いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル カベカ

ホテル カベカ (Hotel Kaveka)のクチコミ

バンガロー
すごく良い7.3
クチコミ 36 件の総評
宿泊者の91%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(36)
クチコミ by Booking.com(199)

7.3

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
すごく良い
クチコミ36件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.0
  • サービス 7.1
  • お得感 7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ25件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.8
  • サービス 6.9
  • お得感 7.1
非常に満足
クチコミ3件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 10.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 10.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.0
  • サービス 8.7
  • お得感 8.7
最高!
クチコミ1件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 10.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 10.0
  • サービス 10.0
  • お得感 10.0
良い
クチコミ3件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.0
  • サービス 6.0
  • お得感 6.0
すごく良い
クチコミ4件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.5
  • サービス 7.0
  • お得感 7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • English
  • Français
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • ラナイ バンガロー
  • ガーデン バンガロー

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 30件
  • すべてクリア

9.7
Katharine ニュージーランド
グループ
ガーデン バンガロー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasantly surprised ”
The staff are great, friendly and act very fast with any enquiries. The grounds were very clean and location was great. The restaurant was great, everything we ordered was excellent.
We booked two garden bungalows with air con. These rooms were clean and spacious. Kaveka has a good family vibe to it yet there was a range of travellers staying there and it was quiet and relaxing. We were supposed to stay in a higher priced resort but glad that we stumbled upon Kaveka. The location, facilities, restaurant and staff were all great. We will definitely stay here again and bring our kids too.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.7
John ニュージーランド
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Could have been better”
Friendly staff, nice restaurant, snorkeling off the pier
It was o, but some simple things could have made it a lot better. When we arrived at our room the toilet hadn't been flushed, little holes in walls, general garden care(weeding) could have made it a lot nicer. The way every thing was charged at quite high rates was offputting, especially the bikes as the hotel is located a wee bit too far away from everything to walk. It didn't really feel like value for money
◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
9.3
WILLIAM アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラナイ バンガロー
2013年5月 | 7泊滞在
Great location on Cook's Bay, Moorea”
Location, friendly staff, quiet, on the ocean, sunsets, and nice restaurant.
◇投稿日 2013年6月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
james
グループ
ラナイ バンガロー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful”
Private beach, Good food and water activities
The hotel is definetly great value for money. Only dissappoint was that the fan was too weak so room it was often hot at night, we frequently woke up in hot sweats.
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.7
Florian ドイツ
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice stay but internet overpriced”
location, close to water, view
Nice overall - especially since we got a good agoda rate
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
Judith オーストラリア
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel in an amazing location.”
Picturebook setting on Cooks Bay with friendly and obliging staff.
We thought this hotel was the best we could have booked on beautiful Moorea with an amazing location, helpful and friendly staff, with great food and a dining room looking out at the wonderful array of tropical fish. At night the pier was lit and the view was lovely. Snorkelling at the end of the pier was a highlight.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
Heru インドネシア
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, and pretty decent hotel”
The dinner is pretty good
What you can expect. Overall if you don't mind an outdated bungalow, and some geckos and cockroaches, then this place is gem. You can stay for longer at much lower price. We stayed 2 nights there before we moved, and that was one of our best decisions, to compensate our other luxury accommodations including in Bora-Bora. Our tips: arrange a lot of outdoor activities whilst staying there, so you only need to stay at the hotel for sleep. Location is great, one of the best in Moorea Island.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.7
Kinga ポーランド
グループ
ラナイ バンガロー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
cheap hotel in nice place”
-
You have to remember that this is a cheap hotel- so don't expect any lux services. The bungalows are even dirty.. and even if it's written- Sea front.. you bungalow can be in the third line.. Mine was very small.. one of the worst there.. so I don't have nice memories.. Next thing: the beach there is very very small- more less for 3 longchairs..
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.3
Martin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Not what we bargained for”
none
We were not aware until we arrived that the room had no air conditioning, and you could not drink the water out of the tap! To use the safe deposit box in your room, they charged an additional $6!! They would rent you a beach towel, there is no pool, and there was not even shampoo or a hair dryer in the room. When we got there it was pouring rain, and we had to walk through 6 inches of water to get to the lobby, and again two more 6 to 10 inch puddles to get to our room....Did not feel like this was a good hotel for the money.
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Marina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice”
Inexpensive, close enough to town to walk to.
The room was nice and clean, it's a good inexpensive way to stay on the island. The town of Maharepa is close enough to walk to in 20 min - it has some pearl shops, a supermarket, and restaurant. The Hotel charges for all extras such beach towels, air conditioning (which we didn't find necessary to have), snorkeling equipment, kayaks. The table in our room had a small ant nest. Did not enjoy dinner at the hotel restaurant.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.0
