いますぐ予約 ▶▶ J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ

J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ (J5 Rimal Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 333 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
宿泊者の96%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(333)クチコミ by Booking.com(1181)
8.6
非常に満足
クチコミ 333 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス9.1
お得感8.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック スタジオキング
クラシック スタジオツイン
2ベッドルーム スイート キングベッド
2ベッドルーム スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 253件
9.6
最高!
Akira 日本
ビジネス
スタジオ ツイン
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect service and staffs ”
Amazing service and new equipment. I will use this hotel again and again. Around Al Rigga, this hotel is so nice for cost performance.
◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at J5 Rimal. We are grateful to receive your encouraging remarks, we pride ourselves on providing an excellent customer service with good value for money and I'm glad that it seems we impressed you with this. I will definitely share your wonderful review with the team. We look forward to your next visit here. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
Vanessa オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2018年1月 | 9泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel”
Can not fault our stay at J5 Rimal... spotless hotel,fantastic staff,great breakfast, close to Metro which is so easy to use, close to Restaurants and supermarket. We had never been to Dubai before and we loved it so much to do and see and the staff at J5 could not do enough for us and were so helpful with all our questions would definitely recommend to stay here...It is not central but so easy to get to where you want to go... only a 10 Min drive from Airport
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am very delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us and glad to hear the accessibility of our location pleased you. It is also inspiring to know that our efforts to provide wonderful and memorable experience are appreciated. Rest assured your kind words will be shared to the rest of the team. It was a pleasure to be of service and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to J5 Rimal. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
YAQOOB バーレーン
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for the perfect 10 rating! I am very glad to hear that you had an excellent stay in the hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2018年1月29日◆
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
Wee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Location was a little bit far from subway”
The rest are all good , breakfast was good too!
◇投稿日 2018年1月27日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for your review and insights. We are sorry to hear that you find our location a bit far from the metro. Our hotel is 5 minutes walking distance from the metro station and in close proximity to airport and shopping malls. On a positive note, I am very glad to hear that your overall stay experience was all good and enjoyed the buffet breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Dubai. Yours sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
6.0
Fahad イギリス
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Good Experience.”
I was there for new years and stayed for one week. The location wasn't that great but you can get the taxi easily, also metro is just 5 min walk. Overall it was a calm stay. hotel is not noisy like other hotels which have dancing clubs inside . will definitely recommend. good price and peaceful stay.
◇投稿日 2018年1月12日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for your kind review. Glad that you had a restful stay at the hotel and thank you for recommending us. We also welcome your constructive review of our location and we look forward to welcoming you again to J5 Rimal. Kind regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2018年1月22日◆
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Reynaldo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
J5 Rimal is perfect for family...”
Front Desk: The Spanish guy and the Duty Manager (tall black guy) was very helpful and accommodating... Room 715: Perfect! We stayed there for 4 days and they responded quickly to all our requests...they replenish the complimentary supplies daily, make up and cleaned our room well, changed our beddings and towels daily...the kitchen is complete if you want to cook everything is there...including washing machine/dryer. Rooms: Nice room set up...we love the white linen beddings... Others: Even the maintenance crew responded immediately when we asked for assistance... Final Comment: We will surely come back.... It's like home away from home at J5 Rimal... Will book again with AGODA. Thanks, Peralta Family Baguio City, Philippines
◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for choosing J5 Rimal during your last visit to Dubai and for sharing your wonderful review about the hotel especially the quality of service which we do take pride in. We are glad that you enjoyed your 4 days stay! Knowing that our guest is happy and had a pleasant stay really completes our day. I am also delighted to hear your wonderful, feedback on my colleagues Bryan and Issam of Reception. I’m glad they were able to provide the best customer service. It is heartening that you had a home away from home during your stay and we will always strive to deliver the best guest experience. Thank you and regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Olakitan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
Really nice staff, good WiFi and heated pool! Awesome awesome location !”
