いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテルWBF五条大宮

ホテルWBF五条大宮 (Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 130 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホテルWBF五条大宮 (Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(130)クチコミ by Booking.com(393)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション7.6
サービス8.9
お得感8.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (130)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 59件
8.8
非常に満足
KENYA 日本
カップル
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

とっても清潔で綺麗です”

設備、サービスに関して不満はいっさいありません。スマホ無料貸し出しは初めて見ました。ただどの駅からも徒歩10〜15分ほどかかるのが唯一の欠点ですかね。 近くにお好み焼き屋さんが二軒あり、丹波口駅の近くにはスシローもあります。

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇

KENYA 様: この度はホテル WBF 五条大宮にご宿泊をいただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。 尚、貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきまして、ありがとうございます。 今後もより良いサービスをご提供できますよう、スタッフ一同日々取り組んでまいります。 またのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げます。 ホテル WBF 五条大宮 スタッフ 宋

◆返信日 2019年1月13日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
5.6
hiromasa 日本
ビジネス
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

シャワーについて”

水圧が低い感じがしました

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇

この度はホテルWBF五条大宮にご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。また、貴重なお時間を頂戴してのご投稿に重ねてお礼を申し上げます。 シャワーの水圧に関しまして、ご不便をおかけし、大変申し訳ございませんでした。只今、改善策を検討中でございます。 また京都にお越しの機会がございましたら、当館にもお立ち寄りいただけますよう、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 ホテルWBF五条大宮 フロント 宮澤

◆返信日 2019年2月25日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
3.2
Keiko スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

大晦日、新年を迎える為 2泊。”

レセプションのスタッフの観光情報の知識不足。 室内温度の調節不可能。結局は ホテルが 室内温度を 決めている。 ホテルの室内は 廊下より寒い。冬の京都に慣れていない観光客には 決して快適なものではない。

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇

keiko様 この度はホテルWBF五条大宮にご宿泊いただき、誠に有難うございます。貴重なお時間を頂戴してのご投稿に重ねてお礼を申し上げます。 室内温度に関しまして、keiko様にご不便とご迷惑をおかけし、大変申し訳ございませんでした。エアコンに関しては、多々ご意見を頂いております。 再度こちらでも検討させていただきます。そして、もっと豊富な観光情報を提供できるよう改善に努めて参ります。 賜りましたご指摘は、必ずスタッフ全員で改善し、お客様のお声を大切に、皆様が快適にお過ごしいただけますよう努力を重ねて参りますので、 引き続きご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 ホテルWBF五条大宮 フロント趙

◆返信日 2019年1月16日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.8
非常に満足
YUMIE 日本
ひとり旅
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

11月オープンとは知らずにNETでたまたま宿泊を決めましたが、清潔感あふれるホテルでした。 スタッフもとても親切で丁寧に道順等教えて頂き、紅葉の京都をたっぷり楽しみました。帰りはバス停まで送っていただけて感謝です。また、利用させて頂きます。

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Hai スロバキア
グループ
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Equipment of the room was fantastic. the only thing I was missing is the hotel spa, but found one just on corner. For me as light sleeper I had little trouble falling asleep since we ware so close the main road.

◇投稿日 2019年5月15日◇

Dear guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your warm review. However, we are apologize that your inconvenience caused by noise. It was our pleasure to have stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.0
非常に満足
Annika ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年3月 | 6泊滞在

すごく良い”

We had a lovely stay at the WBF Hotel. The room was quite noisy but the staff was really nice and helpful. The breakfast wasn’t our thing though. I would totally recommend this place. The location is perfect for Kyoto.

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Annika: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年4月1日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Giselle 日本
カップル
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Value for Money”

I got the twin room with an outdoor bath at an introductory price. It was spacious and clean. The outdoor bath is good for people with tattoos who want to have a private onsen experience. The hotel is also a few bus stops away from Kyoto station. The only thing that's off for me is that they go in and replace the towels even if you don't put the "clean up" tab in front of your door.

