いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アイビス ワールドトレード センター

アイビス ワールドトレード センター (Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 343 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(343)クチコミ by Booking.com(3394)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 343 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス7.0
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ダブル スタンダード
ツイン スタンダード
スタンダード ツインルーム
スタンダード ダブルベッド
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 287件
4.8
avni アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
There is no parking system and it isn't mentioned when booking for the room. Not helpful staff as well. I had to pick my own luggage.
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lynn アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
This is a good location. We attended a job fair at Crown Plaza and this hotel was easy walking distance to hotel. lots of places to eat around Ibis and the food was pretty good. my bed was also pretty comfortable and I slept soundly. I'd stay here again!
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
Dear Lynn, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad to note that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated the convenient location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team
◆返信日 2017年11月19日◆
アイビス ワールドトレード センター
5.2
Haseeb パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
Bad Experience, Never Recommended :|”
They dont allow your friends to come to meet you. Wasroom only have a body wash, NO SHAMPOO, NO TOOTHPASTE, In short they dont provide you TRAVELLER KIT as other hotels do. Staff is just useless, sometimes helping and most of the time not helping. Compared to price i wouldn't recommend this hotel. You should choose some other good hotel in such price range. Restaurant food just sucks, I tried Biryani, Fish N Chips and everything was like made by some lower than third class chef. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE 😑
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
Dear Haseeb, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent stay with us. We understand your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. The safety and security of our guests is of utmost importance to us at the hotel, and we would like to kindly inform the hotel needs to adhere to the policies set by Dubai Authorities on the non resident of the hotel. Our guests can meet with their visitors at the hotel lobby or at our F&B outlets.Moreover, a travel kit is available at the reception desk for a nominal fee and upon request.Furthermore, we have taken note of your comments concerning our staff attitude as well as your dining experience and rest assured the relevant team has been addressed to ensure there is no future recurrence and to enhance our guest’s experience. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Ibis WTC Team
Show more
アイビス ワールドトレード センター
2.8
Anees アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible experience”
although room was booked and money was debited. receptionist said reservation is cancelled and there r no rooms.. later collected the debited messages and went back to hotel again and checked with the same staff... she said sorry and gave a room... the room was so small... hardly one person could stand.. washroom is extremely small.. fat person cannot enter.... it was a overall horrible experience . never wanted to stay again .....
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
2.0
Maysoon アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Arabian park hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
Dear Maysoon, We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and would like to offer our apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. Your feedback has been reviewed and checked with the concerned Managers, however, we would appreciate receiving further details concerning your feedback. We would like to discuss your experience further, so that we can address the issue and improve our service for you and our other guests in the future. We are looking forward to hear from you to be able for us to take further step towards our goal to serve our guests better. Sincerely, Ibis World Trade Centre Team
Show more
アイビス ワールドトレード センター
6.8
良い
Tony マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
CLEAN HOTEL IN DUBAI. 5MINS WALK TO METRO STATION AND EXHIBITION HALL NEARBY.”
GUEST FRIENDLY HOTEL.
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic stay and we are are delighted to hear that our services were to your satisfaction. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Ibis World Trade Centre Team
◆返信日 2017年10月22日◆
アイビス ワールドトレード センター
10.0
最高!
Ho タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect for solo traveller.. Everything everything needed is there!, u dont need a big room”
vey clean room, has metro access (about 5min walk). There's proper shuttle service to main tourist spots in town. There's no pool in the hotel, but u can use the pool at Novotel right next door free of charge. Very good
◇投稿日 2017年10月5日◇
Dear Ho, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location, services and facilities were up to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ibis One Central Team
◆返信日 2017年10月22日◆
アイビス ワールドトレード センター
7.2
すごく良い
yaqoob バーレーン
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Rooms are very narrow so there is no place to pray and the bathroom is same ”
I like Breakfast puffet very much. No car parking private.
◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
10.0
最高!
professor イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location and accommodation”
Superb room and service.
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
4.0
SAI マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Terrible check in system. Unable to find guest name in system and even agoda print screen confirmation with booking reference also cannot retrieve booking record. Insists to have PDF print out copy as confirmation, what a lousy system. Worst hotel even I stayed.
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Tom タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect location for WTC”
Handy shuttlebus service to Dubai Mall
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
4.4
SAI マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
terrible service”
weird payment method, need to log in to mailbox a day before to make payment to secure booking else booking can be cancelled by hotel and remain to charge a night stay. You cannot pay two days in advance to secure booking because their system doesn't show your booking, only will appear same day when check in. No tooth brush provided and must everyday call to front desk but availability also depending on situation. Staff not helpful and not in respect manner. TERRIBLE AND WORST EXPERIENCE!!!
◇投稿日 2017年7月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Great value for money we all know what ibis standards are which is great for what you pay though this hotel specifically had an issue with parking , we had no problem that they did not have a valet service but not having a parking area was a night mare for this time of the year when it's 40+ c outside and having to park your car at the other ibis and walk back to this hotel . For this reason I wouldn't stay here again unless it's winter time and out of options.
◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
RAKESH インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年6月2日◇
6.0
Wonyoung 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable but a bit old”
Could have gone somewhere better Reasonable price with modern exterior but room is a bit old. No Slippers, No Printer. One good thing is free shuttle bus to Dubai mall and other major malls.
◇投稿日 2017年5月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cheng シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money! Was expecting a small room for the price, but it was not as crammed as expected. ”
The only downside was tat the bathroom was too tiny
◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Bryce ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, Clean ”
Good location, Clean, Good Value
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kim シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在
Good location but room is old”
Strategic location as it is beside World Trade Centre but room is old and has a musty smell. Showering unit is small and toilet has a smell. Perhaps time to give the whole hotel a new upgrade. On the good side, breakfast was good and customer service staff were attentive and was able to accede to my requests. Overall experience was good.
◇投稿日 2017年3月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lukasz ポーランド
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel in good location”
Very close to Metro and city. If somebody doesn't expect any fancy room it is nice place to stay.
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Bryce ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Close to Irish Bar”
Nice standard Ibis Hotel.... Same as every other Ibis. Good location and close to a good Irish Bar!
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
6.8
良い
mir パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel with good location”
Good location .
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Habib バーレーン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very good hotel”
I like Ibis hotels. Locations, cleanness, quietness and cost are competitive.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
6.4
良い
Sameh カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Average Hotel ”
-
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
6.4
良い
Nizar オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
..”
..
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Joey マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location ”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
9.6
最高!
MINHEE 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
good”
everything was good except room size. so small. but. breakfast was. so delicious. not bed!
◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Kezieh アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location ”
Close to metro station and nice view of szr
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
6.4
良い
Christine インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good location”
Good location, closed to the shopping malls.
◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Alex 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and good staff”
The front desk staff Kevin, who check me in and out, was so nice and professional. The location is good for both business and tourism, close to the airport and city center.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Milagros フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Very good”
The Filipino hotel staff especially those in Reception and Dining are helpful and accommodating and with pleasant disposition.
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Natalia アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location”
Very nice business hotel. Everything is nearby - cafes, restaurants, metro
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ahmed サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Parking lots ”
There were no parking lots !!
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
4.8
Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Not for leisure stay”
Our stay was a bit disappointing. there is only 1 staff/ receptionist and given that this is a "business hotel" guests were in a hurry. Bathroom a bit rusty For breakfast you have to walk about 1 km as it is in a neighboring hotel and not in ibis.
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Liliya アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Time at IBIS”
Thank you for a great time and a great welcome. It was very convenient to stop at your hotel as it was right next to the Dubai World Trade Center which hosted the Dubai Sports World event. The quality of the food is top-notch and the staff is very friendly. The two computers in the lobby were a great complement to the free Wi-Fi in the hotel which has proved useful on more than one occasion. Best regards and Ramadan Kareem.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
5.2
Diego ベネズエラ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
ok hotel but really really far”
Clean and nice but faraway from the city life... Stay here only if you come for a conference next door... Metro is just steps away...
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
6.0
Kevin シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
value for money, location and cleanliness”
value for money, location and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
6.0
Kevin シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
value for money, location and cleanliness”
value for money, location and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
5.6
soo マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
I just stay few hour only ”
Good for Exibition
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Keziyah サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great value and location”
A great place to stay in Dubai if you want to be near the metro without paying an arm and a leg.
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
5.6
Ratna マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Fresh air”
No chance to open windows to allow some outside air. In the interest of safety the windows can be allowed to open a bit NOT all the way.
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
4.4
Meera アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
No Parking”
No parkings for the hotel and you must go to another building to stop your car and come back walking to the Hotel again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Magdy アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
great”
comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
dewi インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在
good”
overall quite good
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
4.8
fadhel オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
value not met the facilities”
Nothing more
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shirley シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Business”
Was there for Arabhealth build up and indeed the hotel is superb location with just few steps away from the exhibition centre! The metro station is also within walking distance which makes this hotel stay convenient to get around for shopping and sightseeing.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
6.4
良い
Ankur インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
just ok”
stayed during exhibition at etc.saves time traveling to and fro
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
4.0
Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and cleaning”
Comfortable and cleaning
Comfortable and cleaning
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mary フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Location and Value for Money”
Comfort, Location, Value for Money
It was pleasant and would consider this hotel on my next stay.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Ayrene フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable and good location ”
Location, Buffet breakfast, Neat
All is good except for the check-in process. Not sure if its Agoda's problem or the hotel's system. It took me almost half an hour to check-in because my bookings wasn't on the hotel's system. It was frustrating at that time but its all good after that.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
5.0
Sheryll フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Toiletries”
Reception area
Not good. no toiletries, no toothbrush and toothpaste, receptionist selling it for 20 dirham. It should be free. Its not a hotel its a motel
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