いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル クローバー 33 ジャラン スルタン

ホテル クローバー 33 ジャラン スルタン (Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 734 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(734)クチコミ by Booking.com(1329)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 734 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.1
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クローバー セレクト シングルガーデン
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
クローバー プラッシュ
ロフト トリプルスイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 581件
9.6
最高!
Daphne シンガポール
グループ
ロフト トリプルスイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great location! ”
My 2 girl friends and I enjoyed our stay at Hotel.Clover. It is conveniently located near Lavendar MRT station, and only a stone's throw away from bustling Haji Lane. The room is a little small but we were glad to see a clean toilet. The beds were extremely comfortable and it was great that toiletries were provided. Would definitely recommend it!
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
6.4
良い
daifoo 日本
ひとり旅
クローバー プラッシュ
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location boutique hotel but misleading information”
It is a boutique hotel situated just between Arab Street and Nicoll Highway MRT station. Bugis Junction is about 1 km away. The location is great. A 24-hour laundromat is within 5-minute walk. There are plenty of restaurants and cafe. It could have scored one more star in the cleanliness department had the toilet cover been cleaned more thoroughly, The most disappointing aspect of the hotel is the room size. While room type Plush Queen is advertised as 20 square meter, it is only about 13 square meter by my count. When I asked the hotel staff about this, all she did was shrug.
◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇
6.8
良い
Huiying マレーシア
ビジネス
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable room but poor breakfast ”
Room is great with nice bed. Toilet is big compared to other hotels with such price ranges. However, the breakfast is tasteless, not fresh with too little of choices. Can’t even having a breakfast with good mood.
◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Junainah シンガポール
カップル
ガーデン ラビッシュ スイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay! ”
Everything was good except for housekeeping. Saw a few hairs in jacuzzi. Spider web on side of upper bed & even on lamp. Seems like it’s not been clean often. Garden table & chairs looked not well maintain too.
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
6.0
Ratna インドネシア
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Near to MRT and cafes/restaurants”
If you are planning to use the room only for sleep and shower and be out all day, then the rooms here should be sufficient. The rooms are very small, take turns if you get off bed to walk. This is my third time, I was hoping that they would give me complimentary breakfast, however, the gentlemen at the Reception said NO very quickly with the reason that it was Chinese New Year and said they were quite full, although I hardly saw any other guests everytime I came to the Lobby. Singapore during Chinese New Year is pretty quiet as mostly are celebrating with their families at home, most shops are closed for at least 2 days.
◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aniq ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
クローバー プラッシュ
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient ”
Super good. The fact that its only two floors I dont have to wait for the elevator.
◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rahim シンガポール
カップル
ガーデン ラビッシュ スイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel but not much tv channel if you were to stay in”
Lobby has a nice aromatic smell Room was clean and neat.
◇投稿日 2018年2月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Z シンガポール
グループ
ガーデンキングスイート
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
heritage for sure...but will not return”
we had the terrace room..but it wasn't a terrace at all, in fact the terrace was so narrow that 2 person have to stand side by side and not even face each other to fit in the terrace. the room we booked showed a seating area for the terrace, but there was none. room was tired, furniture old, the wood floor had parts falling off. Very nice large bed though! we had an amazing rest. staffs were great!
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Cheryl アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クローバー セレクト シングルガーデン
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great customer service”
Overall it was a great experience. The hotel has a cool vibe, and rooms are beautifully decorated. I originally booked the garden room which had two problems, the most awkwardly designed bathroom I've encountered and ants. However, the staff was incredible (Lance, I think the night manager?? was friendly, professional and very accommodating, and turned what was a deal breaker for me into a great end to my birthday trip! Kerst, and Shaw were also helpful throughout my stay. The hotel has a restaurant on site and offer a decent breakfast buffet. There are also lots of restaurants and a corner store within walking distance. They provide cell phones you can borrow which was a plus.
