いますぐ予約 ▶▶ J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード

J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード (J5 Hotels Port Saeed)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 250 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
宿泊者の95%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(250)クチコミ by Booking.com(1295)
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 250 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.9
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス キング
デラックス ツイン
デラックス スイート
プレミアム キング
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 167件
3.2
Usman アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
It is 3 star hotel ”
The hotel showing on booking 4 star but actually hotel is 3 star and facilities as they mention also not as it was mention. Good to sleep in the night that i would say
◇投稿日 2018年3月6日◇
Dear Mr. Usman, We appreciate your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. We trust you enjoyed your stay with us. Sleeping quality is of great importance to us, I was pleased to read that we were able to provide comfort during your resting time. Your feedback with regards to our rating in our online partner website has been noted, rest assured we will have this corrected. We look forward to having the honor of welcoming you back in the not too distant future Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.6
最高!
Mark アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good Value”
Good location and spacious,comfortable room.Would stay again.
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
Dear Mr. Mark, We would like to thank you for taking the time in sharing your wonderful experience during your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and found our location ad spacious and comfortable room a great value for your money in your stay with us. We are certainly looking forward to serving you again should you travel to Dubai in the future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Ehab アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Hotel”
We enjoyed our stay at J5 hotel , very quiet hotel and amazing stuff in reception and room service they made my accommodation fantastic really I would like to thank them all.
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
Dear Mr. Ehab, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are overjoyed to receive an excellent rating review. It is rewarding to hear that our teams were able to provide you an amazing service. Rest assured that your regards will be forwarded to the entire team and ensure to praise them for doing a great job. It was a privilege welcoming you and we will be delighted to have you back again in the future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Muhammad イギリス
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Best Hotel”
We really enjoyed living here and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It's closer to metro station and we went to Dubai first time and really liked the hotel location and overall hotel facilities. 10 Stars
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
Dear Mr. Muhammad, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and we are overwhelmed to receive a perfect score in your overall review. It brings us joy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and delighted to know that our convenient location and our facilities were to your satisfaction. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
6.4
良い
Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Pros; Staff was excellent at all levels. If you are somehow on a budget w a crowded family, it maybe wort it to stay this far. Location is far from the New Dubai but very close to airport but not at the airport. I paid way too much considering it was a busy week in Dubai. At a level of $60 US, I think it is ok. Breakfast is expensive for what it is. Overall it is an ok hotel to sleep, no way will give you the feeling of Dubai.
◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for the excellent rating and encouraging review of J5 Hotels – Port Saeed. We are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. It is rewarding to read that Hassan was able to create a positive experience with his professional and accommodating attitude. Your encouraging remarks will certainly be shared with Hassan and the rest of the team, I’m confident it will be appreciated. We are most definitely looking forward to seeing you soon! Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Charmaine アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
It was a pleasure staying at the hotel”
I was happy with everthing
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
Dear Ms. Charmaine, Thank you for sharing the wonderful review with us! We are grateful to receive an excellent rating in your overall review. We are more than delighted to know that you had such a remarkable experience with us. We look forward to your return! Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2018年2月24日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.4
非常に満足
Nasser オマーン
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good quite hotel not noisy, location excellent for movement to surround Dubai friendly staff ”
Good quite hotel not noisy comfort bed good room with washing machine and dryer. Hotel, location excellent for movement to surround Dubai walking distance to Daira city center and City centre underground station, many restaurants around, friendly staff at your service at any time.
◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
Dear Mr. Nasser, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at J5 Hotels Port Saeed. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Truly pleased to learn that you were satisfied with our hotel particularly with our comfortable room with its in room facilities, our convenient location and most especially the warm and excellent service that our team has provided during your recent stay with us. Your affirmative words will certainly be shared with the entire team to keep them motivated. It was indeed our pleasure to serve you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.6
最高!
Ruediger ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Easy and fast to reach from the Airport, Rooftop Pool, verry friendly and help full staff !
