いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル クイーン メアリー

ホテル クイーン メアリー (Hotel Queen Mary)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 212 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(212)クチコミ by Booking.com(355)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 212 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス8.2
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (212)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 165件
8.4
非常に満足
YOKO 日本
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
快適に過ごしました”
22時すぎにロワジーバスのバス停から歩いてもあまり危険は感じませんでした。 バス停からコロコロを転がしながら歩いて10分弱くらい。 部屋は最上階の屋根裏部屋みたいなところでした。 ペンキ塗りたてだったようで、においが結構気になりました。 一番良かった点は、お掃除がしっかりしてあるところ。 毎日きれいに清掃してくれ、タオルなども取り替えてくれていました。 ポットがあるので、自分で買ってきた紅茶なども飲めて良かったです。 フロントスタッフもいつもにこやかに挨拶してくれました。 モノポリ、ギャラリーラファイエットなど近いといえば近いけど10分くらいは歩くので、気楽に何度も行き来できるわけではなかったです。
◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
AKEMI 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
駅へも近く、部屋もかわいいです。”
駅が近く、立地がよい。部屋も素敵でした。
ホテルまではロワシーバスを使いました。バス停からホテルまでは10分以内で着けました。 地下鉄へはいくつかの路線が近くにあり、観光地へアクセスしやすいです。 歩くのが苦でなければルーブル美術館あたりも散歩がてら徒歩で行けます。 ホテルには近くにスーパーもありますし、レストランやバー、カフェもあります。 フランスでは何処もそうなのかもしれませんが、ホテルにはせっけんしか用意されていないので、 シャンプーや歯磨きセットは持参した方がいいです。スタッフの方は親切でした。
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Asaka 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
よかったです!”
スタッフの方が、リクエストに柔軟に対応してくれました。
1人用の部屋で予約しました。バスタブが無くシャワーのみの部屋だったので、バスタブのある部屋に変更してもらえないかcheck in後にリクエストしたところ、本当は1人用の部屋にはバスタブが無いんだと言われましたが、バスタブのあるダブルの部屋に変更してもらえて、ゆったりと過ごすことができました!また滞在中にdocumentの印刷を頼んだところ、快く対応してもらえて大変助かりました。 スタッフの方の対応だけでなく、ロケーションもよく、買い物や観光の移動等、すごく便利でよかったです。 1つ気になったのはトイレの便座がわたしにはすごく大きすぎて(他の施設と比べても大きい)、何度か滑り落ちそうになりましたが、それを含めても、全体的にすごくよかったです! Parisに行くときにはまた利用したいです。
◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kanako 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
立地最高。”
ホテルはキレイで、デラックスだったので広かったです。浴槽、冷蔵庫も付いていて良かった。
◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
9.6
最高!
SUNAO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
opera周辺は便利”
小さいホテルですがバスタブつきで場所も便利です
◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
6.0
HIROMI 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 6泊滞在
普通”
アメニティがお粗末。女性2人で泊まったのに、石鹸、ボディローション、バスソルトのみで各1セットしか置いてなかった。シャワーキャップにいたっては初日に1個あったのみ。シャンプー・リンス・ボディソープはオールインワンで、バスタブ横に備え付けだった。 朝食は、スクランブルエッグ、ウインナ、ゆで卵、フルーツポンチが無い日が半分あった(6泊) Wi-Fiが繋がらなくなったと思ったら、3日目には番号が変わっていて、フロントに聞きに行って解った。
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sayuri 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
お部屋はかわいいデコレーションで綺麗でした。改装中なのが、ここはホテル?とおもわせるようなところも。”
バスタブが広い、お部屋がきれい、ロケーションが良い
