いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテルサンルートプラザ名古屋

ホテルサンルートプラザ名古屋 (Hotel Sunroute Plaza Nagoya)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 295 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(295)クチコミ by Booking.com(1562)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 295 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス7.9
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングル(禁煙)
シングル(喫煙可)
ツイン(禁煙)
ツイン(喫煙可)
さらに表示
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 194件
8.7
非常に満足
KANAMI 日本
ビジネス
シングル(禁煙)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
テレビが動いてビックリ!”
ベッドがゆったり。 ロビー空間がよい。 入りやすいレストランがある。
駅からも近く、ホテルのカベに名前が書いてあるので、迷子になることなく、たどり着けました。 ホテルに着くと、小さいけれどもこざっぱりして洒落たロビーがあって、手頃な値段で食べられるレストランもついていました。 チェックインすると、翌日の朝刊が選べて、次の日の朝ドアノブにかかっていました。 部屋は、空間がうまく使われており、広くは無いですが、ワークスペースとベッドがありました。壁に設置されているテレビは可動式で、ワークスペースのイスに座っていても、ベッドに寝転がっていても見れて、くつろげました。 私は朝が早かったので利用しませんでしたが、1500円で予約しなくても朝食ブュッフェをりようできるようでした。
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
6.3
良い
ito 日本
ビジネス
デラックス シングルルーム(喫煙)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
普通
駅からは近かった
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
OCHIAI 日本
ひとり旅
シングル(禁煙)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
駅に近い”
場所、ベッド、料金
一泊素泊まりだったので食事の評価は分からないので3にしました。 歩き回った後だったので疲れていましたのですが、快適で熟睡できました。 また機会があれば利用したいと思いました。
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
6.0
funatogawa 日本
ビジネス
シングル(喫煙可)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
名古屋駅に近く、駅を利用する場合は便利。一階、フロントのあるスペースは広く開放的。”
ホテル一階は広く開放的で良い、夕刊各紙無料、朝刊も無料で指定でもきる。駅前の立地でビジネスには有効。
ビジネスホテルの多くが同じだが、エアコンの取り付け位置、機能に問題があり、エアコンをONにしたままでは 音が気になって眠れない。バスルームは狭い。
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Keiko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
駅から近い”
駅から近い リーズナブル スタッフの対応
部屋が思ったより狭かったです。ホテルの周りにはコンビニや自動販売機がたくさんあって便利です。
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TOMOMI 日本
グループ
シングル(禁煙)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
行ってきました”
駅から近い
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
6.0
soe ミャンマー
ビジネス
シングル(喫煙可)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
キレイなホテル”
清潔、コンパクト、
駅からは少し離れていますがキレイなホテルです。ビジネスで使うには最高ですね!
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Jaimee フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good location ”
It is close to the train station and other places of interest. Plenty of places nearby to eat at or buy food to go. The staff are extremely efficient and truly made our stay very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
4.8
CARLY カナダ
カップル
スタンダード スタジオ
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Room provided not as booked”
I booked a non-smoking room but I got a smoking room, we don’t like the smell of the smoke, we requested to change room, but they said there was no vacancy, we are very disappointed, we felt we have been cheated
◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇
9.2
最高!
quanxing 中国
ビジネス
シングル(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Good hotel but the floor is a little bit dusty.
◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great location; good price”
The hotel is near Nagoya Station. Clean hotel. Good price. Nice location!
◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
6.4
良い
chow シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
room too small , room aircon not working
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location - helpful staff”
Great to stay so close to Nagoya Train Station. Walked to the Osu District. Was a 45 min walk. Staff understood and spoke English well. Gave us good directions for food and helped us with our bags. Allowed us to leave bags for hours after our checkout.
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
6.4
良い
Chi 中国
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Old facilities ”
Nearby JR station by walk within 8 mins. Good english communication. But room is small and bathroom is not clean enough coz some bad smell there. Heater can not close and air conditioner can not works cooler as well. Otherwise, good hotel in nagoya.
◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Murray オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Cold Tired Tourist”
Despite booking for 2 adults and 2 kids, we somehow ended up with a room with only one small bed in it. Hotel staff were amazing, found us another larger room with 2 beds and moved us at no extra charge..
◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Imelda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Short stay ”
Comfortable bed.
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
5.6
Jenny アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
The location is quite good, not too far from the station. The room and bath are the same set up as Toyoko Inn but higher rate without breakfast. The staff didn't show much welcome as other hotels did.
◇投稿日 2017年7月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Fanny インドネシア
ひとり旅
ダブル(喫煙可)
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Location is near Nagoya Station”
Nice hotel with big room and decent view. Walking distance from Nagoya Station and it has convenience store in front of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Fung 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア シングルルーム(禁煙)
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great location and friendly staff”
One thing to improve, the cold air from air-conditioner. One of my friends felt a bit warm in the room while sleeping even though the window was opened.
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
5.2
CHENG 中国
ひとり旅
スタジオ 喫煙
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
0000000000000000000”
0000000000000000000000000000
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YUK 香港
グループ
シングル(喫煙可)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Economy ”
Good location, closed to JR Station and many restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
gregory アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
greg”
Great location near train station and lots of restaurants.
