いますぐ予約 ▶▶ インターコンチネンタル フィジー ゴルフ リゾート&スパ

インターコンチネンタル フィジー ゴルフ リゾート&スパ (InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 101 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of インターコンチネンタル フィジー ゴルフ リゾート&スパ (InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.8
非常に満足
クチコミ 541 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(101)クチコミ by Booking.com(440)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス9.1
コスパ8.0
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (37)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (15)
7~8『とても良い』 (10)
6~7『良い』 (7)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (4)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (19)
6月~8月 (22)
9月~11月 (16)
12月~2月 (16)
クチコミ全件 (101)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 73件
10.0
最高!
steven 香港
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Second home in Fiji! ”

Would like to give a big thanks to Mr. Josaia from activities team. His hospitality is far beyond anything. He treat us like his own family. He is professional and knowledgeable. We hope to see him again when we back to this land. Big thumbs up for Mr Josaia for giving us such a wonderful trip.

◇投稿日 2019年6月21日◇
10.0
最高!
David オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールビュー キングベッド
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

We stayed at Sheraton Denarau Island & Marriott Momi Bay and i would say this tops the lot! Facilities and staff were wonderful, only a few minor issues with things in the room however sorted out promptly by resort staff.

◇投稿日 2019年5月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド2台
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

Fabulous Facilities and amazing pools and white sand beach”

Buffet breakfast fabulous - even our kids had a lot of choice. The resort facilities are amazing especially the privacy layout of the rooms. The bath on the patio is a great idea and certainly adds to the ambience of the room. A couple of things that were annoying - not enough volleyballs for the kids to play on the volleyball pitch just next to the pool. At dinner - we had to ask 3 times to get pencils and children's fun page. Also, being a charged a hot chocolate in a takeaway cup even though I do not drink tea or coffee. However, the man behind the ice-cream counter was very lovely and considerate to our kids. Another employee climbed the palm tree to show the kids how to open a coconut when he was busy but came back and kept to his word. No local shops around so best to stop at supermarket on the way to grab a few extra snacks such as crackers, chocolate and chips for the kids and mum + dad. Would certainly go back!

◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Chris ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年5月 | 8泊滞在

The Best Resort I Ever Stayed At. ”

Amazing Staff, Location, Beach, Food, Rooms, and Spa

This is by far the best place we have ever stayed at. We were so lucky to spend our honeymoon here, amazing staff, great location, beachfront, great food, beautiful rooms and world class spa. There is also access to all the water activities you could imagine. Fantastic, Thank you to all of the staff.

◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Tarryne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

Luxe hotel in a beautiful setting ”

Located on a quiet and absolutely stunning beach

I travelled solo as was looking to unwind and had a fantastic time. The resort is luxurious and classy. The hotel is set along Natadola Bay which is quite stunning and even though the resort has a lot of rooms, it has been very well designed to ake advantage of its surroundings, never felt crowded and was always possible to get a chair around the pool. Whilst the hotel is well set up to service families, there is an adult infinity pool facing the beach which was tranquil and superbly located. The only drawback is that you really are quite resort bound unless you actively make an effort to go on tours however this is common in Fiji unlike South-East Asia destinations where there is always a hub of activity and markets to venture too. The positive is that the restaurants at the hotel are fantastic catering to lots of taste levels and prices, I would definitely rate the food as the most consistent I've had in any hotel I've stayed at. This is the 2nd time I've been to Fiji although the 1st time staying at The Intercontinental and I couldnt recommend it highly enough.

◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在

Luxurious Hotel in Fiji”

Luxurious apartment style rooms, ideal location, good shopping. friendly staff

This Resort is luxurious and ideal for those who can afford the cost even for a weekend. My wife and I stayed here one night as guests at a friends wedding. The suite was modern, functional and new. The Bose surround sound system, flat screen tv and designer art works make it feel more like a modern city apartment. We had beautiful ocean views from the large covered balcony with spa bath, lounge and privacy curtain. The bathroom is well lit with double sinks and seperate toilet and shower rooms. Room safe, included robes, bar fridge complete with essential drinks and snacks complete the experience. We had the breakfast which is a vast buffet to suite western taste buds but is a little costly but worthy of the experience. The beach front is nice with groomed white sand and made an excellent backdrop to the fire dancers we experienced there at the wedding reception. This place is a must visit even for a weekend for the ultimate in luxury.