◇投稿日 2018年2月11日◇
Dear Mr. Ruediger, Thank you for staying with us and we are delighted to such a high score in your overall review. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our convenient location, our pool at the roof top and our very friendly and helpful staff made your stay worthwhile. Your affirmative words will certainly be shared with the entire team.. Thank you once again and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Warm regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Hazel カンボジア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent in all spheres ”
The rooms are big and clean. They have kitchen amenities as well as washing machine. Breakfast is excellent with a variety of items. It's near the city centre deira mall, variety of restuarants and close to metro. The staff are so courteous and the swimming pool has warm water and is well located. They also have gym & spa. Would definitely return and recommend this hotel to others.
◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
Dear Ms. Hazel, Thank you for your generous feedback regarding your recent stay at J5 Hotels Port Saeed. We are grateful to receive a perfect rating in your overall review. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to live up to your expectations in all aspects of the hotel. We are touched by the detailed compliments you have mentioned especially for highlighting our spacious and clean room with its in room facilities, rich breakfast selection, accessible location and most importantly the level of our hospitality. The entire team will be glad to know that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for high recommendation. It was indeed our pleasure to serve you and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Shiela アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Shout-out to Ms. May for being so accommodating :) Will definitely go back to this hotel. The rooms are spacious and the location is very convenient.
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
Dear Ms. Shiela, It was a great pleasure having you in J5 Hotels - Port Saeed and thank you for giving us an excellent score in your overall review. We are so happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are thrilled to hear your shout out to May for being accommodating. We are also pleased to learn that our spacious room and our convenient location was to your satisfaction. Rest assured your compliments will certainly be relayed to May and will be praised for the job well done. We would love to have you consider the J5 Hotels – Port Saeed for a future stay. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.6
最高!
SATHISKANTH アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2018年1月 | 10泊滞在
Amazing Stay”
I highly recommend this hotel, The room was very spacious and clean room, The location is very convenient. Its near to the Deira City centre and Metro and easy to get the Taxis. The food was amazing. They only have breakfast buffet and for lunch and dinner, its a la carte. The staff were amazing, special mention to the housekeeping staff, very friendly and helpful as we had a 1 year old child, The front desk staff are very polite and accommodating. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
Dear Mr. Sathishkanth, Thank you for this amazing review, it was heartwarming to read your compliments, and we are humbled to receive such a positive feedback! Your generous review means more to us because it makes all our efforts rewarding. We are extremely happy to know that our spacious and clean room, our convenient location, our delicious food and our amazing staff allowed you to have an enjoyable stay. It is rewarding to learn that you were well taken care of by our team especially by the housekeeping and front office teams. I will be sure to share your compliments with them, who I am sure will be happy to hear that they were able to make your stay more comfortable. We will certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future on your next visit to Dubai. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Rahman シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Big spacious room”
Spacious and clean room. Walking distance to Diera shopping mall and Big Bus hop on and off station. Fast check in and check out. The front desk are very polite and accommodating. Will come again.
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
Dear Mr. Rahman, Thank you for choosing J5 Hotels – Port Saeed and we are ecstatic to receive a perfect score. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that we managed to meet your expectations in terms of our spacious room, our convenient location and our very polite and accommodating colleagues. I will be sure to share your positive remarks to the entire team. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you again. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
7.6
すごく良い
Stefano オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Convenient for a short stopover
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
Dear Mr. Stefano, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us your feedback. We're happy to hear your stay had been comfortable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2018年1月28日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Mr. Hassan at the front desk is very helpful, kind, and real gentleman. It was nice meeting him.
◇投稿日 2018年1月20日◇
Dear Mr. Mohammed, We appreciate your wonderful feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. It was truly pleasing to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are extremely happy that you highlighted the helpfulness and friendliness of our colleague Hassan. We are fortunate to have him here. I will make sure to share your compliments with him, for sure he will be delighted to know your kind words towards him. We look forward to having the honor of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.8
非常に満足
Amal オマーン
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Convinient location”
Clean hotel, comfortable and friendly staff. It is very close to city center deira. Rooms equipped with cooker, microwave and washing machine. Would definitely go back
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
Dear Ms. Amal, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments on your stay with us at the J5 Hotels – Port Saeed. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. It's great to learn that you were impressed with our hotel especially with the cleanliness of the hotel, friendly staff, facilities and our convenient location. Your kind comments motivate us to keep on elevating the standards of our service to the satisfaction of all guests. I will be sure to pass on your commendation with the rest of the team. We are certainly looking forward to serving you again should you travel to Dubai in the future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.6
最高!
