いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル クアトロ プエルタ デル ソル

ホテル クアトロ プエルタ デル ソル (Hotel Quatro Puerta del Sol)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 595 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホテル クアトロ プエルタ デル ソル (Hotel Quatro Puerta del Sol)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(593)クチコミ by Booking.com(1471)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.4
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (593)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 426件
9.6
最高!
Taeko
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

便利な場所にあります。”

変わった形の部屋でしたが不便はなかったです。バスルームがちょっと狭いのとバスルームのドアの鍵もなく、隙間も開いているので用足しの音、シャワーの音が丸聞こえです。

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOKURO 日本
カップル
トリプル
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

プエルタデルソル広場の近くで便利”

プエルタデルソル広場から徒歩5分くらいと便利です(出口を間違えると遠い)。最も近くのセビーリャ駅は道路工事の影響か現在使用されておりません。ホテル周辺も道路工事、ビル工事が多く、荷物を引いて歩くのに苦労します。部屋は清潔でお湯の出もいいです。朝食はヨーロッパの普通と考えて下さい。

◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOMOKO タイ
グループ
ダブル
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

バランス良い”

立地良く便利。 お風呂にゆっくり浸かりたい人には湯量が弱い。

◇投稿日 2018年6月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Masanori 日本
カップル
ダブル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

最高の立地”

ホテルの立地、料金、親切なスタッフ

とにかく立地が良い。地下鉄駅も近いのでどの方向に行くにも便利な場所でした。ソル広場が近く食事するところにも困りません。目の前でスリの瞬間を目撃したりと繁華街なので決して治安は良くはありませんが、自分でちゃんと注意していれば問題はありません。ホテルの目の前にタクシープールがあるので不安な方はタクシーを使うと良いでしょう。タクシーの運転手はみんな親切で料金も安いです。部屋は決して広くはなくバスタブもありませんが、寝るだけなら何も問題ありません。セキュリティボックスもちゃんとあります。みなさん騒音を気にされていますが、我々は上層階だったためか全く気になりませんでした。

◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Akira 日本
カップル
ダブル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

場所はよく東洋人女性スタッフはきびきびとレストランやタブラオの予約をしてくれた。”

ベッドは適度に固く風呂の湯は十分出てプエルタデルソルに近くて便利。フロントはきびきびしている。

朝食のビュッフェは同じ四つ星のバルセロナのGrupotel Gran Via678に比べてややバラエティ-に関して劣る。 フロントの対応は感じがよく、満足。 場所はとても良い。 カード式のドアロックがなぜか開きにくかった。(208号室) 朝食のレストランのスペイン人スタッフ女性スタッフは感じがよかった。 去年バルセロナのGrupotelGranVia678に泊まった時は最終日に早くチェックアウトすると言ったら朝食を弁当にして持たせてくれた。リンゴとミネラルウォーターとチーズとハムのサンドイッチとヨーグルト。ヨーグルトにはスプーンがついてなかったが。そういうサービスを申し出てくれれば日本人は心情的に満たされて喜ぶと思う。ヨーグルトにスプーンがなくてもいい。スペインだから。 新年を迎える大晦日の夜にブドウを10個くれたらなおいい。 でも今年のGranVia678はサービスが落ちていた。 Quatro Puerta del Solは総合的に合格。アロサよりいい。

◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHINJI 日本
ビジネス
シングル
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

場所が良かった。”

とても場所がよくて快適に過ごせました。 また利用したいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Toru 日本
カップル
ダブル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

メトロ2駅利用可”

立地ですね

禁煙ルームをリクエストしておいたが希望は通らず。 移動前の1泊だったので我慢しました。 部屋はやや狭く、大スーツケースの人には不向き。 表通りは人の声・車の音で騒がしいですが、日付が変わる頃には静かになります。 マドリッドのホテルは一長一短、難しいなあ。

◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
MEGUMI 日本
グループ
ダブル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

とても親切なスタッフのホテル”

清潔、駅から徒歩1分、スタッフが親切

友達と2人で利用しました。 セビーリャ駅からとても近く徒歩1-2分です。 ホテルのまわりにはタパス屋さんやショッピングできるお店がありました。 夜もそんなに治安が悪い感じはしませんでしたが翌日セビーリャ駅で財布をスラれました。 スタッフはとても親切にしてくれました。

◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YASUO 日本
カップル
ダブル
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

便利な場所で快適に過ごせた”

