いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテルサンルート 京都

非常に満足
クチコミ 926 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の94%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(926)クチコミ by Booking.com(606)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 926 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.6
お得感8.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (926)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 686件
8.8
非常に満足
Sadao 日本
グループ
ツインルーム マウンテンビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
立地よし”
鴨川のすぐそばにあり、朝のジョギング、散歩にとても便利です。それほど遠くない清水寺は朝6時から開いているので早起きして朝食前に独り占めできます。10階の見晴らしの良いレストランでいただける朝食も美味しいと思います。小さめのパンケーキはグッド。コーヒーもおいしい。 京都駅までのバスは目の前のバス停から何本も出ているし、観光にも大変便利だと思う。 ホテル建物そのものは古いですが、要所はリニューアルされているので、所々古さを感じることはありましたが問題ありませんでした。隣には同じサンルートの新築ホテルがオープンしたてでした。 夕食は、道路向かいの中華料理屋さんが安くて美味しかったです。夏限定の鱧料理も味わえました。
◇投稿日 2018年8月22日◇
Sadao様 この度はホテルサンルート京都にお泊りいただき誠にありがとうございました。 朝食バイキングは料理だけでなく、眺望も皆さま方には喜んで頂いております。 同じ眺めの上層階鴨川サイドのお部屋もご用意ございます。 またお越しの際はぜひお泊り下さい。 従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。
◆返信日 2018年8月26日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
6.4
良い
Hiroko 日本
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
普通 보통 ”
花火大会で他のホテルは高かったため、1泊だけしましたが、フロントのスタッフの方がフレンドリーで、楽しかったです。 ただ、部屋に入った瞬間ほこりの臭いがした上に、タオルには、髪の毛がついていました。 また、トイレの臭いもしました。 古いから仕方ないのかとは思いますが、これで泊まるのは最後です。 불꽃놀이라서 다른 호텔이 비싸다보니 어쩔 수 없이 이 호텔에서 묵게 됐는데 프론트직원이 친절해서 좋았어요. 근데 방에 들어가지마자 먼지냄새가 났구 또 타올에는 누군가 머리카락이 붙어있었어요. 화장실은 냄새두 좀 났구 낡아서 그런건 아는데 다시는 안묵을거 같아요.
◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
Hiroko様 この度はご滞在頂きありがとうございました。並びにご不快な思いをさせてしまい誠に申し訳ございません。お客様皆さま方が楽しい思い出になって頂ける様精進しておりますが、ご指摘頂いたことは深く心に刻み尚一層の努力をして参ります。また立ち寄ってみたいと思って頂ける様スタッフ一同これからも励んでいく所存です。暑い日が続きますがどうぞ御身体大切になさってください。
◆返信日 2018年8月13日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
7.2
すごく良い
Ryoko フランス
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
ホテルの全てのスタッフの方がとても気持ちの良い対応をしてくださいました。立地も繁華街が近く、バス停、阪急線も近かったので大変便利でした。 ただ、お部屋のコップやお茶が置いてあるところにたまっていた埃が気になりました。机の中の収納なので、掃除しにくいとは思いますが、口につけるものが置いてあるところなので、掃除された方がよいと思います。
◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Hiroyuki 日本
ひとり旅
スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
京都日タイカルチャーフェア参加の旅”
今回京都市内東部で行われた、日タイカルチャーフェア参加の為こちらに滞在致しました。 木屋町や祇園からも目と鼻の先にあり、京都市内中心部の観光旅行には最適なロケーション。 また滞在してみたいホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
Hiroyuki様 この度はご滞在ありがとうございました。 私どもはアクセスも良好でお仕事でも観光でもお使いいただけると思います。 またのご来館心よりお待ち申し上げます。
◆返信日 2018年10月16日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
6.4
良い
Shigenori 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナーツイン 禁煙
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
利便性の高い、ビジネスホテル!”
