いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル インディゴ シャンハイ オン ザ バンド

ホテル インディゴ シャンハイ オン ザ バンド (Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 215 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の89%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホテル インディゴ シャンハイ オン ザ バンド (Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(215)クチコミ by Booking.com(454)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス8.8
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (215)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 165件
9.0
最高!
SHIGEYUKI 日本
カップル
リバービュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

また利用したい”

眺めがいい、スタッフが親切、部屋が快適

カップルで利用しました、リバービュールームで夜景が見れると思っていましたが、チェックインの際に河しか見えないですがいいですか?と確認してくれて、アップグレードをおすすめしてくれました。迷うことなくアップグレード、バーの割引券や朝食券もつけてくれました。少しおばかな感じのスタッフもいましたが可愛らしく、とても好感がもてました。ベッドの寝心地も良く夜景を堪能できました。フロントにサービスをお願いしようとおもいましたが、人が足りない時は電話に出れないようで、少し時間がかかるのが気になりました

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MASAKI 日本
ビジネス
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

何の問題もありませんでした。”

部屋からの景色がよく、設備面も充実している。

新しいホテルの為、ウォシュレット等設備面も充実していて満足です(中国では付いていない所が多いですから)。出張での滞在だった為、あまり景色を楽しむ余裕はありませんでしたが、部屋からの景色もGOODです。

◇投稿日 2011年10月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
AYUKO 日本
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

眺めの良い快適なホテル”

浦東地区の夜景がとてもきれいによく見える

地下鉄の駅からはかなり離れていますが、ホテル自体はとてもきれいで 快適な設備を備えています。部屋の清潔さ、ベッドの広さも十分です。 夜は浦東地区の夜景がすばらしいです。 難を言えば、泊まった部屋にはバスタブがありませんでしたが。

◇投稿日 2011年9月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Siew シンガポール
ビジネス
ホテル インディゴ デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very shanghainese style comfort”

Pros: Hotel was along the riverside and the view from top level bar was so good, especially when the surrounding building lights are on. I really enjoyed the view. Room is really spacious and I enjoy bed very much. Cons: Nothing much to talk of. Pillow a little too soft for me.

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
chua シンガポール
ビジネス
リバービュー
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good good good”

Room to dark

◇投稿日 2019年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emily シンガポール
ひとり旅
ホテル インディゴ デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Unusual but all good”

The hotel's decor is unusual but very pleasing. Just a bit dark. Check-in was fast. The room was spacious and well laid out. I like that the toilet and shower is in different room but don't like the window in the shower. Yes there is a blind but why is there even a necessity to have such a large window, the entire wall, in a bathroom? Notwithstanding everything else was good. All the amenities are there. Love the lantern bedside lamps. Love the White Rabbit sweet! It was just a pity I spent such a short time there as I had an early flight to catch. The staff was so efficient in booking my transport to the airport and called me to make sure I was awake before the car arrived. Thank you for a great stay.

◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Choon シンガポール
ビジネス
リバービュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

A must stay for the discerning traveler”

Beautiful river view, great staff and excellent grill

I have been to Hotel Indigo Shanghai on the Bund regularly to eat at its fantastic restaurant, Char Grill & Bar. This if the first time I stayed at the hotel and was treated to a wonderful reception and service by Star Lu. i was given a room with great views of the the Huangpu River, the Bund and the financial district of Pudong with its dazzling lights. The room is clean and the bed very very comfortable. Toiletry items are tip-top. It was a lazy Sunday the next day as we had late breakfast and coffee. This hotel is just so appealing. The only thing they need to improve on is their carpark and a covered walkway to the hotel entrance. Then it would be almost perfect. Great hotel!

◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Greg フランス
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful and memorable stay ”

location, rooms, restaurant

I stayed tehre for a couple of nights in June 2014 and had a fantastic time. As far as chain hotels go, Indigo is a brillant mixture of convenience for business and relaxation/entertainement. I appreciated that it was very relaxing surroundings after long hours of meetings.

◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Greg フランス
ひとり旅
リバービュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

Brilliant!!”

amazing view over the bund, luxurious rooms and very good breakfast

I had a short but fantastic stay at Indigo hotel. Staff is well trained and speaks good English, the rooms are spacious and extremely nice and the view is amazing. Very easy to access in cab and if you are having dinner/a night out on the bund, return to the hotel is extremely quick.

◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dixon ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
リバービュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very comfortable and posh hotel.”

Design, view and French Press.

Lovely hotel room with a river view. Decor of the room was very tasteful with a wallpaper picture of Yu Garden. Room was very comfortable and facilities were adequate. There was a French press to make coffee with and proper Chinese teapot and cups for tea. Reception staff was very friendly and could speak English. A bit overpriced as the hotel is situated at the Bund. Contrary to the pictures shown for the room, there was NO BATHTUB!

◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eva ドイツ
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Stylish Rooms and great location”

Beautiful roof top bar with stunning bund views

This hotel really covers all your needs as a business traveler. I always come back to this hotel when i stay in shanghai , the only negative is that even though our company stays there for about 50 room nights a year, they aren't able to offer any "corporate rate" . Also they do not have a Spa

◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mathias 香港
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great Business Hotel, Central”

Western Style Acomodation

great decoration, amazing view and service. Indigo is never a disappointment and i stay there whenever I have some business in Shanghai. The rooms are warmly decorated and you immediately feel like home.

◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Mathias 香港
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great Business Hotel, Central”

Western Style Acomodation

great decoration, amazing view and service. Indigo is never a disappointment and i stay there whenever I have some business in Shanghai. The rooms are warmly decorated and you immediately feel like home.

◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Damien シンガポール
カップル
リバービュー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel though not exactly on The Bund strip”

Pretty much everything

Booked the hotel for the New Year's Eve fireworks display at The Bund but was truly bummed when we realized the hotel is located a good 10mins walk from the main strip (Don't get me wrong, the view is fabulous still). But hey, the hotel more than made up for it. The attention to details in the decor is truly unique and sets it apart from the numerous hotels we've stayed in China. The art pieces located in its lobby to the details in its room are its winning points. The fact that they sourced for locally-produced products in its in-room F&B and toiletries demonstrate their commitment to the local industry. The bed is a story in itself...probably the softest bed I have ever slept in China. And despite its relatively smaller size, the bathroom comes with a bath tub and rainforest shower to boot. The trip turned out to be far enjoyable than I could possibly wish for.

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Leonard マレーシア
カップル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Artistic hotel with great location”

Location and interior design

first of all, the front desk clerks were very helpful and efficient. my friend and i wanted to go to a place rather and they tried to find different ways to go there. in the end, they gave us a detailed bus route plan which we followed and got to our destination. besides, the room was very comfortable especially the different options of pillows. the bar had great view over the river and the bund.

◇投稿日 2012年1月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
ホテル インディゴ デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent location, cool hotel - expensive in-room items!”

We picked this hotel for the location and for the unique room interior - and it didn't disappoint for that. However, a 350ml bottle water in the room cost $10! Ouch. Location was great and I enjoyed running near the Bund. The only other disappointing thing was that we had gotten off 2 flights and 12+ hours of travelling, only to have to drag our own bags up to our room upon check-in.

◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
adam カナダ
ビジネス
リバービュー
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Deceptive room name "Bund View"”

There's 2 sides to view the Bund - sold as premium and normal. Normal bund view is terrible - it's much worse than simply looking at the street. Premium Bund View is the only one worth paying for. So even having a non-premium Bund View room is inane.

◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul イギリス
カップル
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

Shanghai Surprise”

After a very warm welcome we got into out room and opened the curtains to find an amazing view of the space age skyline of Pudong. Great location just south of the Bund. Nothing was too much trouble for the reception staff and the rooftop bar had amazing views of the Bund and Pudong. No hesitation to stay there again.

◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Eamonn アイルランド
ビジネス
リバービュー
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent Hotel with great views”

I have stayed here now a number of times and find it very enjoyable. Wifi is good breakfast is excellent. Staff are helpful. My only suggestion with having stayed here a number of times is to change the food menu a little more often.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Martin スイス
カップル
リバービュー
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在

Good Hotel”

The Indigo on the Bund is a good hotel, no unpleasant surprises, friendly staff, beautiful rooms, good breakfast, good location. We were happy and would book this hotel again. We were upgraded to a corner suite with a great view. Laundry was VERY expensive - probably 10x wasbthe hotel is paying the laundry company. To me this seems an outdated way of trying to improve profits by angering guests. Our early check-in cost us almost double the Agoda full night rate - hotel policy the reception staff said. Good policy? When the A/C in our room didn't work they moved us to another room which meant packing ou stuff after a night in a room with more than 30° C. They didn't give us a discount for this night, jusy to free drinks. After the hefty charge for the early check-in this didn't seem fair.

◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Bret アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ホテル インディゴ デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Stay.”

View

Hotel Indigo was a great stay for us. We enjoyed staying here two nights with four days in between. They allowed us to leave our bags in storage for the time we were traveling. We enjoyed the wonderful view and the great breakfast. Char is a wonderful dinner option that we took advantage of one of the two nights, spectacular view!! Our room was fantastic and the service was great. The only downside is that Indigo isn't too close to much other than the Bund riverwalk.

◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇
6.3
良い
Anke オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Funky hotel at a dead end of town”

Decor, comfy bed

Unless you have business around there, this hotel is a long way away from anything, specifically the Bund. Nice roof terrace with views over the river towards Pudong. Funky decor, although the rooms are very small. Can be hard to get a taxi from hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Graham イギリス
ひとり旅
リバービュー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Stylish, comfortable and central”

Location, staff, decor

This was a very comfortable stay in one of the most stylish hotels I've ever stayed in. The description of "river view" was pushing its luck a little, as I had a room on the corner of the side of the hotel that doesn't face the river, so the less interesting side of the river was visible only through one wall. Views from the rooms on the other side of the hotel were very impressive indeed. This is a minor irritant though, as this hotel overall was great. Indeed, I found that I spent much more time in the hotel than looking around the city, because it was just a pleasant place to hang out. I'd go back.

◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AL マレーシア
カップル
リバービュー
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

nice”

at the bund, clean and new hotel

hotel is located at the bund but the distance to walk out is not near. the weather is nice so walking is not a problem. the hotel interior is modern. the room that we stayed first night was a bit small. we asked to change to a bigger room and got upgraded with a minimal charge to a much bigger and better view room. view at the gym is beautiful. swimming pool water was too cold to swim in

◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Carl-Henric スウェーデン
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

On the Bund - Fantastic skybar, breakfast & room”

The personel speaks english well and are very friendly and helpful. The Skybar is pricy however worth a trip in itself. The rooms are cosy and have a fantastic view, specially on the riverside.

In all the staff was extraordinarily (and I mean it) friendly and helpful. The solved my problems and came up with better solutions to som issues than I thought of myself. The only fly in the ointment, was that I had to wait 45 minutes at the skybar for my mini burgers (pricy at 188Y). Quite good, however to long waiting time. After telling the personel I got a free beer, which is a nice gesture. I recommend Indigo and will stay there my next time in Shanghai. I will then take a river-view room. This time I was to close-fisted, its worth it, I am sure.

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rodney オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

So different to China standard”

Room design quirky & fun but still smart

It's a really drab building outside but position means a great view. In cooler weather the walk along The Bund to get anywhere would be great but in 40C heat we found the location difficult, especially as many taxis would not go there in peak (short distance but terrible traffic). The design element is quirky and fun, still quite smart but incredibly comfortable. It feels like a 'try hard' hotel but so much better than any design or boutique hotel I've ever stayed at in China because the staff are great. Only things hotel could do better are 1) the Quay restaurant - very slow with food when we were there a few times, excellent service on weekends but a bit careless on week nights, and 2) doormen a little confused about how to help you with your bags - sometimes they do and other times just hold the door.

◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Eva ドイツ
グループ
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Chic city boutique hotel with beautiful rooms”

Great Location, Trendy boutique Hotel , Great Rooftop bar

I have stayed at the Indigo Hotel a couple of times and it is safe to say that the servicehas improved over the last year. I prefer to stay at the Indigo because of it s unique rooms and Bund-side location

◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Bryan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
リバービュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

WOW - Location is amazing!”

View - Location - Rooms

Amazing location and incredible bar on top of the hotel with a mind blowing view of the bund - city and river. There are cheaper hotels in the same area but this one is outstanding - very modern design and great staff. It is an experience to remember.

