いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル ニース エクセルシオール シャトー&ホテルズ コレクション

ホテル ニース エクセルシオール シャトー&ホテルズ コレクション (Hotel Nice Excelsior Chateaux & Hotels Collection)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 78 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10
宿泊者の85%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホテル ニース エクセルシオール シャトー&ホテルズ コレクション (Hotel Nice Excelsior Chateaux & Hotels Collection)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(78)クチコミ by Booking.com(869)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス7.8
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (78)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 61件
8.7
非常に満足
Ladawan タイ
カップル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice & clean small hotel”

Best location near train station & good vietnamese res

Very nice clean small room, nice & helpful staff.

◇投稿日 2012年10月21日◇
4.3
Camille フィリピン
グループ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

i did not like this hotel at all.”

Location

The room is and smells old. Yeah it was near the station but the area is just scary, you can't go around at night

◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇
6.3
良い
Elizabeth イギリス
カップル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Served purpose for airport stay”

Close to airport

Standard hotel. Food ok, but nothing special. Staff reasonable.

◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JOSE メキシコ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Good location”

Near train station

The location of the hotel is very good. It is within walking distance from the train station. Rooms are small but nice. It is a good place to stay in nice.

◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sonia オーストラリア
グループ
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Hotel located close to the Train Station”

Great location for both train and sightseeing

Finding our hotel was relatively easy as it was only a few minutes walking distance from the Train Station. Once we had booked in, we set off on a short walk to the Promenade for some sightseeing. The area of course is steeped in history. Hotel Excelsior is very comfortable and exudes an old worldly charm. The staff were very courteous and helpful.

◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Chen マレーシア
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Small rooms”

Good location

Small rooms but walking distance to the train station front desk are friendly!

◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, airy, pleasant”

Position, staff attitude, clanliness.

We picked this hotel because of its close proximity to the railway station (gare, in French) and it was also a short walk to several supermarkets and some main attractions of town. The hotel had the quaintness of an older style hotel with the cleanliness of more modern facilities. The ensuite was quite okay. The staff were very helpful and were well able to advise us in English even though our limited French could have got us through the transactions. The small lift takes two and baggage. We self-catered so did not eat the breakfast that was available.

◇投稿日 2012年5月15日◇
9.0
最高!
CHOKDEE タイ
ビジネス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

good location

Easy to go to hotel because it is opposite to the train station. Staff are very friendly. Room is quite old designed.

◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Parluhutan インドネシア
グループ
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Good location but small rooms”

quiet room

Located near to the train station, close to the shops area

◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kenichi ベルギー
カップル
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在

Friendly staffs and nice location”

Safety staying

There are that you can find with thier staffs as friendly and lots of kinds. Our room was little small but it was no problems because of our price. The hotel located close to station by walk and 10-15mins for beach. Anyway we love the staffs as easy talking, honestly and helpful. Especially we wanna thank for the one of staffs Ayako.

◇投稿日 2012年4月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Orasa タイ
カップル
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在

Good location”

easy to find , from air port you can take the shuttle bus and get down at train station . cross the road and walk straight down by ladder , you can see hotel on the right hand. it stand good location , easy to access to many places by public transportation like trains buses . walking distances to shop ,eat and big supper market. small room ,no internet in the room but has in the lobby with hotel computor. should provide wireless in the lobby for customers to use their own computors.

◇投稿日 2012年2月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chan 香港
ひとり旅
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

A good Location Hotel”

It's very close from the train station to the hotel

this is my first time to visit nice, i am very confused if the hotel is far away from the station. luckily, i just used five minutes, and i can find the hotel from the station. i really love the location of this hotel. there are supermarket and shops nearby this hotel, everying is good. however, this hotel is old, there are no hot pot in the room, during the cold weather, i can just go down and ask for hot water. staff is nice and helpful, but it's not convinente if the room are no hot pot.