バス停前の立地は魅力!そして、清水寺へは、一本道でアクセス。また、コンビニまで徒歩30秒。お部屋はあくまでも一般的なビジネスホテルですが、利便性を重視する方にはおすすめです。
◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
Shigenori様 この度はホテルサンルート京都にご滞在頂き誠にありがとうございました。立地は市内各地へのバスの移動に適しております。隣には姉妹ホテルのホテルサンルート京都木屋町もオープン致しました。また京都へお越しの際は是非お立ち寄りください。スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。
◆返信日 2018年8月13日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
7.2
すごく良い
YOKO 日本
ひとり旅
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
利用した駅から少し歩きました”
バス停が目の前にありましたが、利用した駅から徒歩で向かうと少し歩きました。ですが散歩しながら散策出来たし、部屋もホテル自体も清潔だしまた利用したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
YOKO様 この度はホテルサンルート京都をお選び頂き誠にありがとうございました。バスなどの車ですと10分程ですは、歩くとやはり20分以上はかかるかとは思います。碁盤の目なので分かり易いですが、バスをお勧めしております。散策やジョギングをされるお客様は鴨川沿いを七条通り以上まで行かれる方もいるようですが、季節によっては大変かとは思います。隣には姉妹ホテルのホテルサンルート京都木屋町もオープン致しましたので、ぜひまたお立ち寄りください。スタッフ一同お待ちしております。
◆返信日 2018年8月13日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
8.4
非常に満足
kazuhiro 日本
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
こんなに安くてアップグレードまで”
5000円以下の宿泊費でアップグレードまで 大感謝です。
◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
ホテルサンルート京都をお選び頂き誠にありがとうございました。 これからも皆様のご期待にそえるよう努力して参ります。 また京都へお越しの際はぜひお訪ねください。
◆返信日 2018年4月11日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
9.6
最高!
Takuro 日本
ひとり旅
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
安定のサービス stable service”
となりにデイリーヤマザキあります。チェックアウトが11:00です。 部屋の冷蔵庫はミニです。今では当たり前になった水があります。ホテルの都合で、シングルの予約でしたが、ツインにしてもらえました。アメニティが二人分ありました。当たり前といえば、当たり前だけど、そのあたり前がよかった。レセプションが二階にあって、部屋には一階から直通でエレベーターで行けるので、外出と戻るたびに顔を合わせなくて良くて、stress freeでした。
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TAMAMI 日本
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
さっぱりと快適なホテルでした”
立地の良さと落ち着いた部屋の内装
1泊の予定だったのが、急遽延泊することになり前日のツインのからシングルに移動しました。ツインに比べて狭くなってしまうかと思いましたが、シングルでも広さは充分でした。ツインにはソファはなかったのですが、シングルにあったソファが部屋でのリラックスにとても有効でした。 スタッフの方の対応もよく、部屋の内装も落ち着いていて、とても快適なホテルでした。 歩いてすぐ四条の高島屋にいけます。立地はとてもいいと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JUNKO 日本
グループ
シングルルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
朝食会場が素晴らしい”
10Fの朝食会場からの眺望が圧巻。北は比叡山から南は伏見城まで見渡せます。 チェックインの際に朝食追加出来ます。 バイキング形式で和洋たくさんの種類があり美味しいです。
◇投稿日 2018年7月19日◇
Junko様 この度はホテルサンルート京都にお泊り頂き誠にありがとうございました。 眺望レストランは私共の自慢のレストランで多くのお客さんにお楽しみ頂いております。 8/1よりすぐ北隣にホテルサンルート木屋町がオープン致しました。 ゆったりとお過ごし頂ける様デザインされております。 一度ホームページをご覧ください。 是非またお会いできることを心待ちにしております。
◆返信日 2018年8月2日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
8.8
非常に満足
MAYUMI 日本
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
バス停の前で便利でした”
祇園祭で宿泊しました。 暑い時期なので、1日バス券を利用して観光や祭見物をしましたが、 季節がよければ歩きでも大丈夫だとおもいます。 バス停前なので便利でした。
◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
MAYUMI様 この度はホテルサンルート京都にお泊り頂き誠にありがとうございました。 祇園祭のお囃子が聞こえると夏本番ですが、暑さは大丈夫でしたでしょうか。 四条通と河原町通りは見物スポットですが、御池通りと河原町通りの交差点ですと、すぐ真下に地下鉄東西線が走っており飲食店や買い物が出来る地下街がございます。 暑さしのぎにはもってこいの場所なので次回お試しください。 歩いての散策はやはり秋です。北隣にホテルサンルート木屋町をオープンさせました。 そちらもホームページでご確認ください。 またのお越しをお待ちも申し上げます。
◆返信日 2018年8月2日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
8.0
非常に満足
riyugi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナーツイン 禁煙
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
朝食が最高”
朝食バイキングが10階からの眺めも良く、品数も豊富でとても美味しかったです。
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
riyugi様 この度はホテルサンルート京都をお選び頂き誠にありがとうございました。 バイキング会場からの眺望もお楽しみ頂けたとのこと、嬉しく思います。 秋にはホテルサンルート木屋町のオープンも控えており皆さまのまたのご来館を 心よりお待ち申し上げております。 詳細はホームページをご覧ください。
◆返信日 2018年6月21日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
9.6
最高!