あいにくの改装中で、レセプションからエレベーターまで、くしゃくしゃでした。また、チェックイン直ぐ部屋に入ると、とてつもなくタバコ臭く、かなりきつかったのでお部屋を変えてもらうようにたのんだら、変えてくれました。空き状況が悪ければ、あの部屋で一晩過ごすと思うと隣のホテルに逃げ込んでそうです。ドアには思いっきり禁煙マークがついているし、掃除の方も気をつかって窓をあけとくとかすればいいのにと思いました。 変えてもらったお部屋は、始めの部屋とは全くもって雰囲気のちがう、素敵なお部屋でした。バスタブもひろく、快適でした。おそらく払ったお値段以上のグレードのルームタイプだと思います。場所はマドレーヌのすぐそばで、地下鉄もすぐ、空港へのバスも徒歩10分以内で行けますので、ロケーションは抜群です。改装後に行けばまたイメージがちがうと思います。場所がいいのでおススメです。
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
4.3
SHIGEO 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
滞在感想”
立地とサービスのカジュアル性
朝食付きで3泊したが毎月同じのシンプルな朝食だった。この時期はどのホテルも高いのだが部屋も狭くて仕方ないがもう少し価格に見合った食事の配慮が欲しい。
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SHOHEI 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
立地は最高”
価格、立地
パリでこの場所でこの値段は安いと思う。部屋は非常に狭い。 セーフティーボックスはあったが使えない。アメニティには歯ブラシはなし。
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
FUMIO 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年8月 | 8泊滞在
駅まで徒歩5分圏内”
とっても清潔、地下鉄に近い、バスストップに近い
8日間滞在、スタッフの対応がよく、近くにレストランもあり、地下鉄の駅やバス停に近く、便利でした。部屋は清潔でバスタオル等は毎日きっちり取替えてあり掃除もキチンと行なっています。
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
miyuki 日本
グループ
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
場所が便利”
こちらは5回目の利用です。 いつもいらっしゃるレセプションの女性お二人、たどたどしい英語でも親切に対応していただき、ありがとうございます。 地下のモーニングブッフェのメガネのおばさんは いつも愛想がなく、コーヒーをお願いしてもわからないフリをされたり怒っていらっしゃるみたいで怖いです。その他は満足しております。
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MASAFUMI 日本
グループ
スタンダードダブル
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
買い物に便利です。”
ラファイエットから近くで買い物に便利です。 空港からオペラにバスで行く人が多いと思うが、オペラからも歩いて5分ぐらいの所にあるのでスーツケースをごろごろひいていても疲れないし、いいと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年6月30日◇
10.0
最高!
SUGAHARA 日本
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
気持ち良く過ごせました”
オペラ、プランタン、ラファイエット、マドレーヌ広場へ歩いて行けたので 観光する時の起点として使い易かった。近くには、スーパーやパン屋さん、目の前には 朝から夜中までやっているカフェも有ったので便利だった。タオル交換、お掃除も毎日してくれたので 気持ち良くParisの時間を過ごせた。
可愛いお部屋で 気持ち良く過ごせました。チェックアウト後の荷物預りも鍵付きの場所で保管して貰えたので安心でした。また、Parisに行った際には、こちらにお邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ERI 日本
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
安心して滞在できました。”
部屋がきれい
1人でもまったく問題なく宿泊する事ができるホテルです。 ロワシーバスのバス停からもそこまで遠くないのも良かったです。 ただ初めての場所だった為ホテルまでたどり着くのに少し迷いましたが 覚えてしまえば問題ありません。しっかりと確認してから行かれる事をお勧めします。 オペラ界隈はそこまで治安の悪さを感じませんでしたよ。
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
9.3
最高!
yuka 日本
グループ
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
主要な観光名所に近い”
観光名所に徒歩で回れる,部屋にポットがある,広間の受付の女性が親切
◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Imai 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
マドレーヌ駅近くの立地のいいホテル”
アクセスが良い、スタッフが親切、近くにカフェがあり夜遅くても安心
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yokota 日本
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
綺麗でコンパクト!”