◇投稿日 2012年1月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
mario イタリア
ビジネス
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

quiet

conveniently located hotel in easy walking distance of the railway station and the old city/beach front. although the outside looks a little tired, a warm welcome was forthcoming with detail information on the attractions of nice. we were offered a choice of rooms on either the first or fourth floor. our room on the fourth level had been painted and was clean. the room was large compared to similar rooms in other tourist hotels. no noise to affect our sleep quality. happy to recommend

◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KUNG 香港
カップル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and tidy room”

Location

Great location which it's next to the rail station and the room is tidy and clean

◇投稿日 2011年12月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hanna 韓国
カップル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

lovery cozy hotel”

cozy, clean

very close to train station clean and cozy hotel small but lovely hotel staffs are kind beach is not close 15-20 minute by walk

◇投稿日 2011年11月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Piotr ポーランド
カップル
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, very nice hotel”

Great location, wonderful staff excellent room definately would stay again

this was a great location to stay for tourists. our room was functional and compact and clean.

◇投稿日 2011年11月18日◇
5.0
MARIETTA イタリア
カップル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

good location”

nothing

good location but very small rooms. Hotel is old needs renovation. I would not consider it a 3 star hotel but one star.

◇投稿日 2011年10月29日◇
6.7
良い
Goh シンガポール
カップル
2010年9月 | 4泊滞在

Convenient Location and Spacious Room”

Location and size of room
Poor housekeeping service and small elevator

This hotel is conveniently located near the Nice Ville station. It's just directly across from the station. It's reasonably clean with fairly spacious room. The town centre is also a comfortable 15 - 20 mins walk away. Amenities around the hotel are good i.e with food outlets, supermarkets etc. However, the elevator is very small and the housekeeping service is poor. Except for the first day when we checked in, we have to approach reception daily for basic toiletries. Having said that, the negative side is not something we could not live with and hence, we will still recommend this hotel to friends.

◇投稿日 2010年9月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Supatra タイ
グループ
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excelsior Hotel”

It's cosy
areas of the hotel

I liked the hotel and I think to suggest to my friends because it's good hotel.

◇投稿日 2010年7月6日◇
6.3
良い
KO 台湾
カップル
クラシック
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

很晚還可以check in”

很晚可以check in 走路到海邊要20分鐘
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇
9.6
最高!
SUMIN 韓国
ひとり旅
クラシック
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfied hotel!”

한국에서 온 여행객, 위치 최고. 호텔 깔끔 . 직원 분들은 매우 친절했습니다!

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ho 韓国
ひとり旅
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

편안하고 친절했던 호텔”

좋은 위치와 친절한 데스크

여행이 일찍 결정되었기 때문에 비용절감 차원에서 여섯달 전에 예약을 했습니다. 문제는 호텔에 도착하였더니 예약이후 호텔전산의 변경으로 인해 제 예약내용이 확인안되더군요.그러나,한참 기다린 끝에 알아보니 예약내용을 확인할 수 있었고 가슴을 쓸어내렸습니다. 그게 미안해서인지 원래 그런건지 묵는 사흘동안 무척 친절했고 무엇보다 기차역과 가까워서인지 다른 근교도시로의 여행도 무척 편했습니다.호텔 아침식사는 포함되지 않는 요금을 선택했는데 아침식사내용이 무척 간단해서 안하길 잘했다 싶습니다.프레스티지룸을 일찍 신청한 덕분에 저렴한 가격에 묵을 수 있었는데 유의할 사항인듯 합니다.시설은 낡았지만 위치나 가격을 생각하면 만족할 만 합니다.

◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
changtae 韓国
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

위치가 좋은 호텔”

위치가 좋았습니다. 친절했음.

편안히 보냈습니다.

