ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
スタンダード クイーン ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
スタンダード クイーン
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
ロビー ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
ロビー ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
内観 ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
《マップを表示》 ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.1
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚 ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
お気に入りから削除しました

ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)

立地条件:素晴らしい
すごく良い
クチコミ 334 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10
サービス『すごく良い』
7.6
宿泊者の80%がおすすめしています
お得感7.2
ロケーション評価8.1
最寄りの空港ニノイ アキノ国際空港 (MNL)
空港までの距離13.8 km
80%

のユーザーが友達に勧めると回答

アゴダのおすすめ宿泊施設

  • 公共交通機関まで640 m

  • 空港送迎

  • 両替

  • エアコン

お部屋の選択
大人気の宿泊施設です!3時間前に予約が入りました | ただいま 12人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設を検討中
デラックス ツイン (Deluxe Twin)
デラックス ツイン (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 48 m²(517 ft²)
  • 眺望: シティ
  • クイーンベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダード クイーン (Standard Queen)
スタンダード クイーン (Standard Queen)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 28 m²(301 ft²)
  • 眺望: シティ
  • クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
エグゼクティブ クイーン (Executive Queen)
エグゼクティブ クイーン (Executive Queen)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 48 m²(517 ft²)
  • 眺望: シティ
  • クイーンベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ファミリースイート (Family Suite)
ファミリースイート (Family Suite)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 76 m²(818 ft²)
  • 眺望: シティ
日付を入力して料金を表示する
エグゼクティブ デラックス (Executive Deluxe)
エグゼクティブ デラックス (Executive Deluxe)
...
  • 禁煙
  • シャワー
日付を入力して料金を表示する
シングル スタンダード (Single Standard)
シングル スタンダード (Single Standard)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 40 m²(431 ft²)
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ダブルベッド1台または2台 エグゼクティブ (Double Or Twin Executive)
ダブルベッド1台または2台 エグゼクティブ (Double Or Twin Executive)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 48 m²(517 ft²)
日付を入力して料金を表示する
エグゼクティブ デラックス(朝食付き) (Executive Deluxe With Breakfast)
エグゼクティブ デラックス(朝食付き) (Executive Deluxe With Breakfast)
...
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スタンダード(朝食付き) (Standard With Breakfast)
    スタンダード(朝食付き) (Standard With Breakfast)
    ...
    • 禁煙
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックス(朝食付き) (Deluxe With Breakfast)
    デラックス(朝食付き) (Deluxe With Breakfast)
    ...
    • 禁煙
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ (Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
    アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

    サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

    今すぐサインイン
    ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティについて

    ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティについて

    この宿泊施設の魅力

    元に戻す

    アクセス&周辺情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    元に戻す

    設備・サービス

    元に戻す

    周辺スポット情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    さらに表示

    宿泊施設ポリシー

    元に戻す

    お役立ち情報

    元に戻す

    宿泊者からのクチコミ

    クチコミ by アゴダ®(334)クチコミ by Booking.com(20)
    7.3
    /
    10
    施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
    施設・設備6.6
    ロケーション8.1
    お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
    サービス7.6
    お得感7.2
    クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
    すべての言語
    クチコミ全件 (334)
    全てのルームタイプ