清潔な部屋、デザイン、立地、スタッフ

ダブルベッドは二人で寝るには少し小さい

◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
6.0
yasuki 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

立地のよいホテル”

駅に近い。中心部、WIFI

24時間の騒音です。大通り沿いなので自動車、パトカー、酔っ払い、音に敏感な人は夜眠れないかもしれませんが駅に近く立地はよいし清潔です。

◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
5.0
yasuki 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

夜間の騒音に悩まされた”

立地、WIFI, シャワー

夜中まで酔っぱらいの声がうるさかった。2階に宿泊だったが上層階ならマシだったかもしれない。 予約の際は上層階と条件付けたほうがいい。事前に条件つけて受け入れられなかったらキャンセルすべき。

◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
4.0
yasuki 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

駅に近い”

立地、WIFIあり。安い

大通りに面してて夜はかなり騒音が気になる。2階だと騒音で眠れない可能性が高い。普通の旅行者はやめたほうがいい。

◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AKIHIKO 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

便利な立地”

便利な立地 周りの雰囲気 リーズナブルな値段

地下鉄駅の直ぐ傍で、空港往復、観光へと非常に便利。wifiもさくさくと繋がった。また、ソルという観光広場へも徒歩5分ほどで行ける。ただ周りにコンビニのような便利な店はなく、ソルに出かけたついでにスーパーで必要な買い物をした。

◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Chiaki 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

便利”

駅近 バジェット 清潔感

部屋は広くありませんが、綺麗で清潔でした。広いバルコニーがある部屋にしてもらえて、開放感がありました。駅も近くなので、スーツケースをガラガラ運んでも問題ありません。 女性だけの旅でしたので治安も心配していましたが、特に怖がる事もなく、快適なステイを楽しめました。

◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
taku 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

駅前、目と鼻の先、観光地も徒歩で行ける。のどかな良いホテル。”

スタッフの対応、駅前という最高の立地、観光地から近い!!

友人に会いに行くにあたり、電車で移動しましたが、二つある駅の違う方からの移動で最初は戸惑いました。 ただ、着いてから快適で、スタッフの対応もよく、立地もよく清潔感のあるホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
9.0
最高!
miki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

観光スポットに近く値段もリーズナブル”

主要スポットの中心に位置しておりどこに行くにもアクセスが良い。その上値段もリーズナブル。次回

主要スポットの中心に位置しておりどこに行くにもアクセスが良い。その上値段もリーズナブル。次回

◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HANZAWAH 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

観光するのに都合が良かった。”

立地条件、ホテルの雰囲気、スタッフが親切

ホテルの場所が分かりやすく、観光の中心地にあったためマドリッドを観光するのに都合が良かった。 ホテルのスタッフも親切で快適に宿泊できた。

◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kaori 日本
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

立地が良い”

マドリードの中心部なのでどこへ行くにも歩ける。近くにカフェ、レストラン、Barなどたくさんあるので便利。え

wifiはフリーだけど、一度ログインしてからしばらく放置すると、再ログイン(違うパスワード)が必要になる。部屋はスーツケースを2つ開けるくらい広め。部屋にケトルがあれば最高。

◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
10.0
最高!
SHINSUKE 日本
カップル
ダブル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

きれいな部屋、朝食付きのわりに安いホテル”

スタッフの接客が良い

部屋はきれいで、スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、心地よく滞在することができました。 頼んだプランでは朝食がついている割に値段も安く、コストパフォーマンスは良いと感じました。

◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
shoji 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

周辺は工事中”

町中の喧騒の中、周辺は大工事中 ロケーションは最高 朝食もそれなりにそろっており十分とコスパ的におすすめ

◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SAYAKA 日本
ひとり旅
シングル
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

駅近”

駅近、バスタブあり、WiFi

ソル駅からもすぐで移動にとても便利だった。女一人旅だったが駅からの道で怖く感じることもなかった。フロントの方もフレンドリーでとても感じが良かった。 テイクアウトしたものを食べるためナイフとフォークをお願いしたら快く貸してくれた。 バスタブもあり、とても快適に過ごせた。

◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YASUAKI 日本
カップル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

いいホテルです。”

どこに行くにも便利

空港バスの停まるシベレス広場からも徒歩5分、地下鉄の駅からもすぐでアトーチャへ行くにも便利。またマヨール広場や王宮などどこへ行くにも徒歩圏内です。

◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mami 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

便利なホテル”

