いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル オークラ福岡

ホテル オークラ福岡 (Hotel Okura Fukuoka)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 447 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の92%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(447)クチコミ by Booking.com(753)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 447 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.3
お得感8.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (447)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 245件
10.0
最高!
mizuyo 日本
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
博多座に行くなら絶対オークラ”
80代の母をつれての観劇。少し早めに着いてしまいダメ元でホテルへ直行してみたら、お掃除が終わってるからとちょっと早めにお部屋に案内していただけた。荷物を置いて、博多湾を眺めながら、室内に置いてあるコーヒーをいただいて、ゆっくり博多座へ行けました。次の日もゆっくりした出発ができました。川沿いを散歩して、櫛田神社などにお参りしてアジア美術博物館にも寄って帰りました。また利用します。ありがとうございました。
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
10.0
最高!
shimomura 日本
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
さすがオークラ”
安心して宿泊出来ました。 両親も別の部屋に宿泊しましたがどの部屋も広くて良かった。 朝食のビュッフェも美味しかったです。
◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
mizuyo 日本
カップル
スーペリア ツイン(禁煙)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
老婆とのカップルでしたが”
博多座に行くなら、はやめにアゴダでここにするのが一番!! 荷物を部屋に置いて、少し休んで、おしゃれに着替えて(着物とか)行けるのでおすすめ
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHINICHI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
さすが”
いい感じです。
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Yoko 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
超絶便利!博多座から至近”
博多座観劇には最高の立地です。空港からも濡れずにホテルに到着できて、便利です。 客室はダブルの部屋でしたが、充分の広さがあり、設備も充実しています。清潔で掃除も行き届いています。 朝食バイキングは、安定のクオリティで楽しめました。特筆するほどの目玉はないですが、次第点。 スタッフの教育が行き届いているのか、みなさんのサービスレベルが高くて好印象でした。
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
9.2
最高!
ITO 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
アクセスがいい!”
接客もとても良く、中洲に近いので便利でした。気持ちよく滞在出来ました。
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TOMOKO 日本
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
ホテルライフを満喫しました!”
このホテルには、未だ泊まった事が無かったので、一度泊まってみたくて。 やっぱり、接客は、素晴らしいですね! ご飯も、美味しかった! ただひとつ残念だった事は、お部屋が喫煙ルームだったので、それかな?空いてなかったのでね。 部屋自体は、そこまでタバコの臭いが気にならなかったんですが、その階のエレベーターホールが、臭かったです! レースのカーテンに臭いがしみついてるのかな? 次回泊まるときは、禁煙ルームにします!
◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Ruri 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
おすすめです。”
5ヶ月の娘を連れて行きましたが、ベビーベッドやその他必要なものも用意してくださり、 とても快適な時間を過ごすことができました。
◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Abiru 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングル(喫煙可)
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
久しぶりに満足した宿泊でした。”
今回初めてホテルオークラさんを利用させていただきました。空港から近くとても便利でした。チェックインが遅くなり、また朝も早朝からチェックアウト予定だったため食事はルームサービスをお願いしました。時間通りに運んでくださり、料理もとても美味しかったです。 ハウスキーピングの方にヘアアイロンをお願いするとすぐに持ってきてくれました。素早い対応に感激しました! また次も利用したいなと思っています。
◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
9.6
最高!
EIJIRO 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
朝食が良かった”
オークラはバンコク、東京に続いて3ヶ所目の利用でした。 立地やサービスなどはもちろん良かったのですが、一番印象的だったのが朝食でした。ビュッフェ+フレンチトーストというプランだったのですが、フレンチトーストが最高に美味しかった!東京で食べた時よりも感動的でした。 卵が違うのかな?(目玉焼きを作るところを見ましたが、見たことないくらい黄身が立っていて新鮮そうでした。)
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
9.3
最高!
