but its still nice and well maintained. A little bit surprised when entering the lobby and finding some of the guests were sitting there and smoking. The room is nice and clean, even it's not too large for it's class. The only thing uncomfortable about the room where I stayed (room 905) is the matrass, the spring feels already too soft/weak for me.

◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Graciela インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly People, Comfortable Stay”

Staffs, food, access to mall

I really like the hotel, it's so easy to get an access towards the Ciputra Mall. I can go to the mall from 10 a.m till close. I really like the friendliness of all the staffs. About the breakfast, I like the food, I would like to recommend the hotel to improve the buffet part with more food. I think the various kinds of ordered menu are nice and delicious. I had a party when I stayed there, and all of my guests like the food, which is great. Maybe, it would be nice to also improve the elevators of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Renova インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice experience”

location, cleanliness, friendly staff

The experience was nice. The hotel's location is clearly its main attraction. Near by the Simpang Lima square with plenty of traditional food options from morning to late at night. The adjacent Ciputra Mall also offers a good convenience. The swimming pool is small though, so that would be the downside of staying in the hotel if your children love to swim.

◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sherly インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

gret location great value”

location, value, shopping mall

1 night at Hotel Ciputra Semarang. Location centralized, near Simpang Lima, u can find all local food here. connecting to Mall Ciputra Semarang. but they have small swimming pool. and for the breakfast is standard. nothing special.

◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Ferdinand インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Best hotel and great location”

The hotel location is exactly in the middle of the city

It was really great to be in this hotel even for one night only. We were accepted with smile and quick response to our time during check-in. The room is excellent and very clean. All the room equipments are in good working order. No doubt that I will be back to this hotel, if I have to make a business visit to Semarang next time.

◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michelle シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Very Central and convenient”

convenient, easy to locate, good service, strong wifi, comfortable beds

Ciputra hotel was easy to find as it was in the middle of the city, and there was a garden/park in front of it. It is also surrounded by shops and malls. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and service from the concierge was excellent. However, the swimming pool was a little small and the massage spa took a long time to send a masseur to our room. The hotel is conveniently located next to Ciputra Mall, which provided decent shopping and we could get batik products as well.

◇投稿日 2012年12月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TAN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel with a great smile”

Great location

I highly recommended this hotel to those who plan to visit Jojakarta. It was just located next to the Jogjakarta Mall. The room is spacious & their laundry service charge is cheap. Local restaurant is just a door step.

◇投稿日 2012年6月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Franz オーストリア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel in excellent location”

location in center of Semarang with a lot of local food stalls around and next to shopping centers

It was a relaxed stay in the hotel. The location is really excellent as there are so many local food stalls around the square where the hotel is located. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. I only can recommend it in Semarang!

◇投稿日 2012年4月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Emmyza マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel & Good Service”

Next to Ciputra Mall

my check-in was smooth & fast. i like the decoration in my room. the bed is very comfortable. the hotel offers breakfast buffet with many selections from western breakfast to local semarang food such as soto. the pastries so delicies & soft. the hotel its connecting to ciputra mall & near to plaza simpang lima.

◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Laurensius インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel with good location”

Location

The location is very good with connecting to the mall. It is at Simpang Lima so we could just walk to find various food and in the business district. The room is very clean and the breakfast was very good with various choice including traditional food.

◇投稿日 2012年3月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
THAI シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在

great location”

the room is big & spacious

the hotel is old but well maintain. the room we stayed is big & spacious. there is a shopping mall just right beside the hotel and easy to find food. very convenience to go around the city because the hotel located in the central of semarang. the hotel provide shuttle to airport.

◇投稿日 2011年11月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
lee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money but small rooms”

Clean, Link to shopping mall, City center.

Not what I expected from a 5star hotel. Rooms are small, swimming pool like a bath tub. Aircond not cold. 3-4star hotel rate better. But even all the above, it's value for money. So I'm happy staying in this hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年8月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Edy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great Center location hotel in Semarang”

Location very central

we like this hotel so much, mainly due to the location of the hotel which is so central in semarang city. we like the breakfast as the breakfast have great variety. the room and hotel as well is very nice to be stayed for holiday or business

◇投稿日 2011年7月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Agus インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel and location”

Closed to the shopping centre and the city centre

the hotel is very nice. it is located in the heart of the city. the room is quite spacious and the people are friendly. free parking for the guest hotel is also available. however, the hotel is a little bit old and need some renovation. the price is also a little bit higher compare to other hotels, but it is worth to try;.

◇投稿日 2011年7月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Felisia インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great Place to stay in”

they do provide you with airport transport back and forth

it's my trip to semarang alone where i stay up at ciputra hotel. i guess this hotel is very comfort place to stay in, its location in the center city of semarang. if you are looking for famous bandeng presto, only 5-10 minutes walk and you will arrive at pandarian road. the good things about this hotel because this hotel connected with the mall there. so, if you are bored at your room. you just go down stare and get something to buy or eat at.

◇投稿日 2011年7月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Edy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great Location with superb Hotel”

Location.. Location... Location

the hotel is located in simpang lima, central point of semarang city. we choose the hotel mainly due to the location. it's near all that we need, from food to shopping center all are located within. the hotel is great as well in terms of services and buffet breakfast. recommend to stay in the hotel

◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Edy インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

Superb Hotel with great location”

Buffet breakfast, Location

The hotel serve great buffet breakfast and wide variety of choice. We book the hotel for whole of our family. We like this most as the hotel located in the central of Semarang and have all that we need nearby. Should you need hotel located in the central of Semarang, highly recommend the hotel

◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Teck シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ クイーンルーム(喫煙)
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

value for money”

linked to shopping mall

the executive room of this hotel is great value for money and service at the reception was great. check in was fast and easy. though i did not have a chance to visit the mall during my stay this time, i had booked this hotel due to its proximity to the shopping mall, just in case i need to buy necessity such as toiletries. breakfast was good and the executive lounge service fits the 5 star rating of this hotel. will stay this hotel again when i go back to semarang next month.