立地

最寄りの駅が地下鉄SOL駅のため徒歩でショッピングも食事も楽しめます。 どこに行くにも便利な場所ですし、空港まで5人スーツケース4個小さいスーツケース3個で41ユーロととてもお手頃でした。(頼む時はいくらになるかフロントの人に確認してもらうと良いでしょう)

◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mami 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

便利なホテル”

とても便利な場所にある

地下鉄sol駅が最寄り駅のためショッピング・食事にとても便利です。 徒歩圏内でガイドブックに載っているバルなどにも行けます。

◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ke シンガポール
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Hotel is located about 5-10 min walk from Sol metro station/Puerta del Sol. The place is convenient to get around and also walk-able to places like Plaza Mayor and Gran Via. The area around the hotel is under construction, so you do get a little noise around 8am onwards. Room is clean and spacious.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Dorothy シンガポール
グループ
トリプル
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Madrid City Centre”

Pros is the location n proximity to the heart of the city. However the biggest let down is the construction outside the hotel n many other hotels in town! This makes it difficult for taxis to access. There are a few steps up the entrance of the hotel n if the friendly n helpful doorman isn’t around to assist with yr bags it’s a problem. The room was big for European standard for triple sharing. For one night passing thru n easy access to the city centre it’s value for money. When the whole construction project in that area is completed I guess it will be good again for hotels in that area. Good to ask any property that you are booking if they are affected by it.

◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
4.8
Thomas イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

We feel robbed - beware!”

Ordered a stay as a ‘secret deal’ and choose this hotel because it had a spa and hot tub with baths in the rooms. So I decided to pay extra to have a relaxing stay. We arrived and the hotel has no spa or hot tub, the bath in our room was dark and had mold stained on the walls, there’s a building site outside the room... nightmare. We went to complain about the room and the hotel staff told us the agoda page listed a spa because they had one ‘in the area’ and it lists a hot tub because they have one room with a hot tub, even though this information is clearly written under the general hotel information and was advertised as part of the secret deal that persuaded me to book there. We’re not new to Madrid, we’ve stayed in the area before for less then half the price of this room and truly regret staying here, I feel cheated out of my money by the hotel and also by Agoda for offering this as a ‘secret’ special deal. Sadly we can not recommend this hotel to anyone.

◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
YoonJung 韓国
カップル
Basic Double/Twin
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

beautiful place, nice view, quite clean room ”

everything was perfect, even hotel fee little higher than any other places but I'm a very satisfied especially nice view of the terrace, great breakfast included. actually, we're honeymoon trip for Barcelona, it was a nice choice to city trip also. highly recommend who anyone to visit Barcelona.

◇投稿日 2018年12月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Yi 台湾
カップル
ダブル
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在

Awesome stay! Helpful staff!”

We were welcome with a greeting card and a bottle of wine for our wedding. This little hotel is quiet, with excellent location, close to Puerta del Sol. Great and helpful staff, assisted us with our demands. They were great!

◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kevin 香港
カップル
ダブル
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Best location, decent room”

Nice small hotel. We have a room without view but still acceptable. Just a bit small size of our room. But all we need is there. The air conditioner is a bit warm and can't get the temperature down in winter

◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gurpreet インド
カップル
ダブル
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Location is very good otherwise a basic hotel to keep you close enough to the central areas. ”

The hotel is at a relatively quieter corner and if you get a high enough floor the noise is minimal. The location from Puerta Del Sol is barely a 5-10 min walk and to other central parts as well is all within 15-20 mins walk. Room is adequate, though there is no kettle in be room.

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Gunther メキシコ
カップル
ダブル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

very pleasant stay that surpassed expectations”

We were very pleased with our experience! Our stay began on the right foot when we arrived and learned without delay that the room for which we had requested early check-in was in fact ready. Our standard room itself was comfortable without any doubt and offered all the necessary amenities - safety-deposit box, flat-screen TV with international programming, and mini-bar with refrigerator. Location is quite good, and all staff members were professional and courteous. We will return to Madrid in a few months and hope to be able to stay here again!

◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
9.0
最高!
CHAN 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Love the flat roof /balcony in Superior Room”

Very close to town centre; love the flat roof /balcony very much; and very helpful and informative hotel staff

My kid really loved the flat roof/ balcony in the top floor of the hotel, in which we prepared for and enjoy our breakfast! Only a few minutes walk to the Metro station and bus stop! The staff of the hotel provided excellent customer services, such as providing assistance on restaurant booking and guidances on public transportation for site seeing.

◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maria フィリピン
ひとり旅
ダブル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Central Location”

location, convenience, accessibility

The location is accessible by foot to many of Madrid's famous landmarks and museum. Very near the Puerta del Sol shopping area, the Prado museum, Gran Via and other interesting places. Also walking distance to Palacio Real, the Royal Botanical Gardens and so on. Rooms are clean with ample space, cool airconditioning and cable TV with a few English channels. Good value for money.

◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

Staff friendly accommodating, grat location”

Competent Friendly staff, Great location, Quiet

I had to change rooms because the WiFi did not work in my room. They hooked me up with a room of equal size and quality and WiFi worked perfectly. Quiet room as it's back side but central location. Gets a bit noisy Thu, Fri Sat as club district. Cannot say enough about the staff, they were awesome. Madrid is an incredible city.

◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
9.0
最高!
abdulaziz カタール
カップル
ダブル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel”

Location , staff, price

Was great hotel even it's small Clean and friendly staff Specially the receptionists And very nice location Public Parking is available and very near to hotel , 24 euro per day Recommend this hotel to all

◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Peter スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

A great experience”

Great clean room with balcony, excellent location, friendly staff

Hotel in fully renovated old Madrid house, very close to Metro Sevilla, easy access to airport with Metro, walking distance to old center of Madrid, excellent for shopping and for fantastic restaurants in close vicinity.

◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Devinatalia インドネシア
カップル
ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Will come back!”

Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff

Hotel can be easily reached by the Aeroshuttle. Close to Metro station (Sevilla) and just 5 mins walk to Gran Via. Room was modern with comfy beds. Bathroom was big and has glass walls (no privacy if not couples). Staff was friendly and attentive. I remember one night when i needed hot water and there was no tea/coffee making facility the staff told me that the kitchen had closed but he went back to the kitchen and got me a pot of hot water and cups. Great value for money too! Truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely come back.

◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Zarin マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブル
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

excellent choice for Madrid”

attentive staff, excellent room, great location

The hotel was near to Sevilla metro station and just a block or so away from Puerta del Sol, so that was great. I was also given a great room on the top floor with a terrace. And the staff was friendly and very attentive to your needs.

◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Tao 中国
カップル
ダブル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great room and good hotel”

location

It is located 1-2 stations away from shoppingmall. Walking take around 5ins away. The room is great very nice and big. The staffs ate also very friendly and able to speak English. Traveling to the hotel from the airport by Aerobus take around 30 mins and its quite convenient.

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
5.2
Leo スペイン
カップル
ダブル
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Would have hoped for more for the money”

Small and old room, more like a 3 star. Also, as of August 2018 there are major building and road works going on immediately in front of and opposite the hotel, so I would recommend avoiding the whole area.

◇投稿日 2018年8月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Varun シンガポール
カップル
ダブル
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Good location, clean and nice room”

We had an amazing stay here. The location was great, the staff was great, nothing to complain. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to travel too far to get around the best parts of the city.

◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohanlal スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great little niche in Madrid City ”

Location is brilliant just a short walk from Madrid City Center. Plaza De Sol. Which gives you access to Metro , Plaza Mayor , Gran Via shopping and lots more within a short walk. Hotel was neat, clean and functional no issues. Currently the surrounding area is under city works, so be prepared for a lots of noise and dust when you step out.

◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hyeongnam 韓国
カップル
ダブル
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money”

It was nice and the location was perfect. I would let you that this area is under construction. So please be ware of that when you choose thr hotel near Prueta del Sol.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
9.2
最高!
mr イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel is clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful and a great breakfast too ”

Ideally situated, you can easily walk to most of the numerous tapas bars and restaurants. Metro is also close by if exploring other parts of the city

◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Agnes
カップル
ダブル
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

It was a bit noisy because of Metro reonstruction works.

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Suk 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

PERFECT LOCATION FOR ALL KINDS”

LOT OF NOISE DURING WEEKEND BUT PERFECT LOCATION PERFECT BREAKFAST!

◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Christopher フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Madrid”

Spacious and also great location, near the party places in Madrid and

◇投稿日 2018年7月20日◇
6.0
michal イスラエル
ひとり旅
シングル
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Location is great but that’s it”

I didn’t like the room need renovation . The bed wasn’t comfortable . A lot of light in room I like to have a dark room . I changed after one day the staff were really nice and refund my money . If you want great location it’s great .

◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
5.6
Faisal バーレーン
グループ
トリプル
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

The hotel location is good. However, it is very noisy, you could hear people screaming outside and car traffic. Moreover, there are construction outside and you could also hear their noise early in the morning.

◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
6.8
良い
suzanne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Love the location ”

Very convenient to everything you want to visit. Quiet and comfortable. A nice view of the city. I didn't like the breakfast, I know breakfast in s Spain is usually like this but , the coffee is good. I would definitely stay here again

◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cosette アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

This hotel is very clean and has a nice location. It is a little far to walk to the tourist attractions but it is location a 2 minute walk to a metro stop. If I were to stay here again though I would recommend getting a room on a higher floor. I was on the second floor and the noise from the traffic was very loud.

◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Anjou オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングル
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

I had a wonderful stay at the Quatro Puerto Hotel in September 17. My only concern was that my room was right next to the hotel sign so I did not sleeping very well. I would recommend they have curtains in the bathroom to ensure it doesn't bother the client. The staff at reception were lovely and helped me find amazing tapas restaurants and guided me to what I could do in the city. I had a wonderful stay, thank you.

◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Kathryn イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2017年7月 | 7泊滞在

Great Location”

Great location for exploring Old Town, not much in the way of facilities but the staff were friendly and very helpful with local knowledge. Room was spacious, clean and modern... no complaints from me. But... some very light sleepers may not like due to building/ renovation going on next door so there was occasional noise. Did not bother me though.

◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇
10.0
最高!
michael オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome location ”

Pillows were a little low and bed was hard. But otherwise perfect. Both of these are personal preferences. So I would highly recommend this hotel. It's location and staff were great It's clean and modern.

◇投稿日 2017年6月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jean-Claude フランス
ビジネス
ダブル
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

one night only”

Very good location of this hotel in Madrid but around this place many buildings are under reconstruction. The staff is helpful, the hotel has too small meeting places in the lobby which is quite dark. The breakfast is really very good.

◇投稿日 2017年3月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LIN 中国
カップル
ダブル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect location”

It s just great! The location makes it all worth while. Every major places we wanted to visit are pretty much within walking distance. Lots of things going on nearby yet this place is very tugged away with peace and quietness. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Katrina イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Short city break”

We spent three nights in this hotel which was a perfect location for everything in Madrid city centre. We walked everywhere and the city bus tours took us further afield avoiding buying a metro ticket. The hotel is fine. Just beginning to look a little tired around the edges but this did not affect our stay.

◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Li シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good location ”

Great location, hotel renovation new and wifi signal strong

Located 5 mins away from Vodafone Sol station it is within walking distance to Plaza Mayor and Mercado San Miguel, gran via. Nearby is El Corte Ingles and Carrefour express. Good location and of course strong wifi signal

◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
6.7
良い
Geniva アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在

Stay at Hotel Quarto”

Great location, close to great restaurants, and helpful staff

Our stay was good, but the hotel shoul consider moving the beds for those who suffer with allergies. The bed is where the vents blow straight on you. I had th sleep facing the opposite direction so I could breathe. The hotel does not provide boxes of Kleenex, the leave 4 in a pack for each guest. The staff are also the concierge and provide helpful information and a map of the area. The hotel is close to lots of wonderful restaurants and great shopping.

◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇
9.7
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Overnight in Madrid”

Location, Accommodation, Breakfast

Travelling from Australia to the Canary Islands we decided to overnight in Madrid to see a performance of The Lion King. We therefore needed an hotel close to the Gran Via at a reasonable price and selected the Hotel Quatro Puerta del Sol based on its Agoda reviews. We were not disappointed - the hotel is ideally placed to visit Madrid, is clean and the staff very helpful and courteous. The room we were given on the top floor of the hotel had a large external terrace with views out over the city, a table, chairs and a sunlounger. The bedroom itself was well equipped, very clean, and reasonably large by Madrid inner city standards and the bathroom was equally good. The only negative was that the TV was mounted on a wall at the side of the bed and was difficult to watch from the twin beds. The biggest surprise was a very impressive breakfast in the hotel the following morning. A self service buffet with fresh fruits, breads of varying types, numerous different cereals, meats, cheeses etc - all for the price of €7 per person. Having now found this very centrally located hotel we shall definitely be staying at the Hotel Quatro Puerta del Sol again on our next visit to Madrid.