KENICHI 日本
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
快適”
何度か泊まっていますが、お部屋は清潔、スタッフはフレンドリー、立地も良いと思います。
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yuko 日本
グループ
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
快適でした!”
友人と2人で1泊させていただきました。今回、お安く泊まらせいただきましたが、設備も十二分でスタッフの方々にも良くしていただきました。快適な滞在となりました。 ありがとうございます。 バス停も近くて便利ですし、また利用させていただきます!
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Takahiro 日本
ひとり旅
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
好立地、コンパクトに充実”
いつもながらに、コストパフォーマンスは評価でき、満足です
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Takashi 日本
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
情緒あふれる場所”
スタッフの迅速な対応、機能的、京都らしい町並みの近く
ビジネスで京都に行くときはいつも京都駅近くに泊まるが、今回は駅の近くのホテルがいっぱいだったので、サンルート京都に泊まった。四条河原町にも歩け、鴨川沿いの飲食店にも近く、ゆったりと過ごすことができた。スタッフの迅速な対応もうれしかった。
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Noriko 日本
グループ
ツインルーム マウンテンビュー
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
料金の割に朝食もついていて、とても良かったです。すぐ前がバス停でどこに行くのも便利が良かったです。
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
Noriko様 ホテルサンルート京都をご利用誠にありがとうございました。 眺望レストランもお楽しみ頂けたようでなによりです。 これから暑くなりますが夏には祇園祭もございますので、 ぜひまたのご来館を従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。
◆返信日 2018年5月16日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
7.0
すごく良い
kishimoto 日本
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
京都旅行”
ホテルの立地、清潔さ
サンルートは、広島で泊まってお風呂が汚くて多分パイプからくるものだと思うのですがカビ臭く、いい印象かなかったのですが、今回ギリギリの予約になりどこも予約いっぱいで唯一空いてましたこちらに仕方なく。。って感じで予約しました。 が!とても立地もよく、部屋もきれいでお風呂もくさくない!!! 土地によってなのか、、 とても良かったです。 京都旅行の際はこちらを利用しようと思いました。ありがとうございました。
◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Takahiro 日本
ひとり旅
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
コンパクトで小回りが効く”
立地、セキュリティ、ベット
朝夕方に、鴨川を眺め、宮川町をゆっくり散策。 祇園で楽しい夜を過ごした翌朝は、東山、鴨川から射し込む朝日で清々しい目覚めでした。
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Keisuke 日本
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
場所がわかりやすい”
場所柄少し高めの料金ですが、鴨川に近いロケーションと知人のお店に近いので重宝させてもらってます
◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
いつもホテルサンルート京都をご利用頂き誠にありがとうございます。 鴨川にも近く河原を早朝ランニングされる方もおり、四季折々感じることもできると思います。 併せて市内中心部にも近いのでさまざまな場所へのご案内も可能です。 また京都へお越しの際は是非お尋ねください。 従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。
◆返信日 2018年4月11日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
8.0
非常に満足
sachiko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
快適でした”
今回は夕食をとった料亭に近かったので利用させていただきました サービス・設備とも何の問題もなく快適に過ごせました ありがとうございました 
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
9.7
最高!