◇投稿日 2011年6月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Elisa オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing experience”

We had the best time there! Amazing Location and resort, outstanding customer service !we had absolutely nothing to complain everything was perfect! We are looking forward to come back ASAP! Vinaka!

◇投稿日 2019年2月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Nhan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

The staffs are super friendly, and they are very accommodating. The facility and the hotel room are clean very comfortable bed as well. It's a little far away from everything else so you will get plenty of privacy. Food is ok and kind of pricey as you expected. Plenty of activities and things to do within the resort.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
9.6
最高!
LESLEY オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Sanasana Buffet ”

Night buffet meals at Sanasana with the set price should include standard tea and standard coffee for the price of $95. $95 is a bit high price when it doesn’t include tea and coffee.

◇投稿日 2019年6月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Michelle ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド2台
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Michelle”

It was the best resort with exceptional service. The staff are super helpful and friendly. Best breakfast.

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michelle マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent resort ”

Love this resort, perfect for couple or family.

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sharlene シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful resort, beautiful staff”

We stayed 5 nights in a club room. Beautiful resort, beautiful beach, lots of greenery. It’s worthwhile upgrading to a club room where you get drinks all day, tea time canapés and happy hour every day. Food is not cheap but in room dining is superb. The curries were great! The staff at the club Intercontinental were lovely and kind. They make you feel right at home. Club Intercontinental is an oasis up on a hill with a spectacular view. I just wished there was a separate area to house the children. On some days the noise and splashing was almost unbearable. There is a pool in the resort which is adult only but it was always crowded. Plus it’s a long trek from the club rooms. My advice would be to bring noise cancelling headphones. I would definitely still rather stay up at the club instead of venturing down to the main resort which is overrun with children. Overall it’s a nice place, made nicer by the staff. Still highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在

Bula”

The staff are exceptional. Made us feel welcome and went above and beyond to make our stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. Great place for families and couples. The meals and drinks are expensive but all else is superb.

◇投稿日 2017年9月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Evelyn オーストラリア
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic resort & amazing food, service & beaches”

Food, resort accommodation & friendly staff

Fantastic! I would highly recommend this resort to young families, couples, groups, etc. The service from the bell boys to executive team was amazing. The resorts accommodation was immaculate through out our stay and the food was amazing. I would love to stay here again very soon.

◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great Rooms and Hotel but slow service ”

pool, rooms and people are nice

Great rooms and nice hotel, very expensive and when you get very slow service and food not that good then you really question value for money. No cash accepted and they wack on a 2.5% credit card charge at the end. Always running on Fiji time they say, but that shouldn't work like that when your staying at a 5 star hotel. was disappointed in the food for the price. have stayed at many other hotels in Fiji which provided better food

◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
9.0
最高!
MINNING オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルベッド2台
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful view, friendly staffs”

View, facility, modern design

We has been upgraded from the gardern view room to the lagoon view. Nice view and friendly staffs. This resort has it's own pravite beach which most of the resort does not. Will recommend to my friends and family.

◇投稿日 2014年3月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Dang オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド2台
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic family stay - good value.”

Neat, clean, nice view and quick staff services.

Fantastic family holiday - the room was neat, comfortable, with luxury inclusions, nice breeze and beautiful garden view. The room was allocated to suit our young children on the ground floor (as requested) and was closed to most facilities (the lobby, beach, restaurants and pools ...). Efficient staff support. We will recommend to friends about Intercontinental Resort.

◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Mathhew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在

Awesome resort”

Beach, bars, hospitality of the staff

Excellant resort with first class facilities, great place to just chill out and do not much at all. Bungalow was great had private balcony and outdoor bath big sofas and most importantly peacefull. Food and beverages were top notch and comparitive in price to what you you would expect to pay in Australia. The staff offered exceptional service and big smiles and laid back fijian charm. Should I return to fiji I most definatley would stay at the Inter Continental again and recommend it with out resevation to anyone travelling to fiji.

◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vickie オーストラリア
カップル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Luxurious resort”

Beautifully kept resort grounds, top notch spa facilities

we had a fantastic stay at intercontinental fiji. the resort grounds were exceptionally well kept, making it a wonderful place to get away. staff were always friendly and willing to help, and we absolutely loved the massage and wai zone at the spa. though it did not disrupt our stay too much, we did have a few issues with housekeeping/maintenance (blown light bulbs, phone line and av connection not working). also, the both our room and the room next door were not stocked with the hotel umbrellas, and despite numerous follow ups, we were not provided with them until just before check out, by which time the sun had come back. thankfully the hotel was able to arrange a buggy to drop us off at the wedding we were attending and we weren't caught out in the downpour.

◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Christie カナダ
カップル
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing hotel and facilities!”

Great view!

we stayed in a beach front view room for our honeymoon. it was excellent! the room was quite spacious, there was an outdoor tub and since we were on the ground floor, extra lounge chairs too. since we were facing the west, we could watch the sunset from our room. the adult pool was beautiful with plenty of chairs and a poolside bar/restaurant. the main building was also not far away with a great restaurant that offered a different buffet every evening. the hotel offered lots of activities and a free traditional show every evening.

◇投稿日 2011年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
derrick シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

amazing hospitality”

-attentive, courteous, amiable, cordial, gracious and welcoming -my wife was presented with a birthday card and chocolates when they realised it was my wife's birthday, few days after checking in

◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Aik シンガポール
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

Luxury beachfront resort”

Friendly staff, excellent food options and the amazing beach

Utopia!!

◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kay シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good place to relax and reflect”

Nice resort with full facilities Cheerful and helpful staff Prices of food and snacks are expensive No much option to go out for meals

◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Craig オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Nice location, friendly staff but lacks the Fiji feel.”

Food was great. We were pleased to receive a free room upgrade but upon arrival, the room smelled musty and the floors were still wet from mopping. We thought that breakfast was included but only discovered it was not when we checked out. This added $136 for each day of our stay. We were never asked to sign a breakfast bill each day. Activities such as snorkelling were expensive at$60. Whereas they were free at Muscat Cove resort where we had come from.

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
6.4
良い
jane オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2017年9月 | 7泊滞在

Staff are always angling for a tip”

Although the surrounds are picturesque and the staff are friendly, most are continually angling for a tip. From the airport transfer guys both ways and some service staff, they pour out their life stories of misfortune to a kindly ear. One even told his story differently to another couple with additional embellishments. We know the average wage is $F100 per week but we are on holidays!! We tip you anyway".........so less of the familiarity. Club level is full of swimmer nappies and lazy parents. Adults only pool is nice but not policed about kids ages. Food was good. Cocktails were hideous but that is Fiji generally. Cheap mixes despite all the fresh quality ingredients. Room was lovely and clean. Left heaps of items for housemaids because they didn't expect it.

◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Luis ポルトガル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hotel but not 5 stars!!”

If you are going to a normal room (250€), probably you will be fine. Good beach, nice pools, friendly staff, food ok but we didnt try Navo because we had our baby with us. If you are going for a supperior room like the club room ( bigger area) which we did and paid 500€ per night, than see other options in the area. Breakfast in club is small and without fresh orange juice, room is ok but needs refurbishment, buggy system is terrible. We always had to wait more than 10/15 minutes for transportation. From our experience not worth the money we paid.

◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
3.0
sean イギリス
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在

BULA!”

The club resort was very private. The club cocktails were a nice touch, the nova restaurant

Pretty good All things went according to plan. Only problem was the tech in the room the TV remotes wouldn't work properly. The kids pool is noisy as you'd expect and the pool area in general is a busy. The infinity pool. The beach is good . But loungers in general across hotel need a bit of investment. Staff are very well trained - but this is Fiji time!

◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
6.0
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在

We had a nice time but it could have been better.”

Weather, friendliness, spa.

One should be able to get into the spa more than 30 minutes before one's treatment. Furthermore, for those of us coming from the USA...most flights out are in the evening and we weren't able to get any concessions for late checkout. At least this should be clarified at check in, if not before. It was a huge inconvenience and will effect our thoughts about returning.

◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Debbie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful grounds and rooms”

The gardens, the pool and the golf course

Beautiful hotel, and beautiful grounds. We did have a mobile phone stolen from our room, which is very disappointing on a holiday. The food and drinks are very expensive at this hotel. Overall a great holiday getaway. A great location right on the beach. A really nice diving facility and we loved playing golf at the attached Natadola Bay golf course. You need to get all of your entertainment at the hotel as it is in the middle of nowhere, so a long way from other sightseeing places, but we found plenty to do on our 6 day stay.

◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Young 韓国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在

Romantic place.”

great beach, a variety of on-site restaurants, great spa

Room was clean but very humid although AC was on a full swing. Breakfast buffet was well prepared but not as good as other big hotel chains' BF buffet. Ocean was great, especially the water was not as much salty as other ocean water which makes a perfect water for water activities.

◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Siu シンガポール
カップル
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great unless it rains”

Beach, well appointed rooms

Rooms are spacious and well appointed, although bath tub on patio is not very functional. Beach is wonderful and decent choice of food. The only negative is that when it rains it is hard to get from your room to the common areas as buggies took ages and umbrellas sometimes ran out.

◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great resort for relaxation”

Great resort facilities, excellent friendly service and beautiful surrounds

There are many things to recommend about this hotel including its facilities and surrounding area, which are both gorgeous. The dive shop is also very professional and does great trips. However, there are numeroud problems with this place: the food was very average (although breakfast was good), the service slow (with orders sometimes forgotten), the secluded location meant that getting to and from anywhere else on the island was quite hard, and they made numerous mistakes on my final bill which was very frustrating. Overall, this is a nice place to relax, especially if you have a young family - but anyone looking for more "action" will be disappointed as it's quiet and tranquil more than adventurous.

◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kate ニュージーランド
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

非常に満足”

The people at the resort were amazing, great experience.

◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Suman オーストラリア
グループ
ダブルベッド2台
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Breathtaking views in a paradise

◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド2台
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Place place to visit with a baby ”

We holidayed with a 11 month old and it was fantastic. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are fantastic.

◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohssine オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在

GENEROUS AND PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY ”

Mind blowing customer service and Facility

◇投稿日 2017年3月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Chin フィリピン
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Paradise on Earth”

The highlight of my Fiji trip, love about how beautiful the place is even it is a modern resort. Everything you need is just within the resort. Love it.

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Alexander オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在

Fantastic Location nothing to do but relax”

view, location, golfing

Very relaxing.. every thing you need at the resort.. try the club rooms.. quite pricey though.

◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Tyron オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful hotel great location”

location, room and restaurants

Fantastic hotel with everything you could ask for, was far away from anything but had everything you needed in the hotel. Will definitely be back

◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
9.3
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
2011年9月 | 12泊滞在

Awesome Hotel!”

Staff, Location, Amenities

We had a great time! Staff were awesome - nothing was too much trouble! The resort is in a great location - very releaxing!

◇投稿日 2011年9月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Viola 香港
カップル
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在

lovely hotel”

great beach and great food

we had a fabulous stay at intercontinental fiji golf resort & spa. great food and friendly services. highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2011年9月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Zhaohui 中国
カップル
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在

Greate Location and lovely hotel.”

High standard of service.

We stayed here for 4 nights and it was an amazing! Staff are very friendly.

◇投稿日 2011年5月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Gijsbertus オランダ
カップル
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

super hotel”

location right on the beach + infinity pool on beach

impressive hotel with superb location. brand new contempory rooms with bath on balcony. excellent and friendly staff

◇投稿日 2011年3月16日◇
6.4
良い
Florian 香港
カップル
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2019年9月 | 8泊滞在

Beautiful resort, super friendly staff, below average service”

I'm writing this review with expectations of a proper 5-star hotel in mind. We stayed 8 nights at the Intercon. The ground floor room facing the lagoon was spacious, furniture is somewhat dated. The patio area has an outdoor sofa and a huge bathtub (really nice!). The beach is magnificent, snorkeling tours are great for beginners. Surf boards and other gear is available for hotel guests (I think for free). The higher-end restaurant in the resort, open for breakfast for adults only, is the only place you can enjoy breakfast. The other breakfast place is crowded, pretty noisy and it takes forever (20 mins!) to get a coffee after you walk in. There are 4 places where you can have dinner - again, the higher-end restaurant is fantastic - you can feel there are worlds between this one and the other restaurants. Get yourself ready for "Fiji time" - service is veeery slow! Nothing to do outside the resort!

◇投稿日 2019年11月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Uma アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Staff not updated about events Am express card machine not working so ended up using visa

◇投稿日 2019年10月27日◇

Dear Uma Thank you for bringing your experience with our team and card machine to our attention. We are looking into this and do sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. Kind regards Robert Clark Resort Manager

◆返信日 2019年10月29日◆
インターコンチネンタル フィジー ゴルフ リゾート&スパ
6.0
Pak 香港
カップル
ダブルベッド2台
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

The staff is very nice and the beach is beautiful. But there are many people selling different things to you once you stepped on the beach. The facility showed a lot of wear and tear, like there is smelling in the wardrobe. And the food is disappointing.