MASATO 日本
グループ
スタンダードツイン(喫煙可)
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフ親切!リクエストで最上階眺望抜群の部屋へ”
・とにかく中州に近い ・スタッフの対応がよい。・ゆったりした部屋
海外旅行の前泊でしたので、夕方から早朝までの短い時間でしたが非常にゆったりとした気分で過ごせました。 スタッフも親切でていねいに対応してくれました。なるべく高層階をと希望したら、最上階にしてくれました。 いつも泊まるホテルより予算的にはやや高いですが、その価値はあると思います。また来福の時は泊まりたいです。
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hiroshi 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア シングル(喫煙可)
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
ホテルのロケーションもよく、スタッフも親切でした。”
コスト
宿泊費が、シティーホテルと比べて遜色なく、高級なサービスが得られます。納得感のあるホテルでした。唯一、タオルが臭ったのは残念でした。
◇投稿日 2011年4月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KAORI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングル(禁煙)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
清潔感のあるホテルです!”
ひとり旅で、シングルの予約でしたが、最上階のペントハウスフロアの案内でした。 お部屋は、清潔感があり、空気清浄機もありました。アメニティも良く、ハンドソープの香りも気に入り、リラックスしたひとときを過ごせました。 また福岡に行く時には、是非泊まりたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
MAKOTO タイ
カップル
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
きめこまかなサービス”
やはりオークラでした。宅配業者のミスも彼等の責任のように対応し、チェックアウト時には何の問題もないよう再手配されておりました。博多は日航ホテル等良いホテルが多いのですが、機会があれば次回もこのホテルに泊まりたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2018年3月6日◇
10.0
最高!
masashi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
オススメです。”
スタッフの対応がとても良い! 部屋もきれいでアメニティも満足です。 福岡に行くときはまた宿泊したいです。 本当に満足しました。
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KYOKO 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
よかったです。”
朝食バイキングが充実していた。フロントやベルデスクの対応も気持ちよかった。地下鉄の駅まで若干距離があった。
◇投稿日 2018年1月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MIDORI 日本
カップル
スーペリアツイン(喫煙可)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
中洲や博多座に行くならここかな?”
博多に行く時はいつもオークラに泊まります。中洲に近いこともありますが、美味しいお寿司やさんにも近いですし、駐車場も地下にあり便利ですから。 今回はアゴダで安く宿泊出来た上、ホテルのご好意でデラックスに宿泊させて頂きましたので、本当にゆっくり出来ました。 また、来年も行きたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年12月17日◇
10.0
最高!
ERI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
心地よい空間”
とても、ゆったり過ごせました。 駐車場も地下にあるため、荷物も快適にロビーへ持っていけたり、雨でも濡れません。 何より食事も美味しく、ディナー、お酒、朝食と良かったです。 博多座にも近く、歩いて行ける距離に美術館もあって、次回も利用していきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました★
◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shintaro 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
非常に便利なローケーションにあり、スタッフの対応も素晴らしい。
◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇
10.0
最高!
takahiro 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア シングル(喫煙可)
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
アップグレード”
やはりオークラいいです。
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
UEJIMA 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
部屋は広くて上品でよい。 シャワーの水圧がやや弱い。 モーニングビュッフェは品数はよい 片付けてないテーブルが多すぎで不潔感強い。
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
9.6
最高!
MASAKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリーツイン(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
好立地で快適なステイができました”
空港からのアクセスも良く、周辺にいろいろなお店もあり、部屋もきれいで、とても良い旅行になりました。
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Samon 日本
カップル
スーペリア ツイン(禁煙)
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
朝食”
朝食がとても良いです。
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
MAYUMI 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
過ごしやすいホテルでした。”
お部屋も綺麗で、スタッフの方も丁寧でした。
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
9.2
最高!
sengo 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
サービス最高 立地良し 食事良し”
サービス、立地、朝食は文句なし。 ただ値段が。。 間違えて1人で予約してしまったので、チェックインの際にもう1人追加。 部屋代6000円と朝食のフレンチトースト代?追加2000円とのこと。 イマイチ納得いかないけど、日本のホテルは仕方ないかな。
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
9.3
最高!