YUKI 日本
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
不可はないです。”
また京都きたときに泊まってもいいなと思えるホテルでした。道路向かいのバーがよかったです。コンビニが近いのもいいです。スタッフの挨拶がよかったです。
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
AKEKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
便利です”
受付の方が感じが良い モーニングが安く美味しい バス停が前にあり便利ですがまえ
わからない場所を聞いても地図をだし研修の方が丁寧に教えてくださいました。レンタルの傘も貸して下さいました。また京都に行く際は泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
9.3
最高!
MEGUMI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
京都 ぷらっと”
スタッフはフロントもクリーンスタッフも気持ちのよい応対をいただきました。眺望の良いレストランは宝物ですね。ベッドの寝心地も良かった。
思いがけず良いホテルを発掘した気持ちです。リピートします。
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
saichi 日本
グループ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
夜の散策には良い”
立地、朝食場所、コンビニ
初日にエレベーター修理中で一台しか動いていなかった為少し不便!
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
9.0
最高!
sato 日本
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
立地条件が良い”
スタッフの対応が良い、清掃が良い、部屋の設備が良い。
食事、買い物、観光全ての条件を満たしてくれる立地条件のホテルに大変満足しました。
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
9.3
最高!
YUKA 日本
グループ
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
コスパの良いホテル”
立地、部屋、値段
京都駅からは少し歩くが、荷物が多くなければそれほど大変ではない。部屋は狭いが、旅行中はほとんど外で過ごすので、寝るだけと考えれば十分満足できるホテル。
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
9.3
最高!
YUKA 日本
グループ
コーナーツイン 禁煙
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
コスパが良い”
値段、立地、部屋
部屋は狭かったけれど、ほとんど観光や食事でホテルの滞在時間が少ないので十分だった。少しだけ京都駅から歩くので、荷物が多い場合は大変だけれど、荷物が多くなければ十分に歩ける距離。
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAMAMI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
さっぱりと快適なホテルでした”
立地の良さ、落ち着いた雰囲気の内装
一人旅には広さは十分でした。華美ではないですが、スタッフもいつも笑顔、内装も落ち着いているさっぱりとしたホテルでした。立地も良く、歩いてすぐ四条の高島屋に行けバスでの移動にも便利でした。 ちょっと残念だったのは、バストイレがちょっと湿った匂いがありました。翌日シングルに泊まった時はそんな匂いはありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
keiji アフガニスタン
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
部屋の広さ”
清潔感があった。
短期滞在の旅行者にはよいが、長期滞在者にはとっては部屋が狭いと感じた
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
6.3
良い
AKAZAWA 日本
ビジネス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
よかった”
部屋が空いていたのか、特別待遇でシングルがセミダブルにグレードアップをしてくれた。部屋もきれいで良かった
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
6.7
良い
tomoko 日本
グループ
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
すぐ近くにコンビニ有り、便利”
アメニティーを選んで部屋へ。無駄がなく納得。バーブティーもありました。
四条の繁華街までは少し歩くが、それほど遠くない。家族連れなどにはリーズナブルでお勧めである。 清水五条にも徒歩で行ける。 お風呂は広くないが清潔であった。 コンビニがすぐ近くにあり、便利である。
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
6.7
良い
HIROYUKI 日本
ビジネス
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
ホテルサンルート京都”
基本的には、コンパクトに纏ったホテルですが、ビジネスに使うのであれば、問題無いホテルです。インターネット、その他の備品が整ってますので、非常に良かったです。ロケーションも良く交通の便もOKです。
観光で使うのであれば、若干狭い部屋です。
基本的には、コンパクトに纏ったホテルですが、ビジネスに使うのであれば、問題無いホテルです。インターネット、その他の備品が整ってますので、非常に良かったです。ロケーションも良く交通の便もOKです。
◇投稿日 2010年5月17日◇
6.0
HIROYUKI 日本
ビジネス
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
ホテルの周辺”
立地条件がとても良かった。
浴槽が狭い。
ホテルの周辺には、情緒のある町並み及び食事処が多く、京都の裏路地に来たな~と思える風景に出会えます。特に京料理を出してくれるお店が多くあります。是非ともツアー旅行では味わえない情緒を京都サンルートに宿泊し、散策してみて下さい。絶対損をしないことをお約束します!