◇投稿日 2019年10月27日◇

Dear Pak, Thank you for sharing your experience at our Resort. We appreciate your comments about the local vendors, room condition and dining quality and have shared this with our resort team. We hope to welcome you back with a better experience next time. Kind Regards, Robert Clark Resort Manager

◆返信日 2019年10月29日◆
インターコンチネンタル フィジー ゴルフ リゾート&スパ
6.4
良い
Annie ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2019年10月 | 5泊滞在

This resort has peaked and is now getting a bit tired and dated ”

Beautiful gardens and amazing staff. However it is the little things that make a difference and these were lacking! Air conditioning did not really work even after having it fixed. The linen was starting to become threadbare in parts. Dressing gowns had holes in them. Bathroom needs desperate redoing. Food was expensive but good but constantly out of things or just plain missing ingredients once served. Toilet by pool restaurant area was terrible and needs a serious renovation. Staff were amazing! I hope they get paid some of the thousands the hotel milked out of us. Surf safari was sad as most coral is dead- also overpriced for what it was. Gym was fantastic! Adult infinity pool was nice But Deck chairs and umbrellas are old now stained and need to be freshened up. The one good restaurant was unbelievably overpriced. Overall I feel conned by the excellent rating this place has and in my extensive resort experience feel that you could get more bang for your buck else where.

◇投稿日 2019年10月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Netsai タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2019年8月 | 3泊滞在

BULA!!”

Excellent and Friendly Staff. This is a nice place to relax.

◇投稿日 2019年8月31日◇
6.3
良い
SOO 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド2台
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在

New luxury hotel fun activities for children.”

Family fun, Nice beach, good restaurants

No big issue but,check-in and check-out not to good.

◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
SHI 中国
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

無敵海景”

工作人員態度友善,細心!早上9點半到,11點讓我們提早入住!房間對著大海
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Chou 台湾
カップル
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在

很棒很棒的飯店”

服務親切,設備新穎

大部分斐濟人的很懶,但洲際飯店的員工素質很高,所有設備都是新的,娛樂設施也很多。重點是風景優美,消磨一兩天不是問題!價位相對於其他飯店,只貴了一點,但是品質卻好很多,真正是物超所值

◇投稿日 2011年2月5日◇
5.7
Sun 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド2台
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

距離市區較遠,臨近有高爾夫球場”

游泳池漂亮,水上活動多, SPA設備好

距離市區有點遠,hotel設備不錯,景觀佳,但風很大,服務人員很友善,小朋友的泳池很大,有噴水池玩!大人的泳池很漂亮,沙灘蠻漂亮的,水上活動多,SPA的設備很好,讓人很放鬆!

◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
6.7
良い
Sun 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

地勢高,有海景,但風很大~”

游泳池很漂亮, spa設備很好,水上活動豐富

hotel在山區,風很大。hotel佔地大,有些房間離海邊,游泳池很遠~房間頗舒適,浴缸設在陽台,下雨時不能去游泳時剛好能讓小孩泡澡~小朋友的游泳池很大,成人的游泳池很美,有一間高級餐廳但出菜速度很慢; 另一間餐廳晚上是自助餐,菜色頗豐富。SPA 設備很好,很放鬆!

◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
9.7
最高!
shin 韓国
ひとり旅
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

매력적인 리조트”

전망 인피니티풀 규모 친절함

조용히 휴식하기좋아요 해변도 너무멋지고 일몰이 환상적이네요

◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
9.0
最高!
HYOJO 韓国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

추천합니다.”

해변과의 접근성, 좋은 시설, 깨끗함, 수영장이 매우 좋음

수바섬은 날이 흐리던데 난디섬은 그렇지 않습니다. 날씨도 너무좋고 힐튼 등 다른호텔이 모여있는곳에서 더 안쪽으로 들어가기때문인지 인터컨티넨탈은 해변이 정말 너무 깨끗하고 예쁩니다. 바다는 정말 최고!!! 음식도 아주 좋다고는 말 못하겠지만 괜찮은 편입니다. 방과 해변의 만족도가 너무 커서 강추하고 싶네요. 허니문으로도 괜찮을 것 같습니다.

◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
6.8
良い
ji 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

너무 낡음.”

