いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ジッダ マリオット ホテル

ジッダ マリオット ホテル (Jeddah Marriott Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 47 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(47)クチコミ by Booking.com(66)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 47 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.6
お得感6.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
ルームタイプ
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 Bedroom Junior Suite, 1 King
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 46件
5.3
mohammed クウェート
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
noting almost
It is ok the only hotel available close to area i want and price lower than others
◇投稿日 2013年5月23日◇
6.3
良い
Frederick アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Just average experience. Hotel is aged shows wear ”
Large room
Many staff are not helpful. They seem not to fully understand English
◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohammed ヨルダン
ビジネス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable”
comfortable, clean and high speed internet
i did not stay for too long to have better judgement, however; it was good and i do not mind staying one more time.
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
shakir サウジアラビア
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Luxury hotel, clean and big room”
in the center of te city
close to the main malls, the hotel location is almost in the center of the city. It is very clean and neet. big and luxury lobby and room. the parking is available and controlled. very beautiful and comfortable hotel.for location, it is easy to reach to it.the treatment of the staff is good.
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
4.3
MOHAMMED サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Terrible Hotel”
Janitor People
1. This is a private property that I cannot say a 5-star Hotel. The owner of the Hotel is living inside and is restricting access of Hotel residents to parts of the Hotel, e.g. Hotel guests are not allowed to drive thru to the entrance of the Hotel. Even for luggage drop off, I had to park away and go upstairs to the entrance, fortunately, I got the concierge to get the luggage. There is a big barricade in front of the Hotel entrance and no one is allowed to pass except the owner. I did not imagine such a thing in a Hotel, 5-star Hotel, and Marriott. 2. Also, furniture is a bit old, it is not up to 5-star Hotel. 3. No facilities except one medium sized Pool for men, nothing for kids or ladies. 4. This is the worst Hotel I have seen in Jeddah. With only 70% of this money, I would have stayed in a much better Hotel in front of the Red sea in the best places of Jeddah.
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
LOUAI サウジアラビア
カップル
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
Location of the hotel beautiful and close to all s”
The hotel is calm and excellent services
my trip was quick, and my wife was with me, we enjoyed excellent service from the hotel reception staff were good and quick service at the entry and exit next time i would love to come back to this hotel
◇投稿日 2011年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Hussina 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
stunning hotel”
locality, service
well i only have great things to say about this hotel. and once again they have come through for me. this hotel is absolutely gorgeous, stunning. the rooms are amazing and so are the linen, duvet and pillows, you can really get a good nights sleep. i would reccommend they get a female therapist so that they could cater for the female guests as well! but excellenmt hotel!!!
◇投稿日 2011年5月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Carsten ドイツ
ビジネス
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在
Everything perfect as expected”
top location great facilities frirnedly and knowledgeable staff
Nothing
Only spent one night in this hotel and did not have the time to enjoy all its facilities. As a business traveler it had everything that is required. The location was ideal for my meetings and the hotel procedures went smoothly and efficiently. I would certainly choose this hotel again during the next trip to Jeddah
◇投稿日 2010年6月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Tsz 中国
ビジネス
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
5- star hotel worthy to live”
- Grand hotel with nice hotel room - Nice customer service and security - Nice location for trading / business
- Expensive. - Internat connection is very expensive
I am a businessman. I think that It is okay for business purpose. As this hotel is close to those business activities. However, internet connection is costly and hotel is expensive.
◇投稿日 2010年6月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sung 韓国
ビジネス
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
business traveller에게 안성맞춤의 호텔”
높은 수준의 호텔서비스
제다 중심부에 위치하여 비즈니스 업무에 편리하다. 주변에는 King Abdulaziz Airport 공항에서 30분 거리에 있어 접근성이 좋다. 식당의 아침 식사는 풍부하고 깔끔하다.
◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KHALID サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
فندق ذو موقع ممتاز”
الموقع ، الانترنت ، السعر
فندق ذو موقع ممتاز الانترنت سريع والسعر معقول
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KHALID サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
فندق ذو موقع ممتاز”
الموقع ، الانترنت ، السعر
فندق ذو موقع ممتاز الانترنت سريع والسعر معقول
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
جمال الموقع فقط”
تعامل الموظفين والموقع والمطعم
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
5.3
ahmad クウェート
ビジネス
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
اريد تقديم شكوى لأن الفندق ليس ٥ نجوم ”
السرير وحجم الغرفة والحمام
اريد تقديم شكوى لانه في الحجز انه فندق ٥ نجوم وعندما ذهبت قال موظف الاستقبال انه ٣ نجوم
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
حيث الراحة والهدوء والاستجمام”
السعر/ الموقع/ الاستقبال
ممتازة جدا
◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇
4.0
Meshal サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Jeddah Marriott Hotel”
سيئة جداً حتى الدخول والخروج منه صعب اضافة الى انه لا يسمح بدخول السيارات وسيارات الأجرة الى باب الدخول للفندق
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇
5.7
ABDILLH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1 Bedroom Junior Suite, 1 King
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
لابئس بها ولكن اقل من المتوقع”
موقعه والموظفين السعوديين اخلاقهم عاليه
توقعت عند حجزي للجناح في ماريوت ان يكون مستوي الشركة عالي ولكنه اقل من السابق بكثير.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KHALID サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
اقامة جيدة لا بأس بها”
موقع الفندق وقربه من المراز الحيوية
اقامة جيدة الفندق من سلسلة فنادق عالمية غنية عن التعريف كذلك سهولة الوصول لجميع الجهات في مدينة جدة
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
KHALID サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
اقامة جيدة لا بأس بها”
سهولة الوصول اليه ، قربه من المطار ، نظافة الغرف
جيدة لا بأس بها الفندق يحتاج الى بعض التطوير كي يتلائم مع حجم ىمستوى فنادق الماريوت في العالم
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ibrahim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد وقريب من الخدمات وقريب من وسط البلد”
النظافة، القرب من وسط البلد، القرب من الخدمات الرئيسية
فندق جيد وقريب من وسط البلد، السعر مناسب مقارنة بالموقع. مطعم جيد وخدمة جيدة جدا
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
mustafa サウジアラビア
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
فندق مريح”
مكانه مميز
الفندق مميز ومكانه في وسط جدة وغرفته وسيعه وومريحه بصراحه اعجبني فيه هدوء المكان
◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
khalid アラブ首長国連邦
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
فندق قريب من المطار”
التكيف
الفندق جيد وقريب من المطار لا توجد خدمة انترنت لاسلكي بالغرف
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
9.0
最高!
hattan サウジアラビア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جميل ولاكن الموقع شبه سيء لانه في شارع مزدحم”
فخامة
الفندق جدا فخم ومناسب ولاكن مشكلة موقعه والزحمه التي هناك في شارع فلسطين ولا كل شيء ممتاز .
◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KHALED サウジアラビア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
فندق هادئ وخدمه مميزه”
موقع مميز جدا
هدوء الفندق وبهو الفندق مميز ولكن الفندق يحتاج الي تجديد
◇投稿日 2012年9月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ALAA サウジアラビア
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد و خدماته جيده جدا ”
النظافه من اهم المميزات
الاستقبال ممتاز كذلك خدماته ونظافة الفندق يعتبر من افضل الفنادق في منطقة جده
◇投稿日 2011年7月20日◇
6.3
良い
MOHAMMED サウジアラビア
カップル
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
A good hotel”
best features
food price
موقع الفندق جيد والغرف كبيرة ونظيفة والخدمات متوفرة وذات جودة عالية ما عدا التلفزون ما زال الطراز القديم ونظام الفندقة القديمة
◇投稿日 2010年12月15日◇