いますぐ予約 ▶▶ インペリアル スイーツ ホテル

インペリアル スイーツ ホテル (Imperial Suites Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 115 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(115)クチコミ by Booking.com(561)
6.2
良い
クチコミ 115 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.0
施設・設備5.1
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.5
サービス5.8
お得感6.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
ルームタイプ
ラグジュアリー スイート
エグゼクティブスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 76件
2.0
Ravi インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Service ok”
Room cheapest quality bad and floorings
◇投稿日 2017年5月18日◇
5.2
Ammar アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
slow checkin, no free parking 50 aed per day, no free internet, everything old. ”
everything average except one good and friendly guy at check in, I guess Mr Qamar but really old hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇
4.0
Imran パキスタン
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2017年3月 | 10泊滞在
Hotel management ”
Salam to all,, mere yahan comments karney ka issue bas yah hai k doston imperial hotel mein agar Ap family k sath a rahay hain to plz yahan mat stay Karen,, because is hotel k ground & first floor bar bar hai jo raat 9 bajay sey start ho jata hai or dubai k saray sharabi wahan a jatay hain or her ladies ko gandi nazron sey daikhtey hain,, Bhot ziyada ghatiyan pan start ho jata hai raat 9 sey families ka enter or exit hona mushkil ho jata hai... or is k ilawah yahan ka staff Bhi chor hai jo Ap logon k room sey bahar Janay par a k room mein ghus kar chezain Chori karta hai... mera Bhi saman chori howa hai room sey is liye app sab tak yah baat poncha raha hon.. thankx
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
4.0
Bittu アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー スイート
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE !!!”
BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE !!! "BEWARE OF THE CLEANER GUYS ANY TIME THEY MAY OPEN YOUR ROOM DOOR IF YOU ARE OUTSIDE THE ROOM" THEY HAVE SPARE DUPLICATE KEYS !!!! When I came back from out to the room after some hours, they opened my room without my permission "IN THE NAME OF CLEANING (remember I didn't put a clean my room tag) !!'' I lost some money also which I kept in my cupboard and told their house keeping supervisor, duty manager and front office staffs. I feel they are poorly illiterate than that cleaning guys, No actions taken!!. SO TAKE CARE IF YOU ARE BOOKING THIS HOTEL!!!
◇投稿日 2017年2月9日◇
3.6
Abhilash インド
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Rooms were having smell of cigarettes. ”
I booked for 4 nights. Rooms were having smell of cigarettes through the vent from the club below. I asked the reception to Change the room. But was informed that all the rooms were full. So asked for refund, but was denied. So I had to book another room at RainTree Rola just opposite the road. Which was much better. Lost $550/- because of Imperial Suites.
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
4.4
Nahar オマーン
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
2017 and you have to pay internet in the rooms ”
Staff was not to standard toilets was very dirty poor services with the price I payed was expecting more I don't understand how Dubai government can give this hotel 3 stars ??????
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Simon アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Room was awesome
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
6.0
Lorance アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Imperial”
It was easy to book and the hotel was also good neat and clean. When you enter first time you may feel some odd smell though
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
6.4
良い
Sabrina マレーシア
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
ok”
ok
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
4.0
Usman アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
No free WIFI and single beds are combined to make a double bed.”
A night 1:30AM, I realized my bed is falling apart. I turned on the light and found out two singles were joined together to make a double bed. Are you trying to make us stupid? 25 AED charge per day for Wi-Fi. I would never come back. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
2.8
UJJWAL インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
dont stay here ”
Pathetic stay .no hospitality and unclean hotel
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Janette アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Upgraded our room for free”
Good location of the hotel and good service. You get what you pay for with a little extra.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Bharat インド
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年5月 | 7泊滞在
Read the fineprint”
Excellent location but will charge you for anything and everything which you can think of. Make sure you have an all inclusive package
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
4.8
Stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Grubby and smelly”
Rooms are very spacious but the carpets need replacing as they are stinking - almost overwhelming
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
4.0
Ndeye アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Needs lighting and clean air”
The reception was nonchalant, the lobby very deem, Got my room with 2 very small beds instead of one, opened one and the bed and found a pen layin in it at first spooked the hell out of me in the middle of the night cause i did not know what it was at first. No wash cloth and housekeeper told me to use my hands as they don't have any. Paid for 4 nights but only stayed for 2 and the rest was lost as it was non refundable and on top of it they charged me tourism fee. I could not bear the aroma in the place. It was not a good experience so for me not again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
2.0
Mohssine オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
The worst ”
World's worst hotel stinks
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
4.4
Kashif アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty carpet, old furniture, cause backache using the couch in room. ”
Furniture had good day few years ago, now it in trash. dirty carpets, will never stay there even for free in future
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
10.0
最高!