清潔感があり、中心地に近いのでアクセスも便利。
駅からも、近いので疲れていてもあっと言う間にホテルに戻れた。 毎回ホテルに帰っても掃除が行き届いていて快適に過ごせました。
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RUIKO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
場所が便利”
場所が便利、インターネット無料、改装済み
プランタン、ギャラリーラファイエット、ロワシーバスの停留所が徒歩圏内なので、とても便利でした。マドレーヌの駅が比較的近いです。清潔でお洒落なインテリアでコストパフォーマンスも良いと思います。インターネットも無料でした。
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ryota 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
観光に最適な割安で清潔なホテル”
交通アクセス、スタッフの対応の良さ、値ごろ感
オペラ・ガルニエやコンコルド広場の方面も徒歩圏で、地下鉄の駅も近いため観光には便利な場所です。また、清潔でベッドメイクやフロントの対応も良く、値ごろ感のあるホテルだと思います。手頃なカフェやレストランも近辺にあるので食事にも困りません。
◇投稿日 2013年3月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
CHIEKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
メトロの駅が近い可愛いホテル”
想像通りのまさにフランスの可愛いプチホテル。メトロの駅が近くにいくつもある。
部屋のドアの外側に毎日ずっとホテルの荷物(たぶんランドリーの入っている大きなカート)が置いてあり出入りがしにくかった。ごみ箱が部屋に一つしかなく、バスルームにもあるとよい。
◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Nakamura 日本
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
場所最高”
ロケーション言うことなし、Wifiフリー、対応よし
ロケーション言うことなし、wifiフリー、対応よし。 この価格では目一杯努力してます。 地下鉄や電車駅も近く、複数路線が利用可能です。 ショッピングできるデパートも近く、コンコルド広場まで徒歩5分、オペラまでも同様。 hsbcプレミアもすぐ。
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇
9.0
最高!
EMIKO 日本
グループ
2009年3月 | 3泊滞在
QUEEN MARRY”
ロケーションがとても良い。 また部屋が清潔でとても快適。
今回友人2人にこのホテルを勧め滞在しました。65歳の2人で不慣れではありましたが、ロケーションがとても良く2人でどこにでも足を運べたそうです。また部屋の内装がかわいらしく、水まわりも清潔で快適だったそうです。 朝食もおいしかった。 英語もフランス語も不得意な二人でしたが、スタッフには丁寧に対応してもらいとても喜んでいました。
◇投稿日 2009年3月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
koki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
立地が最高”
立地が最高、綺麗、清潔
ヨーロッパはパリを含め複数国訪問しましたが、最も綺麗なホテルでした。 4泊しましたが、初日はバスタブがなくシャワーのみで、カーテンや仕切りもなく、トイレ、洗面所、部屋まで水浸しになりました。 翌日、小さい子供がいるのでバスタブがある部屋に変えて欲しいとお願いしたところ、予約時に言わないと無理だと言われましたが、何度もお願いした結果、変えてもらえました。 残り三泊は快適でした。
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
6.3
良い
JUNKO 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
立地抜群”
買い物、観光と徒歩で移動出来る好立地。プチホテルのため静か。値段の安さ。
シングルルームの滞在部屋がグランドフロアーで受付裏の奥でしたが、最初は少し嫌でしたが外出する際楽でした。結果、良かったです。寝るだけならありです。
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ATSUSHI 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
立地が良くリーズナブル”
アクセス、価格、清潔
昔のBBのような作りで、相当こじんまりしている。年季は入っているが、清潔に保っている。一部内装工事中だったがうるさくはなく、スタッフの対応は非常に丁寧で好感を持てた。
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ikuko 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
清潔で快適”
料金がやすく、静かな環境で、女性1人でも安心!
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
kyoko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在
便利”
空港のアクセスがよい。交通が便利。夜も安心して歩ける場所のある。
朝早く出かけ、夜は遅く戻ってきたり、受付が奥にあるため、スタッフと接することはなかった。朝食もとってないので、わからない。部屋は、こじんまりしてきれいだった。掃除も毎日きれいにしてくれた。何よりも、嬉しかったのは、 部屋にポットがあり、ティーバックやコーヒーなどの飲み物がセットされていること。水回りのよさがよかった。
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JAE 韓国
グループ
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
便利な場所にあります。”
部屋が広く、立地が良かったです
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ayako 日本
グループ
スタンダードダブル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
駅やデパートも近くて立地は最高でした。でも部屋が狭く、スーツケース2つ開けるとギリキリでした…”
いつもスタッフの方の感じが良く、お店の行き方などいろいろ教えてくれました!!
宿泊初日、電車が遅れてしまいホテルに到着したのが23時過ぎで、ホテルのbarも閉まっていたのに飲み物を売ってくれました!