Great staff, prime location and not bad for the buck at all
◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
Dear Mr. Olakitan, We appreciate your wonderful review and overjoyed to receive an excellent rating in your overall review. Receiving such great comments is very honouring and rewarding, and for sure I will share it with our team to continue their best efforts in exceeding guest’s satisfaction. We do hope to welcome you soon once again in the near future. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Ahmad サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent ”
Location, cleanliness and respect. I love this hotel
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay experience in our hotel. I am very glad that the location and cleanliness was up to your satisfactions. Trust that it was our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月7日◆
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
tobias イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Very pleasant well equipped hotel with nice staff. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for your great comments and I really appreciate your feedback on your stay. I am delighted to read that your stay was great in general. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月5日◆
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
Joonhwan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック スタジオツイン
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable hotel apartment”
The place is a bit hard to find as i feel. However, they have freindly staffs and quite good room. I think it is reasonable hotel in dubai deira
◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay at J5 Rimal. Glad to hear your positive words about our room and staff. On the other note, I would like to apologize for the inconvenienced as you find a bit difficult to find the location of the hotel and we’re sorry to hear of your disappointment. I do hope we will have the pleasure of serving you again soon at J5 Rimal. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
5.6
mohammad
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオツイン
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
in short word the place doesn’t feel like dubai at all
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for sharing to us your feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate you letting us know about your recent stay and would appreciate if you can share more of your experience for us to improve and do corrective measures. We hope this has not marred your overall impression as we all look forward having you back with us. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
JongJoon 韓国
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオツイン
2017年5月 | 6泊滞在
Nice Hotel ”
Nice Hotel and the location also very nice,,,
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, It is very delighting to know of your positive feedback regarding your recent visit here in J5 Rimal. Glad that you had a great stay and like the hotel and accessibility of our location. It is our pleasure to have been of service to you during your stay. We appreciate your time in sharing your review and hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
Hans オランダ
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオツイン
2017年11月 | 11泊滞在
最高!”
Everything is fantastic at this hotel, except for the internet speed. If the internet speed gets improved, there is no reason to complain about anything anymore. I do recommend this hotel only if you are half of the day away from the hotel though. J5 Rimal is perfectly made to sleep, shower, to eat breakfast if you want it in the hotel, do a workout in the gym, and enjoy the sun for an hour or two at the rooftop pool or use the sauna. But further, there is not much to do, so don't be expecting any entertainment or whatsoever. However, this hotel focuses on having a great staff and ensuring you feel like home at the hotel. They are always very kind to you, no matter what day it is. So if you are planning to be at least a few hours per day away from the hotel, then this one would be a perfect choice.
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel and for recommending us to your fellow travelers! We are immensely pleased on your comment “Everything is fantastic at this hotel”. Your feedback has greatly encouraged us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. On the other note, please be assured that we will look into the slow internet speed that you highlighted and concerned department will be inform about this. We certainly look forward to another opportunity to serve you better in the near future. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Jon イギリス
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Don't be put off by the name”
Despite its strange name this is an excellent hotel, situated in the older downtown area of Dubai. The staff were extremely helpful and genuinely interested. A well stocked supermarket is just down the road selling everything you could possibly want "from home" ... easy to prepare simple meals and breakfast in the kitchenette, if so desired. A short walk from the hotel are numerous middle eastern restaurants which serve delicious food at a fraction of the prices of glitzy modern Dubai. The metro is a short walk away - so you can easily get to the glitz if you wish.
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, It is such a pleasure to receive wonderful comments from valued guests like you. It is a delight to know that our location and convenience around suits to your stay. I am also glad to read that you had a very good experience with my colleagues. Your compliments will be shared to the whole team to keep them inspired in giving an excellent service. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
4.0
Ola アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオツイン
2017年11月 | 8泊滞在
once they become little busy staff start to be unfriendly.”
I have a booking for one bedroom suite. i asked for it 2 pm as mentioned in the vaucher but they said they can not make it ready except after 4:20 pm at least as room service are busy. I am still waiting and have no guarantee when realy will be allowed to the room.
◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, We appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at J5 Rimal. We are sorry that we made you wait for your room to be readied and we were unable to check in you on the allotted check in time. We understand the importance of fulfilling our guest’s expectations and we truly regret that we disappointed you on this occasion. Rest assured concerned department has been informed about this matter. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely yours, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Eunice サウジアラビア
グループ
クラシック スタジオツイン
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome”
Thank you J5 Rimal Hotel for having an awesome stay in your Hotel. We enjoyed a lot and we are happy that we chose your hotel for our short staycation. We will comeback surely when we are going for a vacation again to Dubai.
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at J5 Rimal. Your review is sincerely appreciated. I am delighted to know that you and your family had an enjoyable and awesome stay. Hearing good feedback from a satisfied and delighted guest is very rewarding! It’s our pleasure to be at your service Our team cannot wait to welcoming you back to once again delight you. Kind regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Mohammed イギリス
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年11月 | 10泊滞在
FAB”
Fabulous hotel, went there in November 2016 and hotel exceeded my expectations. They also treated us to a surprise anniversary cake and decor. Hotel beautiful and clean and photos seen beforehand were the exact rooms..... Many many thanks!
