いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホテル ヤンブ

ホテル ヤンブ (Hotel Yambu)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 60 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10
宿泊者の100%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホテル ヤンブ (Hotel Yambu)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.9
非常に満足
クチコミ 883 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(60)クチコミ by Booking.com(544)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.8
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.2
コスパ8.9
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (30)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (3)
7~8『とても良い』 (8)
6~7『良い』 (3)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (3)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (8)
6月~8月 (9)
9月~11月 (16)
12月~2月 (14)
クチコミ全件 (60)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 47件
10.0
最高!
swo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good value great location ”

Cosy friendly hotel in central thamel

We had an amazing experience at hotel yambu.The staff was amazing and did everything in their power to ensure we had an enjoyble and unforgatable experience.Amazing time in kathmandu and safe place even after the earthquake.Not only did they make me feel welcomed,but they made me feel at home.led by the manager ,hotel yambu staff helps every guest with the needs they seek in and out of kathmandu.We cant recommend this place stronger, and we know we will back to hotel yambu in the future.

◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
penzie カナダ
グループ
スーパー デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Location and excellent staff service”

central location, staff, shopping

The staff were very attentive and helpful. The location was great. It was very nice in all respects. Hiring a car with driver through the hotel was a great decision.

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Eriv オランダ
ビジネス
スーパー デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

great location”

clean, breakfast.service

This hotel is really good,Reception sanjaya he is friendly and helpful.Everythime hot shower and very good wifi signal. Service is awesome. Manager is really good. We suggest to stay at this hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇
10.0
最高!
murphy タイ
ビジネス
スーパー デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice cosy hotel”

location,clean,friendly staff

We stayed here 3 nights, The hotel is in a great location.Easy walking from hotel to other location on Thamel.The staff at this hotel are friendly and helpful.They are a real asset to this hotel.The room is very clean and comfy,service was excellent.Nice restaurent with very resonable prices.Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
10.0
最高!
florian ドイツ
グループ
スーパー デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

A great hotel”

Friendly staff and good location

Our saty at hoyel yambu was really pleasent.Staff are very helpful and extremly friendly.Special thanks to manager suman and his colleagues.We will definitely recommend hotel yambu.The room we got was specious clean and comfy breakfast was included, tea /coffee is available throughout day and its free of charge.

◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
swo シンガポール
グループ
スーパー デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

A gem in the middle of Thamel”

location price hotshowers

Its a good place to stay in the middle of Thamel.Huge rooms hot water and always wifi, Its great to start the day at the restaurent with a good breakfast.The people are very helpful and can recommend place for sightseeing even book trips for you. Hihly Recommended.

◇投稿日 2015年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
chris イギリス
ビジネス
スーパー デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

great hotel in kathmandu”

great location friendly happy staff

we stayed at this hotel for four nights and found the location central in thamel.Every request we met with urgency by a happy and friendly staff.Great rates and breakfast is excellent.

◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
miranda マレーシア
カップル
スーパー デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

best hotel service in Thamel”

location,friendly staff,clean

we had a fantastic stay at hotel yambu. We booked one night initially but ended up extending our stay twice.The staff were all very helpful and informative helping us to book our trip.They even look after our extra luggage while we hiked in the himalays.The room were very clean and spacious and the location was great.Close to everything yet not affected by the chaos of thamel.I would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇
10.0
最高!
SERIFE トルコ
グループ
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

great location clean rooms with balcony”

balcony, restaurant, breakfast

the location is perfect it is opposite Omm Yoga Family where i have done my daily yoga.

◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nadir バングラデシュ
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good value for money”

Electricity, Hot Water, Friendly staff

I was there only for 2 days and my stay was pleasant. Staffs were friendly and very helpful. Location is great.

◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
john アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーパー デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good for the price”

Good location, clean rooms, nice staff

Clean rooms and great price, and an amazing view from the rooftop. The electricity was sporadic, which means not a lot of warm water, but this is common I the city.

◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Cheung 香港
グループ
スーパー デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Staffs very nice and helpful , clean room”

Can have very late breakfast. Good location . Very nice staffs.

Only problem was sometime no hot water for the shower !

◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
inci トルコ
カップル
デラックス
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

nice hotel with helpful staff”

beautiful garden, clean rooms, good breakfast

yambu is a good hotel for a good price. the staff is helpful and courteous. it has a very pleasant garden to eat and relax. it is above an average hotel in kathmandu. we were two friends who wanted to see the historical places in kathmandu and it served us well as an anchor point. it wasn't noisy although it was located at a crowded neighborhood.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
MINGTSAN 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

老闆跟員工都很親切”

在塔美附近,而且老闆跟員工都很親切,值得再來

◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
4.4
FONG マカオ
グループ
Superior Twin Room
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

設施簡陋”

位置可以,但設施簡陋,早餐簡單,不會再住。

◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
yoonkyung 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

데헷”

찍원뜰이 짤쌩꾯어요:)

◇投稿日 2017年3月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Suetyee 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

Staff very helpful”

酒店員工和老闆都超級幫忙,和善 雖然有時無電,但房間冷氣充足。 位置方便又安靜! 我們特別喜歡上頂樓的平台,有吊床,又可以欣賞加都的風景!