    クチコミをキーワード検索 

    滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 234件
    12345
    5.7
    masayuki 日本
    ひとり旅
    デラックス ツイン
    2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
    だいぶくたびれた感じ・・・”
    割と美味しい朝食、フレンドリーなスタッフ、3つ目は無し
    ケソンでの観光の拠点として、初めて利用しました。 チェックインはスムーズでしたが、部屋は照明数が少なく夜は暗闇の中にいる感じでした。 設備は全体に老朽化していて、バリューフォーマネーという観点では落第と思います。 車を利用するなら問題ありませんが、徒歩圏内に見るべきところはないような・・・ セキュリティの人が優しかったのと、朝食がまあまあだったことが数少ない推奨点です。 室内のアメニティは「必要最小限」という感じです。
    ◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇
    7.7
    すごく良い
    tsukabe 日本
    ビジネス
    スタンダード クイーン
    2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
    まずまずです”
    1、立地条件が良い 2、スッタフが良い 3、清潔
    出張で4連泊の滞在でした。 部屋のカードキーを紛失してしまいましたが、スッタフはにこやかで気持ちの良い滞在でした。 一人でしたが、ツインの部屋にアップグレードしていただけました。 バスルームや部屋自体は大変綺麗でしたが、残念なことが有りました。 くしやひげ剃り・ドライヤー・湯沸かしポットがありませんでした。 また、2Fのツインデラックスルームでしたがすぐ横のモーター音がうるさく、寝るときに少々リラックス出来ませんでした。 しかしこれはほとんどの部屋では問題無いかと思います。 歩いて5分の所にたくさんの飲食店(ホテルの横にも有り)・マッサージ店・カラオケ店・両替・コンビニがあり便利で静かなところでした。 朝食は450ペソで結構な品数が有りました。 別会計でケーキなどが多数用意されています。 次の滞在でも指定するとおもいます。
    ◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
    6.3
    良い
    Chika 日本
    グループ
    デラックス ツイン
    2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
    スタッフの対応がいまいち”
    レストランに近い、安全
    冷房を切っても部屋が寒かった。ドライヤーを2度も頼んだのに持ってきてくれなかった。ホットシャワーが壊れていた。精算時に利用していないルームサービスを請求された。
    ◇投稿日 2013年7月6日◇
    7.7
    すごく良い
    chikara 日本
    カップル
    スタンダード クイーン
    2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
    スタッフが親切”
    値段の割に部屋が広い
    スタッフがとても親切でホテルの周りの事ならなんでもおしえてくれます ルームサービスの食事もおいしいですよ
    ◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
    7.7
    すごく良い
    chikara 日本
    カップル
    スタンダード クイーン
    2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
    スタッフがとても親切”
    値段の割に部屋が広い
    スタッフがとても親切でホテルの周りの事ならなんでもおしえてくれます ルームサービスの食事もおいしいですよ
    ◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
    7.7
    すごく良い
    chikara 日本
    カップル
    デラックス ツイン
    2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
    スタッフがフレンドリーでいい”
    スタッフがみんな丁寧
    料金の割にすごい部屋は広いしスタッフが親切で大変満足しました また今度フィリピンに行ったら絶対ここのホテルと決めています
    ◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    James フィリピン
    カップル
    スタンダード クイーン
    2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
    Exceptional”
    Staffs are accommodating. Room was neat. We’ll definitely comeback. Thanks!
    ◇投稿日 2019年1月13日◇
    8.4
    非常に満足
    Venus フィリピン
    ビジネス
    デラックス ツイン
    2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
    Good Staff”
    Good Staff
    ◇投稿日 2019年1月12日◇
    4.4
    LEE シンガポール
    ビジネス
    スタンダード クイーン
    2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
    Totally Disappointed”
    I arrived early and the staff was insistent on 2pm checking in. Also not to mention the strict 12 noon checkout time ! No wonder the hotel is old and has not much guest. So many other better hotels along Tomas Morato area.
    ◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇
    9.2
    最高!
    MARC フィリピン
    グループ
    スタンダード クイーン
    2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
    Good place & location. The only downside is the internet is low & some fixtures needs replacement.”
    Pros Location, Ambiance, Staff (smiley and accommodating) Very clean Price is affordable Cons Internet sometimes hard to connect and is slow Some fixtures needs replacement (example: Shower Hose is leaking and shower leading to weak shower head water flow) Minor - Toiletries could be improved especially the scent No Hair dryer provision My room was dark - had little lighting fixtures
    ◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Mary フィリピン
    ひとり旅
    スタンダード
    2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
    A firmer bed.please”
    Bed not firm enough. Woke up with backaches. High ceiling spacious room wide beds large unopenable windows. Room service quick enough. The clam chowder too salty for my taste though. Edward of housekeeping to be commended. Off and on sewery smell in the bathroom. Porters smilingly carry your bags but openly express they wished there was a trolley cart which seemed to be scarce on my arrival. Very active lobby. Lots of events. An enjoyable stay nontheless. Would stay longer if bed were firmer.
    ◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    Tim アメリカ合衆国
    ひとり旅
    スタンダード クイーン
    2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
    Great Hotel, very clean, nice rooms, delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice and friendly staff. ”
    Great Hotel, great location. Very clean rooms. Delicious breakfast buffet. Front desk was very nice and helpful. Wait staff at the restaurant was very nice and Professional. All the staff at the hotel are very nice and helpful. I will definitely be returning for future stays at the hotel.
    ◇投稿日 2018年7月15日◇
    6.8
    良い
    Janine フィリピン
    カップル
    エグゼクティブ クイーン
    2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
    良い”
    We requested for Executive Queen Room with two beds but they gave us a room with one bed only. Nevertheless, the room is so big. Promo rates in Agoda do not include buffet breakfast that's why the price is cheaper.
    ◇投稿日 2018年12月26日◇
    4.4
    Charles アメリカ合衆国
    カップル
    デラックス ツイン
    2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
    Expensive Old Unrenovated”