◇投稿日 2012年5月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
yang 韓国
カップル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

넓은욕실”

역과 가까우며 욕식과 방이 넓다

니스엔 저렴한 호텔들이 많지만 가면 후회가 된다 이호텔은 가격대비 넓고 친절하며 시설도 괜찮은편이다 위치도 좋으며 테라스가 있어서 답답하지 않다

◇投稿日 2011年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yang 韓国
カップル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

좋아요”

역과 가깝고 욕실이 넓음

위치가 좋아 찾기 좋았고 시설은 다소 낡았으나 사용하기에는 괜찮았다 컴퓨터사용이 가능해 편하고 친절하다 보통룸보단 좀더 좋은 방을 선택하면 좋을것같다

◇投稿日 2011年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
HSIAO 台湾
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

超棒的~離車站很近~房間如照片,沒騙人~很喜歡喔~”

超棒的~離車站很近~房間如照片,沒騙人~很喜歡喔~

超棒的~離車站很近~房間如照片,沒騙人~很喜歡喔~ 房間乾淨有設計感,沐浴備品也都有,位置很好! 大推~~~

◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
6.4
良い
jose スペイン
ビジネス
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Fatal ”

Vas con todo pagado y llegamos al hotel y querían cobrar extras por asuntos que no tiene nada que ver me dice que debería depositar una fianza y les dije que no que lo que yo consumía lo pagaba y me dijeron que no o me dejaba una fianza o pago las taxas. Increíble. Muy fuerte. En ningún hotel del mundo me ha pasado eso.

◇投稿日 2019年3月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Moira スイス
カップル
クラシック
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

Une semaine en amoureux pour la saint valentin”

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet hôtel qui est très proche du centre ville et de la gare. Le personnel était très serviable et toujours à l’écoute. Les chambres sont très jolies.

◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
FABRICE フランス
カップル
クラシック
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Trés bon choix d'hotel , charme, très bon acceui”

style, accueil, jardin intérieur, qualité correcte des chambre en rez de jardin

Hotel de qualité conforme à description, bien placé (100m gare Nice centre) Accueil agréable petit déjeuner de qualité cadre et jardin intérieur de charme. A recommander sans aucun doute pour un 3*

◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇
5.0
andrew フランス
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在

Un hôtel au confort de base”

situation géographique, acceuil la calme du cours intérieur.

A pour quatre nuits cette hôtel est plutôt cher pour la prestation offerte. Un 3 étoiles certainement pas! un 2 étoiles est plus apte. Pas de parking privé disponible alors prévoir de la monnaie si vous compter prendre la voiture.

◇投稿日 2012年4月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DANIEL フランス
カップル
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在

hôtel charmant,personnel souriant et aimable”

chambres donnant sur le jardin,calmes et spacieuses

hôtel,bien situé,près de la gare de Nice,offrant possibilités,bus et tramway,à 10mn à pied du bord de mer. Personnel,très acceuillant,ambiance comfortable,chambres spacieuses,surtout celles donnant sur le jardin,avons passés un séjour agréable,à recommander.

◇投稿日 2012年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jean ベルギー
カップル
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel bien situé à Nice”

Accueil sympa

Idéalement situé par rapport à la gare (rendez-vous pour un départ en croisière) et à proximité de la Promenade des Anglais et de la zone piétonne.

◇投稿日 2011年2月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Andreas ドイツ
カップル
クラシック
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Tolles Hotel/Gute Lage”

Ein tolles Hotel mit schönen Zimmern. Die Toilette und das Bad waren klein, aber sauber und zweckmäßig. Straße ist etwas laut, aber mit Balkon und Morgensonne. Frühstück haben wir nicht zu uns genommen, deswegen kann ich mir da kein Urteil drüber erlauben. Schöner Hinterhof mit Stühlen und Tischen. Super freundliches Personal. Alles toll.