◇投稿日 2010年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Dinah アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コーナーツイン 禁煙
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
Honeymoon”
Me and my husband stayed here for 5 days, and the staff spoke wonderful English. They were helpful on showing us on how to get around using public transportation providing us a map with all the routes, purchasing a day pass for the bus, giving us suggestions on places to eat, and reserving taxi's for us so we did not have to talk to the taxi driver (since they told them for us). This place was great and clean!
◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Kyoto. There are so many places to visit, so please come back again. Happy honeymoon!
◆返信日 2018年11月17日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
7.6
すごく良い
Amanda オーストラリア
カップル
スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Fantastic and convenient location. Room was unfortunately really dry - even with the humidifier on. Otherwise, a satisfactory stay.
◇投稿日 2018年11月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Loc オーストラリア
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value”
Great location and value for money. Walking distance to the main city centre. Bus stop right in front of hotel which makes getting around very easy: highly recommend getting daily bus pass (600¥) which allowed us to travel everywhere. Bike rental around the corner which we used to ride to Fushimi Inari shrine; very easy! Room had plenty of space and even a massage chair which was amazing after a day of exploring
◇投稿日 2018年7月13日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We have just opened brand new hotel called "Hotel Sun Route Kiyamchi" You may find more comfortableness since they designed larger room. Please check our web site and hope to see you soon.
◆返信日 2018年8月2日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
CHACKY シンガポール
ひとり旅
コーナーツイン 禁煙
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent”
Fantastic location. Huge room for the price paid! Great breakfast choice served on top floor with the magnificent view of entire Kyoto temple city. Friendly staff. Coin laundry/dryer available done in about 1hr. Bus stop to various location directly in front of hotel. If walk from subway, will take approx 15mins. Quite bit if you have large suitcases. Would definitely return for future stay.
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We re glad hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have new luxuary hotel opening this summer which is next door. Please check our web site.
◆返信日 2018年6月26日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
9.6
最高!
JeeHyuk 韓国
カップル
スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
best option nearby”
I have been stayed 5 different hotels for last year, and this place was easily the best. it's placement is great for access not only both kawaramachi, and kyoto station but also gion, pontocho and kiyomizudera. great to use any kind of public transportation, with great view on kamo river if you got lucky. staff is very hospitable too, however there was no microwave.
◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Stll there are so many places to visit in Kyoto and hope to see you again.
◆返信日 2018年10月7日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
8.0
非常に満足
Cheng シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay”
Pros -The premise is about 15mins walk to Gion area, Kawaramachi and Ponto-cho area. - The premise is about 5 minutes walk to Takashimaya and shopping district. - The premise is about 1O mins walk to Nishiki market Cons - Not near to Downtown Kyoto and Kyoto station. Need to walk about 10 mins to subway station to grab a train to downtown.
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. The guests are able to visit a lot of places by using bus which stops right in front of the hotel. When you come visit us again, plesase use the bus from Kyoto station which is very convenient.
◆返信日 2018年4月27日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
Marcin ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect place to stay when in Kyoto”
Hotel is very well located. Walking distance for the top spots. Breakfast - really good with a wonderful view (restaurant on the top floor). My room was very nice, clean and big. Staff was very friendly and willing to help. I even managed to work (a bit) on the public PC. High speed internet worked without any issues. I will be there again!
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying here. Hope to see you soon!
◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
9.2
最高!
