良い 6.3
クチコミ全1209件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1209件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.6
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 5.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.6
  • サービス 6.6
  • サービスに対する料金 6.9
  • お食事 5.3
並び替え

JAMES オーストラリア
カップル
スイート ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

torben デンマーク
1人旅
スイート ダブル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Michelle フィリピン
ビジネス
スイートロフト
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇

Todd アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイートロフト
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇

Mee 韓国
1人旅
スイートロフト
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇

Steinar ノルウェー
1人旅
スイートロフト
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇

Brian アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スイートロフト
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇

Roxanne フィリピン
ビジネス
スイートロフト
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇

claire マレーシア
カップル
スイートロフト
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and relax
Near airport, nice design, good service
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇

Whitney アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート ダブル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>