◇投稿日 2019年3月8日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Giselle: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年3月8日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.4
非常に満足
Keenan カナダ
カップル
2019年1月 | 5泊滞在

Good”

Newly Opened, good. About 12min walk from any subway or train station but there's ramen and familymart across the street with sushi conveyor 15min away. Room is comfortable and clean, though very strangely laid out. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we got the same discount.

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Keenan: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年1月13日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
jin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム(1名・禁煙)
2018年12月 | 10泊滞在

solo traveler ”

Location was convienient and very friendly staff made the stay pleasant. Breakfast was excellent. The car noise at first was noticeable at first, however I got used it after a couple of days. I would definitely return.

◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇

Dear jin, We thank you for your stay at our hotel. We are very happy that you had a nice stay. We look forward to welcoming you at WBF Gojo Omiya when you visit Kyoto again. Best regards,

◆返信日 2018年12月29日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
2.8
Sarah イギリス
グループ
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Far away from everything & really expensive ”

Hotel is miles away from anything of interest in Kyoto, located on a busy main road and really expensive. I booked with breakfast and was told I hadn’t, so didn’t get breakfast. I wasn’t going to give them anymore money. Disappointed. There must be much better places to stay in Kyoto.

◇投稿日 2018年12月2日◇

Dear Ms Sarah: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to improve the standard and the quality of service. Regarding the breakfast, we apologise providing a negative experience and our staff members are now trying to communicate in more effective ways to lessen the chance of mistakes. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年2月27日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.2
最高!
Lyle アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Great staff...everything new...

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇

Dear Mr Lyle: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年3月15日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Tsz 香港
ひとり旅
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel and excellent service”

10 mins walk from metro station and easy access by buses in Kyoto. There was a convenient store opposite to the hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年3月10日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Tsz: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年3月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Lyle アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2019年2月 | 11泊滞在

Great value”

Lots of places to dine...in middle of Kawaramachi, Higashiyama, Gion and Kyoto station.

◇投稿日 2019年3月6日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Lyle: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年3月8日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
6.8
良い
Brody アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム A(1名・禁煙)
2019年2月 | 7泊滞在

良い”

Staff was great and rooms were impeccably clean. Unfortunately, rooms have little air circulation and heat up even in winter. This wouldn't be a problem, but the A/C units are locked to heating mode. Probably better in summer when they unlock it, but I would avoid it in winter. By far the worst aspect is the location. While relatively close to major areas, it is situated right on the corner of two major streets, making this the noisiest experience in a hotel I've ever had. For this reason alone I would look elsewhere. It's a shame because the rooms are immaculate and the staff are quite kind. In terms of transportation, it's also slightly inconvenient since trains are a moderate walk away and buses can be confusing and may not show up. I also struggled to connect to WiFi in my room. A potentially good hotel setback by location and poor in-room services.

◇投稿日 2019年2月19日◇

Dear Mr Brody: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to improve the quality of service. Regarding the air-conditioner, we have controlled the mode of air during winter but from spring, we are considering to unlock the centre-controlled system due to the demand from our customers. Also, concerning the location of our hotel, we are now making an improvement to windows to strengthen the soundproofing insulation. In addition, we are considering to upgrade our Wi-fi service to meet the needs of our customers. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

Show more
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Lee マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム(1名・禁煙)
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Recommended for all travellers”

Price reasonable and convenient as surround by alot of shop and convenience stores

◇投稿日 2019年4月1日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Lee: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年4月2日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Leung 香港
グループ
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Valued”

Actually can take bus to hotel which is so close to the bus stop! Doesn’t have to take railway and walk to there

◇投稿日 2019年3月31日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Leung: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年4月1日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.2
最高!
YoungHyeok 韓国
ひとり旅
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good Choice”

Room is clean. And hotel staff is kind. You can reach Omiya stn and Kyoto stn on foot.(but not so nearby)

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇

Dear Mr/Ms YoungHyeok: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- YoungHyeok 고객님: 안녕하세요. 저희 호텔을 이용해 주시고 고객님의 소중한 의견 남겨 주셔서, 대단히 감사합니다. 앞으로도 보다 나은 서비스를 제공해 드리기 위하여, 항상 노력하겠습니다. 향후, 꼭 한번 다시 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. 호텔 WBF 고죠 오오미야 직원 SONG 宋 드림

◆返信日 2019年3月19日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Mate
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム(1名・禁煙)
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

Nice Hotel in great neighborhood!