Jasmine マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Great location, the bus stop was right in front of the hotel. 10 minutes walking distance to Kawaramachi and Gion. Staffs are friendly, helpful and able to answer in English. Room was clean and comfortable . Highly recommended ^^
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were comfortable while you were staying. Please visit us again near future and we all waitig for you.
◆返信日 2018年4月11日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
8.8
非常に満足
Mr.Teerapong タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナーツイン 禁煙
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great location near Pontocho by walking 5 minutes”
Everything here is almost perfect except some dust in the room. Room size is small with same Japanese standard. Location and delicious breakfast with high view of mountain, local house and canal are recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We will work hard to make every guests sutisfuciton. We hope that we will see you again and serve you when you come to Kyoto.
◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
Lisa ニュージーランド
グループ
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great Hotel!”
A great hotel in Kyoto! Bus stop was right out front of the hotel to take you to kyoto station, otr you could take a 10 minute walk to the subway. Hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant, hotel room was a good size. We spent 5 nights there and were very happy and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope you enjoyed staying here. There are a lot of places to visit in Kyoto. Please come visit us again.
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
8.4
非常に満足
Ratna インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel with good breakfast”
the location of sunroute kyoto is in the middle of kyoto station, kawaramachi & gion. So you can go there by food or by taxi with cheap price. They coin laundry machine so you can wash and dry your clothes. The best is their breakfast coming with japanese & western food. You can having you breakfast while waching beautiful scene of kyoto mountains. The downside is the carpet not so can clean and a little bit smelly and the aircon not work so well. But over all i love staying at sunroute kyoto.
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
Thank you for stayin with us. We are gkad to hear that you enjoyed staying here. Just like you mentioned, our restaurant with great scenic view is so popular. We have new hotel opening next manth which called "Hotel Sun Route Kiyamachi". Please check the web site. Thank you again and hope to see you soon.
◆返信日 2018年7月11日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
Wison アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーナーツイン 禁煙
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location. Good facility. Reasonable prices. ”
Soft cotton bath towels were great. The breakfast buffet is on the 10th floor of the building. we enjoyed the great view of the Eastern part of Kyoto while dining. The hotel has a great location with easy access to Kamogawa river for jogging and Shijo-kawaramachi for shopping and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have new hotel opening this cvoming fall. Please check our web site and hope to see soon!
◆返信日 2018年6月21日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
MINJOO 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
good good”
Very nice Convenient Recommend
◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. Our location is easy to access to many places. Come visit Kyoto again and hope to see you.
◆返信日 2018年10月7日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
kayi 中国
グループ
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location and well services, highly recommend!”
The location is excellent which we can walk to Shijō Kawaramachi within 15 minutes.It is very easy to find and arrive the hotel from the bus stop. Nearby, there is a convenience shop. the room is well cleaned and prepared with all the stuffs we need. It is totally out of expected that both the room and staffs are very nice.
◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇
9.6
最高!
TeMing 台湾
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice staff”
No.5,17,205 buses will take you from the hotel to Kyoto station and it's only a 10 mins bus ride. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel. 15-20 mins walk to kiyomizu temple. Great staffs with excellent service. I like this hotel and will recommend to everyone.
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lordelyn フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
clean hotel but far from train station”
there is a bus stop in front of the hotel. if you're coming from kyoto station, stop at kawaramachi matsubara, cross the street and walk a few meters to get to the hotel. the hotel is clean and staff are friendly. the only downside is that the hotel is a bit far from the train station. if you're going to arashiyama and fushimi inari for instance, you have to take the bus to kyoto station or walk to the nearest train station which is about 15 mins away. we also tried walking to gion and kiyomizu-dera but it's a 20-min walk and once you arrive in gion, you will be too exhausted to explore the area so it's better to take the bus. in our case, we took a cab on our way back. there is only one restaurant near the hotel so we had to walk to kawaramachi station for more choices. there are other hotels which are better situated. choose the ones near kyoto station or kawaramachi station for easy access to tourist spots and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pamela フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel close to Gion and Kawaramachi”
Hotel is a few minutes walk to Gion and Kawaramachi area but is located in a very laid back and quiet street. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel and the nearest train station is less than 10 minutes walk. The rooms are clean and spacious. There is a vendo-type fast food nearby (walk towards the Kiyomizu-gojo station) that is cheap but is very tasty and, I think, open 24 hours.