◇投稿日 2017年9月16日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay. Thank you for commending “Fabulous Hotel” we are flattered by your kind words. We are also delighted that you were pleased on the anniversary treat we arranged. Rest assured I will share your compliment’s with the rest of my colleagues It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
Brendan オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Close to the airport but further away from the main attractions of Dubai. Good sized rooms with modern facilities.
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your impressions about our hotel. We are glad to read through your positive comments towards our good size of the rooms, modern facilities and close to airport location. As we might be a bit far from the other main attractions of Dubai, our hotel is very much accessible and convenient to public transportation; taxi, bus and metro train. The nearest metro train is 05 to 07 minutes walk from the hotel. It is our pleasure to be at your service and we are truly looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back upon your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
7.6
すごく良い
vikas インド
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
Good Stay”
Nice place to stay with decent facilities, very clean premises, helpful staff and good location. Downsides - slow broadband speed, no provision of a washing machine even though it is a hotel apartment. Also, I had to request for a microwave and toaster, though those were provided to me quickly.
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, It was a pleasure having you at J5 Rimal. We are very delighted to hear that you had a good experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about the hospitality demonstrated by our staff, cleanliness, facilities and location. We are also glad to hear that your request was attended quickly. For the washing machine, all our suite rooms are equipped with washing machine (together with microwave and oven toaster) and we also have laundry services available 24Hours. Moreover, we have taken note of your feedback on slow broadband speed which you felt fell short of your expectations; please be assured that your thoughts have been shared with the concerned department who will see to it that improvements be made as necessary. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We are truly looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back upon your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
Mohammad ノルウェー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Nice place with friendly staff
◇投稿日 2017年7月25日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for your feedback during your stay at J5 Rimal. I'm glad that we had the opportunity to have you stay with us. I truly appreciate your kind word and will definitely share your commendation with my colleagues. It is our pleasure to have been of service to you during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in Dubai. Sincerely yours, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Mary フィリピン
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
One of the best hotel apartments!”
Room is very tidy. Staff are super warm and accommodating. Requests were responded to immediately. Breakfast was great! Will definitely go back here again!
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay at J5 Rimal and for considering as one of the best hotel apartment. We're very humbled and flattered by your kind words. We are also pleased to hear that you were delighted on the services of my colleagues. I truly appreciate your kind words and will definitely share your commendations with them, especially when you mentioned that they are "super warm, accommodating and attentive. Truly such comments are inspiring to all of us. We are also happy to note your kind word towards our buffet breakfast. I’ll make sure to share your feedback to our Chef. It’s a pleasure to have you and I look forward to welcome you again on your next visit at J5 Rimal. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
Saleh サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオツイン
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
location and clean
◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted that you choose to stay with us. My colleagues and I are delighted that you were pleased on the cleanliness and location of the hotel. Hope you enjoyed the other facilities too. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月24日◆
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
6.8
良い
Mozah アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
Its a good choice for a family "small Family", Location of the hotel was perfect everything was near the hotel
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
Dear Guest, We thank you for your recent stay visit to our hotel and it is indeed a pleasure to receive your feedback about your experience. Thank you for recommending our hotel a good choice for family stay. We are also glad that being at the best location was advantageous to your stay. It is our pleasure to have been of service to you during your stay. We appreciate your time in sharing your review and hope to see you soon. Warm regards, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Omar オマーン
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
Staff were excellent
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
Dear Agoda Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at J5 Rimal recently and we trust the experience will bring you back soon. Thank you very much for your kind words about our staff and the quality of their service. I’ll make sure to pass on your appreciation to my colleagues who I’m sure will be mostly please to received your kind gesture. It is our pleasure to be at your service. We hope to see you back in the hotel on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Neil Fernandes Hotel Manager
Show more
J5 リマル ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Mounika インド
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Very good stay”
The room provided was clean. The staff and the hospitality services provided by the Hotel are excellent. Good value for money. But the location is out of the new city but the metro station is just 5-8min walk from the hotel which is good.
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Theresa イギリス
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在
Exceptional service for a non 5 star hotel Little gem ”
Staff and service Nothing was too much for them Such a friendly bunch of people Staff at breakfast were great Their fir any needs Well done Rimsl
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Rholinda フィリピン
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
superb service”
nice and good hotel. but bfast is not that fantastic.
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Rizvi スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent”
Everything was good. Very Nice Hotel, Friendly staff and good location
◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
10.0
最高!
