いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル イビス クウェート サルミア

ホテル イビス クウェート サルミア (Hotel Ibis Kuwait Salmiya)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 171 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
宿泊者の85%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(171)クチコミ by Booking.com(1962)
7.5
すごく良い
クチコミ 171 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス7.4
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Español
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
【大特価】
スタンダード クイーン
スタンダードツイン
スタンダードダブル
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 139件
9.3
最高!
Chen 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Good for business travelers”
location, breakfast, staff
overall it's a great stay, only thing I can complain is Poor wifi in the room
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location in the middle of Kuwait ”
Location. Comfort and cleanness
It is very good for solo and couples. It's little small rooms but good in term of location.
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Benjamin オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Close to the coast line, not too far from some nice restaurant areas and shopping malls, good breakfast
The stay was pleasant - the room was quite small, but the amenities and the meals there were very nice.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
9.0
最高!
ISSA クウェート
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2015年4月 | 8泊滞在
I enjoyed the stay in this hotel”
Location, price, & cleaness
I enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The location fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jassim バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
very good for short stay.”
Location, Clean and good free Internet.
very good for short stay. Good location , Clean and good free Internet.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ammar バーレーン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
satisfied”
clean, friendly staff and food was delicious
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
4.3
Mahmood バーレーン
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
it was better before”
location and thats it
Awful stay
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ramlan マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money”
Comfortable near to many shops
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rami エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good for business”
location, price, cleanliness of rooms
◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rami エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good for business”
location, price, cleanliness of rooms
◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Emily ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
An easy stay.”
Fast check-in and great service, perfect location for my visit to Kuwait and extremely comfortable bed!
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHAMINDA スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Place to stay in Center”
Location, Service
Best Place to stay
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHAMINDA スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Location”
Best place to stay for short trip
Everything close by
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
6.3
良い
Guoqiang 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel is ok for short business stay. ”
House keeping, lobby and service are average ok.
I like to stay in this hotel for a short business trip. However, the rate quoted was 27KD but charged more than 40 KD. this is not good for a reputed hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
FAISAL サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
السلبيه المواقف لاتوجد بالفندق”
المواقف لاتوجد
المواقف لايوجد
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rami エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Practical”
Location, price,
Excellent location, close to everything. A lot of restaurants and malls around it.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abdelrahman アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
its very good”
locations
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
3.3
Omar サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Location”
location then price then cleanliness
very good. however, i faced a problem with parking availability. basement parking is not for free.
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ibrahim サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダードダブル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Ibis Kuwait Salmiya Hotel review”
Location only :(
we had a nice stay in the hotel it was comfort but the room was too small also the bathroom didnt have a lock key .the location was near to all the facilites and shops and resturats, all services were avilable and the staff was frindly. this hotel is good for people who will never stay on it . they have a gym but its so bad , 5 machines only and its too small. no swimming pool .
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Salman バーレーン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
on your marks, get set, SLEEP!”
quick check-in, extra comfortable bed, cold room
I love this hotel, when im in kuwait, my first choice would be this hotel, location is one its best pros, below the hotel is an amazing steak-grill restaurant, close to the arabian gulf/bilajat street which connects kuwait's biggest destinations, namingly, kuwait's signature (many sea-view restaurants), Souq Sharq Hotel, Souq Al Mubarakeya Traditional Market, Al Fanaar Mall, and it is also easy to catching the ring road that takes you to the amazing Avenues Mall.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kamal バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very good location and reasonable price”
Location, quiet, cleanliness and rate.
No complaint.
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Lee 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location & near by Salmiya beach!!”
Good location
Good!
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Gianmaria イタリア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
BEST COMPROMISE”
PRICE, LOCATION, NICE VIEW
Hotels in Kuwait are very expensive. Ibis is a decent compromise. Great location close to beach, shiopping, dining and if you get a sea facing room it's lovely
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年3月 | 13泊滞在
Great Hotel ”
Great Hotel
Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel Great Hotel
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hussain サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great”
Location
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
5.0
Bassam サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Not recommended for families & over-priced”
Clean rooms & quiet
I didn't like my stay at all, first parking was chargeable, no lobby as it was in the second floor, rooms were super small & price was high.