바꿔야 할 것들이 넘 많음. 객실내 시설의 잦은 고장. 그로 인해 직원 호출을 자주해야 됨.

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇
10.0
最高!
YOUNGMIN 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

최고의 호텔! 위치! 등 최고네요!”

해변및 서비스,식사,직원등 최고입니다

◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Dayeon 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

허니문”

허니문이라 클럽룸에서 지냈는데요~ 클럽라운지직원분들이 너무 친절하셔서 감동했습니다! 생일이라고 생일축하케이크에 와인까지 선물해주셨어요~ 넓은 룸에 깔끔한 숙소! 넓지만 편리한 버기와 버스로 행복한 추억만들었습니다!

◇投稿日 2019年11月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
YUNGIC 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

전반적으로 좋으나 비싸긴함”

1층 클럽 플런지룸으로 갔음. 전반적으로 괜찮기는한데 피지 특징인건지 습도가 너무 높아서 자다가 많이 깸. 침대가 그닥 좋진않은거같음. 버기 부르면 제때 올 확률 60%정도됨. 리조트 안에만 있을거면 괜찮지만 시내 나가려면 택시타고 최소 100달러는 줘야 나갈수있음. 직원들 친절하긴한데 일을 잘하는지는 잘 모르겠음. 음식은 맛있는데 너무 비싸긴함.

◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HSUEHERH 台湾
カップル
ダブルベッド2台
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

很棒的度假村”

是斐濟很棒的度假村只是在山頭上比較不方便所有活動跟任何東西的購買都必需跟度假村購買但是價錢都比較貴,房間很舒適游泳池也很棒,唯一美中不足的是覺得餐食有點貴,我們點的自助晚餐FJD100但是覺得東西略少味道也還好,餐食略貴~

◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
10.0
最高!
FUHUA 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド2台
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

很棒的酒店”

虽然住了2个晚上,也连续下雨,不过这个酒店还是很棒的。

◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Xianjing 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

洲际真的很棒 所有工作人员都很热情 让人感到宾至如归!餐厅很好吃 自助餐种类丰富且美味!spa很不错 环境特别棒!!!100分的洲际!!!让人感觉不是住酒店而是住度假区 依山傍海真的太舒服了!

◇投稿日 2019年2月11日◇
10.0
最高!
li 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

依旧风光”

第二次来洲际助 风景依旧很美也是休闲度假的圣地

◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
9.6
最高!
XU 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

服务实在是太棒了”

房间完美、海岸完美,服务完美。除了沙滩一般,不能浮潜之外,实在找不出什么不好的地方了。

◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
JIE 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

硬件一流,海景一流,服务很赞!”

完美的行程中留有最后的一点缺憾,上一位房客的账单让我帮着结了,没有让我先核对账单就让我付了钱。哎,也怪我离开酒店才发现问题!

◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
9.2
最高!
XU 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

值得一住!”

设施非常完备,洲际酒店所在的那个海湾非常大,在它那个漂亮的无边泳池风景非常好。服务也非常好,车子随叫随到,房屋主动清扫。热情的让人不好意思。不方便的是离南迪机场有一个小时的车程。但这酒店值得一住,洲际的牌子,那边的风景。希尔顿那些好的酒店在富人区的,听说风景和海水一般,就是周边配套设施完备。

◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jiang 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

fiji第一天的豪华住宿”

在fiji一周,第一天住洲际,后面4天住hilton,感觉和后者比洲际性价比略低,但是洲际的海滩真的不错,浪特别大,游泳池也是位置绝佳。另外酒店的饮食不怎么样,而且因为酒店位置比较偏,没有啥东西吃挺难受的。

◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
9.0
最高!
lei 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブスイート
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

美丽的风景,温暖的服务”

服务、饮食、环境

宝宝很喜欢这里,当然还有我们! 不但风景秀丽,海水清澈,远处珊瑚依稀可见。家庭泳池很适合小孩子玩耍。服务人员的态度很好!

◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
9.3
最高!
zhiman 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

很棒”

位置,服务
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
9.7
最高!
ZHENG 中国
カップル
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

it's really owesome”

the beautiful view/beach/staff

酒店的风景很好,尤其是无边际的泳池。缺点是几乎没有网络,如果上网需要花钱并且不便宜,所以还是好好度假吧。员工服务也很热情,只是斐济人民有点懒,记性也不好,例如吃饭买单完忘记找钱,不过没关系,this is fiji time

◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