ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
【写真はこちら】 全部で35枚
ベーシック ダブルルーム - ヴィラ/バンガロー ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
ベーシック ダブルルーム - ヴィラ/バンガロー
【写真はこちら】 全部で35枚
エントランス(玄関) ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
エントランス(玄関)
【写真はこちら】 全部で35枚
外観 ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
外観
【写真はこちら】 全部で35枚
外観 ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
外観
【写真はこちら】 全部で35枚
《マップを表示》 ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
《マップを表示》
すごく良い
ロケーション評価
7.4
【写真はこちら】 全部で35枚 ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)
【写真はこちら】 全部で35枚
お気に入りから削除しました

ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)

立地条件:すごく良い
周辺スポット情報
良い
クチコミ 126 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.1
/
10
お得感6.2
ロケーション評価7.4
最寄りの空港イ グスティ ングラ ライ国際空港 (DPS)
空港までの距離57.2 km
  • 空港送迎

  • 温泉

  • 清掃(毎日)

  • バルコニー/テラス

お部屋の選択
デラックス ダブルルーム (Deluxe Double Room)
デラックス ダブルルーム (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックススイート レイクビュー (Deluxe Suite Lake View)
デラックススイート レイクビュー (Deluxe Suite Lake View)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 60 m²(646 ft²)
  • 眺望: レイク
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス ファミリールーム (Deluxe Family Room)
デラックス ファミリールーム (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 35 m²(377 ft²)
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • シングルベッド 1台 & ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
レイクビュールーム キングベッド (Lake View Room with King Bed)
レイクビュールーム キングベッド (Lake View Room with King Bed)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • 眺望: レイク
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ベーシック トリプルルーム (Basic Triple Room)
ベーシック トリプルルーム (Basic Triple Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • シングルベッド 3台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス 2ベッドルーム スイート レイクビュー (Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Lake View)
デラックス 2ベッドルーム スイート レイクビュー (Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Lake View)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 60 m²(646 ft²)
  • バルコニー/テラス
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダード トリプルルーム (Standard Triple Room)
スタンダード トリプルルーム (Standard Triple Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • シングルベッド 3台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダード ツインルーム (Standard Twin Room)
スタンダード ツインルーム (Standard Twin Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダード ダブルルーム (Standard Double Room)
スタンダード ダブルルーム (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ベーシック ツインルーム (Basic Twin Room)
ベーシック ツインルーム (Basic Twin Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ホテル セガラ & レストラン (Hotel Segara & Restoran)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
ホテル セガラ & レストランについて