Clay アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2012年9月 | 8泊滞在
Would NOT recommend! ”
We did see whales, turtles, manta rays and eels, right there off the dock.
Customer service was terrible! One girl tried to lie and stick us with an extra 24000xpf bill and the manager said it was, "Our unfortunate miscommunication". The staff was RUDE, with the exception of the maintenance man. He was the ONLY hospitable one there! Oh, and maybe the woman that help resolve our problem, I think she might have been the owner.
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
emmanuelle フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラナイ バンガロー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Une nuit avant un évènement sportif”
Rien à redire prix/prestation Peut être un peu "vieillot", un petit coup de modernité ferait du bien. Mise à part cela, personnels très accueillant serviable.
◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
MAEVA フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラナイ バンガロー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Bonne surprise”
Super hotel. Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir un bungalow tout neuf avec 2 grand lits. La demi-pension à 5500 francs comprend : - pour le diner : 1 boisson (soda ou bière) + 1 entrée + 1 plat + 1 dessert à la carte. - pour le petit déjeuner café ou thé avec petit buffet et 1 omelette Très bonne surprise.
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.2
TERENUI フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
we”
rien
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.7
Magali ニューカレドニア
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Très très cher, tout est payant en sup...”
Son cadre
Pas de navette, aucune info donnée pour faciliter notre séjour sans qu'on ne soit insistant, tout est en supplément et très chère... comptez 1000 xpf soit 8€ par jour pour internet en wifi mais que dans la zone de l'accueil et un jour c'est de 6h à 21h... les vélo payant.... trop chère je l'avais choisi pour le cadres, c'est bien le seul point fort mais quel regret...
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
4.3
XAVIER フランス
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Hotel moyen assez bien situé”
Accueil agréable
Bon déroulement du séjour mais prestations trop chères (wifi, kayak, vélo, coup de fil à Moorea, etc....)
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
michele フランス
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Déçu par rapport à un séjour précédent.”
Aucune.
La chambre réservée sur votre site ne correspond pas a la photo,vous ne la décrivez pas. Pas de climatisation, pas de petite terrasse, l hôtel nous a gentiment offert la prestation "terrasse" Trop d attente pour le dîner, très déçu, par la qualité et les portions minuscules , PDJ (breakfast américain) pauvre en choix, plus de fruits dès 9h, il fallait demander!! Personnel au lobby très amical, personnel en salle, peu souriant.
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.0
ALBERT フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラナイ バンガロー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Bon emplacement.Accueil polynésien.”
Restaurant très bien situé.
Lorsque nous avons pris possession du bungolow mon petit fils(14ans)et moi, nous avons constaté que le ménage avait été fait, certes, mais depuis longtemps car la poussière recouvrait les dessus de lits.Des toiles d'araignées occupaient certaines étagères,la salle de bain était douteuse et il n'y avait pas même un verre pour nos brosses à dents.Un coffre fort était mis à disposition à un prix prohibitif.Pour l'internet il fallait se rendre au restaurant et là aussi le prix défiait toute concurrence.Pour regarder la télévision il aurait fallu réaménager la pièce.Je suis résident en Polynèsie et donc très déçu de cette prestation.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
Ines ドイツ
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Wunderschön gelegen in der Cook's Bay”
Geschmackvoll eingerichter Bungalow, ruhig, sehr schöne Umgebung
Wir hatten den Lanai Bungalow im Hotel Kaveka über das Internet zu einem für Moorea Superpreis, ohne Zusatzleistungen, gebucht. Man muss wissen, dass diese im Kaveka dann (verständlicherweise) extra kosten. Man hat also selbst die Wahl. Wer aber ohne diese Extras auskommt, für den ist der preisgünstige Lanai Bungalow bestens geeignet. Der Bungalow ist geräumig mit einem Kingsize-Bett eingerichtet, mit einem Zusatzbett, einem Kühlschrank, einem Schrank, TV (eher unwichtig) und Ventilator (sehr wichtig!). Das Bad mit Dusche ist ebenfalls groß. Tagsüber wird der Bungalow durch die Sonne stark aufgeheizt. Man kann diesen aber am Abend auch ohne A/C recht gut herunter kühlen. Tür weit öffnen, Ventilator auf Hochtouren laufen lassen und die, für die besonders morgens und abends lästigen Mücken, zur Verfügung gestellten Räucherspiralen nutzen. So haben wir jede Nacht gut und ohne lästige Mückenstiche verbracht. In der Nähe des Hotels, ca. 700 m entfernt, befindet sich ein kleines Pizza-Restaurant mit einem Bäcker nebenan (frisches Baguette am Morgen). Noch ein paar Schritte weiter, ein Supermarkt. Die Lage des Hotels in der Cook's Bay ist einfach fantastisch mit Blick auf die Bucht und die umliegenden Berge. Direkt am Pier des Hotels kann man entweder am Rande schnorcheln oder auch im tiefen Wasser schwimmen. Fazit: Perfekte Unterkunft in schöner Lage für einen sehr angenehmen Preis.
◇投稿日 2013年6月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Walter イタリア
カップル
ラナイ バンガロー
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Buono ma potrebbero migliorare”
Buon albergo Buon rapporto qualità prezzo Buona posizione, discreta spiaggia, pessimo snorkeling nelle vicinanze. Potrebbero fornire l'occorrente per preparare almeno la prima colazione in camera. Gestione dei transfert opaca. Per email danno informazioni approssimative, link alle società di traghetto sbagliati. Risultato: abbiamo dovuto farci prenotare un taxi dalla reception 3000 xpf per 5 km
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>