いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ハイアット リージェンシー ホテル

ハイアット リージェンシー ホテル (Hyatt Regency Dubai)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 284 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
宿泊者の87%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(284)クチコミ by Booking.com(4850)
8.3
非常に満足
クチコミ 284 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.6
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
キング シービュー
キングベッド
Club Accessible King
2ツインベッド
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 225件
7.2
すごく良い
Muhammad パキスタン
グループ
Club Accessible King
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
vacations”
breakfast need to improve so many irrelevant dishes. for lounge club breakfast in regent lounge or the kitchen will be an option for customer. staff is helpful. overall good experience
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
5.6
ibrahim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
The staff were friendly ”
In general the hotel was good
◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohammad ヨルダン
ビジネス
Club Accessible King
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
excellent reception staff Ms. Nazia ”
I enjoyed my stay and especially the excellent welcoming services I received from the reception staff Ms. Nazia who showed a great deal of professionalism during check-in and check -out. I would surely come back to this hotel and be a customer of Ms. Nazia as she made me feel im at home. so thank you
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Dhafer サウジアラビア
カップル
ビューツインルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice ”
i love it ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Suhana シンガポール
カップル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Repeat Stay”
Love the location...walking distance to the Souq and a short taxi ride to the malls.
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Suhana シンガポール
カップル
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful”
One of our favourite hotels for a weekend staycation. Love the club lounge. Staff are friendly yet discreet.
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Renante フィリピン
カップル
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel but far from the city center”
Very nice hotel but quite inconvenient because of its distance from major malls.
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Supraptiningsih インドネシア
カップル
キングベッド
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
The hotel staff was exellent
◇投稿日 2016年11月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sharafat アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
キングベッド
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
A good hotel but in the expansive side in the area”
Lacking pick up facilities for a 4 stars hotel from the airport ......
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Shankar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect hotel for your money. Excellent service”
Tariff was extremely competitive. Service was great
◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Thuy ベトナム
ビジネス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
not bad”
not bad for everything
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
karen 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service!”
Loved the stay - just a pity there were renovations taking place and we had a few disappointments...but all in all - really good!
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
koshy インド
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent property. ”
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Arindam アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
My brief Dubai stopover ”
I was in the midst of a really busy and hectic schedule recently, so I decided to stay in the Hyatt Regency at Dubai! It was only to avoid commuting while doing a dedicated workshop at this venue. It became a boon in disguise, as I discovered how much more the hotel had to offer me to destress! The health and spa experience was divine and the revolving restaurant was simply outstanding! Most of all I wish to compliment the staff, who made me feel special and refreshed, with their kindness and hospitality! I will undoubtedly recommend this hotel to the weary traveler who needs a break!
◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dr. アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
キングベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good enough ”
It is good enough
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ibrahim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Deposit at checkin is a must
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
6.4
良い
abdul アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
I can't compare it with grand hayat almost same amount of money ”
It's average hotel .I prefer to pay this amount of money with other hotel which much better .this hotel is good for business trip
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
abdulhake サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel”
-
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kashif パキスタン
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
VERY EXPENSIVE”
VERY EXPENSIVE COMPLIMENTRY SERVICES VERY LOW
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Elsa アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
100”
Very clean help full staff
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jane ニュージーランド
カップル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great Sunset Viewing”
The staff was very obliging and most helpful. The room was spotless and had a wonderful vista. I would highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammad アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
It was a wonderful stay, and enjoy every moment of it, good location, knowledgeable and helpful staff, very spacious and clean room without any noise, and including very fast Wi-Fi.”
Definitely I'll visit again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Mudrikath モルディブ
ひとり旅
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Faiz アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 10泊滞在
An excellent hotel to stay in Dubsi”
Have been staying at this Hyatt property and my experience has always been wonderful.since it's opening
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
6.4
良い
omer パキスタン
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 9泊滞在
nice service ”
good
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Pawan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Very nice ”
Memorable experience.
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Ramesh ケニア
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Superb ”
Fantastic Hotel / Nice Location & View / Really good Staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Ver good”
Fantastic hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Santhosh アイルランド
カップル
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended”
The Regency Club upgrade is the best decision we made. Staff and facilities are top notch
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JUNYA 日本
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Not so far from airport. Cleanness is available.
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
6.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good location ”
good hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULLA モルディブ
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good place
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Matthew イギリス
ビジネス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel, comfortable rooms, attentive staff”
Feels like home whenever I return.
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Ramesh インド
カップル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best and affordable ”
It was amazing experience and enjoyed my stay. superb facilities and good gesture
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HE 中国
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Chairman of the company ”
I am traveling to Dubai for business a lot, this was the first time I stay in this hotel. It was an excellent experience staying here.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Riyadh サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel and location ,big room and great view
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Elese アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Old Rooms”
The rooms need to be updated and they are very small.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sarah サウジアラビア
カップル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location”
Very busy hotel but its good
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yaqoob オマーン
カップル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel for few days..”
The hotel is good located in good place, the staff are also honest but some times they ignore your request... I was seeking a help to have tooth brush & tooth paste for me and my wife but I didn't get it, I tried to call the reception asking for a help several times and their response was so slow... Later, I decided to go outside by myself to buy tooth brush... These things could be provided in the hotel in each room as I know. Break fast - Receptionist told me that there is no free break fast and I paid a lot of money for my break fast... In general, I recommend to stay in Hyatt regency because it is located in good place but I will choose to stay in other hotels next time assuming that I will get more services...
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
James イギリス
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Staff who believe the customer is important”
The cleanliness, food quality and price were not exceptional, but what should be a requirement for this grade of Hotel. What made it exceptional was the service of the reception staff.. they actually were able to take on board customer requirement/ needs and address them in a professional and reasonable way....... the one reason only why I would return to this Hotel compared to others that might have better amenities. One staff, Abdul Haseeb, deserves special mention for his attitude and connection with the customer.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
beautiful clean hotel in middle of a traffic ”
too much rush , located in old district, however staff is great and hotel is clean but still we may choose a better location next time
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Shuk 香港
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel”
good stay, hotel very clean and would like to stay here again !
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fast Check In”
My wife was pregnant, so the staff at the front desk checked us in immediately. Thank you very much Hyatt Regency Dubai!
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alok インド
ビジネス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fine.”
Nothing more for now.
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
6.0
Hasan アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
OK”
connected rooms were hard to get
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Ajay インド
ビジネス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
I was very happy to see the attitude of staff.”
Food, staff attitude, hotel cleanliness.
It was fantastic
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ibrahim カタール
ひとり旅
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location clean ”
I enjoyed one night stay at thr hotel
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
4.3
Sultan インド
ビジネス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
too much noise and additional charges”
best night club and good location
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Jeffrey ナイジェリア
カップル
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Jeff ido”
nice hotel with excellent facilities, food was nice, excellent location with easy access to airport. wonderful stay with my wife
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
Comfortable rooms, great club room (one of the best I have been in), friendly staff. Overall great value for money. Free bus to metro and Dubai mall was a bonus
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