nilesh インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
very nice hotel with good environment and clean.”
overall very nice hotel...better than others in that area.
Very good hotel...
◇投稿日 2015年12月10日◇
4.3
Sanjeev インド
カップル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Bad Experience.”
location.
Very Bad. Will not go there again. Bad attitude and behaviour from reception desk. No response from them if you call from your room.It feels as if we are staying there for free.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
RAVICHANDRAN インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Ideally located”
Ideal location. Food . Economical.
ok
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
6.7
良い
Mohmed イギリス
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Good
Good / bathroom dirty.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
5.7
Didar トルコ
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Condition of room”
Staff is good. Location also good. close to eating and shopping places
Room was not clean at all
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohmed イギリス
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
V good ”
V good
V good
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Carmencita フィリピン
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Location, accommodating staff, spacious room
I just booked the hotel few hours from the check in since I'll be travelling and be in Dubai at midnight. The hotel is wisely located in the center of Bur Dubai. The staffs were very courteous and accommodating. The room we first went was 2 single bed and the concierge suggested if we would like to transfer to 1 bed. The staff courteously asked us to wait and in the matter of minutes, he already has the key to transfer to another room. The room is really spacious, well lit and luxurious. Bed is comfortable. Overall, the hotel is excellent even if we only stayed for few hours for transit.
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Aziz イギリス
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Imperial suites”
The room was excellent, sizewise and comfort
Great in terms of the room and staff professionalism, the toilet however could do with a better shower and curtain
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohmed イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
V good ”
Location price & hotel. All good
V good
◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
4.3
MOAZIM パキスタン
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Experience”
Worst ever
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
6.3
良い
Satheesh インド
グループ
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
OK”
Good location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
2.0
pankaj インド
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel”
Imperial Suites Hotel
Worst experince ever
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
3.7
John イギリス
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Rubbish”
Large room, parking
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
9.7
最高!
SAJID インド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Dubai too good but too hot slso”
Good location good rooms value for money
It was just excellent stay and all the way it was excellent
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
6.7
良い
MUSTAPHA レバノン
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
good”
clean,good service,good staff
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
jeevan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Very comfortable and affordable”
location, price and amenities
A spacious and well located hotel. Easy on the pocket as well.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
6.7
良い
MAHESH インド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located, Decent Hotel”
Price
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
5.7
Ahsan パキスタン
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Comforting ”
Centrally located, Comfortable
The stay was comfortable and room was nicely maintained. However during the check out I realized that the staff lacks of informing the guest about their parking rules. I parked my car in the hotel provided parking lot, as advised by the hotel staff, however no parking card was issued to me during the check in. Once I checked out the parking lot security asked me to provide a parking card, so I asked the security guard to wait and let get it from the reception , on which the security guard would not let me go and fired up with an unnecessary argument. The behaviour was highly poor. After 15 mins of unnecessary argument he noted down my car number and asked me to go and get the parking card and so I did. While I reached at the reception and explained the situation to the receptionist, she did issue me a parking card, however I did ask her that it should have been explained to me earlier at the check in about the parking card on which the receptionist fired up and said it was not her mistake. Eventually I realized that it was my mistake that I was staying at the Imperial Suites Hotel. Staff needs to be more careful on their behaviour with guests.
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
5.0
ZALDY フィリピン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointment! I waited 4 hours prior to check in”
Nothing!
A big disappointment! I will never use this hotel again. The reservation made by Agoda is not reflected in their reservation log and I have to wait 4 hours prior to check in.