BIN 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン(喫煙可)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
良いホテルです”
立地が良い。スタッフの対応が良い。設備が充実している。
また利用したいです。
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Daisuke 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(喫煙可)
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
福岡で一番のホテル”
清潔で快適、行き届いたスタッフのサービス、空港からのアクセス
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TANUMA 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
秋の封岡”
短時間で動くには立地がベスト
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ken 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
上品で、優雅な雰囲気のホテルでした”
ランドリーの迅速な対応、ジムも充実してました。
特になし
皇室が宿泊されているので自然な気品を感じました。12月になると忘年会なので催し物が多い中でも、海外から来たものとして時差ぼけでよく夜中の雑音で目が覚めますが、騒がしくなく快適に宿泊できました。感謝します。
◇投稿日 2010年12月19日◇
6.0
SATO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
快適ホテル”
シャワーの水圧が低め、ラグジュアリーホテルにもかかわらずドライヤーの性能が三流。バスタイムが残念なホテルでした。それ以外はスタッフもきびきびと働いていて、快適に過ごせました。
◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇
2.0
ChuHsien 台湾
グループ
ラグジュアリーツイン(禁煙)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
感謝の言葉”
とても良いです。お世話になりまして、本当にありがとうございます。
◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kazuhisa 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(喫煙可)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
利便性が良い”
快適で部屋も清潔そして買物にも便利、申し分ありません。
家族で宿泊したツインルームにエキストラベットを頼んでいたつもりが、実際にはフロントまで伝わっていなかった。でもホテルの対応はとても良く快適でした。
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Taishi 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフのサービスが良い。”
老舗ならではの行き届いたサービス。
サービスは一定しているが、ロケーションが少し不便であり、トイレ等の作りが少し古い。全体的に部屋が狭い。
◇投稿日 2011年5月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
siotuka 日本
カップル
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
最上階で眺め最高”
スタッフが気が利いていた
都心にありながら以外に静かな環境に驚いた。博多座やその他、文化施設が近くに集中していてとても便利で、時間的にもゆとりを持てた
◇投稿日 2011年2月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YOSHINOBU 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングル(喫煙可)
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
一応、一流ホテルです”
スタッフの対応は、やはり教育が出来ていて気持よかったです。
チェックイン時の、周りのスタッフの対応
チェックインの際、別のところで待っていた客が割り込んでカウンターに案内された。 その際、何の断りも無かったのには、気分が悪かった。 しかし、部屋まで案内したスタッフの対応は、非常に良かった。 なにより、シングルの予約がツインの部屋になっていたのは、嬉しかった。 でも、部屋に帰ったのは朝だったので、ほんの僅か寝ただけだった。
◇投稿日 2010年12月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Natascha スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングル(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Gym”
The Gym has to by payed in addition and on the last day of the months there is a "manutention" day so it's close. The stuff give me a solution (go to another hotel to do my gym). I lose some time but was ok.
◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Natascha スイス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Gym only from 11h”
The gym facilities are available only from 11 a.m. and you have to pay separately for it. In addition every last day of the months there is manutention day..hopfully they find an hotel where I colud go but I lose time.
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン(禁煙)
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very courteous and accommodating.”
Hotel Okura Fukuoka is so conveniently situated and convenient stores and restaurants and shops are all close by, it is close to the subway and it’s situated in a quiet area. The rooms are big and clean. The staff are very courteous and they do their best to answer all our queries. I would definitely recommend this hotel and go back too.
◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
MO 香港
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and comfortable stay ”
I stayed in this hotel second time for it's great location. 5-10 mins walk to the heart of city, connection to the underground railway and not far away from the international airport. No worry with your luggages, taxi to airport is 2100 yen and from the Hakata station is less than 1000 yen. Great restaurant of Teppanyaki (highly recommended to try). Large room with high-speed wifi. The money spend is well rewarded.
◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Yetta 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location with sufficient area”
Able to open all luggages Single bed is big
◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Yi 台湾
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect five-star hotel”
The facilities of this hotel are awesome. Receptionists are all kind and thoughtful.
