いますぐ予約 ▶▶ メルキュール エルサレム ゲート ホテル

メルキュール エルサレム ゲート ホテル (Jerusalem Gate Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 110 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(110)クチコミ by Booking.com(761)
7.1
すごく良い
クチコミ 110 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備6.3
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.7
サービス7.1
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Français
עברית
Русский
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
コンフォートルーム
スーペリア
デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 77件
7.0
すごく良い
Ru シンガポール
ひとり旅
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location but dated furnishings”
Near to conference center, restaurant at basement
Breakfast selection is limited
The hotel lobby looks fairly grand. The room, in contrast, is basic. There is no desk or chair available, which makes doing some work inconvenient. There is a small shopping center at he basement, with a few restaurants that open till late, which are popular which the local crowd as well. Great location: within walking distance to the international convention center.
◇投稿日 2010年10月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Damir クロアチア
グループ
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
Jerusalem Gate Hotel,”
Shoping center
The hotel is value for the money. On the west enter of the Jerusalem, offers good transportation and sightseeing points. Great breakfast is served early from 6:30 AM so you can go to sightseein very early. In the hotel is shoping center with food court that offers a very good choises of menues.
◇投稿日 2010年10月11日◇
3.7
willan イギリス
ひとり旅
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在
helpful receptionist”
helpful receptionist
very old! moldy, need refurbish
i didnt wonder for what i paid & it was one of the cheapest in israel. tel aviv would be better to stay & lots of choices. the receptionist was hopeful & let me checkin early. the breakfast was very poor & the staff as rude. the room service, mini bar.. this is almost as B&B than hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年9月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Micheal エジプト
カップル
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在
Jerusalem Gate Hotel”
good servis
good
every thing was ok his hotel is the ultimate place to stay in bangkok. its five star service and accomodation in every respect. agoda has special rates and its the best value for money in bangkok. the rooms are huge and well appointed with great views. the sirucco restaurant on the 64th floor is excellent although over expensive.
◇投稿日 2010年9月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Samuel フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年8月 | 4泊滞在
great deal”
beautiful lobby, mall attached, convenient to transportation, clean
bathroom door was broken
This place was a fabulous deal for what we paid. The staff were friendly, it was clean, and the lobby was gorgeous. Breakfast was very nice with lots of options. Our bathroom needed a little work but was clean, and it might just have been our specific room. There are a synagogue and a men's mikveh right there in the building.
◇投稿日 2010年8月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Melaine ニュージーランド
カップル
2010年8月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money!”
Room size as excellent, very clean and friendly staff.
Lack of internet - only one on ground floor and very expensive.
This was a great hotel, excellent value for money. Right next to bus station so we could travel into the old city each day. Helpful staff and clean.
◇投稿日 2010年8月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
israel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
very nice place”
accommodating
food wasnt worth mentioning, but they has a lot of it
we enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2010年6月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Fikirte アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年3月 | 5泊滞在
vacation”
the location is excllent the hotel employee are very cooperetive
the bathroom needs improvments.
in general we are happy.
◇投稿日 2010年3月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Bernard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年2月 | 2泊滞在
Review of Jerusalem Golden Gate”
The free morning breakfast was very good. Large selection of foods for various tastes. Well worth it! The all indoor access to Center One was very convenient. Dining, shopping, shul, and more - all without going outside!
Using Agoda, we were given a room which was (in my opinion) less than 'standard'. No hair dryer. No shampoos. Small. Peeling paint in bathroom floor and walls. An unrequested third bed squeezed in the room.
Worst of all, the room was on a floor used for a high school student 'retreat'. All through the night there was yelling in the hallways and slamming room doors as the students had a celebration on my sleep's expense. Three(3) calls to security accomplished absolutely nothing. The next morning we complained to the manager and were 'upgraded' to a 'standard' room. If this means anything: the original room was on floor 5; the better room was on floor 3. Hope this helps you get a good room.
◇投稿日 2010年2月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ida アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年12月 | 4泊滞在
Exactly what i was looking for!”
The location of this hotel was fantastic. Around the corner from the main bus station and right in the center of things. The lobby was quite nice, there was a wedding there the night i left.
The room was not big but really was perfect for my daughter and myself. The bathroom could use an update.
I took a chance with this hotel based on what i read online and i did not regret it. You have access to center one mall through the lobby and the bus station was so close. My daughters school was within walking distance too. I was pleased and for the price i paid i would certainly stay there again.
◇投稿日 2010年1月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Justin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
Jerusalem Gate Hotel”
Convenient, clean, friendly staff, well priced.
Shabby look, somewhat dated.
