ホテル サパナ ビレッジ ロッジ チトワン (Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan)

Sauraha - 2 Chitwan Nepal, サウラハ, チトワン, ネパール 00977 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全42件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ42件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.0
並び替え

Chi シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome place that is close to nature
Clean, peaceful environment and big garden
I would highly recommend Sapana Village Lodge in Chitwan! The room was very clean and spacious. The dining area was very spacious and had a very quiet environment, overseeing a small river and the forest area. In between your jungle activities, you can head back to the hotel garden or dining area to read a book, listen to some music and enjoy the peace there. The hotel also offers pretty comprehensive activities which you may pick and choose, and the price is very transparent (all listed in a booklet). The Manager also speak good English! However, the waiters in the restaurant may need more practice on their English. There were some miscommunication during my trip, resulting in the wrong food ordered. However, I could see that the waiters are very sincere and patient to practise their spoken English with the tourists. Food was pretty decent, but price is on the high side for Nepal. A meal could be USD 5 compared to USD 3 elsewhere, but well, perhaps you have to pay for the convenience in the hotel as the town is a drive away. I will go back again if I'm visiting Chitwan!
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇

Isabelle フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇

Hoi 香港
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

Deb オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇

khalid バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

Aiyaphat タイ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
◇投稿日 2013年9月8日◇

Arnold オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇

Rebecca オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇

Chris イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Likely the best place to stay in Sauraha
River views, quiet surroundings, good guides
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇

Conor アイルランド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>