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Justin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel for the Kyoto area”
Within about a 20 minute walk of Kiyomizu Dera. Small, clean rooms. Breakfast cafe on the first floor. One of the better deals for hotels in Kyoto. Since we were out all day and didn't spend much time in the room except to shower and sleep, probably wouldn't stay here again. But good for relaxed travelers looking to shop at Kawaramachi nearby...
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Yen シンガポール
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
great location, gem”
location, near attractions, free wifi
excellent, on first glance you won't think the hotel is in a good location after getting off the bus from kyoto station....once checked in and with a map in hand, we found the hotel to be great...walking distance to gion and nishiki market as well as to some of the shrines....
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YOONG マレーシア
グループ
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, comfortable environment”
1. Good location 2. Comfortable environment 3. Good hospitality
It is just walking distance from the station to hotel. The hotel is surrounding by restaurant, convenient shop,bars, Shopping and sight seeing spots. walking distance to World heritage Kiyomizu dera. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. To my surprise massage chair is provided in the room. The staffs are showing good hospitality.
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
suryo インドネシア
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for the money”
Location, price, room
Room was big and had a massage chair which was unexpected. Also walking distance to Goen. Staff was also helpful and went out if their way in retrieving item left behind. Really outstanding value for the price. I would definitely stay there again
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Csaba ハンガリー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Simple but cheerful hotel in Kyoto”
Good location and nice staff
The hotel itself didn't look something very great on the pictures - however the reviwes were fine. At the end it did not disappoint at all. We had a decent room which is around 30 sq meters with a very clean bathroom. The staff is helpful what made our holiday more fun.
◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kan 中国
カップル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay ”
Near central area and friendly staff
It took 10mins to get to central area and train station on foot. A lot of great restaurant near the riverside. When I was checking the hotel in Japan, I realize the size of hotel room are pretty small in general. In Sunroute, I got a decent room which is around 25m2 with big window and clean bathroom. The staff are really friendly and helpful, it made our holidays more relax. and we even extend our stay for another two days. It was a very good price when we book
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kan 中国
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Really good value ”
Great location , helpful staff and big room
It took 10mins to get to central area and train station on foot. A lot of great restaurant near the riverside. When I was checking the hotel in Japan, I realize the size of hotel room are pretty small in general. In Sunroute, I got a decent room which is around 25m2 with big window and clean bathroom. The staff are really friendly and helpful, it made our holidays more relax. and we even extend our stay for another two days. It was a very good price when we book
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Nina ポーランド
グループ
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel to visiting and traveling in Kyoto”
very nice and clean rooms, close to KIZUNA - one of the most beautiful places to see in Kyoto, close to public transport
Hotel was very nice, clean and comfortabel. People working there were very nice and helpful, and moreover - they speak english (what is unfortunately uncommon in Japan). It was very close to main station in Kyoto - only 4 bus stops. To Kizuna you can go by foot, and to the other atractions you can go by bus from the bus stop which is in front of the hotel. Very nice and cheap (with Agoda) at the same time!
◇投稿日 2013年6月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Min マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great location in "traditional Japan"”
Location and Price
Sunroute Hotel is very strategically located, very near to the Shijo-Kawaramachi shopping area, Nishiki food market and also the much anticipated "Gion-Geisha" area. Just a very short 10 mins walk. Also, another 10 mins walk to the train stations that directly goes to the station for the Fushimi Inari temple. There is also a bus stop directly in front of the hotel, that goes to the Kyoto main train station, within a short 10 mins drive. A taxi to the station is less than 1000 yen. Also, coming from Tokyo and by comparison, the hotel room was larger and cheaper. I would say, its a value for money and will definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Teo マレーシア
カップル
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Cozy, clean and friendly service”
Bus stop to Kyoto Central at your door step and walking distance to 2 major attractions in Kyoto
arrival at the hotel was quite a hassle as the bus stopped about 200m away from the hotel. the rooms were clean and they have good english speaking staff. the service was very highly commendable and the sub-way station was about 15 minutes walking distance from the hotel. for a first time traveller, i would suggest hotels at the kyoto central. but for seasoned travellers to kyoto, this a reasonable priced hotel which i would recommend. the breakfast was reasonably priced but for those on budget, you could get alot of varieties by taking the bus - (make sure you purchase the 1 day 500 yen ticket which you can save much for a day)to kyoto central - about 15min and you can enjoy a haven of varieties.