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Amanda シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice but was a little below expectation”

Great location, spacious room

Perhaps we have higher expectation about 4 star hotel. The location and cleanliness was alright but the room was a little old. We got the room right next to the lift and got awaken easily when people come back from outside or when the lady starts to prepare her stuff for cleaning.

◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Abdelaziz スイス
カップル
ダブル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

An ideally centrally located hotel”

Central location, good breakfast, efficient staff

An ideally located hotel at the centre of historic Madrid, in a quiet street, at a walking distance from both the Prado Museum and the Royal Palace, and much closer to Puerta del Sol and Plaza Mayor, among others. Helpful and efficient staff. Comfortable room with air conditioned, wifi and flat screen TV. Very good breakfast buffet. Excellent value for money. An excellent choice for a discovery of Madrid.

◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Freya アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel Quatro”

Location, Location, Location

Because of my night flight, for an extra 30 E I extended my stay until 4pm. I thought this was excessively costly. I was able to stow my luggage there until 6:30 when I left for the airport. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fabulous location! Walk to El Prado, Royal Palace, Plaza de Espana, Plaza Mayor!

◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Heng マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在

Good location, good stay”

Best location, nice breakfast, good stay.

Stay here for 4 nights, the location is very good, 1 mins to Sevilla metro station, 5 mins Puerta Del Sol, 10 mins to Plaza Mayor, Callao, Gran via shopping area, many Tapas n restaurants nearby, Carrefour express is 5 mins away. Standard rooms was comfort, compact and just enough spaces for couples, washroom was spacious, but shower not strong enough. Bed a bit small for 2 persons, but have comfortable sleep. Breakfast was good, scramble eggs are nice, good coffee served. Must try the San Gines chocolate which is about 10 mins walking distance from hotel. 5 mins to Santa Ana area which can get a lot foods at night. The staff is good in giving instruction for attractions and information. Overall is a good stay. Recommended for its strategic location.

◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Michael カナダ
カップル
ダブル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Nice place to stay in Madrid”

Location, aesthetics, ambience

Wonderful stay. Breakfast buffet was very nice but we found it over priced. Great room, except for bathroom plumbing - there was an unpleasant odour coming up from somewhere and the shower temperature was always just lukewarm. Otherwise, we felt comfortable and safe here, and felt glad we chose this hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sakari フィンランド
カップル
ダブル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

Great location, nice and quiet rooms and nice staff

Our room mas quiet and nice. The bed was comfortable. The location is perfect, all the restaurants and bars are around the corner, all the sightseens is walking distance and the airport bus is also walking distance.

◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bonnie アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Location”

Location, location, and location!

I had a quiet and comfortable stay for 5 days at the hotel. My room was always clean and the staff were helpful. My flight arrived really early in the morning, so I checked in my luggage at the hotel and jumped on the Hop-On Hop-Off bus for a couple of hours to preview the city. I came back around noon and they allowed me to check in early once a room became available. There are many restaurants, cafes, shops, transportations, currency exchange businesses, and ATM machines just across the street. This hotel is right in the heart of Puerto del Sol and an easy walk to Mayor Plaza, where you can enjoy a flamenco show and drinks in the evening.

◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
4.7
Hendrik 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
ダブル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

Disappointing stay”

location.

Very disappointing stay. Checked in at 9 (for 3 nights) after an overnight train to Madrid. The receptionist made very sure that I know I could only have breakfast from the next morning. Of course I accepted. When I tried to order a coffee to my room, I was told that there's no room service. (Also no extra cup of coffee from the breakfast room!) After unpacking at 9:30, I phoned down to hand in laundry, to which I was told that unfortunately the laundry deadline was 30 mins ago and that there's no way of getting it done over the weekend - that was a Friday morning. I would have appreciated it if the receptionist would at least have phoned to see if my laundry could still be done - it was only 30 mins late and the prices for laundry is VERY high, so I'm sure the laundry company would have wanted to make a few extra euros out of someone. I also found a few long hairs in the bathroom. And to crown everything, both receptionists (especially the one wirking the later shift) are extremely sour and unpleasant! The stay was very bad, but the location is excellent.

◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect location for seeing downtown Madrid”

Only a few minutes from the Seville Metro station and about 7 minutes from vodafone Sol Metro station. So easy to get everywhere! Room was large and bathroom was nice and clean.

We loved the location, the breakfast buffet was delicious, and we had easy access to restaurants and tourist attractions. The only small inconvenience was the double bed that was actually two twins pushed together.

◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