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gunther メキシコ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
very happy to return again”
affordable pricing, convenient location, charming staff
This was our third stay at the Queen Mary, and again we left with a favorable impression. After a full day of travel from Mexico City, we reached the hotel at about 7:45 AM. We had requested early check-in, and we were thrilled to receive our room at 9:00 AM (we used the interim time to go out nearby and enjoy a nice beakfast). Our standard room was a bit small, but very comfortable in our situation because we were traveling without much luggage (if you have large bags, using the compact elevator might be a challenge and you may also need to check if larger rooms are available in order to have adequate storage spaces). Our room was very tastefully decorated and in perfect condition. We enjoyed the flat-screen TV and complimentary coffee and tea with butter biscuits. The room also featured a safety-deposit box and very nice bathroom amenities. All staff members with whom we interacted were polite and friendly. Without question, we left with fond memories and already wish to return for a fourth stay here!
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gunther メキシコ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
charming and stylish in every way”
elegant décor, accessible location, professional staff
We had stayed here a few years ago to celebrate a birthday and were truly looking forward to our return. This property is simply full of good taste and elegance. Staff were courteous and helpful (we were very happy that the request we had made in advance for early check-in materialized without delay). While spaces can be limited (elevator does not accomodate more than 2 or 3 persons) and our standard room was a bit smaller than on our previous visit, everything at the hotel is tidy and well kept. We enjoyed the complimentary butter cookies (delicious!), bottled water, and coffee and tea in our room. We also appreciated the bathroom amenities. Our room had a TV with international programming. All rooms are non-smoking. When the weather does not cooperate, the hotel lends umbrellas to guests who are not well prepared. The hotel sits in a quiet street with easy and convenient access to attractions and transportation. While pricing is not cheap, we found it acceptable considering the high quality and attractive surroundings. We hope to come back again!
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MICHELLE シンガポール
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, close to metro stations”
Location, restaurants nearby, access to shopping
Metro stations, bus to CDG Airport, food and shopping outlets are easily accessible from the hotel. It is possible to walk to the major attractions in the city from the hotel. These are what make the hotel great. However, we were disappointed that we were initially assigned a single room when we had booked a double room. Although the staff claimed it's a double room, the room fit the hotel website's descriptions of a single room. The staff assigned us a double room when we enquired without much fuss. Credit to her!
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Robert イギリス
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect location for shopping”
Location, value, cleanliness
We spent 3 nights here for a shopping/sightseeing trip. It's on a quiet street but is within 2 mins walk of Printemps, Galeries Lafayette and shops on Madeleine/Italiens, as well as Opera and Place Vendome. Staff spoke some English and the rooms, albeit small, were clean and nicely decorated with nice shower rooms. We only had breakfast once but there was good variety and it was fresh. Lots of decent restaurants nearby to suit all tastes and budgets. Will definitely use this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Jiuyu 中国
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
small boutique hotel”
very nice boutique hotel
i like the interior of this nice boutique hotel. the room is small but it's typical for paris. there's everything you need in the room. the location is great, close to a lot of main subway and rbr station, and near the shopping malls. i would definitely recommend it, although it's a bit pricy.
◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Gunther メキシコ
カップル
2009年11月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel Queen Mary - Paris”
excellent location, great service, superb interiors
absolutely nothing to dislike about the Hotel Queen Mary
The Hotel Queen Mary is centrally located. The Madeleine is three blocks away. Paris subway is easy to use and has a stop at Madeleine. From Madeleine, you only need to walk some four blocks to find yourself at Place de la Concorde and Champs Elysèes. Place Vendome and Opera Garnier are also within five to ten minutes on foot. Service is outstanding - staff are friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. In comparison with other Paris hotels that do not cost a fortune, standard rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Interiors pay every attention to detail. Bathrooms feature toiletries by Roger&Gallet. By French standards, breakfast is very, very complete. In addition, free internet access is available in a nice, quiet room adjacent to the reception. In the future, I will definitely give this property top priority when I return to Paris.
◇投稿日 2009年12月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Keireen 韓国
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
It is a good place for 3-4 nights”
I've stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. It was an overall good experience. Pros: Extremely close to major hotspots like the Printemps and Galleries Lafeyett and just a couple stations away from any of your you-must-visit places in Paris. Comfortable, but rooms could be little bigger. Cons: Staff members are rather pretentious and cold. They seem to have this certain mannerism that appears friendly but insincere. Especially the male employee who was lazy and unprofessional. He asked me to come down to get a bottle of water I ordered and the following day, denied me as i ordered another bottle as he clearly checked the tiny staff fridge in the lobby and not the actual storage room in the basement. He said there was none left. I was offended by his attitude.
◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Batsirai アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在
Love it, love it, love it”
Perfectly captures the essence of Paris and is in the perfect location. We even got a room upgrade on arrival. We cant thank you enough for the great stay.
◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
Dear Madam & Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Hope your next trip will bring you back to Queen Mary Paris in a near future. Sincerely yours, Chantale A / Guest Relations
◆返信日 2018年9月27日◆
ホテル クイーン メアリー
7.6
すごく良い
chia 台湾
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
A little expensive,but location is good.Left is too small.”
I will come again
◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
Dear guest, We thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your review. September is very busy in Paris as there are a lot of exhibitions. For your net stay at Queen Mary you can choose another month, and visit Paris in winter, during summer: our beautiful city is still beautiful. From Queen Mary Concorde square, Opera Garnier, Louvre, Vandome square are at walking distance. A great location! Quen Mary Paris is an Haussmanian building, typical Parisian architecture. Built in the 19th century it is difficult to have a large lift. This brings a "special touch" to Queen Mary! Hope your next travel will bring you back to the heart of Paris at Queen Mary hotel! Sincerely yours, Chantale A / Guest Relation
◆返信日 2018年9月27日◆
ホテル クイーン メアリー
9.6
最高!
Jean アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, comfortable & centrally located”
I would absolutely recommend this place to friends. The hotel was simple, the staff was friendly & helpful, the rooms were clean & comfortable; and location was perfect for where we wanted to visit throughout Paris. It was just my 5yr old & I traveling together so although the room was small, it was big enough for the two of us. It's not the most luxurious of hotel BUT that wasn't my biggest concern. I wanted something that was easy to get to public transportation and somewhere that was easy to get to most Paris attractions. We didn't spend much time in the hotel so I didn't care for something outrageously priced. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful considering I had a lot of questions. The only downfall was that parts of the hotel were under construction but the noise was minimal and started at a respectful hour. I would definitely stay here again if/when I come back.
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
9.2
最高!
John 香港
ひとり旅
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient location & professional staff ”
As with most Paris hotels of less than even 5 stars, the room was tiny but definitely adequate -- and most important to me, spotlessly clean. Walls are thin but I knew they would be, so make sure to bring ear plugs. I would probably stay there again if on a business trip unless I wanted a change of arrondissement. This hotel is about pure function and convenience. But at that, it is very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HONG シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Small but nice hotel with great location”
The location, helpful staff and clean room
The hotel is of great location, less than 5min walk to Printemp and Lafayettes. It is also within walking distance to 3 metro stations and Auber RER station where we alighted taking the red line from airport. The hotel room is clean, staff are helful, there are two grocery stores nearby and many eateries around.
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
5.7
Martono インドネシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Just Plain Average..”
Quiet Surroundings, Shoppings and Museums are within walking distance..
I was not satisfied with the rooms, the bed are lousy, shower curtain not working properly, rooms are very small, not all the staffs are friendly. The only good things about the hotels are close to shopping centre, the opera and Louvre and also to the metro station..
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shannon オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
A comfortable stay in a quiet location”
Good location, friendly staff and hassle free
We chose the Hotel Queen Mary as our first stop in a two month tour of Europe. We were made to feel welcome during check in and the staff member coped well with our poor use of the local language (we soon found that she spoke excellent English). The hotel room was small but to expected at this price point. We had a room overlooking the street which was nice and it wasn't noisy at night. There are plenty of dining options within walking distance and a great coffee shop for breakfast next door. The hotel is within walking distance of the theater district and we felt safe walking at night. It all it was a good base to see all the sites that make up Paris.
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kui マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
It was good stay”
close to shopping places, L'open tour shuttle service and quiet place
Had a pleasant stay with hotel queen mary. The room is not huge, but it's good to fit a couple for overnight rest. Staffs are friendly and also informative when ask about direction or place of interest.
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Peter イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient weekend base”
Location, location, location
The Queen Mary is a small hotel well located for shopping and sight seeing. The rooms are small and the facilities are fairly basic but all work - aircon, TV with international channels, fridge, safe, and wifi. There was a computer in the lobby. There are plenty of places to eat and drink nearby and so we did not attempt the hotel breakfast.The hotel is fine for a short stay in Paris.