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Siriluck タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel”
It's nice hotel with good location. There are selection of restaurants in the hotel with reasonable price. The room size is big as compared to other hotel in Japan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
6.8
良い
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Overstarred, overrated and overpriced”
This is really a three star hotel with a flash lobby. The lobby is huge, but upstairs is tired and outdated, with well-trodden carpets in the corridors and rooms with old furniture and drab decor. The staff were generally nice, but they gave us a hard time at check in when the room was found to be not what we requested; be warned, there are apparently no king beds in this hotel and the doubles are narrow. We would not choose to stay in another Okura, although choice is very limited in Japan's provincial cities. The location is very good, and breakfast was excellent.
◇投稿日 2018年10月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Elisa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great service! Big room and accessible location ”
The triple room is bigger compared to other hotels in a Japan which was great for us especially with a toddler around. The staff were very helpful. The hotel offers a free walking tour around the city and we were very happy and pleased with their general manager Mr. Kenji Takayanagi who toured us around the city, he gave us very helpful tips and even went as far as taking us directly to Hakata Station to make sure we rode the correct bus going to Karatsu. People in the hotel were all very helpful and kind. Thank you for giving our family the convenience we were looking for in a hotel. We had a great view of the city of Fukuoka! The room smells pleasant and the pillows and bed were comfortable. Thank you again!
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kong 香港
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリーツイン(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Brand hotel with great location ”
Hotel is a bit old with average room and basic amenities. Parking charge is quite expensive.
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jonathan 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location.”
Good location for food and hotel basement connect to subway.
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chau 香港
カップル
スーペリアツイン(喫煙可)
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good service”
Location is good. Suitable for couples & family. Room really clean & comfy. Service is really good!!!
◇投稿日 2018年1月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアツイン(喫煙可)
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
The concierge was very nice and helpful as were the front office staff. Our room was fine. My main issue is that the facilities and room are a bit tired. The other hotels I have stayed at in Fukuoka are fresh and bright. Also, they charge a premium but also charge for small extras (e.g. coffee capsules in the room). The Okura seems to be past its prime.
◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
6.8
良い
Peter アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Everything correct - but somewhat fussy and old-fashioned”
I was just not the right kind of traveler for this hotel. It caters to group tours, probably for older customers. Everything is perfectly in place, but the room felt a little cluttered. Even the shower curtain has a perfectly pleated upper curtain - probably appealing to some, but to me it felt dated and overly fussy. The gym - at JPY 2,500 per day - had little equipment and very short hours. It's good for more old-fashioned travelers but not my choice.
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Alan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Superb location to explore Fukuoka city”
Location of hotel was superb and within walking distance to shopping streets and eateries. Famous Ichiran ramen which is a must try Hakata delicacy was also less than 5mins walk away. Plenty of nice cafes to chill out and famous Yatai stalls are also nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Carmen 香港
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Worth to recommend”
A great experience to stay at Hotel Okura Fukuoka, the underground (中州川端駅 in The Airport line)to link with the hotel so that the transportation is very convenience, and ¥1500 parking fee per night if rent a car. I am highly recommend this hotel and I must stay here again if go to Fukuoka next time.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Diana アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel Okura, Amazing as usual”
Quality Furnishings, Nice Design, Clean
Hotel Okura was amazing as all other hotel okura in japan. This one was also great value for money, a fraction of what the Hotel Okura in Tokyo is. Room & hotel looked just the same as it did in Tokyo. Close to malls, walking distances to the market attractions & smaller restaurants. Staff very friendly & helpful. All in all another great stay at the Okura brand.