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Mate: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年3月8日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
6.0
kah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

good”

clean

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇

Dear kah, Thank you for coming our hotel. We are glad to receive your review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist ZHAO

◆返信日 2019年2月27日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
6.0
kah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

good”

clean

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇

Dear kah, Thank you for coming our hotel. We are glad to receive your review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist ZHAO

◆返信日 2019年2月27日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
WAN
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Value for money good location”

Breakfast simple & good value for money . If next time visit Kyoto will stay back this hotel . 👍

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇

Dear Mr/Ms WAN: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年2月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
WAN
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Very convenient bus stop opposite the hotel only .”

Breakfast simple & good value for money . If next time visit Kyoto will stay back this hotel . 👍

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇

Dear Mr/Ms WAN: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年2月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Megumi 日本
グループ
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

Great Hotel ”

Great hotel It is some distance to the JR station, but the bus stops are nearby The staff spoke English and the checkin/out process was quick & painless

◇投稿日 2019年5月27日◇

Dear Megumi, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Best regards, Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Anja 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
【部屋広め】ツインルーム(禁煙)
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Great Hotel at good Location and reasonable price”

We had an extra large twin bedroom which was really nice! The beds were comfy, Aircon pleasant, Wifi worked well. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Always explained how to get to places, had plans, schedules handy, sold bus tickets. The breakfast was the best we had on our trip. Fresh fruits and Big choice of Japanese and Kontinental food whereby the Japanese was of highest quality and interesting to try everything you see on markets. The location was good because it had many bus stops in front and on the side of the Hotel. One of them the JR bus to Kyoto station and Golden Pavillon which we could use free with the JR Pass. All in all very recommendable Hotel!

◇投稿日 2019年5月25日◇

Dear Anja, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We would like to thank you for your comment and are deeply obliged to you for your kind compliments. Your favorable comments has warmed our hearts and we will strive for excellence in our service. It was our pleasure to have stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.8
非常に満足
Yan 香港
カップル
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

不是特別旺區,附近只有1間便利店,幾間食店。勝在近巴士站。房間夠大,清潔企理。

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇

親愛的顧客 您好: 非常感謝您光臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 多謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 敬上

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Iju 台湾
カップル
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

雖然沒有在交通最方便的地方,但仍然有不少公車可以到。 訂到非常便宜的價格,房間乾淨,配有可以上網和打電話的手機很適合觀光。 晚間會員有免費的啤酒可以喝!

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇

親愛的貴賓 Iju 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年4月15日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Hsiu 台湾
ひとり旅
2019年3月 | 8泊滞在

實在太棒了!”

地點剛好,到JR或地鐵不遠不近,搭公車到各大景點也方便,人員態度和善、服務周到,硬體設施也不錯!實在太棒了!我一定會再訪!

◇投稿日 2019年3月10日◇

親愛的貴賓 Hsiu 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.0
非常に満足
Yin 香港
カップル
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

選了 LARGE TWIN ROOM - non-smoking,房間寬敞整潔,washroom 很闊落,水力很強很舒服,插頭亦十分充足,唯一要complain就是...橫樑壓頂。需然位置不是旺區,但靠巴士出入就完全沒問題,酒店對面有間"一番"居酒屋亦值得一試。

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇

尊敬的顾客 您好,感谢您入住我们酒店。也感谢您在百忙之中,给我们酒店留下宝贵的好评。 我们会再接再厉,保证我们的服务品质,期待您的再次光临。祝您愉快! Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya Front ZHAO

◆返信日 2019年2月27日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Ching-Hua 台湾
カップル
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

品質好 服務佳 位置棒 價錢便宜”

超棒的服務與品質,便宜的價錢,非常超值的住宿體驗! 飯店剛開幕不久房間很新,設備也很好! 最低價的房型空間一樣很大,地板面積可打開兩個行李箱。 交通方便,位置很好,離景點都不遠(都可用巴士抵達,建議買公車一日券!)