The Jerusalem Gate Hotel is very conveniently located at the entrance to the City, and right next to the Central Bus Station. The staff is very capable and friendly. The lobby is clean and welcoming. The rooms are somewhat dated and small, but this hotel is usually priced well below the surrounding hotels. Do not expect five star service nor five star quality.
◇投稿日 2009年9月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rochelle アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2008年8月 | 4泊滞在
Jerusalem Gate Stay”
Room was clean
there was a terrible noise that lasted the entire night. It sounded like hydraulics moving throughe the walls. The sound kept me up at night, it was just awful. The lack of sleep really impacted my vacation in a negative way.
Clean hotel, with friendly staff, close to the central bus station. All attractions easily accessed.
◇投稿日 2008年8月24日◇
4.3
emma イギリス
カップル
2008年3月 | 1泊滞在
Business trip to Jerusalem overnight”
Good location if you need to use the bus service as can walk there - 20 minute walk to center.
◇投稿日 2008年3月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yeh 台湾
ビジネス
2010年10月 | 4泊滞在
位置優越但客房空間較小”
床舒適 基本設備皆有 早餐尚可
hotel位於central bus station旁 位置佳 交通較方便 但為較老舊建築 有整修 小地方仍可見清潔不良之處 如停車場附近 窗戶 牆角等 客房服務生較沒禮貌會喧嘩 在走廊上大聲說話 一般態度較差沒禮貌 房間舒適度尚可 床軟 浴室較小但設備齊全 有浴缸可泡澡
◇投稿日 2010年10月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ling イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
I have a good room, in fact a small suite. ”
It's convenient, close to the central bus station. Easy for me to get around.
There is dirty sewage water flowing out at the road outside the hotel. I do not know whether the hotel has control of it.
It is easy to find, close to the Central Bus station, so I can easily get to the old town, going to the dead sea, and also retuning to Tel Aviv. I have a small suite from the price of a standard room. Seems the hotel gave me an upgrade.
◇投稿日 2010年5月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rachel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在
위치는 좋지만 인터넷이 비쌈”
호텔 아랫층에 식당이 많았슴
인터넷이 비쌈
버스 정류장 옆이라서 편리했습니다. 시내버스를 타고 일일 관광하기 편리하고 이스라엘 어느곳이나 버스로 연결되기에 저렴한 가격으로 다닐수 있습니다. 시내에서도 어디든지 비싼 택시보다 편리했습니다. 호텔 밑에 쇼핑 센터와 여러가지 식당들이 있어서 모든 음식을 먹을수 있엇고 바로 옆에 버스 정류장 안에도 많은 식당들이 있어서 편리했습니다. 비행장에서 5번타고 947버스를 갈아타면 호텔앞에 버스 정류장입니다. 약 45분 에 23 IRA ($7.) 에 예루살렘까지 모든 짐가지고 호텔뒤에 버스정류장까지 옵니다. 아주 편리했습니다. 인터넷이 $15.이라서 불편했지만 24시간 사용료입니다. 하지만 아랫층에 호텔 컴퓨터를 이용하면 20분에 $3. 정도 입니다. 한국말이 안되서 불편하지만...
◇投稿日 2011年1月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
julian スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel alejado del centro”
Desayuno variado Habitacion pequeña
el hotel es nuevo y con recepcionistas agradables. la pega es que la habitacion para tres es muy pequeña. en realidad añaden una cama y resulta muy incomodo el moverse. alejado del centro y por tanto los que debes añadir para el taxi te pone el mismo precio que si estas en el centro. el desayuno es variado y suficiente. la zona es muy segura y tienes restaurantes debajo del hotel muy económicos.
◇投稿日 2011年4月4日◇
6.0
Sandie フランス
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Aucun ”
Aucun
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
6.0
Sandie フランス
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Parfait rapport qualité prix ”
Très bien
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
2.0
Corinne フランス
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel surtout pas recommandable”
Séjour médiocre dans un hotel insalubre avec un personnel incompétent qui ne parle pas français dans un lieu touristique. Chambre très mal isolée du bruit et de la pluie (fuite aux fenêtres qui ne ferment pas) et cafard trouvé dans la literie....
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
SARAH フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Hôtel très bien situé, acceuil charmant”
son emplacement, la proximité des commerces, l'amabilité du personnel
J'y ai fait un excellent séjour, et j'ai pu trouver dans le centre commercial situé au sous sol de l'hôtel tout ce qu'il fallait pour me préparer pour le mariage auquel j'étais conviée: coiffeur, esthéticienne... à des prix très corrects! Je recommande vivement!
◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
DAVID フランス
カップル
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
emplacement idéal et accueil chaleureux ”
accueil , le lieu , chambre confortable ,
hseul point negatif : le petit déjeuner peut etre améliorer , car il se termine à 10h00 , et à partir de , le choix est moins grand . De plus , il n'y a pas de variétés de fromage , ou de tosts à griller . bel hotel, bonnes préstation .A renouveller
◇投稿日 2011年1月24日◇
4.0
lyne フランス
カップル
2010年12月 | 4泊滞在
hôtel à l'image du pays : très peu accueillant”
à côté de la gare de bus : pratique pour aller à l'aéroport
c'est l'usine, bruyant, personnel pas sympa
L'hôtel est à 45 min à pieds de la vieille ville de Jérusalem. Rien n'est prévu pour les touristes pendant le shabat (rien à manger ni à l'hôtel, ni dans le petit centre commercial au sous sol de l'hôtel, ni dans les environs.
◇投稿日 2010年12月16日◇
6.0
JOSEPH イスラエル
カップル
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
hotel assez sympa”
bien situe
trop simple
forte affluence qui derange aux ascenseurs et a la salle a manger hotel assez sympa.bon accueil.c'est un hotel tres bien situe et proche d'un centre commercial et de la grande station des bus.
◇投稿日 2010年10月19日◇
6.3
良い
Pier,Luigi フランス
カップル
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
grand hôtel à Jérusalem”
confort, possibilité de parking
voir plus haut, pas d'internet compris dans le forfait séjour
assez satisfaits malgré ces quelques points faibles. Et revoir la signalétique de l'accès à l'hôtel, qui est un peu "noyé" dans le supermarché qui est installé au pied. Nous avons tourné trois fois avant de trouver !
◇投稿日 2010年9月29日◇
6.3
良い
sarah フランス
カップル
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel correct”
grand hote, bonne accueil, parking gratuitl
décor des chambre vieillot
Il s'agit d'un hôtel assez grand, très bonne accueil, personnel agréable, petit déjeuner correct,
◇投稿日 2010年8月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
olivier フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在
1 nuit à jerualem”
le petit dejeuner
la moquette trés sale
bon rapport qualité prix pour une nuit à Jérusalem mais pas plus avec une moquette très sale pour pouvoir y marcher,et un mobilier très vieux jeux
◇投稿日 2010年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NICOLE フランス
ひとり旅
2010年6月 | 4泊滞在
très bon accueil ”
très bonne situation
il faudrait améliorer la variété au buffet du petit déjeuner
arrivée à 4 heures du matin, on m'a tout de suite donné une chambre, l'accueil malgrè l'heure matinale a été très courtois. les chambres du 3ème étage ont été rénové, il manque un petit réfrigérateur dans les chambres. la situation de l'hotel idéale à coté de la centrale bus, qui permet de voyager à travers les différentes villes d'Israel, et également à coté d'un endroit où il y a des taxis individuels ou taxis collectifs.
◇投稿日 2010年7月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
samuel フランス
グループ
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在
sejour en detente”
l'hotel est place a proximite de tous les moyens de locomotions (bus, taxi et bientot tramway). possibilité de parker sa voiture gratuitement. personnel comprehensif aux exigences de la clientele
à rajouter dans les salles de bain toilettes, une aération ainsi que de rénover les éléments de douche (pommeau, etc..)
Nous avons eu droit à un bon accueil, le personnel est compréhensif face au besoin de la clientele puisqu'il nous ont fait changer de chambre. La chambre reservée à l'origine donnait sur des moteurs qui fonctionnaient toute la nuit puis nous avons changé de chambres donnant droit à une vue bien plus agréable que la première. Les réclamations sont de suite traités. Le cadre reste agréable, la situation géographique est bonne puisque centrale.
◇投稿日 2010年2月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Philippe フランス
カップル
2009年12月 | 6泊滞在
Mon sejour à l'hotel "jerusalem gates"”
bien situé; bon service de chambre; bon rapport qualite-prix; petit déjeuner correct
plusieurs des portes des chambres ( du 3eme etage ou je residais )devaient etre claque pour etre fermer, ce qui faisait du bruit tard le soir; Pourquoi pas de service religieux ( au moins le matin) dans la synagogue de l'hotel, alors qu'un public religieux le frequente ?