    Expensive for an old unrenivated hotel. Carpet smells like mold. Rooms are old, no enough lightning. AC is not that strong. No enough outlets for all gadgets. Wifi does not work. Daily rate is around $62 is expensive for this hotel. Before booking this hotel, compare prices with other hotels such as Luxent and other hotels around Timog area. You can get a better hotel for a few more or less dollars.
    ◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
    Warm Greetings! We are truly sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced in our resort, rest assured that proper action will be made to address the issues you have raised. We appreciate and value the comments you have given, for us to improve our services so it won't happen again in the future. Again, our sincerest apologies.
    ◆返信日 2018年9月26日◆
    ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ
    4.4
    Charles アメリカ合衆国
    カップル
    デラックス ツイン
    2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
    許容”
    Too expensive for an old hotel. Look at other hotels near the area such as Luxent etc. We had to transfer to Luxent for a cheaper rate. Yna, the housekeeper on the 4th floor is amazing. Ken is nice and always smiling and friendly
    ◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
    5.6
    Ma フィリピン
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    スタンダード クイーン
    2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
    So-so Hotel”
    You get your money's worth. Since the room accomodation is cheap, then don't expect much from this hotel. Kinda old from the outside and even the hotel facilities needs some renovation. Hallways are dimly lit and aircon needs cleaning and is not cold enough even you adjust the thermostat. The room smells funky too, maybe from the aircon. Parking is also limited which is situated outside the hotel. The only thing commendable are the courteous staff.
    ◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
    7.2
    すごく良い
    Gregory オーストラリア
    ひとり旅
    エグゼクティブ クイーン
    2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
    Comfortable bed, nice room, food - meat meat meat and dairy”
    Hi, Firstly, my bed was very comfortable. Plenty of options on tv when I was relaxing and having a sleep in. Close to a lot of good places. Rustic and clean foyer. Friendly staff. But, I couldn't eat the breakfast because it was all meat, meat, meat, dairy, milk, cheese. So that might suit some. But as more places cater towards eating cruelty free and not eating animals and animal secretions, I would have loved it if they offered just one or two vegan options (Not so much to ask right?) So I had breakfast included. But unfortunately I couldn't use my vouchers except for a bit of salad and black coffee. Otherwise. great. Oh, and on my floor, I had to go to the hallway to get internet access, as the signal went weak in my room, until my last two days. Something must have been fixed. Thanks!
    ◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Kimberly
    グループ
    スタンダード クイーン
    2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
    Value for money”
    price, location, staff
    I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. I initially chose it because of its location, seeing as it's situated near Tomas Morato and is near so many restaurants. But after staying here, I realized how much of a bargain this was. For a small price (compared to other hotels in the area), the guest is treated to a comfortable room and a buffet breakfast. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful too.
    ◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
    8.3
    非常に満足
    Dennis フィリピン
    グループ
    デラックス ツイン
    2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
    Good location, friendly staff”
    friendly and helpul staff, airconditionining units
    most of the staff at the reception counter were very accommodating especially micoi(?) and the one whom we arranged about the use of the one of the function rooms (titus at the mezzanine floor). if i remember right, i think her name is rc. my companions said she looked like marian rivera. the airconditioning units at the rooms we used are functioning very well. i think the generator of the hotel needs to be augmented or improved so that electricity would be continuously available during brown outs. our group used two family rooms (321/322 and 421/422)and one deluxe room (316). the other rooms used by part of the group were rooms 312 and 316.
    ◇投稿日 2011年11月22日◇
    4.8
    Gherian フィリピン
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    スタンダード
    2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
    許容”
    They told us that we opened pringles and some other chips. wherein we have brought our own chips and water. they made my friend pay for the item that we did not eat/use.
    ◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
    12345
    人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

    検索結果に戻る

    ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

    |

    閉じる

    ホテル レンブラント クエゾン シティ
    |すごく良い 7.3
    ×
    アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
    「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

    • 立地条件:素晴らしい
    • ケソン メモリアル サークル
    • 最寄の駅:MRT ケソン アベニュー 3駅(距離0.64km)