Ritu インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
Better than a 5 star”
Was on a holiday with my family. Stayed for 5 nights in J5. My family and I loved the hotel, staff at the front desk, housekeeping, breakfast all are very caring, courteous and helpful. Room size is decent and amenities good. They also have Indian food as part of the breakfast which is cooked very well. Hotel is centrally located, walking distance to a mall and metro station, hop on hop off bus terminal etc. I loved everything about this hotel - great work J5 team!
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a wonderful review during your recent stay with us. We are flattered to read such words of appreciation and to be considered better than a 5 star hotel. I am personally honored to read your feedback in regards of the attentive service of our staff, as we believe that it is the service that makes the difference between a good hotel and an amazing one. We appreciate your thoughts on our spacious room with its in room facilities, our rich and delicious breakfast and our accessible location. I will be sure to extend your kind words to the entire team. We will certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future on your next visit to Dubai. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.2
最高!
Katherine アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
It is overpriced because my booking was during new year but all good!”
Hassan, the receptionist was very nice and accommodating. All the staff are actually very warm and welcoming. If you happen to come across with anyone of them in the hallway or anywhere in the hotel they will ask how is your stay and if everything is in order and if we need anything. The holiday/peak rate is absurd but then what can I do. I hope that the way we were treated during our 2 night stay will be the same treatment even during off peak days. The room is big and most importantly, clean. :) If I will be needing an accommodation again in Dubai, I will definitely choose J5 again. Thank you very much!
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
Dear Ms. Katherine, It was a great pleasure having you in J5 Hotels - Port Saeed and thank you for giving us a such a high score in the review. I was happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and that is mainly contributed to the warm and welcoming service extended to you by our staff. We are also glad to learn that the spacious and clean room was to your liking. It is a pleasure to share your wonderful comments to the team, especially Hassan, as I am certain they will be just as thrilled to learn that you had such a great experience with us. We are definitely looking forward to your return! Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.8
非常に満足
Mazaher タンザニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2017年12月 | 11泊滞在
Mr”
My stay was comfortable and the staff were amazing, very helpful and polite
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
Dear Mr. Mazaher, Thank you for taking the time out to provide a review of your stay at the J5 Hotels – Port Saeed. Pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and experienced excellent service provided by our team. We are proud to have such a remarkable team. I will certainly share your kind feedback with the team, I am sure it will inspire them to strive more and exceed guest's expectations. We will be looking forward to seeing you once again at J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Patrick オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
A new Hotel discovered”
I had never stayed in this hotel before, but for my layover trips I think I have found a new place.
◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
Dear Mr. Patrick, We appreciate your kind review and thank you for rating us a perfect score. It's great to learn that you were impressed with our hotel and plan to stay with us again in the future. We will be for sure looking forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back to J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月11日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
Eugene 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
デラックス ツイン
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Again the sraff excelled at this wonder full place, always friendly assisting with a smile !!!”
This is a must stay Hotel for any business traveller to the area !!!
◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
Dear Mr. Eugene, We appreciate your kind review and thank you for the excellent rating. We are so grateful to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our team exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you again for a holiday or business trip in the near future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月10日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.2
最高!
Turveen モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Lovely hotel with great facilities and wonderful and helpful staffs.
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
Dear Mr. Turveen, It was a pleasure having you in J5 Hotels - Port Saeed and thank you sharing your great experience with us. It’s a delight to read that you had a great time while staying in our hotel and that you appreciated our facilities and especially our accommodating colleagues. I will happily share your compliments with the entire team and will definitely motivate them to strive for the best. We look forward to your return at the J5 Hotels – Port Saeed soon. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
6.8
良い
Mrs ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
every thing is good.
◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
Dear Valued guest, We appreciate you for taking time to share your experience online during you stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time with us. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年11月15日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
Edward カナダ
ビジネス
プレミアム キング
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money”
The clean well appointed rooms are a steal at the price lacking some features of the 5 star bracket the roo.s none the less are very comfortable and the beds particularly so. Water pressure in the showers seem to be an issue in the upper floors
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
Dear Mr. Edward, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us your feedback. We are delighted that you found your visit worthwhile, describing our comfortable rooms with its in room facilities a great value for your money. I have made a note of your feedback with regards to the shower pressure on 10th floor and rest assured that the same has been shared with the concerned head of the department, to take the necessary measures in order to avoid reoccurrence We will be looking forward to seeing you once again at J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.2
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
I like it and quite hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments on your stay with us at the J5 Hotels – Port Saeed. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. It is our pleasure to be at your service and we look forward to your next visit in Dubai. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年11月8日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.8
非常に満足
ZAHIR オマーン
グループ
デラックス ツイン
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
i advice all family book this hotel near masjid and mandi restaurant and no bar and dance section
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
Dear Mr. Zahir, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us your kind feedback. We are delighted that our hotel fit your needs well noting our convenient location a great advantage to your stay. We are highly grateful for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年11月8日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
leng マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2017年9月 | 8泊滞在
great hotel for long or short stay travellers”
i'm surprised to see a fully furnished studio room when i check in. the room comes with everything that you need to "feel at home". mini conduction cooker with hood, microwave, mini fridge & even a washer with dryer. room is being cleaned and tidy everyday. bed & pillows are comfy.location is great with 5min walk to city centre & 10min walk to metro. breakfast selection is limited and repeat everyday throughout my 8nights stay. hotel should make some changes. overall, good hotel to stay.
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive comments about your stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you were impressed with our hotel particularly with our fully furnished room with its inroom facilities and found our location great advantage to your stay. With regards to the breakfast selection we truly appreciate your feedback, rest assured it has been noted and will be considered for menu planning in the future. It was truly a pleasure to have you staying with us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
2.0
Haris パキスタン
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年6月 | 5泊滞在
Unprofessional front desk staff”
Staff at the front desk was absolutely unprofessional, rude and unhelpful. Kept us waiting and arguing for two hours for checkin for their own mistake and didn't even allow us to speak to the manager to resolve the issue.
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
Dear Mr. Haris, Thank you for your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. We appreciate you for sharing your concerns. Guest feedback is of upmost importance to our quality initiatives and we take all comments seriously and I sincerely extend our most humble regret if your expectations in some areas were not met. We hope you can visit us again and I will personally see to it that your stay will be comfortable and worthwhile. Warm Regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
7.6
すごく良い
marjorie フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
GREAT”
It could have been better but since they changed their name,it was hard to find the place..or perhaps the taxi driver did not want to find it....lol
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay. I trust you enjoyed your stay with us to consider J5 Hotels Port Saeed again for your next trip in Dubai. Since we have recently taken over the management of this hotel, the local taxi drivers are not to aware of this change. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
Edward カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Value for money”
It was a great experience at a great price, not a fancy hotel but good spacious rooms comfortable bed and very well kept a few minutes from the airport and a 5 minute walk from Diera City Center Mall. Staff very helpful. Happy to stay again
◇投稿日 2017年6月1日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review online. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and the facilities and location were to your advantage. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年6月19日◆
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.2
最高!
Mrs ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel was great”
10 minutes walk to Deira City Centre Mall, the staffs were very helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年3月16日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a face lift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
zainab バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Perfect hotel to stay at ”
Everything was perfect , staff, breakfast, room, cleanness and location was great. Will visit again soon 👍🏼
◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a face lift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.8
非常に満足
Rohan インド
カップル
デラックス キング
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel and friendly staff”
Hotel is nice, staff is friendly. DCC just next to hotel. But a bit far from main destinations of Dubai like Burj khalifa, Dubai Mall, Mall of emirates. Rooms do not offer any view.
◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a face lift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.2
最高!
Josie イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hospitality”
After checking out earlier from the disatrous Al Sarab hotel (I wouldn't advice anyone to go there irrespective of their ratings). The staff at Rihab made my experience both relaxed and enjoyable. The room was very comfortable and clean with handy facilities. I would definitely go again.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a face lift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.6
最高!