j'ai passe six jours a l'hotel "Jerusalem Gates" du samedi 26 decembre au vendredi 1 janvier et ce sejour a ete d'autant plus agreable qu'il faisait un temps tres convenable pour la saison. La chambre etait d'une dimension convenable, avec une belle salle de bain. Elle etait situé a un endroit silencieux, comme je l'avais souhaiter lors de ma reservation. Le sercice hotelier est tres correct, avec un personnel poli et a l'ecoute. Le petit dejeuner est largement suffisant. ( il manque peut etre la viennoiserie que les Francais aime tant). l'hotel est tres bien situe, a l'entree de la ville, et surtout, tout pres de la gare centrale des bus, ce qui favorise les deplacements et le shopping( la gare est aussi un centre commerciale) De plus l'hotel est situe juste au dessus d'un centre commerciale, le "center one", avec ce qu'il faut de commerce et de boutiques de restauration varier et savoureuse. Bref, un hotel avec un excellent rapport qualite-prix.
◇投稿日 2010年1月7日◇
6.0
Christoph ドイツ
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
gutes Preis-Leistzungsverhältnis, einfache Anreise”
großes Hotel, auf Gruppen spezialisiert. Inventar teilweise gut genutzt. Personal distanziert
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Doris ドイツ
グループ
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
Gut Ausgestattetes Hotel, mit viel Service”
Sehr guter Service
sehr guter service und essen, empfang war ein bisschen harsch
◇投稿日 2011年3月10日◇
6.3
良い
Manfred オーストリア
カップル
2010年11月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel war gut. ”
Shoppingmal war angeschlossen. Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln war gut.
Im Bad konnte nur die Dusche benützt werden. Die Fenster hielten den Schall nicht ab, so war es recht laut.
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war gut. Freundliches Personal. Die Speisenauswahl war ebenfalls gut.
◇投稿日 2010年11月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Reimut ドイツ
カップル
2010年10月 | 4泊滞在
europäisches akzeptables Mittelmass”
Zentrale Lage direkt neben dem Busbahnhof
Auskünfte über Strassen, Orte, usw. sollte man am Desk erhalten. Ein Plan überreicht ist zu wenig.
Wir hatten Bettwanzen, was offensichtlich eine weit verbreitete Plage in Hotels neuerdings ist. In 2 großen Tageszeitungen in Deutschland habe ich Artikel darüber gelesen. Wir haben sofort ein neues Zimmer bekommen. Wohler wäre mir nur, wenn ich Gegenmaßnahmen gesehen hätte.
◇投稿日 2010年11月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Qi 中国
ビジネス
2013年4月 | 7泊滞在
一般的酒店”
离中心巴士站很近 离出城入城的高速近
早餐不怎么样 上网要钱 房间一般 离old city走路半个小时 离israel博物馆走路20分钟 唯一的好处是离我开会的公司比较近
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
9.3
最高!
WEN 香港
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
位置优越服务好”
购物饮食方便
来到金门酒店,非常喜欢这里热闹的气氛!大堂服务生很好,很耐心。 大堂楼下有很大的商场,有几家餐厅,还有免费wifi!非常方便! 房间床很宽很舒适。家具略简陋电视也没有中文台。离中央巴士站很近,打的也很方便。 浴室的淋浴喷头有点歪不能竖起来。还不错的酒店!
◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dewkoemarie オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Goed hotel ”
Ligging perfect
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
H.J イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Prima kamer en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet!”
X
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
5.6
sari イスラエル
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
החניה רחוקה כשסוגרים את המעבר לחניון בערב. אין חנית נכים קרובה המאבטח הזמין משטרה בגלל חניה זמנית עד סיום הציק אין בחדר לא היה בקבוק מים כמו שנהוג היום בבתי מלון או שוקולד או משהו אחר
◇投稿日 2018年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
amram
カップル
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
זכרנו בעבר ארוחת בוקר יותר עשירה”
בסה בסדר, נתנו פרטיות למאות האורחים הרבים ולא כ"כ שקטים, ניקו חדרים בזמן, הלחמניותביום הראשון היו יבשות מדי, בסה בסדר
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
6.8
良い
amit イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
מיטות מאוד קטנות ולא נוחות אין מיזוג אויר אין זרם חזק באמבטיה”
לא מומלץ בכלל !!! הגובה שלי 1.78 והרגלים שלי נשארו מחוץ למיטה ! אין מיזוג בכלל ולפתןח חלון קשה מאוד בגגלל הרעש כל 10 דקות אתה שומע סירנה של אמבולנס הזרם באמבטיה מאוד חלש וכן אין אפילו ציוד בחדר למעט סבון גוף
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
4.4
Zviya イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
מלון רועש והמוני”
החיובי: הצוות מסביר פנים והמיקום ליד התחנה המרכזית מאפשר תחבורה נוחה. השלילי: בארוחת הבוקר נדחסים המוני האורחים לאולם אחד גדול שאין בו פרטיות. במקום ארוחת בוקר שקטה קבלנו המולה, רעש ובלגן. שולחנות ארוכים משותפים כמו בחדר האוכל בקיבוץ של פעם ועמידה ארוכה בתור לכוס מים או קפה. מתקני חדר האמבטיה משופשפים ושבורים. אנחנו לא נחזור למלון הזה.
