いますぐ予約 ▶▶ InterContinental Regency Bahrain

非常に満足
クチコミ 51 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(51)クチコミ by Booking.com(520)
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 51 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス9.0
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Español
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
King Bed Deluxe Room
King Bed Standard Room
ビジネスルーム
スタンダード
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 44件
8.0
非常に満足
Cecille イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very good - the staff make the place a better hote”
staff performance, newly refurbished rooms, breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
9.3
最高!
AMY カナダ
カップル
ビジネスルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Go for the Club Rooms--- great breakfast!!”
Buffet breakfast, great staff, great bar with live band and great poolside drinks/lounge!
Had a great time at the Intercontinental..close to other hotels and located in the business district. Club Rooms included evening cocktails and an amazing buffet breakfast. Excellent bar with live band!
◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khalifa カタール
カップル
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
nice and quiet
friendly people and they're on time. I dont' think I've ever had an issue
◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
WAEL エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel”
friendly staff
nice room & great location, overall nice hotel & staff were very friendly & smily the pool is very nice & the hotel location close to everything you might need
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
9.0
最高!
MAZEN サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury room with fine facilities”
Nice view
We had a pleasant stay. the staff were so nice. the service is so fast. the pool is great. the food is good. our check out should be at 12:00 but we stayed until 3:00 without a knock on our door
◇投稿日 2012年12月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khalifa カタール
カップル
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, good price”
Friendly and accomodating
It's a very clean hotel, quite modern, sadly the doormen aren't always there when you need them to drop of your car. People are friendly, everything looks new. During my stay the do not disturb button (it's a switch near the door) didn't work, so was woken up everyday. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. Note that you have to ask for a shower or tub. Depends on the room. Check out was SUPER fast. Overall, very good stay.
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
9.3
最高!
MARIAM サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
."Lovely hotel and service with lots of smiles”
Infact I liked all features in this hotel
Once I arrived to the hotel,s enterance I, felt comfort for the doorboy,the porter running to me with smily welcomed faces,the same warm welcome I,ve got in the front desk. In brief every where you,ll meet nice stuff
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Heather カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel. Great location. The food was superb. ”
The pool and spa.
We will return to this hotel again. We only had one night in Bahrain, but it was a very relaxing stay. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Justin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, with reasonable prices.”
Very very hospitable, the service was wonderful.
the only real issue that i had with this hotel was the outdoor pool jacuzzi and spa area with the bar. the drinks we ordered, even though they had liquor available came from the kitchen. this kept every round to a minimum of around 10 minutes per order. the jacuzzi itself was actually broken, so we switched hotels because the january weather was a bit too cold for my wife, even thought she was comfortable in the well heated pool. fix the jacuzzi and this place would be perfect!
◇投稿日 2012年1月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SURAJ インド
ビジネス
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel but a bit expensive”
location is good
stay was comfortable, rooms were good. breakfast spread in buffet could have been more. limited options. more juices and more options can be provided
◇投稿日 2011年12月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
gomez スペイン
カップル
King Bed Deluxe Room
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Agradable y con alta atención del personal”
Personal, tranquilidad y arreglos florales!
La estancia fue muy grata debido principalmente a su personal que nos proporcionaron toda la atención que necesitamos en cada momento. La habitación bastante obsoleta en su decoración y con un armario que daba para muy poco, creo que eso debían mejorarlo, a diferencia del baño que se notaba que ha sido reformado. Tiene dos piscinas pero que prácticamente son bañeras muy grandes, aunque tuve la suerte de que no hubiera mucha gente, lo que ayudó a poder sentirse mejor. El conjunto agradable.
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Netter Zwischenstopp auf dem weg zum Flughafen”
Sehr Gute Lage, Persoanal war sehr freundlich, schnelles Ein und Auschecken
Auf dem Weg zum Flughafen habe ich ein Zwischenstopp in diesem Hotel gemacht, welches wirklich sehr angenehm war. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber. Die Zimmer haben einen guten Standard mit sehr schönem Badezimmer. Es gibt 3 verschiedene Restaurant und eine Poolanlage mit Bar! Die Fitnesseinrichtungen so wie der Spa Bereich sahen ebenfalls sehr gut aus. Es gibt einen Schuttel oder Limousinen Service welcher kostenpflichtig zum Flughafen fährt.
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Khalil サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
فندق رائع ”
فندق نظيف واكثر من رائع ولكن يوجد امر مزعج انه تم حجز من بطاقه الانتمانيه مبلغ اكثر من الليله الواحدة وذلك لضمان سداد تكلفه المشروبات المتاحه بالثلاجة رغم انني لم استخدمها ابدً
◇投稿日 2018年5月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ghazi サウジアラビア
カップル
King Bed Standard Room
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
الموقع والنظافه والخدمه وتعامل الإخوان في الرسبشن مره ممتازين ”
كل شي تمام
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
4.0
Mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
سيء”
سوء تعامل الموظفين رفض إعطائي الغرفة وخيرني بين غرفة مدخنين اوالغاء الحجز للأسف اول مرة يتم التعامل معي بهذه الطريقة
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
9.2
最高!
jaber クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
THANK S”
شكرا للفندق والطاقم
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
10.0
最高!
tariq サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
اقامه ممتعه”
سعر مناسب واستقبال رائع.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
9.7
最高!
NAIF サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
قمة الهدوء والراحه”
الموقع وكذلك الفخامه والخدمه
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Fathia サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
فندق رائع ومريح”
الموظفين- الغرف- التعامل
كانت اقامه رائعه جدا
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
9.7
最高!
nayef サウジアラビア
カップル
King Bed Deluxe Room
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
الموقع والعراقة”
النظافة والراحة والتعامل
إقامة جميلة أتمنى تكرارها مرة أخرى
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
JURAIS サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
ممتعه ومريحه”
الغرفه المطاعم الموقع
وممتعه واعجبنى كثيرا قربه من مراكز التسوق وحسن الاستقبال ومطاعمه الممتازة
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Abdullatif サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
فندف رائع قريب من اماكن التسوق اطلالة على الشاطئ ”
حجم الغرف و النظافة والموقع
كانت الاقامة جميلة كما كان الطاقم ودود ولاكن دورات المياه لا يوجد بها هوز شطاف للمرحاض
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Abdullah サウジアラビア
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
فندق راقي وجميل”
هدوء و موقع
مكان كويس قريب نوعا ما من ستي سنتر ومكانه واضح وعلى طريق ملك فيصل نظيف و مريح كنت اريد غرفتين كونكت ولم يجدو لانها مو نظيفة وعطوني غرفتين مو كونكت اضطريت استنى ساعه ونص لين يعطوني كونكت الفطور مو متنوع وانواعه قليله وقته محدود جدا شيك اوت لين ساعه 3
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
10.0
最高!
nasser カタール
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة”
غريب من السوق والساحة
الفندق راقي وجميل وغريب من السوق والسيرفس ممتاز والغرف كبيره وحديثه والتلفزيون كبير والانترنت سريع وقوي الارسال والحمام جميل وكل ما تحتاجه موجود
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