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Li 中国
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
convenient, comfortable”
great location, friendly staff, nice neibourghood, nice restaurants around
The location of the hotel is very good, very easily to get to attractions of Paris, and the staffs are very friendly, good restaurants downstairs, very importantly, free wifi in the room, help a lot for the tourists, room is a bit small though, but this is Paris...
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Benny シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location!”
great location, easy access to Metro, good value
Although the room was small, it was understandable given the excellent location. Metro and RER stations close by. Camps Elysees is just round the corner. Some hotel reception staff were very helpful. Overall, good value.
◇投稿日 2013年5月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Suhana マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年4月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent location, memorable experience”
Clean, Central location, Good amenities
The staff was friendly and they speak good English, the location was central which means i can shop in Lafayette and Printemps and bring back the bags :p and continue shopping, i can also easily catch a train to all various location and ride the bus to the airport. The room is not too big but just nice for me and hubby. Cleanliness is commendable.
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Polly 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
Its a great hotel to stay in.”
Great location, clean room, freindly staff.
The location is the best thing for the hotel, close to lots of major attraction and shopping malls, however, the internet was poor at the last few days during the stays, but other than that everything is great.
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sandra オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location”
Close to metro and tourist bustop, lots of nice cafes and restaurants nearby, close to some attractions e.g. Madelline, Concorde, Opera, Printemps and Lafayette.
The lobby was renovated at the time, but the attentive staff gave us a quiet room on 6th floor upon our request for a quiet room. We're pleased with the complimentary two large bottles of sparkling water and snacks as welcome gesture. Staff are friendly and helpful when it comes to direction and places of interests. Room a bit small but I think it's the same in other three star hotels; lift too small.
◇投稿日 2013年3月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Claire マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 7泊滞在
Great location but lobby under renovation”
Room and bathroom is clean and neat depsite the compact size
Hotel is uber conveniently-located at Madeleine/Opera area, stone's throw from 3 metro stations. You can access all the tourist attractions and museums from here and view the beautiful Paris Opera at night. Room decor was really pretty. Both room and bathroom are clean and super neat thanks to the impeccable housekeeping staff. Size of room is small, but that's normal for the central location of the building. Breakfast was traditional French-fare and reasonably-priced for the area (you can prob get much cheaper food outside the central areas, eg. Montmarte). Alternatively, there are 2 provision shops just round the corner to buy snacks from. Wifi works really well. The only drawback was the cramped lift and that the old-looking hotel lobby was under renovation which that affected our luggage movement slightly on our last day, but maybe it is just the low season. It should look great and spanking new again for the tourist peak season.
◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
9.7
最高!
LIU 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
couldn't been better”
hotel staff, room
I highly recommended this hotel for those who want to stay in Paris. The rate is so much reasonable compared to hotels that are near by, yet this hotel is only 3 mins away from Printemps and 5 mins away from Galeries Lafayette. The staff can all speak English and are all very helpful. I had a great stay for two nights.
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chao 中国
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location”
location
the room is small, but includes almost everything u need. good location. 5 minutes walk to lafayette. 15 min walk to champs-elysee. helpful staff. very kind. stayed 2 nights. but the payment on the voucher was less than i paid on agoda!! i have sent e-mial to agoda but there is no answer!! but that is not the only hotel which has this problem. the hotels i stayed later were the same! agoda gives no reason!!
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Francis フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, friendly staff”
Free wifi, near commercial district, friendly staff
the hotel is centrally located and is accessible to galeries lafayette, printemps,opera house and madeline church. 5-10mins walk to the nearest metro or rer station. has a free wifi but connection is weak depending on your location. hotel is advertized with smoking rooms but the reception told me that the hotel is non smoking so the adoga web site is not updated. the staffs are friendly and all the basic amenities are available in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
kazuma 日本
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
The staff of a hotel is kind with smile.”
The location of this hotel was very good.
The location of a hotel is very good. Although the bedroom of the hotel in France is in a narrow tendency, the bedroom of this hotel is the comparatively larger one. The staff of a hotel is kind with smile. Wi-Fi can also be used and convenient.
◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kenneth オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Paris hotel”
Handy central location
Lots of things in easy walking distance. Good staff, rooms comfortable but small as per most In Paris. They say the French find nice closets to make into bedrooms. However the bathrooms were excellent and had modern additions such as aircon and coffee / tea making in the room.
◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Adriana アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
Nice stay”
Our stay here was great. Great location. Nice staff.
◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
Dear Adriana, We thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at Queen Mary Paris. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to welcome you back in a near futur. Sincerely yours, Chantale / Front Desk Manager
◆返信日 2018年10月16日◆
ホテル クイーン メアリー
7.2
すごく良い
JULIANA インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
great”
great location
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wei マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location”
Easy access close to the public transport. Walking distance to Galaries Lafayette and restaurants. We walked to Museum Louve in 25 mins from the hotel, and walked 15mins further to Champ Élysées.
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nurfarahin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
good location ”
hotel with a good location. the breakfast room is too cramped and lift can fit 2 people. but overall the hotel was nice!
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SANDY ベトナム
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room”
Clean room good location excellent bed.
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yat 中国
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient location!”
Free wifi in the room, great location, restaurant nearby
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
10.0
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
The staff was always very helpful and spoke English well. Two Metro stops within two blocks. Breakfast discount for eating all breakfasts at HQM. Bathtub is a bit slippery.
◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Ling 台湾
ひとり旅
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect~”
Good location,friendly staff. When I arrival Paris,it’s very cold,the room is warm ,water of shower is hot,hotel is close to underground ,easy to find restaurants and bakery.Everything is good.
◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
Cosy and comfortable stay”
WiFi, attentive staffs and convenient location
It is conveniently located in Champs Elysees near Printemps and Galeries Lafayette, tucked away in a small road, so it is quite quiet. The daily housekeeping ensure the cleaniness and tidiness of the room. Walkable distance to main shopping street and easy access to various metro stations. The stay was cosy and comfortable and the room is big enough with a big bathroom and bathtub.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
4.3
Chung 香港
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Room is so small”
Metro stations are not too far away, Famous shopping malls are nearby, Local restaurants are okay
From the photos we saw on the website and the dollars we paid, we didn't expect the room to be so small. There was hardly enough room for our two luggages (one big and one small). So we had to clear part of the small counter and put the tray of cups inside the wardrobe. The elevator can only fit in a maximum of two skinny guests and the luggages. Very overpriced for such kind of hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
4.3
Chung 香港
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Not for people who can't sleep without air-con ”
airport shuttle van knows its location, it is near Magdalene Metro station and it is near Lafayette Shopping mall.
We booked and paid in full two weeks before we checked in. We arrived at around 12.30p.m. and was told that we would have a ground floor room right behind the lift corridor. It was dark and damp and with a bed set close to the wall. My wife refused to take the room for we paid more than 200 EUR for a night. We were later given a room on the 3/F which was much better than the G/F. There was air con that day but it was switched off that night. On the second day and night there was no air-con and we were told that it was their policy to turn off air con starting Sept. We told the receptionist that we had air con yesterday but the man said he would write down my complaint on the book for the management. We couldn't open the window for it was very noisy outside and it was also raining. Couldn't sleep the whole night.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lai マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア タブルまたはツイン
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant stay ”
Location, Nearshopping gallery, easy access
This is a good place to stay if you like shopping...walking distance to the famous shopping gallery i.e Gallery Lafayette & Printemps Department Store. And, very near to RER, Metro & Shuttle Bus to Airport. Highly recommend to all. Happy Staying.
◇投稿日 2013年6月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kai 香港
ビジネス
シングルルーム(シャワー付き)
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
great stay”
centrally located, friendly staff and close to layfette
the hotel lobby is pretty appealing, which led to a little disappointment when i got to my room because its so small! the double bed took up 80% of the room surface. the bathroom is very clean, but i found the room rather dusty. its not that i could see dust, just the duvet cover felt like covered with dust. but the location of the hotel is excellent, close to shopping, metro, us to airport and restaurants!
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Felicia シンガポール
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Minimalistic hotel in a convenient location”
Location, relatively comfortable, price
Overall, an alright stay for the price - you pay for what you get basically. Though it might get a bit noisy since there was a bistro just across the street and the patrons tend to stay there till quite late. Another thing, the garbage collectors come round quite early (around 7 am) and make quite a racket in the morn. Won't affect you if you are heading out early anyway; not so good if you wantto
◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