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Marie イギリス
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel with a very good restaurant”

Buffet breakfast

The room was perfect with a very good shower and comfy bed. We really enjoyed our meal at the Char restaurant. We also loved the buffet breakfast but we were very disappointed with the breakfast that we ordered from the menu. We used the gym which had all the essentials you would expect in a hotel gym and the pool has a great view of the Bund and across the river to Pudong.

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Carla カナダ
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Boutique Hotel-Amazing Location”

Unique rooms, friendly service, views

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights at the Hotel Indigo and we can't say enough positive things about it. Cool lobby, unique comfortable rooms, great bar and fantastic gym. We were upgraded to a corner room on the 23rd floor so we had a view of the Bund and the river, so it was amazing. The staff were helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Shanghai!

◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Eva ドイツ
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Trendy hotel right on the bund”

unique rooms , great rooftop bar

I have stayed in this hotel a few times on recent business trips to Shanghai and I always enjoy coming back here. The rooms that face the bund have a great view and the interior is unlike any other hotel in Shanghai. Both the rooftop bar and Char restaurant are excellent in quality and service.

◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
RODERICK イギリス
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Quirky Hotel with interesting designs ”

Great rooms,bars and restaurants

This is a gem of a hotel styled very interestingly with a clever mixture of modern and traditional. The outside bar has one of the best views possible of the Bund and river and the restaurants are both very good ! It was a pleasure to stay here and the staff arevery professional and helpful.This is a well priced high quality hotel for discerning travellers.

◇投稿日 2012年10月12日◇
9.7
最高!
Jennifer カナダ
ひとり旅
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic view + beautiful hotel”

Great service, awesome view, fantastic modern mix of old and new

The room was fantastic! The hotel beautifully mixed Chinese culture in a very modern room. The details where found everywhere from the bathroom tiles to the white rabbit candy jar. I had a view fantastic of Pudong from my bed and my bathroom. Staff were attentive at the restaurant, the pool, and when I was renting DVDs. I finished off my 2 month stay in Shanghai with a night at the Indigo and I do not regret choosing this hotel. The view from the roof top bar is also surreal with views of the Bund and Pudong.

◇投稿日 2012年8月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Noni オーストラリア
カップル
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

Best views in Shanghai with personalised service”

The view, the food, the room, the service - unbeatable.

Fantastically designed hotel on the east end of the Bund with unsurpassed views of both sides of the river. Local flavour in the decor and art work, fine food at a reasonable price, beautiful rooms, excellent 29th storey bar with balcony overlooking the river and the city. Chef Julie gave us Anzac biscuits on ANZAC Day. A complimentary night cap was delivered to us one night with a hand written note saying "we hope you are enjoying your stay" and we were given two complimentary breakfasts. Couldn't possibly recommend this hotel more. Faultless. A big hotel with an intimate feel, attention to detail and a joy to be in.

◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chin シンガポール
ビジネス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Cute cute cute rooms!”

Love the interior details of this hotel

i had great view from my room. the staff service was immaculate. i had a really great time staying there. would definitely return to this hotel if the price point stay at current. fairly new hotel so cab drivers need directions. i wish i had tried the food at the hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Cassandra
ビジネス
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotels ”

Very mordern and great hotel to stay

we chose this hotel after it appeared as one of the boutique hotel to check out in shanghai on a newspaper review. after comparing indigo with few other options weighing of course the price, we are glad to stay we definitely made the right choice! staffs were friendly and very helpful. location is as good as it gets if you get a room with a view of the bund, blows your mind as you can see the opposite of the bund too. we tried the restaurant once and found it decent, although it seems to be slighlty dim, perhaps to draw attention to the neon lights outside. the decor of the room is very stylish and designed with some quirky decorations. loved every single moment we were here. don't miss out the swimming pool, a swim in the evening with the view is second to none!

◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
LEE 香港
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

great stylish hotel with a nice oriental touch”

love the ambience, great view of the bund. nice quiet surrounding

stayed there for two nites. its close to everything but not exactly at the center of it. thats good as is means a short taxi ride and a quiet surrounding. the hotel has a great chic mood and everything's very well designed. was a great stay

◇投稿日 2011年9月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Swee マレーシア
ビジネス
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel with a smile”

Walking distant to TheBund

Overall this hotel is great. Very new hotel and with a east meet west concept. This hotel comes with modern but yet a little classic taste in their decoration the also the hotel interior. Walking distant to the famous The Bund in Shanghai and some popular restaurants in town. Very near to the tourist attraction such as Yu Yuan and shopping area in Nanjing Road.

