いますぐ予約 ▶▶ インターコンチネンタル フィジー ゴルフ リゾート&スパ

インターコンチネンタル フィジー ゴルフ リゾート&スパ (InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 73 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(73)クチコミ by Booking.com(477)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 73 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備9.2
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス9.1
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (73)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 58件
10.0
最高!
Chris ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年5月 | 8泊滞在
The Best Resort I Ever Stayed At. ”
Amazing Staff, Location, Beach, Food, Rooms, and Spa
This is by far the best place we have ever stayed at. We were so lucky to spend our honeymoon here, amazing staff, great location, beachfront, great food, beautiful rooms and world class spa. There is also access to all the water activities you could imagine. Fantastic, Thank you to all of the staff.
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great Rooms and Hotel but slow service ”
pool, rooms and people are nice
Great rooms and nice hotel, very expensive and when you get very slow service and food not that good then you really question value for money. No cash accepted and they wack on a 2.5% credit card charge at the end. Always running on Fiji time they say, but that shouldn't work like that when your staying at a 5 star hotel. was disappointed in the food for the price. have stayed at many other hotels in Fiji which provided better food
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Debbie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful grounds and rooms”
The gardens, the pool and the golf course
Beautiful hotel, and beautiful grounds. We did have a mobile phone stolen from our room, which is very disappointing on a holiday. The food and drinks are very expensive at this hotel. Overall a great holiday getaway. A great location right on the beach. A really nice diving facility and we loved playing golf at the attached Natadola Bay golf course. You need to get all of your entertainment at the hotel as it is in the middle of nowhere, so a long way from other sightseeing places, but we found plenty to do on our 6 day stay.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
9.0
最高!
MINNING オーストラリア
カップル
2ダブルベッド
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful view, friendly staffs”
View, facility, modern design
We has been upgraded from the gardern view room to the lagoon view. Nice view and friendly staffs. This resort has it's own pravite beach which most of the resort does not. Will recommend to my friends and family.
◇投稿日 2014年3月6日◇
6.3
良い
SOO 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ダブルベッド
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
New luxury hotel fun activities for children.”
Family fun, Nice beach, good restaurants
No big issue but,check-in and check-out not to good.
◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Dang オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ダブルベッド
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic family stay - good value.”
Neat, clean, nice view and quick staff services.
Fantastic family holiday - the room was neat, comfortable, with luxury inclusions, nice breeze and beautiful garden view. The room was allocated to suit our young children on the ground floor (as requested) and was closed to most facilities (the lobby, beach, restaurants and pools ...). Efficient staff support. We will recommend to friends about Intercontinental Resort.
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Young 韓国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在
Romantic place.”
great beach, a variety of on-site restaurants, great spa
Room was clean but very humid although AC was on a full swing. Breakfast buffet was well prepared but not as good as other big hotel chains' BF buffet. Ocean was great, especially the water was not as much salty as other ocean water which makes a perfect water for water activities.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Tarryne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Luxe hotel in a beautiful setting ”
Located on a quiet and absolutely stunning beach
I travelled solo as was looking to unwind and had a fantastic time. The resort is luxurious and classy. The hotel is set along Natadola Bay which is quite stunning and even though the resort has a lot of rooms, it has been very well designed to ake advantage of its surroundings, never felt crowded and was always possible to get a chair around the pool. Whilst the hotel is well set up to service families, there is an adult infinity pool facing the beach which was tranquil and superbly located. The only drawback is that you really are quite resort bound unless you actively make an effort to go on tours however this is common in Fiji unlike South-East Asia destinations where there is always a hub of activity and markets to venture too. The positive is that the restaurants at the hotel are fantastic catering to lots of taste levels and prices, I would definitely rate the food as the most consistent I've had in any hotel I've stayed at. This is the 2nd time I've been to Fiji although the 1st time staying at The Intercontinental and I couldnt recommend it highly enough.
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Siu シンガポール
カップル
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great unless it rains”
Beach, well appointed rooms
Rooms are spacious and well appointed, although bath tub on patio is not very functional. Beach is wonderful and decent choice of food. The only negative is that when it rains it is hard to get from your room to the common areas as buggies took ages and umbrellas sometimes ran out.
◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Mathhew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
Awesome resort”
Beach, bars, hospitality of the staff
Excellant resort with first class facilities, great place to just chill out and do not much at all. Bungalow was great had private balcony and outdoor bath big sofas and most importantly peacefull. Food and beverages were top notch and comparitive in price to what you you would expect to pay in Australia. The staff offered exceptional service and big smiles and laid back fijian charm. Should I return to fiji I most definatley would stay at the Inter Continental again and recommend it with out resevation to anyone travelling to fiji.
◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vickie オーストラリア
カップル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Luxurious resort”
Beautifully kept resort grounds, top notch spa facilities
we had a fantastic stay at intercontinental fiji. the resort grounds were exceptionally well kept, making it a wonderful place to get away. staff were always friendly and willing to help, and we absolutely loved the massage and wai zone at the spa. though it did not disrupt our stay too much, we did have a few issues with housekeeping/maintenance (blown light bulbs, phone line and av connection not working). also, the both our room and the room next door were not stocked with the hotel umbrellas, and despite numerous follow ups, we were not provided with them until just before check out, by which time the sun had come back. thankfully the hotel was able to arrange a buggy to drop us off at the wedding we were attending and we weren't caught out in the downpour.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great resort for relaxation”
Great resort facilities, excellent friendly service and beautiful surrounds
There are many things to recommend about this hotel including its facilities and surrounding area, which are both gorgeous. The dive shop is also very professional and does great trips. However, there are numeroud problems with this place: the food was very average (although breakfast was good), the service slow (with orders sometimes forgotten), the secluded location meant that getting to and from anywhere else on the island was quite hard, and they made numerous mistakes on my final bill which was very frustrating. Overall, this is a nice place to relax, especially if you have a young family - but anyone looking for more "action" will be disappointed as it's quiet and tranquil more than adventurous.
◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇
9.3
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
2011年9月 | 12泊滞在
Awesome Hotel!”
Staff, Location, Amenities
We had a great time! Staff were awesome - nothing was too much trouble! The resort is in a great location - very releaxing!
◇投稿日 2011年9月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Viola 香港
カップル
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在
lovely hotel”
great beach and great food
we had a fabulous stay at intercontinental fiji golf resort & spa. great food and friendly services. highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2011年9月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Christie カナダ
カップル
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing hotel and facilities!”
Great view!
we stayed in a beach front view room for our honeymoon. it was excellent! the room was quite spacious, there was an outdoor tub and since we were on the ground floor, extra lounge chairs too. since we were facing the west, we could watch the sunset from our room. the adult pool was beautiful with plenty of chairs and a poolside bar/restaurant. the main building was also not far away with a great restaurant that offered a different buffet every evening. the hotel offered lots of activities and a free traditional show every evening.
◇投稿日 2011年6月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
Luxurious Hotel in Fiji”
Luxurious apartment style rooms, ideal location, good shopping. friendly staff
This Resort is luxurious and ideal for those who can afford the cost even for a weekend. My wife and I stayed here one night as guests at a friends wedding. The suite was modern, functional and new. The Bose surround sound system, flat screen tv and designer art works make it feel more like a modern city apartment. We had beautiful ocean views from the large covered balcony with spa bath, lounge and privacy curtain. The bathroom is well lit with double sinks and seperate toilet and shower rooms. Room safe, included robes, bar fridge complete with essential drinks and snacks complete the experience. We had the breakfast which is a vast buffet to suite western taste buds but is a little costly but worthy of the experience. The beach front is nice with groomed white sand and made an excellent backdrop to the fire dancers we experienced there at the wedding reception. This place is a must visit even for a weekend for the ultimate in luxury.
◇投稿日 2011年6月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Zhaohui 中国
カップル
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在
Greate Location and lovely hotel.”
High standard of service.
We stayed here for 4 nights and it was an amazing! Staff are very friendly.
◇投稿日 2011年5月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Gijsbertus オランダ
カップル
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在
super hotel”
location right on the beach + infinity pool on beach
impressive hotel with superb location. brand new contempory rooms with bath on balcony. excellent and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2011年3月16日◇
5.7
Sun 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ダブルベッド
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
距離市區較遠,臨近有高爾夫球場”
游泳池漂亮,水上活動多, SPA設備好
距離市區有點遠,hotel設備不錯,景觀佳,但風很大,服務人員很友善,小朋友的泳池很大,有噴水池玩!大人的泳池很漂亮,沙灘蠻漂亮的,水上活動多,SPA的設備很好,讓人很放鬆!
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
6.7
良い
Sun 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
地勢高,有海景,但風很大~”
游泳池很漂亮, spa設備很好,水上活動豐富
hotel在山區,風很大。hotel佔地大,有些房間離海邊,游泳池很遠~房間頗舒適,浴缸設在陽台,下雨時不能去游泳時剛好能讓小孩泡澡~小朋友的游泳池很大,成人的游泳池很美,有一間高級餐廳但出菜速度很慢; 另一間餐廳晚上是自助餐,菜色頗豐富。SPA 設備很好,很放鬆!
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
SHI 中国
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
無敵海景”
工作人員態度友善,細心!早上9點半到,11點讓我們提早入住!房間對著大海
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Chou 台湾
カップル
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
很棒很棒的飯店”
服務親切,設備新穎
大部分斐濟人的很懶,但洲際飯店的員工素質很高,所有設備都是新的,娛樂設施也很多。重點是風景優美,消磨一兩天不是問題!價位相對於其他飯店,只貴了一點,但是品質卻好很多,真正是物超所值
◇投稿日 2011年2月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
YUNGIC 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
전반적으로 좋으나 비싸긴함”
1층 클럽 플런지룸으로 갔음. 전반적으로 괜찮기는한데 피지 특징인건지 습도가 너무 높아서 자다가 많이 깸. 침대가 그닥 좋진않은거같음. 버기 부르면 제때 올 확률 60%정도됨. 리조트 안에만 있을거면 괜찮지만 시내 나가려면 택시타고 최소 100달러는 줘야 나갈수있음. 직원들 친절하긴한데 일을 잘하는지는 잘 모르겠음. 음식은 맛있는데 너무 비싸긴함.
◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
YOUNGMIN 韓国
カップル
1ベッドルーム クラブ キング スイート
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
최고의 호텔! 위치! 등 최고네요!”
해변및 서비스,식사,직원등 최고입니다
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
9.7
最高!
shin 韓国
ひとり旅
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
매력적인 리조트”
전망 인피니티풀 규모 친절함
조용히 휴식하기좋아요 해변도 너무멋지고 일몰이 환상적이네요
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
9.0
最高!
HYOJO 韓国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
추천합니다.”
해변과의 접근성, 좋은 시설, 깨끗함, 수영장이 매우 좋음
수바섬은 날이 흐리던데 난디섬은 그렇지 않습니다. 날씨도 너무좋고 힐튼 등 다른호텔이 모여있는곳에서 더 안쪽으로 들어가기때문인지 인터컨티넨탈은 해변이 정말 너무 깨끗하고 예쁩니다. 바다는 정말 최고!!! 음식도 아주 좋다고는 말 못하겠지만 괜찮은 편입니다. 방과 해변의 만족도가 너무 커서 강추하고 싶네요. 허니문으로도 괜찮을 것 같습니다.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HSUEHERH 台湾
カップル
2ダブルベッド
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
很棒的度假村”
是斐濟很棒的度假村只是在山頭上比較不方便所有活動跟任何東西的購買都必需跟度假村購買但是價錢都比較貴,房間很舒適游泳池也很棒,唯一美中不足的是覺得餐食有點貴,我們點的自助晚餐FJD100但是覺得東西略少味道也還好,餐食略貴~
◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
10.0
最高!
li 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
依旧风光”
第二次来洲际助 风景依旧很美也是休闲度假的圣地
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
9.6
最高!
XU 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
服务实在是太棒了”
房间完美、海岸完美,服务完美。除了沙滩一般,不能浮潜之外,实在找不出什么不好的地方了。
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
JIE 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
硬件一流,海景一流,服务很赞!”
完美的行程中留有最后的一点缺憾,上一位房客的账单让我帮着结了,没有让我先核对账单就让我付了钱。哎,也怪我离开酒店才发现问题!
◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
9.2
最高!
XU 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
值得一住!”
设施非常完备,洲际酒店所在的那个海湾非常大,在它那个漂亮的无边泳池风景非常好。服务也非常好,车子随叫随到,房屋主动清扫。热情的让人不好意思。不方便的是离南迪机场有一个小时的车程。但这酒店值得一住,洲际的牌子,那边的风景。希尔顿那些好的酒店在富人区的,听说风景和海水一般,就是周边配套设施完备。
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
FUHUA 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
很棒的酒店”
虽然住了2个晚上,也连续下雨,不过这个酒店还是很棒的。
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jiang 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
fiji第一天的豪华住宿”
在fiji一周,第一天住洲际,后面4天住hilton,感觉和后者比洲际性价比略低,但是洲际的海滩真的不错,浪特别大,游泳池也是位置绝佳。另外酒店的饮食不怎么样,而且因为酒店位置比较偏,没有啥东西吃挺难受的。
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
9.0
最高!
lei 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブスイート
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
美丽的风景,温暖的服务”
服务、饮食、环境
宝宝很喜欢这里,当然还有我们! 不但风景秀丽,海水清澈,远处珊瑚依稀可见。家庭泳池很适合小孩子玩耍。服务人员的态度很好!
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
9.3
最高!
zhiman 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
很棒”
位置,服务
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
9.7
最高!
ZHENG 中国
カップル
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
it's really owesome”
the beautiful view/beach/staff
酒店的风景很好,尤其是无边际的泳池。缺点是几乎没有网络,如果上网需要花钱并且不便宜,所以还是好好度假吧。员工服务也很热情,只是斐济人民有点懒,记性也不好,例如吃饭买单完忘记找钱,不过没关系,this is fiji time
◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇
9.3
最高!
vladimir ロシア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
отлично”
дайв центр,ресторан,пляж
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Ekaterina ロシア
カップル
2012年4月 | 8泊滞在
Красивые отель, прекрасный вид на океан.”
Очень приветливый персонал
Очень понравился отель. Замечательное обслуживание, виллы с видом на Океан. Совет- оплатите завтраки и ужины при бронировании-они там очень достойные. Отель очень большой, есть чем заняться. Обязательно посетите SPA. Идеальное место для молодоженов. Цены в отеле приемлемые.
◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