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

親愛的貴賓 Ching-Hua 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月8日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Shih-Han
カップル
2019年2月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

我們很喜歡,有機會到京都會再入住。

◇投稿日 2019年3月6日◇

親愛的貴賓 Shih-Han 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月8日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.0
非常に満足
ningling 中国
カップル
【部屋広め】ツインルーム(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

開業期間,以非常優惠的價格定到了一個大的雙床房。房間又大又新,干凈整潔,我非常滿意。 不足之處在于位置離景點略遠,稍有些不便。

◇投稿日 2019年2月13日◇

親愛的顧客 ningling 您好: 非常感謝您光臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 多謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年2月16日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
7.6
すごく良い
WING 香港
ひとり旅
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

事先可儲存行李”

問櫃檯服務有巴士指南

◇投稿日 2019年2月13日◇

親愛的顧客 WING 您好: 非常感謝您光臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 多謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年2月16日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
6.8
良い
Lau 香港
カップル
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

良い”

Dirty shower curtain

◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Lau: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Regarding the shower curtain, we apologise to not have it maintained to the best condition. We will try to improve hygienic environment and better facilities. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年2月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
5.6
YI 台湾
カップル
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

訂到特惠價可以考慮”

1.對面有便利商店,買一日券很方便 2.周圍有公車站,可以到主要的景點還算方便 3.如果訂到優惠價的話可以考慮,整體來說還算可以 4.床蠻好睡的,但如果浴室的空間再大一點會比較舒適,房內有除濕機,讓空氣不會太乾太悶 5.靠近馬路房間有點吵,會聽到車聲,隔音不是很好

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇

親愛的貴賓 YI 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年2月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
7.2
すごく良い
Chan 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム(1名・禁煙)
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

平宜又舒適的酒店”

酒店房面積夠大,設備足夠,清潔,與鐵路較遠,但可以依靠巴士去不同景點

◇投稿日 2018年12月2日◇

親愛的貴賓 chan 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 多謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Chengkang 台湾
グループ
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

好到爆的住宿體驗!”

好到爆的住宿體驗!

◇投稿日 2019年6月4日◇

親愛的貴賓 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya

◆返信日 2019年6月8日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.8
非常に満足
HYUNJOO 韓国
ひとり旅
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

버스타고 이동하기 아주 좋아요”

버스가 사방으로 다니고 정류장이 가까워서 아주좋아요. 숙소에서 준 근처 버스번호와 관광지 표시된 지도가 아주 유용했습니다. 친절한 직원과 깨끗한 객실, 조식도 맛있어요. 바로근처에 동네 목욕탕 한번 경험해보는것도 재밌었어요. 아쉬운점은, 객실청소를 안할경우 타월&비품 별도로 챙겨주지 않습니다. 당연히 손잡이에 걸려있을줄 알았는데 ^^;;

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇

HYUNJOO 고객님: 안녕하세요. 저희 호텔을 이용해 주시고 고객님의 소중한 의견 남겨 주셔서, 대단히 감사합니다. 앞으로도 보다 나은 서비스를 제공해 드리기 위하여, 항상 노력하겠습니다. 향후, 꼭 한번 다시 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. 호텔 WBF 고죠 오오미야 직원 SONG 宋 드림

◆返信日 2019年3月5日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Eun 韓国
カップル
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

모든 면에서 만족했습니다.”