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
2.7
Monterrey フィリピン
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Worst Experience”
No best, all worst
I will never be back at this hotel again. The hotel was old, the interiors were old. The staff was so rude and doesnt have any customer service, specially the one that was on night duty at the lobby. Horrible experience when it comes to room service, you even have to pay for the wiFi, the utensils and the worst is for a toothbrush!!! They will tell you when you call, that they will be back and deliver the order within 2 minutes, but after that you will have to follow up and follow up for your order, it takes so long! No value for your money in this hotel, you have to pay for everything.
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Premnath インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
it was great ”
its good good good
it was very good, good staff, close to all place, nice room,
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MERUGU インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
It is a budjet and good hotel”
Friedly staff, Good breakfast, easily accecible
It was plesent but since my trip was the business trip, there is no lisure fcailities in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
6.7
良い
husein インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
great location”
good service
grat lokation nice room bf near shopping nice night life tomany disco in hotel near hotel many restaran and at night sourinding many disco like pattya but vary axpasive hotel staff spacily ball boy are doing good service rooms after fastival can gat lass price
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
6.0
Shahzad パキスタン
カップル
ラグジュアリー スイート
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel, Location is excellent”
Only location and rate through Agoda.
Hotel is normal, location is excellent more important rates were good throught Agoda.
◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Ghulam パキスタン
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Really a good service and accomodation”
Its at a very good location.
Really it was a very good and comfertale.very good service, and maintainance ,quick and efficent service ,very warm wellcome at reception with respect with smiling faces , which is appreciated.
◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sin マレーシア
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel staff, with smile and helpful”
good price, good location
the price is so good, you are not easy to find good hotel with reasonable low price with stratergic location. Will stay again
◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇
6.7
良い
arpit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー スイート
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
big rooms within the heart of the city”
near to cbd
it was pleasure staying there, two 24 - hours convenience & pharmacy store adjoining the hotel. indian veg restaurants within walking distance. currency exchange very near by.
◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
byung 韓国
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
price is reasonable and good loation for shopping.
i enjyed staying the hotel using internet at room at reasonable cost and good service in english for locating convention center, shopping centers and city tours.
◇投稿日 2011年12月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Vijay インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good Business hotel ”
Great location, Great price
Very good location. Very good rooms. Unfortunately due to work pressures and Ramdan timings, could not use all features of hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年8月28日◇
5.3
MORIHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在
Imperial Suite Hotel”
bigger size of room and very cheap
you never expect that pay cheap and get hi return.. hallway and room are very stinky...I wouldn't go back again unless no choise. chinese restraunt gives us best chiense food in reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2011年4月18日◇
3.3
ville フィンランド
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー スイート
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
Pigsty called hotel”
Location
the rooms are really dirty and smell in the room is just terrible.
The hotel is located greatly and the rooms are big. However, the cleaning was really poor. The room and the halls also had this really strange smell, which was so strong that you couldn`t hide from it.
◇投稿日 2011年1月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Dinesh インド
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー スイート
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Good hotel with nice service. Value for money specially for ppl on business trip.
lobby smells
Good hotel with nice service. Value for money specially for ppl on business trip.
◇投稿日 2009年11月20日◇
5.3
Tian マレーシア
ビジネス
2009年2月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Check In & Out Service/Attitude”
Located in Bur Dubai where most shops & 24hours supermarkets located.Quiet neighborhood but hotel not so quiet at night as they operate a bar down stairs.
Bar on ground floor can be a nuisance if you got a lower floor room close to it. Continental breakfast 35Dhs is decent though nothing to brag about.
The room I was given to is 1 room +1 living room with a 2-seater sofa in the hall. Bathroom is spacious & clean. Hotel location is not far from all shops & 24hours supermarkets. Taxi ride from hotel to Burj Al Dubai/Jeremiah Beach Hotel area can cost anything 40-45Dhs. Most taxi drivers not local, so they don't know the streets well too. Hotel reception demanded I leave my passport with them & promised will hand back to me next day. I insisted not to but said is hotel policy. The next day when I checked out in a rush for meeting, they forgot to return me my passport. I only realized that when I checked into another hotel in the afternoon! The Check In staff is slow, cold & unfriendly. Bad attitude!
◇投稿日 2009年2月25日◇