いますぐ予約 ▶▶ インターコンチネンタル タヒチ リゾー&スパ

インターコンチネンタル タヒチ リゾー&スパ (InterContinental Tahiti Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 64 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の100%がおすすめしています

Reviews of インターコンチネンタル タヒチ リゾー&スパ (InterContinental Tahiti Resort & Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(63)クチコミ by Booking.com(315)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.4
お得感7.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (63)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 48件
6.7
良い
Thinada タイ
グループ
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

relaxing beach front”

nice view / full of facilities / large resort

nice room; however, there was a loud noise in the morning - not relaxing at all. All fixings should be done in the afternoon

◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Thinada タイ
グループ
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

relaxing beach front ”

close to ocean / nice garden / large hotel

relaxing but too many customers compared with the restaurant seats available

◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
6.3
良い
Thinada タイ
グループ
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

good for beach and sun”

convenient / nice view / full of facilities

many places to sit around, reading, relaxing. However, too many customers compared with restaurant seats.

◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Denise オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Ticked all the boxes”

Friendly Staff, Good English, Great Bar

We chose the InterContinental Tahiti Resort for an overnight stay while in transit between Bora Bora and Auckland. We did this because we wanted a resort close to the airport (FAAA) and that had activities to keep us entertained the afternoon before our departure. We were not disappointed - it was a very short taxi ride, or 25 minute walk, to the resort from the airport, we chose to walk. A taxi ride to the airport the next day cost 1,600 francs. We experienced no language barrier issues with staff, the swim-up bar was a great treat and the room service was value for money.

◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Thirumalai シンガポール
ひとり旅
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

a luxory resort on the beach”

big property, good rooms, location

Located not far from Papeete and on the beach. Nice and big property. u virtually do not need to leave the property for anything. Tours can be booked in the hotel. Just one concern was how they classify the rooms. i had paid for Panoromic view room but the one i got had little view of the sea as it was on the ground floor and there were numerous trees covering the view! So, either insist on a room at a higher level or save money and get lower priced rooms.

◇投稿日 2013年6月6日◇
6.7
良い
Gary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Bed Overwater Bungalow Motu
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great room but needed maintenance.”

Cleanliness of room and external areas, fast check-out (not check-in), and great view from our over-the-water room.

A great location with a suburb view, especially from the over-the-water rooms. The only thing was that the room was not up to the standard of other 5 star hotels that we have occupied. The bathroom door wouldn't close, cabinets would not shut and hung loose. and other annoyances such as the soap dish hung loose and would not hold soap. Otherwise it was ok. The grounds were great and well maintained. We found the food selection for breakfast was inadequate but the other food we ordered was well cooked, but very expensive.

◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇
5.3
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
2012年12月 | 13泊滞在

Nice hotel, but rooms are dated”

Proximity to city centre

The resort is let down by the poor table service at the restaurant. A combination if poor communication and management.

◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
5.0
Tania スイス
カップル
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Stunning location, bad service/food”

Beautiful pools and gym

Rooms are tired, but they have magnificent views, service was dreadful and the staff barely speak english so got orders completely wrong, on top of hectic price for booking hotel, charged extra hotel taxes and Euro 3,50 for every bottle of water

◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fay フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely view of the Hotel”

Pool and lagoon

we had an unforgettable experience, the staff was very accomodating and friendly.

◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Victoria ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Fabulous stopover”

Great location, spacious rooms and good food

I stayed at the IC both at the beginning and end of a trip to Moorea. The first time my friend and I had booked a panoramic queen room and on my solo return I'd booked a king lagoon view room but was upgraded to a panoramic view which was a nice touch. The hotel is only 10 minutes from Faa'a airport (2000 XPF by taxi). The verdant grounds and lagoon-style pools are gorgeous as is the view across to Moorea. The panoramic rooms were spacious with cool wooden floors although the fussy 1980's 'French Provincial' decor seemed a bit out of place and date. Beds and bedding are wonderfully comfortable. Room service and cafe food were great and relatively inexpensive for Tahiti. Staff were charming and efficient. My only complaint would be the inability to adjust or turn off the aircon in the room. Otherwise I'd highly recommend this lovely resort.

◇投稿日 2012年9月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ian オーストラリア
カップル
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful start to a holiday”

Very comfortable, good sized rooms with great views, and friendly, efficient staff

We enjoyed one of the best meals we have ever had at the Le Lotus restaurant. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2012年4月13日◇
9.7
最高!
fay ニュージーランド
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Very comfortable and relaxing”

Good service with helpful staff

we spent two nights at this hotel prior to travelling to moreea and a further night on return before catching a flight home. we enjoyed the ambiance and facilities. the staff were very obliging and pleasant. the happy hour in the cocktail bar was a bonus. the arrival and checking out procedure was efficiently carried out and we found our room very comfortable and quiet. the breakfast buffet was extensive and certainly fulfilled our needs.

◇投稿日 2012年3月30日◇
3.0
Vivek タイ
カップル
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Not upto intercontinental hotel standard”

Nothing

Staff are rude and unhelpful, food are horrible and you can tell they use microwavable food. Standard of room also poor. Overall its a very bad hotel and we didnt enjoy our stay

◇投稿日 2012年2月9日◇
6.3
良い
Warren アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful Resort with porr, overpriced restaurant”

Bungalow on the water, infinity pool, lagoonarium

Beautiful resort with gorgeous infinity pool and lagoonarium. The overwater bungalows make you really appreciate life. However, the dining options and general prices in the resort were very disappointing. Tahiti is the most expensive place I have ever been, and the resort highlights this. The restaurant food is very average to say the least, but the prices make it all horrible. Nearly US $30 for an average small pizza, and us $25 for a horrible pasta meal. Head into Pappeete instead and eat at an outdoor cart instead.