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wong 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン(喫煙可)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Fukuoka is a nice place for family”
Location, Room and Staff Service
Fukuoka is a nice place in combining shopping malls, technologies (audio), food and tradition Japanese culture. The place is clean, people is nice, transportation is easy to assess, most of the things are good to my first visit. This is a nice hotel with good location, the room is comfortable, clean and meet my expectation. The shopping centre nearby is easy to assess. The lighting inside is good, the facilities are good and staff language is good and we can communicate well.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Victor カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングル(喫煙可)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location With Very Attentive Friendly Staff”
Location
the room size is quite typical for a japanese hotel, especially for the one i have chosen. it's quite adequate for a single traveler. very easy to find as it is only minutes away from the nakasu-kawabata station. within minutes of walking distance, you have access to coffee shops, convenient stores, yattai, restaurants, and the night life areas if you desire. room is clean and all amenities provided. beds are softer than usual as i prefer harder beds....however, i am sure many of my western friends like softerbeds as that's what most are used to back home. i didn't get any wifi signals in my room as i try to get online with my ipad, however, i did see lan cable is provided for your laptop. i would definitely come back again!
◇投稿日 2012年4月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Chloe カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングル(喫煙可)
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel with a great location”
Employees spoke english and the subway was incredibly close!
The staff were very helpful! Internet is available you just have to ask the staff at the check in desk for a LAN cable, it is free of charge. The room was always cleans and everyone was always smiling! Room was of western size. The subway was literally below the hotel and had an english option, so it was super easy to buy a cheap day pass.
◇投稿日 2011年2月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Papatsara タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
location every good and room good.”
location is very near to walking street and easy to buy everything.
i like fukuoka very much and the cost is not expensive too. easy to find the thing to buy, i like to eat moji, also the fruit is very nice. e.g. green apple, kaki, and strawberry are very nice and not expensive too, i like fukuoka more than tokyo because of the country is not too big and cost is not high everything are convenience to stay for thai people.
◇投稿日 2011年2月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, Nice Facilities but small room”
Location, restaurants in site, service
small room
overall, it was a great stay at hotel okura. it is probably the second best hotel after grand hyatt fukuoka. but location is great with family mart nearby and adjacent eeny meeny miny mo mall and kawabata arcade. ground level access to subway was also very helpful, especially to avoid the winter cold. i will certainly go back to okura when i visit fukuoka again.
◇投稿日 2011年1月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Frederick イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル(喫煙可)
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
A Weekend Away”
Spotless and comfortable with friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff
This is a very well run hotel in a good location. We were fortunate to be given a room upgrade as all non-smoking rooms were taken. The room was of a good size (European/American), certainly much larger than frequently found in many Japanese hotels. The French restaurant is to be recommended though pricey. We made full use of the sports facilities and were almost the only people in the swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2010年10月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
MIN 台湾
カップル
スーペリア ツイン(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel, but need provide breakfast”
Pricy price, it should come with breakfast that will be better.
◇投稿日 2018年10月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tsz カナダ
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
The hotel is a bit old while the hotel staff are very friendly. Location was ok with some shopping and restaurant nearby.
◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
10.0
最高!
ashley オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great rooms, great location. Great price , highly recommend this hotel, don’t go to the big brands! ”
Great place!
◇投稿日 2018年6月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Edward 台湾
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
5 stars hotel”
great location and great room, but a little far from shopping area.
◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
9.6
最高!
ANINTITA タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリーツインルーム(喫煙可)
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
other things are good, except breakfast; it quite small and charged for 5 years old child.
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇
10.0
最高!
SIO マカオ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
location is perfect”
hotel location is perfect, just few minutes to shopping and dining area
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LIN 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
good”
very good
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Felix インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン(禁煙)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and great Japanese hospitality!”
This hotel lives up to the Okura brand. Just 10 mins from Fukuoka Airport using subway. Comfy bed, great staffs, delicious Japanese breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Yanwei 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン(喫煙可)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Downtown area”
Very close to the Asian museum and convenient to walk around to the Canal City.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Raymond 香港
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
easy to travel to other parts of town by taking subway accessible from the hotel”
great location. just beware most shops and resraurants are located at the street behind, not in front of, the hotel if walk outside main entrance
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hok マカオ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and above average”
Room size is ok but a bit small compare with this brand on other location in the world. I think hotel is a bit old but well maintained.
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Krystal マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードダブル(禁煙)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, great service, but for the price paid, probably wont stay here again”
Great location, great service, but for the price paid, probably wont stay here again
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