非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全529件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ529件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

MASAHIRO 日本
1人旅
2009年5月 | 2泊滞在
便利な場所です
街の中心部にあり、観光、買い物、食事などに便利
インターネット接続 2時間$10はどこも同じだが、通信量の制限が他より少なく、すぐに追加料金が必要になる。
5月4日から2泊しました。 ホテルの設備は古いですが、清潔に保たれており、シャワー、ベッドなど快適に使えました。 街の中心部にあり、近くにカフェなどがたくさんあります。食事、買い物には困らない場所です。空港からのバスも1ブロック先で乗降車できます。すぐ近くにインターコンチネンタルがありますが、このホテルもコストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。
◇投稿日 2009年5月10日◇

Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location!
Room was a bit small for 4 adults but we were there on business and just needed a place to sleep comfortably so it was sufficient. We knew what we were getting into so it was fine.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Not our first time and we will definitely be back 😉
Location was good, breakfast was better than expected. Service was nice. I like our room better this visit than the previous one.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Frank ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム 2ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
?
Car parking a problem would have been nice to know before booking. Had to pay extra to get a park. Internet not complementary you have to pay. first time for me ever.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Lim マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(大人4名)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, friendly staffs
The location is good, walking distance to the Harbour. Many nice restaurant nearby. Staffs are friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇

Cath ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Xx
Suited us perfectly.
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

Qian 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Everything is good!
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

Ajay インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイビス キング ルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very basic hotel.. Not worth the money
You have to book your car park before you reach here else you may need to park on the road or go and park 500 metres away in a public paid parking. You lug your bags out of your car yourself right up to your room.Very basic facilities. if you are used to comfort you would avoid this hotel. We had booked in for 2 nights but after we saw the disaster that this place was we moved for the 2nd night in to the Novotel (same group) which was hugely better for about $30 more per night. Definitely worth the money. I will never be seen at the IBIS Wellington.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇

Dipinder オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード クイーンベッド
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel close to city centre
easy walk to city centre. nice, neat hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

Rowena ニュージーランド
グループ
ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful stay in the centre of everything.And the beds are so comfortable!!'
Good to have places to sit around the entrance with snacks and meals available.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>