◇投稿日 2012年2月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Bridget オーストラリア
カップル
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful Hotel! Beautiful Location!”

Swimming Pool with Fish!

Beautiful Hotel, Very helpful staff, Good Food. Cannot fault this hotel!

◇投稿日 2012年1月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Bridget オーストラリア
グループ
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great facilities”

A real resort, tennis, swimming, snorkeling, spa

beautiful resort, stayed here twice on our way in and out of bora bora and loved it.

◇投稿日 2012年1月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vadim
カップル
2011年5月 | 8泊滞在

Wonderful Hotel but it is very near airport”

Service is very good

Stay was very good and comfortable. Service and managers were nice. It is place where we can return in the future. Minuses: 1) near international airport so noisy is real, 2) little quantity of activities in the island.

◇投稿日 2011年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chiahui 台湾
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

NICE”

SEA SUN
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Francois スイス
カップル
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Passage obligé, avant de prendre l'avion”

Personnel agréable, les restaurants, le jardin

Aucun endroit tranquille pour se reposer; les chambres fumeurs et non fumeurs mélangées au même étage qui fait que les non fumeurs que nous sommes avons été incommodés par la fumée de la chambre voisine. Dans les pensions de familles en Polynésie,on nous propose le Wifi gratuit... pourquoi pas ici ?

◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
9.3
最高!
jean フランス
ビジネス
2011年3月 | 13泊滞在

hotel très sympa et sevice très très bien”

propreté-emplacement

très bel hotel,très très bien situé ,propre ,belle chambre (vue sur lagon) lumineuse.Le personnel est très ouvert et souriant .Le restaurant est de qualité.Superbe attraction le sor,enfin un hotel a conseiller.

◇投稿日 2011年4月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Jerome ニューカレドニア
カップル
2008年12月 | 1泊滞在

Très bel hotel”

conception architecturale pertinente proche de l'aéroport
un poil impersonnel

Nous avons passé le réveillon de Noel a l'intercontinental. Service très pro, quoique plus impersonnel que dans d'autres établissements où nous sommes allés (du certainement à la taille élevé de cet hotel). La chambre ou nous étions était superbe : tres belle déco, beaux meubles, carrelage, baignoire immense... le bonheur beaux jardins, belles piscines. Restaurant gastronomique plus que sympathique

◇投稿日 2009年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
pusit タイ
ビジネス
1 King Bed Overwater Bungalow Motu
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

พัก water bungalow วิวสวย แต่ ดำน้ำเล่นน้ำที่ห้องไม่ได้เพราะน้ำเชี่ยว และ สัตว์มีพิษเยอะคับ

◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
6.3
良い
wen 中国
カップル
ラグーンビュールーム キングベッド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

没有想象的好,作为度假酒店还可以。”

beach环境

总体感觉还行,行业金钱气息过于浓厚。最基本的上网服务都不能free,有些不可思议,尤其五星酒店。缺少多语言服务,尤其中文服务。出租车少,出行不够方便。

◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇
5.2
Massimo イタリア
カップル
1キングベッド スーペリアルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Rispetto alla media dei resort polinesiani, questo non ha il fascino che ci si aspetta rispetto al prezzo che si paga. In generale, meglio non soggiornare a Tahiti.

◇投稿日 2017年8月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Dmitry ロシア
カップル
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Отель не оправдал ожиданий”

Расположение, персонал, территория

Отель потрепаный, не новый. Не стоит своих денег

◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tatiana ロシア
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュー キングベッド
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在

Большая и очень красивая территория”

Есть лагунариум

Все номера выходят окнами в сторону океана. Комната очень светлая, просторная. Мебель и холодильник старые, тумба под телевизором вообще обшарпанная. Почему-то шкаф для одежды вместе с сейфом находятся в ванной комнате. Вода в номере платная (бутылка мл - XPF). Высокая слышимость между ванными комнатами соседних номеров. На территории отеля есть лагунариум: водоем с океанской водой с кораллами (немного) и разнообразными тропическими рыбками. Вода прозрачная, рыбы подплывают очень близко, поэтому можно их фотографировать обычным фотоаппаратом. Можно поплавать с трубкой и маской. В кораллах есть морские ежи, поэтому обязательно нужна обувь для ходьбы по кораллам. 3 раза в неделю прямо напротив ресторана проводятся местные танцевальные шоу. На время шоу столики в ресторане лучше бронировать. Автобус до центра Папеете отправляется 6 дней в неделю (кроме воскресенья и праздников) 4 раза в день, стоимость 1 поездки 500 XPF. Во время check-out необходимо оплатить City Tax из расчета 150 XPF в день.

◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇
6.0
Marina ロシア
カップル
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

Симпатичный отель,приветливый персонал”

Близко к аэропорту,симпатичный персонал,хорошее шоу и сальса вечеринки
Нет хорошего пляжа,довольно состаренный интерьер,еда не очень вкусная

В целом понравилось,но бывает и лучше.Из 5 звезд я бы дала 4.

◇投稿日 2011年1月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Juha フィンランド
カップル
1 King Bed Panoramic Lagoon View
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Good place”

Salaatit oli erilaisia. Ei kovin hyvoä

◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