시설, 규모, 청결 그리고 한국인 직원이 있어서 편리했습니다

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇

Eun 고객님: 안녕하세요. 저희 호텔을 이용해 주시고 고객님의 소중한 의견 남겨 주셔서, 대단히 감사합니다. 앞으로도 보다 나은 서비스를 제공해 드리기 위하여, 항상 노력하겠습니다. 향후, 꼭 한번 다시 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. 호텔 WBF 고죠 오오미야 직원 SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年1月9日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
7.2
すごく良い
JI 韓国
ひとり旅
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

적당”

가격에 맞게 적당히 괜찮은 호텔. 위치는 조금 애매했지만 가격이 착해서 나름 만족

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇

JI 님, 귀중한 이용 후기 감사 드립니다. 저희 호텔에서의 시간이 만족스러우셨기를 바랍니다. 다음에도 JI 님이 교토에 들르실 일이 있다면 저희 호텔 WBF가 다시 JI 님을 맞이할 수 있다면 좋겠습니다. 호텔 WBF 고조 오오미야 프론트 스탭 KIM

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
새미 韓国
カップル
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

가성비 최고입니다 :)”

위치도 버스타면 시내랑 교토역이 금방이라 좋았어요 근처에 현지인 맛집들도 많고 편의점도 있어서 좋았고, 직원들이 다 친절했답니다. 단, 바깥소음 방음이 잘 안되더라구요 ㅜㅜ 그거 빼고는 다 좋았습니다

◇投稿日 2019年3月13日◇

새미 고객님: 안녕하세요. 저희 호텔을 이용해 주시고 고객님의 소중한 의견 남겨 주셔서, 대단히 감사합니다. 앞으로도 보다 나은 서비스를 제공해 드리기 위하여, 항상 노력하겠습니다. 향후, 꼭 한번 다시 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. 호텔 WBF 고죠 오오미야 직원 SONG 宋 드림

◆返信日 2019年3月15日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.2
最高!
Chen 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

很好”

員工禮貌友善。設備洗烘衣各二台,吸煙室,製冰機,早餐好吃。交通便利,西邊Jr丹波口,北邊阪急四條大宮站(通勤特急有停,比特急還快但沒停大宮),及嵐電。離Jr京都站Taxi1000日幣。二條城900日幣,金閣寺大約3000日幣。飯店附近公車站多。對面大🐴路全家便利商店,東走五地下鐵。唯一缺點,大馬路口晚上有個幾乎固定1-2分鐘時間會很吵,飆車族警車救護車路過。對面大馬路有二個寶可夢道館。早餐好吃豐富,菜色固定。吃五天一樣也還ok。

◇投稿日 2019年4月27日◇

親愛的貴賓 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 敬上

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.2
最高!
HSIAO 台湾
グループ
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

很新的飯店,服務很好”

附近搭公車很方便,離大宮站走路約12分鐘 也可飯店旁搭巴士,搭計程車去京都車站大約800-900日幣,若4人行可搭計程車去景點,省時舒適.

◇投稿日 2019年3月24日◇

親愛的貴賓 HSIAO 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年4月1日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.8
非常に満足
Jing 台湾
カップル
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

早餐豐富多樣”

雖然位置離鬧區較遠,但公車站很近,班次也多,而且地鐵站的距離在可接受範圍,交通還算便利。早餐雖然每日的變化不大,但都非常豐富多樣,每天都能吃飽飽再出門,CP值很高!

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇

親愛的貴賓 Jing 您好: 非常感謝您蒞臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月15日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
7.6
すごく良い
YU 台湾
グループ
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

居住位子幽靜(很不熱鬧),但公車班次多”

2個月前居住wbf大阪惠比壽飯店,留下美好的印象,所以這次對五條大宮的wbf也同樣期待,但結果讓我失望了。電視無youtube,插頭及usb也少了一半。房間清潔太慢,下午3點半回飯店,竟然還沒清掃。飯店位置離市區較遠,但離公車站很近,所以還算方便。人員看起新手多,但也都很有禮貌。如果下次還能訂到如此優惠的價格,我會願意在入住。

◇投稿日 2018年12月21日◇

親愛的顧客 您好: 非常感謝您選擇 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,以及與我們分享寶貴的意見。 對于清潔和設備的問題,給你帶來不便我們深表歉意。 爲了能提供更優質的服務我們全體員工會不斷地努力。 期待您的再次光臨。 謝謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 Front desk ZHAO