HYUNJOON 韓国
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
More than you expected”
I was very satisfied with staying J5 Rmal Hotel and residence. Especially, the service quality of staffs was so excellent. All families were happy to staying at this hotel. On top of that, the quality of breakfast is so fresh and mouth watering meals. I hope to stay at this hoel in near time. I absoutely to recommend to everyone. More than yoe expected, the qualtity of this Hotel cause to satifaction and comfort to you. I would appreciate it for J5 rimal staffs.
◇投稿日 2017年1月12日◇
9.2
最高!
MUSTAFA サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Quite and clean hotel and friendly staff”
I want to thank everyone in this hotel especially house keeping service
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Manjula マレーシア
グループ
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Overall Good service with millions smile ..”
I'm love it ur services and staff friendly
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
10.0
最高!
nana
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
strongly recommended”
Wow its really noce hotel! Nearby a 24hour supermarket, the hotel has sich professional and nice staff that we feel easy and welcomed. The mini kitchen is wonderful since every korning we can cook some meals for ourselves. The metro is nearby around 6 minutes by walk. The restaurant across the street is great we enjoyed eating there so much. Overall, the price is good! We will definitely live here again next time when we come to dubai!
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
9.2
最高!
xin 中国
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
good”
nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nasser オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place”
We had a good time together with my family. The rooms were big and comfy. The food was good but a bit pricy. Would recommend it to others deffinately..
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Lalaine フィリピン
グループ
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
J5 Rimal Hotel Apartment's is the place to be!”
Had a fantastic 4 nights stay here with my mother. Very close to Diera City Center, Al Ghurair Center,Metro-Al Rigga Station. Always a smile on hand in the main areas from the ever courteous staffs: Carla,Donna,Andrei,Sanjay,Victoria,Chelle,May,Gayan,Sunita,Arif,Bryan. Very clean room,and great breakfast.The room was brilliantly equipped with more than I would have expected(bestly soundproof I guessed) a very comfortable and inviting bed (I am feeling sleepy all the time), a nicely arranged minibar, perfect kitchenette (thanks for the microwave this is the no.1 I requested from them lol..) Overall..Really had a very homey feeling in this hotel and highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Ghulam パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing hotel ”
This was our 3rd stay in this hotel Very beautiful, amzing service by staff I wil give 10 out of 10 Thanks for evry1
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Miyuki 日本
カップル
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
Good hotel and comfortable ”
It was really comfortable hotel with big room and friendly stuff
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
9.6
最高!
JIGNESH アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice stay....greatand very helpful staff”
Outstanding staff and their friendly service. I wish I could have stayed longer. Binesh Binesh Binesh, really good employee, helped us with luggage, taxi and everything in between. Rest of the staff were so good, understanding as well. Spoke good English also.
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Raffaele イタリア
ひとり旅
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and affordable”
A very good hotel near Al Rigga Metro station, with spacious and clean rooms with many amenities.
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Oleksandr ウクライナ
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Perfect”
Really enjoyed my stay at J5 Rimal in October. I usually travel to Dubai 5-6 times a year and it was my first time with J5 Rimal. It has whole package for business traveler: free internet(with decent speed as for Dubai), clean room, friendly staff, fair breakfast. Another thing to mention is gym and their zumba and aqua aerobic classes. Like it a lot. Will definetely recommend it to my colleagues and freinds
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wendy フィリピン
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory”
Any client weather wearing just a slippers or dirty clothes or expatriates must be treated fairly. You dont know who are you talking with... The security guard and staff must SMILE all the time and MUST be Friendly. .
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
bernd オーストリア
カップル
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
very satisfied with stay”
would come again
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for money!”
Our 2 bedroom apartment was amazing and the staff were always helpful and great with the kids.
◇投稿日 2016年10月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Zahid イギリス
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオツイン
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Loved it.”
Clean, polite staff and great location. Impressed.
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyed My Stay”
Really nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Sherwin フィリピン
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Extravagant Hotel Service Provider”
Excellent location, value for money, clean and well service provider
◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Christos ギリシャ
ビジネス
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very good”
Clean room Services satisfying City area very closed in buildings
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Ghulam パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スタジオキング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
very very good staff' good location' high speed internet”
They will not give you chance for any complain 5star facility
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohamed 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
クラシック スタジオキング
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Happy”
This was a decent hotel to stay at
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kai ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
5 Star Staff and close to the Airport”
Had a though time due to a lot of problems at the Airport. However, once we arrived they tried to make us feel special with a lot of kindness, smiles and help. Location is close to the Airport and great for a quick stop over. Thanks a lot.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