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
6.4
良い
lior イスラエル
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
מעםוככ”
יכגכי
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
5.2
Ari
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
סביר.”
לבוא בלי צפיות גבוהות והכל יהיה יותר טוב. לא מקום מיוחד, אבל היה בסדר סה'כ. לא מתאים ליציאה מושקעת.
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
4.3
David オーストラリア
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
כתמים צהובים על התקרה, חולדה וצינורות במקלחת, חדר ”
location, wifi,
bad
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
5.7
Dina イスラエル
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
מכירה טוב יותר”
. קשה! למצוא מלון ביינוני אוליסיורי חנייה נוח יותר מאשר במלונות אחרים בעיר
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
4.7
Anna イスラエル
グループ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
מזעזע, לא שווה את הכסף, חפשו מלון אחר...”
מיקום מצויין
החדר שקיבלנו היה פצפון, והיינו 3 אנשים. שילמנו הרבה כסף ללילה בודד והתמורה הייתה אפסית. החדר היה מלוכלך, היה אבק על השידות. בשירותים המכסה של האסלה היה מפורק, והפן לא עבד. זה היה החדר המוזנח ביותר שהייתי בו. הסכימו להחליף לנו את החדר וקיבלנו חדר אחר, טיפה פחות גרוע, אז לפחות זה היה דבר טוב. החדר אוכל היה נראה כמו בקיבוץ, האוכל ברמה נמוכה מאוד, לא מגוון, רק כל מיני מאכלי ביצים וסלטים...אפילו חלב סויה לא היה, ולא היה סתם קורנפלקס, ולא היה קינוח, וגם השקשוקה שבסוף אכלתי לארוחת בוקר הייתה כל כך חריפה שאני לא מאמינה שמישהו יכל היה להכין דבר כל כך מזעזע. בשורה התחתונה יצאתי מאוכזבת, וזה לא מה שציפיתי, עם הכסף ששילמנו.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
5.0
haim-ari イスラエル
カップル
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
עגמת נפש”
קרוב לעיר, תפילות מסודרות, שקט במסדרונות
אפשר לסכם במילה אחת, חבל על הכסף. כשהגענו הפנו אותנו לחדר 340 (בקשנו קומה גבוהה וקבלנו קומה שלישית מתוך שבע) החדר היה מלוכלך, מכסה האסלה שבור, לא היו סבונים במקלחת, והמזגן לא עבד, לאחר כשעה וחצי קבלנו חדר 621, החדר היה יותר טוב, אך עדיין המזגן היה חלש, והנוף ממנו היה מגדל בניינים. האוכל בארוחת בוקר אותו דבר, אין גיוון, אין פשטידות, ביום השני הגענו בשעה 08:00 לאכול, לא היה סלט, החביתות היו קרות, והלחם היה יבש, זה מלון שמתאים לשני כוכבים בלבד. לא נהנו בכלל. ויצאנו מהמלון הבייתה מייד לאחר ארוחת הבוקר בשעה 08:30
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
10.0
最高!
shoshana イスラエル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
בית מלון טוב עם שירות אדיב”
התייחסות חמה ונעימה עם רצון לעזור, שירות חדרים מעולה
השהות במלון ענה על הציפיות ומעבר לכך הדבר היחידי שהעיב על הבילוי הוא בזמן התשלום, שנגבה מאיתנו בנוסף לתשלום שצויין בשובר גם מעמ, ובכך העסקה לא השתלמה , זה לא נחשב לזול ביחס ליתר האתרים שאני מכירה. יש מקום לתקן זאת כי זה יוצר אי נעימות.
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
erez イスラエル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
שירות אדיב, חדרים נקיים, ארוחת בוקר מגוונת. ”
נקי, במחיר נוח ובהכשר מהודר.
צוות בית המלון היה אדיב. ארוחת בוקר מגוונת. חדרים נקיים, אם כי קטנים. מיקום רועש, המוני וללא נוף. אך בחלט ישנה תמורה בעד המחיר ששולם והעיקר היה: נקיון, פרטיות, ארוחה נקיה ומגוונת בהכשר טוב.
◇投稿日 2012年8月5日◇