◆返信日 2019年1月16日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.8
非常に満足
Daniel スペイン
カップル
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Excelente hotel”

Totalmente recomendado, es un hotel muy bueno y limpio, cerca del tren, a unos 15'

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇

Querido invitado, Gracias por quedarse en nuestro hotel. Estamos encantados de recibir un gran comentario de usted. Fue un placer quedarnos con nosotros. Si tiene la oportunidad de volver a Kioto, esperamos verlo. Atentamente, Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
8.4
非常に満足
Justine スイス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Bon qualité prix”

Les chambres sont très bien, on peut y poser sa valise et tout est propre. La salle de bain est petite mais pour le peu qu'on y passe, c'est nettement correct. Petit bémol sur la situation, un peu loin de tout. Obligation de prendre le train (à env. 10min à pied) ou le bus. Le super + c'est le téléphone (accès internet + google map) qu'il mette à disposition. Nous l'avons utilisé durant tout notre séjour, c'est vraiment très utile !

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇

Dear Mr/Ms Justine: Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad to receive your feedback and will do our utmost to maintain the standard and improve the quality of service. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you again. Thank you. Yours sincerely, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist ZHAO

◆返信日 2019年4月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
Claire フランス
カップル
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

L'hôtel est très "classe", bien situé avec un arrêt de bus à proximité qui dessert la gare et d'autres endroits importants de Kyoto. Les chambres et les lits sont très spacieux. L'avenue est un peu passante, mais on dort bien quand même.

◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇

Dear Claire Thank you very much for staying with us. We are very happy that you had wonderful time in our hotel. We always do our best to make our guest feel good and comfort when they stay with us. If you have any plan to come back Kyoto again, please stay our hotel again. Hope you have wonderful day. Thank you.

◆返信日 2018年11月7日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.2
最高!
Phaisan タイ
カップル
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟฟ้า แต่สามารถเดินทางด้วยรถเมล์สะดวก ตรงข้ามมี 7-11 พนักงานบริการดี ฝากกระเป๋าได้

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇

เรียนนาย / คุณไพศาล: ขอบคุณสำหรับการเข้าพักในโรงแรมของเรา เรายินดีรับข้อเสนอแนะของคุณและจะพยายามอย่างเต็มที่เพื่อรักษามาตรฐานและปรับปรุงคุณภาพการบริการ มันเป็นความสุขของเราที่ได้ให้คุณอยู่กับเรา เรารอคอยที่จะให้บริการคุณอีกครั้ง ขอบคุณ. ขอแสดงความนับถือ โรงแรม WBF โกโจ Ōmiya พนักงานต้อนรับ SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年3月15日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
7.6
すごく良い
Rungnapa タイ
カップル
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

จองห้องแบบเตียงแยก ห้องค่อนข้างกว้าง พนักงานบริการดี พอดีขับรถมา มีcoin parking ใกล้ๆโรงแรมหลายที่สะดวกมาก

◇投稿日 2019年2月21日◇

ขอบคุณที่มาโรงแรมของเรา เรามีความยินดีที่ได้รับความคิดเห็นของคุณ มันเป็นความสุขของเราที่ได้ให้คุณอยู่กับเรา เรารอคอยที่จะให้บริการคุณอีกครั้ง ด้วยความเคารพ, Hotel WBF Gojō Ōmiya Receptionist ZHAO

◆返信日 2019年2月27日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
yang 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

新酒店 超级干净 服务也很好”

新建的酒店,内部设施很完善,一切都很新,感觉非常好。有英文非常流利的前台,很礼貌也很热情。电梯是要刷房卡才能坐的,安全得到保障。早餐是常见的自助早餐,虽然品种不是特别多,但是该有的都有,很满意,对于吃不惯日式早餐以及时间安排的比较松散的朋友来说是很好的选择,毕竟在日本吃早餐有时候是一件很让人纠结的事,哈哈哈。酒店位置离京都站有点远,不过有直达去京都站的公交,每天从京都站到酒店都是走的,没有坐公交,无法评价。酒店对面有便利店和拉面店,附近还有荞面面店和其它几家吃饭的。总体来说性价比很高,很满意