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wael エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
overall great, 8/10”
location, value for money, clean
overall great hotel for the amount you are paying. i went for 1 night only. very close to many famous restaurants and in the same building there is a shopping mall. in the center of business hub, great for business travelers interms of location and easy access to taxis. i would repeat it again only for business trips. nothing much to do in the hotel itself. i didn't like the fact that in room dining i have to go pickup the food from the reception and carry a tray to my room.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Faisal インド
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Another good Ibis Hotel”
Location, comfort, staff
We stayed a night as we were on business. Location of the hotel is very good, close to some shopping and food option areas. Stood true to its reputation of the room being comfortable. Overall a good hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年3月 | 16泊滞在
Hotel Ibis Kuwait Salmiya, ”
Best Hotel Neat and Clean
Best Hotel Neat and Clean
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kum マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
good location and high speed internet
This is my second time stay at Ibis Kuwait. The location was great where many restaurant and shopping mall around.
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
tariq アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
location - clean - good price
so good and nice so clean if i go again to Kuwait i will stay same hotel
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Keng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Internet, location and food
The overall stay is good. Location is great as many restaurant nearby and shopping area.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年12月 | 11泊滞在
Best Hotel in kuwait”
Best Hotel in kuwait
Best Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwaitBest Hotel in kuwait
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
Best Hotel in Kuwait”
Best Hotel in Kuwait
Best Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in KuwaitBest Hotel in Kuwait
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel Ibis Kuwait Salmiya,”
Best Hotel in Kuwait
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇
6.7
良い
Soo イタリア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Surprisingly pleasant experience”
Awesome restaurants nearby, easy to flag a cab and comfortable hotel stay
The hotel staff is able to deliver my requests. Pleasant service and speaks good English. Wifi is fast and smooth and available in the room. Bathroom is slightly small even for a petite person like me and it is disappointing that the malls nearby is nowhere near expectations. The happening mall in Kuwait now is The Avenues which is near the airport and quite far from Salmiya. Hence, taking into account location and room quality i.e. Amenities, size, toiletries etc, it is too pricey.
◇投稿日 2013年11月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ali サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and very nice location.”
Location, comfort ,cleanness
The hotel is very good in term of comfort and cleanness compared to other three stars hotels,wifi is free in all areas and the location is the best among other hotels, the only disadvantage is the hotel parking that will charge you every hour.
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ali サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
clean and very good location.”
cCean, centrally located, free wifi
The hotel is very good in term of comfort and cleanness compared to other three stars hotels,wifi is free in all areas and the location is the best among other hotels, the only disadvantage is the hotel parking that will charge you 250 fils every hour.
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nora ヨルダン
カップル
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Price, location and hygiene
◇投稿日 2013年6月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was shot & nice trip”
Close to restaurants, near by Arab gulf road & modern designe.
The worst part was parking area, there is no enough space for parking.
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nasser バーレーン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel, rooms not big but good,”
Location, near Marina mall
I checked in late around 1 AM. And check out They gave me untill 4 PM. Only although the hotel was not full
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Siddharth インド
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location”
Location, Rooms, Service
Hotel Ibis is a very good business hotel owing largely to its location -- central, with lots of dining options in the vicinity. Service was exceptionally good with fast check in and check out times. Rooms are standard business rooms, similar to other Ibis properties but perfect for a business trip.
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chanisorn タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
perfect for business, no frills, nice, clean ”
internet, clean, comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KOK マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
expectation met with ibis ”
fast internet, comfortable bed, good location
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Salvador フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
excellent”
close to business centers I dealt with
My stay in the hotel was excellent. I wish there would be breakfast included in the room rates. Please note that the hotel was not able to pick me up from the airport to my hotel and I was charged for the service. Requesting a refund for that. Please email me at my email address provided you. Thank you and regards. Salvador Curameng
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MOHAMED マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good location”
Location, clean room, nice meeting place for business discussion
Excellent no issue and nice location for shopping and dining.
◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Good location, clean room and quite
The location is good , the hotel is clean but the room is small
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
9.0
最高!
abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Clean comfortable quiet hotel
The hotel is nice and comfortable. It was a great stay and the staff were nice.The hotel is worth a look. You will have a comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇
5.7
Adnan サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
enjoyable, good for shoppers”
area, price, cleaness
parking was not available. we have to park on the other side of the road.
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anish インド
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location, good service”
24 hours coffee shop, location .
one of the best places to stay for a business traveller in Kuwait.more than just basics.
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