いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル ホリデーインターナショナル

ホテル ホリデーインターナショナル (Hotel Holiday International)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 301 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の88%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(301)クチコミ by Booking.com(1621)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 301 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.8
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア シティビュー
ジュニアスイート
スーペリア クイーン ビュー
スーペリア ラグーンビュー
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 203件
3.6
abeer アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ハーバービュー
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Poor service”
The conclusion , The check in time as agreed is 2 PM, I take my room near 5 PM ,Im wait more than 2 hour at reception and they give me room not same as reserve in the website with two single bed and smoking room, the after waiting a very long time i get my selected room my gift and surprise from the hotel administration one paper kept under main door of my room which is included that i should do the check out at 12 PM, Thx
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
badr アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ラグーンビュー
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
complement to reception staff ( CHE CHO and NADIA )
◇投稿日 2017年4月12日◇
2.4
Firas アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
The worst hotel experience in my life.”
They hold us almost one hour trying to find the access to Agoda and find the confirmation booking and they were willing to ask us to leave even they are seeing Agoda confirm "Paid" booking and we willing to leave untill their manager shows. Staff was really Impolite. shower sinks is blocked not clean clean. later someone waked me up @7am asking me to remove clothes from the balcony (was nothing in the balcony!!!). noisy rooms, no parking available when we arrived, no valet parking service... and more.
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahomed イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent ”
Family enjoyed the stay. Would definitely book again!
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohammad フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンビュー
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great view”
It has city great view and harbor great view too.
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
5.6
Mohammad フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Location”
The location of the hotel is near a harber and in the balcony has a great view
◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ahmad ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay”
Everything was ok, except the furniture has a bad smell , its time to renew the furniture
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
5.2
Ammar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Canada france china uae”
Go china and uae for businesd
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmad ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Everything was perfect except the swimming pool, it was dirty and alot of black things were on the pool floor
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
6.8
良い
Janice アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good but needs improvement..
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
hannan アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice n clean with great service and location”
v nice
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmad ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Nice stay
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
6.4
良い
sajid パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
trip ”
No Asian TV channels like Geo ary.no cartoon channels. Wash rooms not well maintained
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmad ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay”
Thanks
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Maryam アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンビュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice experiance”
Had fun
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fawaz サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Saudi Arabia”
Price, location and clean
Excellent.
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
RUOMENG 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン ビュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Average hotel”
Location, facility
The hotel is ok. Average performance, old style. The location is good though, walking distance to the central souk.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Salim オマーン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Travel”
Cleaning, Staff Performance and Location
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇
9.3
最高!
LAPITAN フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
travellng in sharjah”
friendly staff , clean fascade, nice location
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hayam エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
funny day with family”
view, place and smell of oriental hotels
v. good
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
abdulrazak サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
A good hotel ”
Wide rooms clearance employees
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Waleed イエメン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Location
My kids like the swiming pool. There is humidity inside the room.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
6.3
良い
Rashid オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
NICE CLOSE TO SHOPPING”
Good Location
Hotel is good but loog quite old staff not friednly , its boring no much activities
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
5.3
HILAL オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good for families, good location”
Location Quiet History
Room very old and small but other thing is ok.we only use the room for sleeping at night only all time we were out
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
petani マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーン ビュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome!”
Free shuttle buses to Dubai
I like my stay very much! The room was clean, centrally located, near the park and etc. It is walkable to many eating places as well as the main bus terminal. The Central Souq is just a minute walk from the hotel too. I had a conference in Dubai but I chose this hotel to stay in. Hotels in Dubai are expensive and the reviews are always bad. The free shuttle bus provided by the hotel starts at 10am to Deira Shopping Centre in Dubai and the pick up time is either at 1pm or 9pm.
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
5.3
raheel パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Unsupportive hotel staff”
location, parking, access
hotel expericence was very bad, i requested for a double room and i was told that maximum occupants is 1, I clearly mentioned in the remarks i was travelling for my honeymoon, the hotel staff completely rejected my request and comments and never even read them, instead told me clearly we cannot help you and nor we will, the engineer advised to keep flushing until the drain opens, didnt work, lastly regarding the complain about my booking i requested the manager to contact me once we was available, and they didnt bother to do that.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nigel イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
Clean, well-equipped room, comfortable bed, outside pool
Smallish but clean and comfortable room with balcony. Generally quiet, but call for prayer might wake you up. Large grounds at the back with pool and playing field. Easy to walk to shops but crossing the main road. Otherwise, taxis are cheap. Shuttle buses to Sharjah centre and Dubai Deira were very useful but always full so get there early. Had American breakfast once for room service but it was awful. Didn't eat in the hotel restaurants. Most of the guests were Russian. Overall, good for the price.
◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
siham チュニジア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay”
location, view and cheap food
I spent one night with my family at the Hotel Holiday International Sharjah. The hotel is situated in a prime location, very close to restaurants and shops. The view of Khalid Lagoon and Sharjah skyline from the room is breathtaking. The staff were very helpful, especially Issam, the guy in charge of the restaurant. Breakfast was varied and palatable, and the food in general is reasonably priced. The swimming pool is large and with plenty of space around it. There are many facilities like a sauna, a steam room, two Gyms, and two tennis courts. However, there are some areas which need to be improved, such as the room balcony which was soiled with dust and bird poop. The hotel is well maintained from the inside; though its exterior wrongly gives the impression that it is an old, shabby hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
2.3
MOHAMMAD クウェート
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
bad stay”
easy to rech beach and ocean
bad stay at all.and i will not tray this hotel.they showed my in web side some photos but i saw ather thing.
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
JASON イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
A mixture of pluses and minuses ”
Reasonable value, convenient location in Sharjah, Bright and spacious feel
There were mixed feelings about the hotel. Pluses: the hotel is conveniently located (near the Central Souk and bus station), some green area and Mosque, and also the lagoon and some 'theme park.' The swimming pool (outdoor), was quite ok too. There were some good staff on the concierge team. The drawbacks were: I don't rate the breakfast much; was the usual spread of breakfast food, but not of great quality. I know that there are lots of Russians in Sharjah, but I thought it was strange to have a lobby tourist agency who could only cater for Russian speakers (ie: not for English speakers). The biggest problem though was the booking-in / reception. It was a busy day when we arrived, as there were many cricketers staying at the hotel. However, all other ordinary guests were consequently treated as second class citizens, while reception worked on booking the cricketers in first, plus give them drinks etc... There were at least 4 other sets of guests who had to wait patiently through all this (and we were all there well before the cricketers arrived). In total, I had to wait over 1 hour to get checked-in. It is not so much the time that is irksome but the way that it all happened; ie: having a small baby, not given any information as to how long (just told to "sit down please" (and don't ask questions). I remained patient for a long while, but after the hour, just wasn't really happy with the service. To cap it, the same happened on departure. Told to wait in the empty reception / lobby area, and that was that. It was only after 15 minutes, when I asked what I was waiting for, that they said I could leave. I don't think the reception team want to be seen as 'not very good', but they would benefit from training and understanding customer service. Dealing with reception on the first day will probably remind me that despite the good things with the hotel, that there would be better options, if I was to return to Sharjah.
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Zaher サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
location and parking and pool
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
fatima カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Staff are friendly ,,i feel home :))”
Staff/family oriented/clean hotel .good service
I like staying in Holiday international,very clean and have good service and great staff,,the only thing i don't like is that they make you pay for the internet in the room....that should not be like that.
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Thamizharasu インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Family Stay”
Centrally located
Good .
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
6.0
NAZAR アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
The stay was good. Staff was not much cooperative.”
good lcation, Near the market and park
stay was good, hotel is where very calm and quit , no disturbance of city . hotel building was too old.
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
saif オマーン
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel the problem they don't have WIFI”
View, Location, Value
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tariq イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
good location very clean”
relaxing clean calm
very pleasant nice area and hotel very clean and relaxing with good activities and surrounding shops and culture.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Osama エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
it was fair experience ”
larg comfortable bed, Swimming pool, nice jacussi and sppa
very late check in waiting 4 hours till 7 pm to have the room ready due to their mistake and Hotel Reciption staff wanted us next day to check out at 12:01 after noon which wasn't fair and very bad dealing inorder to use hotel facilities, swimming pool rest area closed early to sleep early !!
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abeer カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
near attraction, fair”
near attraction
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shabier インド
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and so relaxed”
Location, Value for money, quite
Nice and so relaxed, Location, Value for money, quite
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zeeshan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Price, Location & friendly staff
Good hotel to stay if you are with children as they have nice swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zeeshan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Price, Location & friendly staff
Good hotel to stay if you are with children as they have nice swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Zeeshan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Location, Children's pool & price
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ahmed イエメン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
comfortable and cosy”
location, swimming pool, quiteness
My staty was enjoyable although the hotel is old and needs renovation. Friendly staff and good breakfast buffet. The hotel is close to supermarkets and restuarants and have easy access to Dubai.
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
6.7
良い
SULTAN オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good staying with poor admin.”
Breakfast, location, swiming pool
We requested connecting room but don't have. We reached there around 4pm and rooms not available. Waited more than half an hour to get rooms ready. We requested Cot but don't have. We requested one king size bed out of four but don't have. we requested a final invoice, they don't agree but after insist!!
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
6.0
NAZAR アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was a good stay”
It was surrounded with gardens, old building but well maintained, value for money
I was not much stayed in the hotel because I was busy with schedule. Even though the stay was in the Hotel was very nice. The restaurant food was very expensive.
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
6.7
良い
NAZAR アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
My stay was good. very few hours only was in the r”
good location, very calm, very spacious garden
stay was good.Had Lunch from the Hotel Restaurant. Food was good.
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Imad オマーン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
location and swimming pool
The location for hotel is perfect and the swimming pool is geart
◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇
9.0
最高!
MHA-ANN フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay”
Pool roo and friendly staff
Very comfortable. Easy accessnto everything. Great place to stay while in ShArjah. Very accesible.
◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shabier インド
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay”
Grat Location, Good atmosphere, value for money
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Imad オマーン
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Geart hotel”
Good location and nice swimming pool
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