◇投稿日 2019年9月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
CHENTZU
ひとり旅
Superior Twin Room
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

安靜、床好睡”

老闆人真的超nice!房間來說還算乾淨(比起其他飯店),熱水也不是問題,尤其是早餐真的很ok蠻好吃的。總之以CP值來說,我想這間絕對是我在thamel區的首選

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Darcy 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

住起來蠻乾淨、蠻舒服的!”

這間飯店的地點就在塔美爾鬧區的邊緣,蠻安靜的!飯店的設施也都很新,很乾淨!服務人員也很親切!

◇投稿日 2017年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Darcy 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

非常用心經營的一間飯店!”

飯店老闆人很好,訂飯店的時候,有提出需要接送服務,後來老闆會用WeChat跟我聯繫,並且在旅行的方面給了我很多建議。 員工的服務也相當貼心,很親切,把客人當朋友在照顧。 飯店的位置在塔美爾附近,相當安靜的一個地方。飯店內的設施也很新、很乾淨。住起來是舒服的!

◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
6.7
良い
Purita タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパー デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

สถานที่ตั้งโอเค ”

พนักงานให้บริการดี ที่ตั้งใช้ได้ มีอาหารเช้าให้เลือกหลากหลาย

พนักงานให้ความช่วยเหลือดีมากและเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักกว้างขวางสะอาดใช้ได้ แต่ไม่มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นในห้องน้ำ อาหารเช้าอร่อย

◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
3.0
PRACHIT タイ
グループ
デラックス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

โรงแรมเล็กและไกลจากสนามบิน”

พนักงานห้องอาหารดีมาก

โรงแรมเล็กมากและห้องพักสกปรก มีฝุ่นมาก ห้องน้ำไม่สะอาด โรงแรมไกลจากสนามบิน บริเวณโรงแรมน่ากลัว ใกล้กับโรงพยาบาลมาก ห้องพักไม่ค่อยได้ทำความสะอาด จึงดูสกปรกมาก มีทีวี LCD แต่จอเล็กมาก ที่นอนฝุ่นเยอะมาก พื้นจะดำมาก พนักงานห้องอาหารดีต้อนรับดีมาก พนักงานต้อนรับไม่ค่อยพูด

◇投稿日 2012年4月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Bernd ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーパー デラックス
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Ein Stück Kathmandu ”

Familiäre, herzliche Atmosphäre etwas abseits des Trubel und doch zentral gelegen! Keine Frage scheint zu viel! Kein „Problem“ unlösbar! Es war der erste wirkliche Eindruck von Nepal, Kathmandu für mich und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht!

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
6.8
良い
Yangzhou 中国
カップル
デラックス
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

有点偏”

理泰米尔走路15分钟,设施勉勉强强

◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
XIAOCHEN 中国
カップル
スーパー デラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

蛮贵的酒店”

服务不错 房间算蛮大的 早饭很好吃

最严重的问题就是没有空调 但是服务人员很好 帮忙解决 但是这个是空调里面没有制冷剂了 开16度也只是送风的 房间里面比外面热很多 窗户又不可以开 只能将就一下了 其他都很好 特别是早饭 很棒

◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yan 中国
カップル
デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

非常超值的干净酒店”

员工友好热情,酒店有个小花园,房间干净舒适,不错的!

很舒适,晚上有热水洗澡,不错的酒店!

◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Larysa インド
カップル
スーパー デラックス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Отлично отдохнули!”

Гостиница соответствует своей звездности! Номера обычные, телевизор, кондиционер, вода с отличным напором всегда горячая и холодная. В номерах нет фена, шампунь берите свой. Расположение супер, прямо в центре Тамеля. От отеля пешком три минуты и ты в центре торговых рядов и ресторанчиков. Завтраки отличные, очень много всего. Выбор по меню. Кофе и чай без ограничений, в любое время. Ну что больше всего запомнилось, это внимание и обслуживание персонала. Я такого еще не встречала нигде. Всегда с улыбкой и вопросами, всем ли довольны, как условия, хотим ли кофе? Спрашивали, что хотим увидеть, с картами рассказывали и показывали главные достопримечательности и как добраться. Если вы не очень требовательны, то цена и качество того стоит ( учитывая, что это не Европа). Мы в номере только спали, поэтому все подошло. Пастель не понравилась, заменили через 5 минут. Всем хорошего отдыха, а обслуживающему персоналу спасибо и здоровья. Лариса и Владимир, Украина.

◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