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
tran フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングル(禁煙)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good place for a short stay. ”
The room is very small but perfectly clean. The staff is very polite and helpful. Location is perfect as it is near everything, especially the Nagoya central
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
6.4
良い
Phichaporn タイ
カップル
ダブル(喫煙可)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay”
We booked a non-smoking room with Agoda but the hotel assigned our room on the smoking floor. As we checked out to Takayama early morning, we did not bother to change the room. The room is very small.
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
CHUANCHUNG 台湾
ビジネス
シングル(喫煙可)
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable C/P value”
Older hotel, smaller bathroom yet bigger room type I've stayed. Closed to Nagoya station, suitable for commercial short stays.
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
6.4
良い
Shing 香港
ビジネス
ツイン(禁煙)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Overall is good-convenience locations, close to shopping centre and many restaurants nearby. One thing has to improve - WIFI Only one guest can access following the default pin in room, after request, one more pin was provide for the 2nd guest to access.
◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
6.4
良い
Yuk 香港
カップル
スタジオ(禁煙)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Fine enough to us with carparking, easy access to subway. Preferable to stay at Sake, as closing to the shops, restaurants and lot of interested places.”
Location is fine to us.
◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chuen 香港
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Sight seeing”
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rudi インドネシア
ビジネス
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
This hotel closed to shinkasen and JR nagoya station
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
9.6
最高!
kyung 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス シングルルーム(禁煙)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
I made a reservation for two days. But i could not get there in time because of flight cancellation due to bad weather. And i stayed only one day. Even though i did not ask, hotel returned fee for one day considering my situation. Isn't it wonderful? I strongly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Catherine 香港
ひとり旅
シングル(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Worth for money and the location is excellent”
Worth for money and the location is excellent
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JingTing 台湾
ビジネス
シングル(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
.
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Tang 香港
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Ok
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHAN 香港
グループ
スタジオ(禁煙)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
clean and tidy
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHAN 香港
グループ
スタジオ(禁煙)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
very neat and tidy hotel”
and very convenient location
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
KA 中国
カップル
ダブル(喫煙可)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Unforgettable trip”
Nice position
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
9.6
最高!
WAN 香港
ひとり旅
スタジオ(禁煙)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and excellent service ”
Good location and excellent service
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
9.6
最高!
WAN 香港
ひとり旅
ダブル(喫煙可)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location n good service”
Easy to reach from train station
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
CHIH-YUAN 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス シングルルーム(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
I like it”
very convenient
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WU 台湾
ひとり旅
スタジオ(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
very good location and nice room for two”
good location just 4-5mins walk from station and also got a lot of places to eat nearby. I like this two bed room studio style it make me feel like home. only one staff who got a porker face all the time let me down a bit but over all its a really nice place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
6.8
良い
Man イギリス
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location ”
Location is good, 10 mins walk to JR station. Staff can speak English but cannot answer straight to your questions. Bed is very hard. TV set position and setting is amazing.
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
YIN シンガポール
ひとり旅
シングル(喫煙可)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, reasonable size room with outstanding servi”
Helped us to store the luggages for 2 days when we went to 白川鄉. Staff able to speak reasonably good english, prompt in responding to requests, new reasonably size room with bathtub.
Read from some other reviews about tired hotel lobby and unpleasant staff, but surprisingly the lobby looks welcoming and clean when we arrived. The staff has helped us to store the luggages for 2 days prior to our check in when we went to 白川鄉. The hotel staff were able to speak reasonably good English and prompt in responding to requests. Have been allocated room on high floor with reasonably size room with bathtub. However, the room only has heater on then, thus have to request staff to open up the window to cool the room. There is an underpass about 2 blocks away that can lead to exit 1 of Nagoya Station, or walk along surface road for 10-15mins.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
jessie 香港
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
ok
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
po 中国
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable stay”
close to everything, close to JR station, clean
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
6.8
良い
Yuen 香港
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Poor room facilities”
The air conditioner provides only hot air, which made the room over-heated. The usable space of the room is relatively small when compared to hotels of similar price nearby. 10 minute walking from Nagoya station.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Stanley シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
A very pleasant trip”
Big rooms , value for money, friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
6.7
良い
Chan 香港
ひとり旅
シングル(禁煙)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable room”
room location
not too far from nagoya main statons, close to subway. the room is comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
JESSE アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス シングルルーム(禁煙)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel of my trip to Japan”
Very close to Nagoya station. Very quiet and peaceful room. Bath tub was larger than many hotels in Japan.
I enjoyed staying here, and it was a vast improvement over other places I stayed while in Japan. The room was quiet and clean. I appreciated the larger (though not as big as American standard size) bathtub. The room www also slightly bigger than other business hotels offer. Good place for a single traveler.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
6.3
良い
Phandhitimon タイ
グループ
ダブル(禁煙)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Small room but near JR Nagoya”
near JR station
It's very small room but the good thing of this hotel is near JR station
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇
6.7
良い
KEVIN アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
シングル(禁煙)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Inexpensive and close to Nagoya station”
Location, Location, Location
Short stay, close to the station giving easy access to central business areas.
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