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stefan スイス
カップル
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Zentrale aber dennoch ruhige Lage”

2 Minuten zum Bahnhof rsp zur Bushaltestelle für Flughafenshuttle

das hotel eignet sich für ideal für solche, welche auf die aussicht aufs meer verzichten können. es liegt nur zwei minuten vom bahnhof entfernt. dort befindet sich auch die bushaltestelle vom und zum flughafen (wichtig: beim flughafen den bus nr. 99 nehmen, nr. 98 fährt nicht an den hauptbahnhof). auf der rückseite des hotels befindet sich eine grüne gartenoase mit teich. die zimmer, welche sich auf dieser seite befinden, sind abgewendet von jeglichem strassenlärm. das frühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig und für den kaffee steht ein vollautomat bereit (kein wässriger filterkaffee!).

◇投稿日 2012年4月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
claudia ドイツ
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

gepflegtes typisch französisches Stadthotel”

Garten, ruhige Zimmer zum Garten

Freundliches Personal, sehr hilfsbereit, Internet leider nur in der Lobby, ca 20 min zu Fuss zum Kieselstrand, eher unbequem zum Liegen, zentral gelegen, alles um die Ecke, aber bissy Stadtgefühl, nicht Urlaub....

◇投稿日 2011年8月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Hubertus ドイツ
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 7泊滞在

Zentral im Geschehen !”

Professionelles Handling, guter, netter Service, kundenorientiertes Bemühen um Lösungen
Zur Strasse hin gerichtete Zimmer sind laut.

War eine Woche als Tourist in Nizza und hatte das Hotel über Agoda gebucht, Kriterien : Beschreibung und Preis, Lage und Bewertungen. Bin absolut zufrieden über den vorgefundenen Status. Die Receptionskräfte waren durch die Bank sehr nett, hilfsbereit und kompetent hinsichtlich aller Informationswünsche. Das Haus ist gepflegt, was gerade angesichts des etwas von gestern anmutenden Interieurs und der Umgebung (Bahnhofsmilieu von Nizza) besonders angenehm auffiel.

◇投稿日 2009年8月23日◇
3.3
pier イタリア
グループ
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

pessimo”

nessuna

non funzionava il riscaldamento la camera aveva dei letti da bambini non da adulti. La colazione ,a pagamento, era terribile! sconsigliato

◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mario イタリア
カップル
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

hotel normale, servizio cortese e camere ottime”

vicino al centro

ottimo soggiorno, l'hotel si trova vicino alla stazione ferroviaria, l'unico problema è che non ci sono parcheggi, l'unico è un parcheggio sotterraneo nelle vicinanze (24 euro al giorno)

◇投稿日 2011年9月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jesper スウェーデン
カップル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Rivieran inom räckhåll”

Närhet till flygbussar, närhet till järnvägsstationen, nyrenoverat

Trevligt, snart helt renoverat, hotell med närhet till järnvägsstationen varifrån man når stora delar av Rivieran. Att promenera ner till gamla stan tog kanske 15 minuter så det får väl räknas som centralt läge.

◇投稿日 2013年6月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Elisabeth スウェーデン
ひとり旅
2011年10月 | 4泊滞在

Perfekt läge med trevliga små rum”

Läget (närhet till flygbuss, järnvägsstation, Promenade dAnglaise och gamla stan i Nice)!!...eg nära till alllt. Tyst läge

Mycket trevlig, personlig och tillmötesgående personal. Rummen är franskt enkelt och gammaldags inredda med "franska balkonger", rent o fräscht. Trevlig innergård för frukost. Tyst mellan rummen och lugn gata utanför. Detta var gång nr 2 jag bodde på detta hotell...det blir fler gånger

◇投稿日 2011年10月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Inger スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

Trevlig personal”

Centralt, trevligt rum

Min dotter och jag skulle bara ha en övernattning, innan vi körde vidare. Hade bil och det var lite svårt att hitta parkeringsplats. Men vi stationen som inte ligger så långt ifrån hittade vi plats. Nära att gå för att hitta en resturang på kvällen. Personalen mycket tillmötesgående.

◇投稿日 2011年9月12日◇