◇投稿日 2019年3月10日◇

亲爱的顾客 yang 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫 员工 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Guanqun 中国
カップル
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

超赞体验,非常干净,前台有中文服务”

酒店是连锁的,这家是新开的,设施很新,智能马桶,洗漱用品齐全,有一次性剃须刀,还有为女生准备的发绳,洗手液非常的好用,洗完完全没有干燥感,沐浴液洗发露润肤露用着都很舒服,还提供了睡衣,房间在日本来讲我觉得可以了,可以打开28寸的行李箱,房间非常的干净整洁,非常的符合强迫症患者,哈哈哈,服务态度非常好,连住了三晚,非常满意 地点离四条河原町还是有段距离的,门口就有公交车站,可以坐公交去,或者走一段路坐地下铁

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇

亲爱的顾客 Guanqun 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫 员工 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月4日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Qian 中国
ビジネス
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

性价比高,设施很新,服务好”

抢到特价!服务,设施都是绝佳的,100个赞,唯一就是双床房都是面对马路,窗户隔音不太好,希望可以改进,依然给满分!

◇投稿日 2019年3月15日◇

亲爱的顾客 Qian 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫 员工 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月19日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
Binbin
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

前台客服服务很好!”

有中文客服,服务很贴心!

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇

亲爱的顾客 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫 敬上

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
fei
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

自由行旅客”

酒店在下京区,距离京都站很近,不到三公里,如果人数较多,建议打车前往。酒店很整洁,距离地铁站较远,门口有公交车站,建议出行购买公交车日票,酒店对面的全家便利店有售,600日元一张。自助餐还可以,酒店性价比很高。

◇投稿日 2019年2月11日◇

亲爱的顾客 fei 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫 员工 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年2月16日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
4.8
xiao 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム 禁煙
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

房间小,对马路比较噪杂,员工态度一般,交通不是很便利

◇投稿日 2019年2月13日◇

尊敬的宾客 您好, 非常感谢您的入住及对酒店的评价。未能给您带来满意的住宿体验,我们深表歉意。 我们会努力改进,为您提供满意的服务是我们的职责,期待您的再次光临,我们会为您提供更优质的服务。 谢谢! Hotel WBF Gojo Omiya Front ZHAO

◆返信日 2019年2月19日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
4.4
xiao 中国
カップル
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

不推荐”

房间小,服务一般

◇投稿日 2019年2月4日◇

亲爱的顾客 xiao 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫 员工 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年2月12日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
6.4
良い
Sze 香港
カップル
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

新淨整潔”

冇額外枕頭提供。

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

親愛的顧客 Sze 您好: 非常感謝您光臨 Hotel WBF 五條大宮,並與我們分享寶貴的意見。 我們會繼續維持服務品質,並不斷地努力提高更優質的服務。 期待您的再次光臨。 多謝。 Hotel WBF 五條大宮 職員 SONG 宋 敬上

◆返信日 2019年3月8日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
10.0
最高!
jiahui 中国
ひとり旅
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

设施新,干净”

位置就在五条大宫路口,公交出行的话,交通还算方便,酒店比较新,设施相对挺好,暖色调让人舒服,干净卫生,就是靠近路口略微有点点吵,但还能接受,挺好

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇

亲爱的顾客 jiahui 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫 员工 SONG 宋

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮
9.6
最高!
ting 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

性价比高”

入住服务很好,对顾客讲解耐心细致,作为经济型连锁酒店性价比比较不错了。比较安静,马路对面就有全家便利店。

◇投稿日 2019年6月12日◇

亲爱的顾客 您好: 非常感谢您选择住宿 Hotel WBF 五条大宫,以及与我们分享宝贵的意见。 我们会继续维持服务品质,并不断地努力提供更优质的服务。 期待您的再次光临。 谢谢。 Hotel WBF 五条大宫

◆返信日 2019年6月16日◆
ホテルWBF五条大宮