◇投稿日 2011年9月12日◇
9.3
最高!
James イギリス
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

An amazingly reasonable five star boutique”

Packed with every amenity needed

really i was very surprised by this gem. not only did we get a free upgrade to the rooms, the service, quality if appliances and depth of product, from bar to gym were all top class. the only con, a bit of a walk down the bund to the main areas but really that wasn't remotely a problem

◇投稿日 2011年8月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Giancarlo アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

One of my most favorite hotels I've ever stayed in”

Location, convenience, service, restaurant, pool, spoke English

The hotel is in an amazing location! The bathroom has a glass wall which views the city skyline. It is a very hip and artsy hotel. It was like staying in a trendy art gallery. There was a bar on the roof, as well as a nice restaurant (which is a bit pricey). We never had any problems with the service and they even went above and beyond to help us out with our touristy questions. On the first night we got back to the room and the staff had left us free shots of Cognac. It's not a cheap hotel, but it's not overly expensive. I found it to be very affordable and well worth the price. It is a wonderful experience staying in this hotel and I urge you to stay and experience it for yourself.

◇投稿日 2011年8月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Katrina オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

Modern Boutique Hotel”

Huge Rooms

stayed here for 2 nights. the rooms are really well sized, with gorgeous king size beds. the decor is very modern and unique and homely, didn't feel like your standard hotel room. only negative is that this is not much around the hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年8月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Janet オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在

well appointed hotel with sensational view ”

our room was very comfortable -great furnishings, euopean size pilows and little extras such as ipod player

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at hotel indigo.it was quite a walk back from the bund at the end of a long day but the bund river view, comfort and ambiance of the hotel was well worth the walk. the manager was very helpful in resolving a problem with our booking. i plan to go back to hotel indigo the next time i'm in shanghai.

◇投稿日 2011年6月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christos ギリシャ
ビジネス
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在

Boutique hotel within a large chain”

Design, service, view

Seamless stay, excellent service, nice although rather small room. Double glazing not up to standard, one listens the boats horns. Excellent common parts, particularly useful if one has business meetings at the hotel. A bit out of the way although technically still on the Bund. No in house massage/spa which is a big minus for a 5 star hotel in Shanghai.

◇投稿日 2011年3月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Markus オーストリア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム キングベッド(禁煙)
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Very nice place. All fine there. Like to come back

◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
chen 中国
ひとり旅
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

I love the design of this hotel. it's amazing and make me feel comfortable. the staff there provided very good service. really good experience!!

◇投稿日 2017年2月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Billy シンガポール
ビジネス
リバービュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Stay”

A nice hotel with confortable rooms and amenties.

◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Rachel シンガポール
ビジネス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

Excellent in all areas, staff were helpful and nice, comfortable room.

◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Rui オーストラリア
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great boutique hotel Small”

food, decoration, bathroom

room was small, but got everything you need. bathroom is really nice. free coffee and tea in the room is great quality. also got nice tea pot and coffee maker in room.

◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Regina シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel”

eclectic, modern, cool
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Greg フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Another fantastic saty”

location, service and hotel

I had another great stay at Indigo Hotel. Service is always top notch. I had a top floor room and the view was amazing. I will certainly return next time I m in Shanghai

◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Bund hotel with good bar”

location and bar

Good hotel at the end of the bund with a good bar and restaurant.

◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Mathias ドイツ
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

great hotel, friendly staff, awesome rooms”

food, room size, staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Stephane スイス
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

A gem on the Bund”

Design, staff and the bar

A great hotel, a bit far from the main attractions on the Bund, but more than worth it for its fabulous interior design and the view from the rooftop bar. Make sure not to miss the breakfast!

◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Thomas スウェーデン
カップル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointing relax area”

The style of the hotel is really appealing, despite being a big hotel it feels like a boutique hotel. The view from the room, bar, restaurant etc is really nice. Internet is fast

All in all good but the swimming pool and relax area was disappointing, water was cold, no sauna, yakuzi etc

◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mathias 香港
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great Business Hotel, Central”

Western Style Acomodation

It is a great place to stay if you have some business to do in and around Changchun. It is not to far from major industrial areas

◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Mathias 香港
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great Business Hotel, Central”

Western Style Acomodation

It is a great place to stay if you have some business to do in and around Changchun. It is not to far from major industrial areas

◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
9.3
最高!
castelein フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

lovely hotel , very chick , staff very efficient”

room very beautiful and uncommon with other hotel

this is one of the best place to stay in shanghai and enjoy the bund. very quiet and located near yuyuan garden for shopping

◇投稿日 2012年1月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Pui イギリス
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel but not very convenient”

Nice decor, roof top bar

The hotel and room is beautifully decorated in comtemporaty Chinese style. It is located at the end of the bund so there is a full view of the bund at the roof top bar which is very nice. The down side is that it is quite far away from the main bund area (Nanjing Pedestrian Walk) so after sightseeing at the bund we still have to take a taxi back to hotel. Also, this hotel is not close to any metro station and it took us at least 15 minutes to walk to the closest station.

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yee マレーシア
カップル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Beautifully Designed Hotel on The Bund”

Design, Location, Room Layout, view of The Bund

We spent 3 nights at Indigo and were not disappointed with our choice. Loved the design & layout of our room, located at the south end of The Bund, within walking distance to 'M on The Bund' & '3 on The Bund'. Hotel offers a great view of The Bund from their rooftop bar, Char. There's a nice lounge with massage chairs which was perfect to ease those tired muscles after a long day of walking, shopping & sight-seeing. Received a night cap on our first night, which was an unexpected surprise but none the next 2 nights. Overall, a pleasant experience and we look forward to return on our next trip to Shanghai.

◇投稿日 2012年9月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Arnold 香港
カップル
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Good location, stylish botique hotel!”

worth the value

we chose this hotel after comparing a few on agoda and we were glad we did make the right choice. afetr 40 mins driving from the airport, we were settled in a stylish, artistic and mordern room with a great view on both sides of the river. the room was nicely decorated with a bath tub and shower facing the old city and the bund. it was convenient to go for sight-seeing such as yuyuan garden and the bund area, only 10-15 mins walking distance. try it, worth the value and we assure you won't be disappointed!

◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Calin シンガポール
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely decor and comfortable bed”

Old Shanghai Room decor is amazing

One night the host of my room placed a glass of Baileys and a box of popcorn by my bedside. That was the most memorable and impressionable act of service! The guest lounge has a wonderful set of massage OSIM massage chairs. The area is quiet and comfortable to enjoy the whole 15 minute session of massage!

◇投稿日 2012年7月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Roger 香港
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient, Artistic and Clean Hotel”

Close to the Bund, Great View, Chinese Artistic Rooms

this was one of the best rooms i stayed at in my 5 day 4 nights stay in shanghai. we only stayed there for 1 night, however it was worth the value. the hotel is on the south of bund, and faces the river and pudong new district (i.e. lujiazui). it's a 10 minute walk to the bund, and also 10 minute walk to other tourist destinations such as the yuyuan garden. the rooms are artistic, with a bathtub and shower that faces the city. the room i stayed in had free wifi and the bed was comfy. please do enjoy yourself in the hotel especially at 7pm, as the view of the bund at night is awesome.

◇投稿日 2012年4月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Armon タイ
ひとり旅
ホテル インディゴ デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

design hotel”

nice design, good food, nice facilities

its ok

◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Grant タイ
ビジネス
リバービュー
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing View & Great Service”

Upgraded to the room which can see Lujiazui CBD and Bund with breakfast. Good stay in Shanghai. Will come again :)

◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tony アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム 2シングルベッド(禁煙)
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

Great stay”

Beautiful view.

◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hanlin 中国
ひとり旅
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

nice view from the roof top bar, but unfortunately my room is facing the other side

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Careen 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リバービュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome”

Friendly Staff

◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Graham イギリス
ビジネス
リバービュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Modern hotel. High levels of English. Great views.”

Modern, slightly funky hotel. Very good customer service. Great rooms, many with excellent views of the river. I've stayed there twice and would go back again.

◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
9.6
最高!
ngan ベトナム
グループ
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

I love the hotel's deco, beautiful room and very nice services ”

Will come back here again

◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karen 香港
ビジネス
リバービュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

na”

na

◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