◇投稿日 2011年5月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Teck シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ クイーンルーム(喫煙)
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

had a great stay in this hotel”

great service

2nd time stay in this hotel after returning from magelang. it was still as good as the previous stay. standard of the room, service, security, breakfast is still as good. this is going to be my permanent fixture whenever i visit semarang.

◇投稿日 2011年5月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hellen インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Old hotel with strategic locations”

The locations is very strategic, connected to the mall and walking 5 mins to simpang lima. Easy to find food even in the middle of the night. The breakfast is quite complete with a lot of choice from indonesia food (gudeg etc) to western food. Unfortunately this is an old hotel. There’s only 1 elevator that function and in the morning it’ll hard to go down to the restaurant or back to the room. The interior could use a renovation and the lightning is a lil bit dark. But overall i enjoy my stay here.

◇投稿日 2018年11月24日◇

Dear Ms. Hellen, Greetings from Hotel Ciputra Semarang! We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about our location and breakfast menu. We are very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. Sincerest thanks for your constructive feedback regarding to the elevator and lighting. We will bring this issue to management to improve our service for the future. We assured that we value greatly your honest feedback and that we have taken care of all your points accordingly. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

Show more
シプトラ ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Sondang インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ クイーンルーム(喫煙)
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel in town”

The location is awesome. Easy to reach. It is in the downtown area.. The staff are friendly and nice. The service is amazing. I would stay at this hotel again. The room is neat and clean. Great design of the room. Hospitality at its best.

◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Sondang. Warmest Greetings from Hotel Ciputra Semarang! Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Ciputra Semarang and taking time to share your experience during your stay with us. Thank you for your comment regarding our location and service. We looking forward to welcoming you back on the next trip to Semarang! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2018年11月30日◆
シプトラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Love this place”

We have been staying at the Ciputra for over 5 years. They have never disappointed. The staff is the best in Indonesia. We are always greeted by name and they truly go out of their way to assist with anything you need. Highly recommend it. Attached to the Ciputra Mall, you don't have to go far for anything.

◇投稿日 2018年9月21日◇

Dear Mr. David, Thank you for taking the time to provide the team and I with a review of your recent stay as well as for being a loyal repeating guest at Hotel Ciputra Semarang. It is gratifying to know that you particularly value our hotel with our strategic location. Thank you for your compliment us to be 'the best staff’. The team really loves what they do, so it is always a pleasure to see their efforts recognized by our guests. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2018年9月22日◆
シプトラ ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Fabio イタリア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

good stay”

I've stayed here only one night. The hotel is very nice, clean and is close to the centre of the city. The hotel is close to a commercial center too so you can get what you want just walking around. The only cons is that i think it's too expensive respect indonesian cost of living (i spent more than 400000 rupee for a massage while i spent the half in another hotel of same level in Semarang)

◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇

Dear Mr. Fabio, We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. Thank you for your time to complete this comment and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and you were very pleased with hotel’s location, hotel cleanliness and near to commercial center were highlights of the stay. We have taken a very good note for your comments especially for massage cost and we do apologize for this and we will follow up with your comments in order for us to improve our facilities and services. Your comments are well noted. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

Show more
シプトラ ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
HENDRIKUS インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Decent bar; clean yet dated amenities in the rooms”

The Arab music going around at breakfast time with several repeats at quiet a volume; in fact going through the intercom of the entire hotel was a bit much! Reminded me of the Christmas songs in the Hilton in Amman during December a long time ago! Elevator music is still meant to be on the background.

◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇

Dear Mr. Hendrikus, Greetings from Hotel Ciputra Semarang! We would like to thank you for posting your constructive feedback on Agoda.com; here at our hotel we take very seriously all guest comments as we strive daily to exceed all our guest’s expectations with passion and professionalism. Please rest assured that we have taken corrective action at the point that you have mentioned as we strive daily to improve our service and product that we offer to our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future and we sincerely promise that this time around we will make it up for you! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

Show more
シプトラ ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
David オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Enjoyed my stay”

Great location at Simpang Lima where many food stalls are around the big field ... perhaps its betting a bit older ..swimming pool is not so impressive..... breakfast never has fish, which some people like and need ... next to a mall which is convenient, and a travel bureau

◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Iman インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

strategic & convenient location”

absolutely at center of semarang, surrounded by malls

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇

Dear Mr. Iman We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. We are very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is gratifying to know that you particularly value our hotel especially our location. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Iwan Kurniawan General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2019年1月17日◆
シプトラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Rossy インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Best location”

Semarang is quite a small city, and this hotel is right on the center. Easy to go anywhere. The hotel intergrated with bus station, and mall therefore its really strategic.

◇投稿日 2018年12月6日◇

Dear Ms. Rossy We would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Ciputra Semarang as your accommodation choice during your stay in Semarang and for posting your online review about the service and our hospitality on Agoda. We are very pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is gratifying to know that you particularly value our hotel especially our location. It is encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Warm Regards, Angki HSL Financial Controller in charge General Manager Hotel Ciputra Semarang

◆返信日 2018年12月8日◆
シプトラ ホテル