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Dewi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クローバー セレクト シングルガーデン
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
grat location and clean”
I like the location, near to MRT and food area. The hotel is clean and quiet. near to mosque. easy to get halal food. closed to the Hj. Lane. Room not that big but i like the idea to have a small private garden. will be back for sure
◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
HIROKI 日本
ビジネス
クローバー セレクト シングルガーデン
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
My favorite hotel in Singapore”
This hotel is the best hotel to book in Singarpore. The best thing is the ladies and gentlemen who work there. All of them are just there for you. I was very impressed that they are so nice to me. It seems like they are my family. and one more good thing is smart phone is available for you as free and its in your room. Gym is on 1F, Nicoll Highway stn is within 5 minutes walking from the hotel. You should definitely book for your comfy trip in Singapore.
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
chloe マレーシア
グループ
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
The room is value for money with the comfortable bed and the shower bathroom. Only thing is it feels a bit damp as there werent any windows
◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
tracy オーストラリア
カップル
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Good location Value for money Good hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
10.0
最高!
terry シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンキングスイート
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
nothing to complain everything same”
thankyou
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
10.0
最高!
terry シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンキングスイート
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing to complain ”
This not 1st time already Thankyou so much
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
LIM シンガポール
ひとり旅
クローバー セレクト シングルガーデン
2017年7月 | 14泊滞在
Wonderful”
Conveniet location and nice staff
◇投稿日 2017年10月3日◇
9.6
最高!
samuel インドネシア
ひとり旅
ガーデンキングスイート
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
6.8
良い
Tsz 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト クアッドスイート
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Special hotel”
Hotel is quite nice, but a little bit small in size of the room also, hotel located just near the road, noisy when cars passed by
◇投稿日 2017年9月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
KAI-FAN 台湾
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年7月 | 21泊滞在
すごく良い”
the room is very clean and cozy, but also very small. willing to make up the room in the late afternoon, very good.
◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Chiam マレーシア
ひとり旅
クローバー セレクト シングルガーデン
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
overall is ok but room too small and hard to find car parking .
◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Gary シンガポール
カップル
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and friendly staffs”
Hotel was at a strategic location. Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The room is small and very dusty, after changing room, still it was dusty.
◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JOAB シンガポール
グループ
ロフト クアッドスイート
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Interesting concept”
A little steep on price, room is quite dusty.. and dark.
◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
terry シンガポール
ビジネス
ガーデンキングスイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
VERY GOOD WILL GO BANK AGAIN”
THANKYOU SO MUCH
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bramantyo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
my 1st baby vacation”
overall we were very enjoyed, from hospiitality,location to room decoration.. baby friendly but if the bed is too high recommended
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Antonio 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト クアッドスイート
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but the room can be cleaner”
I was traveling with 2 kids (7 and 9 years old) and have stayed in their loft quad suite. Good : - good size for 4 people - kids loves the loft layout - great location which is 5 mins walk to Nicoll highway MRT station - close to Arab street which has a lot of choices of restaurants - there is a 24 hours supermarkets in 1 mins walk - handyphone provided though we did not use it To be improved - hotel is 4-5 years old but the maintenance can be improved. Paint were coming off in a few place within the room - air con filters were dusty. We kept sneezing when moving into the room and we suspected that was the dust in the air con. Luckily that was a split type air con that we can clean the filters. - Cockroaches are found in the room - there is a construction site right across the road which start working from 7 am. I am a morning person, so not too bother me. - a lot of pubs around corner but not too noisy.
◇投稿日 2017年7月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chau ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト クアッドスイート
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and nice place”
This is the 2nd time staying here. 350 m walk from Nicoll Highway MRT. Quiet place, but very near the nice street bars where you can walk there within 100m. Please note there is no belt boy, you have to bring your lugguages yrself. A small thing is towels are getting old now.
◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Noman マレーシア
カップル
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Hotel is very good, but room size is very small and no hot water! Rooms are decorative and have good ambience.
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Trang ベトナム
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place, near Mrt”
Small room but warm. Everything was nice. There had a cellphone 4G free, can take anywhere. Good wifi. Near MRT. I'll come back.
◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇
6.0
Thanh ベトナム
ビジネス
ロフト トリプルスイート
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel”
very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Amanda ニュージーランド
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location friendly helpful staff. ”
Smallish rooms but all you need for Dede days in Singapore
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Huiying マレーシア
ビジネス
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Overall is great. Hope for more options on breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年7月8日◇
6.8
良い
Charlie インドネシア
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
The Room was so dusty. Dust everywhere where eyes can't see. Like under the bed, on the drapes etc. My skin allergic hands pelled from the dust. The location are very strategic. The place was very comfy enough.
◇投稿日 2017年7月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Oi 香港
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Boutique hotel in Bugis”
Hotel size is just good for a couple. Room is in nice boutique design. It is in walking distance to haji lane/ golden mile complex. The bad thing is for rooms which closed to the road, it is quite noisy. For light sleepers you will be awaken by cars and construction.
◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Royana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クローバー プラッシュ
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean room and friendly staff”
Friendly staff, near MRT Station, clean room, breakfast is so so.
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Evelyn シンガポール
グループ
ロフト トリプルスイート
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome location for a small price.”
The loft was really cosy
◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
6.8
良い
Thomas シンガポール
カップル
クローバー セレクト シングルガーデン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
No frills hotel in good location.”
It's a nice no frills hotel in a good location. Don't expect all the amenities that comes with a usual hotel. It is close to town though and a good place to rest after a long day of shopping.
◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Dk ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
MRT was nearby, around 5-10min walk. Bugis street is near, halal foods was everywhere here so almost all within reach. The place of stay was small but i love it still anyway. Clean.
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Fiona ニュージーランド
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Always fabulous ”
I've stayed here a few times now. Customer service is always personal and so friendly nothing is ever a bother. It's my favourite place to stay in Singapore
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
indra シンガポール
カップル
ロフト スイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
cosy room. awesome ambience.”
good value for money
◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Fiona ニュージーランド
カップル
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Always stay here when I am in singapore. It's fabulous and has consistenthelpful staff”
Best value for you money. Very central. We love it.
◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Elvira インドネシア
グループ
ロフト トリプルスイート
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant experience”
Staffs were very friendly. And I love the room, it's a clean, sweet-scented room with modern design. It's kind of duplex room where TV & bathroom is downstairs and bed is upstairs. So lovely!
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kwan マレーシア
カップル
ロフト スイート
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
A bit noisy as just next to main road.
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Norshuhaila マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト トリプルスイート
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location but slightly expenses”
The location is great, nearby lots of attractions area and cafe. I really love that all the items in the fridge is free for the 1st time.
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
6.4
良い
LIM マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフト トリプルスイート
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good review,good locations and staffs are polite. But room is quick dusty... need to improve. ”
Overall is good. But cleaning side need to improve. Thanks you.
◇投稿日 2017年3月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Xingyi 台湾
ひとり旅
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
awesome stay”
Had a great stay overnight for my trip.
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alisa シンガポール
カップル
ガーデン ラビッシュ スイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Romantic getaway”
Got to surprise by finance at this hotel, which was nice it had a jacuzzi in the bathroom and a seperate toilet. Breakfast was included, enjoyed my stay here.
◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
6.8
良い
Sandra スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クローバー セレクト(窓なし)
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
良い”
Closer to MRT
◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Edrick シンガポール
カップル
ロフト トリプルスイート
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great little hotel”
Great hotel with loft in the rooms. location was great and near many eateries and convenience stalls. highly recommended for a no frills place to stay.
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
9.2
最高!
AISHA シンガポール
グループ
クローバー プラッシュ
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
Hotel is located at a very prime location with many restaurants and cafes a stone's throw away. Room is a little small, but comfortable. For the price we paid, it was worth it.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
3.6
Lee シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンキングスイート
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth for money!”
Booked garden king suite rooms but there is no garden. Just a tiny one man'seeking walk space with some plants. Not worth the money. Spoke to staff on it and asked for pro rate refund on the remaining nights but staff was very rude. Not worth to pay 280++ for a tiny room, no breakfast and no garden
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