◇投稿日 2012年3月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YeongHyeon 韓国
カップル
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在
couldn't be better”
clean air!
it's quite impressive there r long sofa, air cleaning stuff... especailly the bed..... more than i can say... but the location is not good but it's rewarding the most place i've ever considering it's price..
◇投稿日 2011年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great clean hotel”
I like its cleanliness, location, and our view
The hotel was in a nice location. The staff was very good. The room was very clean. Our accomodation requests were met. We had a great view. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2011年3月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Sheng シンガポール
カップル
2010年7月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Sunroute Kyoto”
Superb value for money
Better accessed by bus than by train
hotel is close to kyoto station and very clean. near Gion and other attractions, though the nearest train station is pretty difficult to get to. Definitely value for money and free internet connection in room is a plus point.
◇投稿日 2010年7月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Elliot オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel Sunroute Kyoto”
Very nice staff. Free Internet. Clean rooms.
Nill, everything was as expected.
Located Midway between Gion and Kyoto Station; Hotel Sunroute is situated just outside the busy parts of Kyoto, but within walking distance to everything. Single trips on the bus are the standard 220 Yen, Taxi trip to the station is under 1000 Yen. Taxi trip to Fushimi Inari also under 1000 Yen (great for a night trip). I'd recommend this place to friends and family.
◇投稿日 2010年6月7日◇
5.6
SHU 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム マウンテンビュー
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not too comfortable.”
Cigarette smell in corridor. No car park. Very limited public parking lots nearby. Average breakfast with nice view at top floor. Good thing about the hotel is quiet rooms and I slept very well.
◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. Our hotel is non-smoking facility and if smell smoke please feel free to tell us any time of the day. If you come again, please stop by front desk. We will show you the map of the friendly paking spaces nearby. By the way, we just opend brand new hotel next door which called "Hotel Sun Route Kyoto Kiyamachi" We are sure you will enjoy the new hotel. Thank you again and hope to see you again.
Show more
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
Sheng シンガポール
カップル
スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome location and service ”
Very thoughtful staff and nice hotel!
◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We welcome the guests all over the world and try to make them relax and find wonderful time in Kyoto. Please come visit us again, we all waiting for you.
◆返信日 2018年4月11日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
10.0
最高!
Chonarphat タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great services with great heart”
All of them are very lovely in taking care of us so far,I have been there for a couple times,never confuse to choose this hotel for my beloved family and friends
◇投稿日 2018年1月27日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. We are happy to hear that you liked our hotel. We will work hard to be dependable hotel for all the guests. Please come visit us when you come Kyoto again.
◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
9.2
最高!
WAN マカオ
カップル
エコノミー スモールダブルルーム(禁煙)
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient with a bus stop just in front ”
Walkable to the central for dinner in 10 min. A bus stop just in front of the hotel, convenient and easy to go everywhere. A bus one day pass can be bought at the lobby.
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
Thank you for staying our hotel. Glad to hear that you liked the location. You might missed so many places in Kyoto. So please come visit us again near future.
◆返信日 2018年5月3日◆
ホテルサンルート 京都
9.2
最高!
linh オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダードツイン(禁煙)
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great location and nice hotel”
Hotel was in a great location especially for sakura season we had a great walking path behind the hotel. It has a bus stop.in front and easy accessable from train station. Great place to start exploring kyoto
◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