Mrs ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nearby City Centre Deira”
5 minutes drive from Dubai Airport and 10 minutes walking to City Centre Deira Mall. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Overall excellent. Recommended from family of four or young children.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.4
非常に満足
Assel カザフスタン
ビジネス
デラックス ツイン
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel close to the airport”
Loved the location: 15 minutes' drive from the airport. Had meeting the next morning, so took a taxi of 5-7 minutes to Deira. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Will use the hotel in future for transit stays.
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a face lift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
Dian インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Wall sounds proof needs to be upgrade. ”
It was a fantastic hotel, except at night you will have to be bothered by aroused moaning sound if you're lucky to have a couple side of your room. The restaurant have a delightful taste but not enough space to let you enjoy of your bites!
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a face lift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
6.0
Ahmad セントクリストファー&ネイビス
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay ”
Nothing special
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
Deborah イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money and convenient for airport”
Stop over in Dubai between flights and found Rihab Rotana good value for money, convenient, efficient and very comfortable. Definitely recommend it if you need somewhere close to the airport.
◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
6.4
良い
Verlaine フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Not Bad, Not Bad at All”
I love that the location is near Deira City Centre. There's a sweets shop called Al Baba and it's a walking distance from the property. The food was good and room service was prompt. Guests should take note that this is a family hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
GAYA モーリシャス
ビジネス
デラックス ツイン
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Room for new facelift.”
Checked in Rihab after 10 years . nothing much changed , though good standard.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a face lift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
Christopher アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス ツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very sufficient”
Stayed here for only one night as a place to crash after a piss up in Dubai. It did the job. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The room itself was clean and perfunctory.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
10.0
最高!
sultan オマーン
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect place to stay”
Every thing was super but there is one porblem in the room they don't provide a free connection of Wifi and the rest thing was awsome in the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.0
非常に満足
Ryan カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Staff exceed expectations.”
Not much that you can walk to, but positively wonderful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.7
非常に満足
sari フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great location!”
Location
We stayed at this hotel for the second time and again we were pleased. Thoug the hotel is located very close to the big street but we had our room on the other side, more quiet side of the building. In Dubai there is always traffic sounds so you somehow just have to live with it in this kind of a big urban city. Shallow pool is deep but was very good for our teenage swimmers. Hotel is easy to reach from the airport and room equipment is suitable especially for family vacation. We enjoyed and will come back again!
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.6
最高!
Potemkina ロシア
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good for shopping”
Airport nearby, nice shopping
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
9.0
最高!
Jason アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great for a one night stay”
CLose to Airport. Quiet. Very helpful
Pretty good. I have stayed at several hotels in Dubai and this one I can say is one of the better ones.
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
7.7
すごく良い
chen 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス ツイン
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
a nice hotel and good location nice staff!”
they provide the good price and good service but the internet in room needs to pay extra!
basically it is nice hotel and good price and good location, but the internet in room need to extra charge seems not so nice. Normally, all the hotel in the world seems the in room internet has included in the rate. So we suggest the hotel can consider about this.
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.7
非常に満足
Emad カタール
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
OK”
LOCATION, FOOD, RECEPTION
VERY NICE
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
6.7
良い
Gauthier フランス
カップル
デラックス キング
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
OK-ish hotel”
staff, price, clean
We stayed only one night at this hotel, all the prices were very high on other hotels for this night, so we picked this one. The staff is very friendly and willing to help. The location is not very good, quite far from the subway, and the taxis have to go around when trying to drop you off. Good point is the proximity to the airport, which was good for us since we left the day after. The rooms are not particularly nice, and we couldn't get a double bed, but in their defense we arrived very early after a desert safari tour in the morning. The double bed would have been available, but we didn't want to wait 3 hours.
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード
8.7
非常に満足
jule オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キング
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
excellent”
rom size, staff, location
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that J5 Hotel Management LLC has recently fully taken over the day to day management of this property under the name of J5 Hotels - Port Saeed. We have commenced a renovation project which when completed will provide a facelift for our pool, gym and lobby areas and which we are confident will exceed expectations. We look forward to welcoming you to the new and improved J5 Hotels Port Saeed. Warm Regards Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 ホテルズ ポート サイード