ホテル セガラ & レストランについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

周辺スポット情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
さらに表示

宿泊施設ポリシー

元に戻す

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

重要なお知らせ

さらに表示

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(126)クチコミ by Booking.com(331)
施設の状態/清潔さ5.5
施設・設備4.8
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.7
サービス6.0
お得感6.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Français
Bahasa Indonesia
Русский
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ベーシック ダブルルーム
スタンダード ダブルルーム
デラックス ダブルルーム
スタンダード キングルーム
さらに表示
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 109件
12345
5.0
RYOTA 日本
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
地元の方向けのホテルだと思います”
バスタブが広い
目の前にバトゥール湖が広がりロケーションは抜群。 でも、交通量の多い幹線道路沿いで夜中も車の音がうるさかった。 ホテルは全体的にきれいとは言えないし、新しくはない。 おそらく、地元の方向けには良いホテルなんだと思いますが、 旅行者にとってはちょっと環境が良くないかもしれませんね。
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
6.3
良い
masahiko 日本
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
値段通りのホテルでした。”
とても静かで、清潔感があった。
受付時に山登り(トレッキング)に誘われ、翌朝4時に起き、 朝日を頂上でみたが最高によかった。 トレッキングメインで使うならこのホテルで十分だと思う。 ハエが非常に多いので、綺麗好きの人にはきついかも。
◇投稿日 2011年12月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Corentin スイス
グループ
ベーシック ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
near the beach bungalow ”
Come with a cheap restaurant near the beach, if your passing by definitely worth it
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohammad バングラデシュ
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
it was the best place we been in Bali”
Will never forget this place. It was amazing and I could stay a year there.
◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇
3.2
Arif インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
A really, really bad one”
It was just one of the WORST hotel I have ever stayed. I knew what I paid. I was not expecting any grandeur facilities or friendly staffs in this kind of hotel, but it's just straight bad. The cleanliness were the worst, and this came from an Indonesian where we used to the "not-so-clean" environment. Bug beds everywhere, the bed sheet got a lot of dirty marks, and the bathroom was soo bad I had to tiptoe in disgust everytime I need to go to the bathroom, no kidding. Most of the staffs -not all of them- were not even trying to be friendly and no help at all. Also do not accept any guide service from them as it was twice the price anywhere else. THE BREAKFAST FOOD WERE ABSOLUTELY BAD. As we want to hike to Mt. Batur early -the restaurant did not open that early- , we asked for a boxed take away food as our breakfast. What we got were some moldy two slices of toast with a boiled egg, which we asked to replace them with the new bread. In conclusion, I CANNOT recommend this place at all.
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
4.8
Anatole フランス
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
everything to expensive, no wifi”
In this expensive hotel, breakfast is not included and too expensive, dinner is 4 times more expensive than anywhere else, the staff propose guide service to hike batur for twice the price anywhere else... WiFi not working when we came...
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
4.4
Susanna フィンランド
ビジネス
ベーシック ツインルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bed bugs”
The first room (nr. 7) had bed bugs on the bed. We switched rooms to a room next door (?!). Not recommendable at all.
◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Steffany カナダ
ひとり旅
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good for short term”
I only stayed here one evening, but it was quaint and cheap! Breakfast was not included, which was surprising as most hotels in the area do include! The staff was all very friendly and helpful, carrying bags, arranging treks, etc. It is along the road to Mt Batur so there are many noisy vehicles passing through around 4am. However, watching the sunrise across the lake was beautiful!
◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
2.4
janit インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベーシック トリプルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Very basic hotel. Stay in Toya Bunga other side of Kintamani. Many more hotels there.
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
4.8
NUR マレーシア
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Near to Mount Batur”
This hotel is just nice for hikers who want to hike Mount Batur early in the morning.
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
4.8
Sam イギリス
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Wouldn't stay again.”
We stayed here for one reason only - to climb mount batur and watch the sunrise. I would suggest if this is your plan, stay elswhere and get a driver in slightly earlier. The room was okay - nothing special. The restaurant at the hotel wasn't great. We booked a taxi 1 day in advance from the main desk, and waited for it in the morning. It was over an hour late - and people who had ordered a taxi from them that day had already been picked up before us. The many staff standing around doing nothing where no help what so ever when we asked them what had happened (we had already payed for our taxi). I asked for my money back and said we would find another taxi. The guy just laughed at me and refused. I had to kick up a bit of a scene (which I hate to do but I had no choice) And after a few warey looks from other guests around the restaurant he gave me my money back, with no apology and was very slow about it. For the pure rudeness of the staff, I would not recommend this place to anyone.
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
4.0
Mindaugas リトアニア
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
No internet inside room”
The bungallow was nice, just do not expect get internet in the room, it works only in restaurant nearby.
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
4.4
Kamirdin オーストラリア
カップル
ベーシック ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
not worth to stay ”
dirty and old
◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
6.4
良い
Barbora スロバキア
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Bed bugs”
Location is perfect if you are hiking up the volcano, right by the lake. Food is poor, staff ok. Room just what you need for one night, hot shower was the only highlight of this place. I would not return as the bed was ridden by bed bugs, I counted over 60 bites in the morning, no exaggeration unfortunately. Absolutely terrible. The worst I've ever been bitten by bed bugs. The room prices are high, considering many of the hotels are rather empty.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
4.0
Pavel ロシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Cheapest option for 1 night prior to Batur morning trek”
We stayed there because it was the only option left. Won't go there again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
4.8
Sehnaz フランス
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Only for a night if you have to”
This is a budget hotel. The economic room hasn't even a closet or a table to put your luggage on. Towels were old and looked terrible. The second blanket we asked for had stains on it.The economic shouldn't mean dirty. Anyway, I wouldn't go back and don't recommend.I stayed also same style hotel in Ubud but it was much cleaner and had more furniture and confort, a pool. They offer service for climbing etc too.They should take care a bit more of the rooms, buy a fes more new towels, sheets, blankets and not only the garden!
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇
4.0
Khor マレーシア
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but ...”
Good Location
We had chosen this hotel due to location strategic, which is near to Mt. Batur sunrise trekking. It's just took us around 20-30 minutes to arrived there. We didn't expect many services from this hotel as the price range is quite cheap. I think we expected all the worse case scenario might happen such as how dirty the room and bed sheet, foods might be suck, etc. But unpredictable is their staff's peep at the shower's room in the afternoon. I was surprised as I saw someone's head up there beside a window and I looked at him face to face. Their hotel management keep denied and ignore about our claims. They were protecting their staff and not even want to report to police. Please consider wisely before you made a booking to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
4.3
Nuria スペイン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth the money”
Nice staff
Dirty bed sheets, uncomfortable bed and bad smell in the room. And disappointing breakfast. Unless you want to climb Gunung Batur there is nothing else to do there
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
5.0
Frederic フランス
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel providing poor but expansive services”
Clean rooms
Rooms are quiet and quite clean but the staff pushes for extremely poor quality services (trek guides and transportation) at extremely high prices. This hotel goes the way of the bad reputation of the region, pushing over priced services using lies or violent words if necessary.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jan チェコ共和国
カップル
ベーシック ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok”
Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
12345
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる