いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タワー ホテル

タワー ホテル (Jerusalem Tower Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 79 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(79)クチコミ by Booking.com(828)
7.0
すごく良い
クチコミ 79 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.7
施設・設備6.0
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス6.3
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Français
Español
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 63件
4.3
Dina オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Jerusalem Tower Hotel”
Good location
We could not wait to get out of there from the moment we entered the room. We stayed there for 1 night, did not even attempt to go to breakfast as we were so unimpressed with the room that we knew it would just upset us. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - although it is right in the centre of town, with great cafes nearby, that is about the only good thing about the hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年7月26日◇
6.7
良い
Lukasz ポーランド
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, fair room for that price”
clean rooms.
Good: Very good location (10min walk from Old City - 15min walk from Central Bus Station). Very nice, pleased service. TV. Shops, bars and restaurants near by.
◇投稿日 2011年6月28日◇
6.3
良い
Elie アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location but rooms could be cleaner.”
affordable rooms for a hotel with walking distance to Ben Yehuda Street.
beds are not very comfy, rooms are not so modren nor well groomed.
Dont ask for a late checkout-you will be refused. But I must admit, all in all- great for the price paid.
◇投稿日 2011年1月20日◇
6.0
Raphaell イギリス
ひとり旅
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
Basic accommodation in a good location”
Clean, adequate but fairly spartan
No usable lounge, bar not functioning, noisy street
If all you want is bed and breakfast this is a good place to stay. The location is very central within walking distance of most places you will want to visit; the accommodation is basic, there are no frills. The street is noisy, so pick a high floor.
◇投稿日 2011年1月18日◇
5.7
Harjog カナダ
カップル
2010年12月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome Location”
Location
Single beds that were joined together to make a double bed -- not comfortable. Breakfast was minimal.
This hotel was in a great spot. Overall, I would probably stay here again. However, it would probably need to be about cheaper to get what you deserve.
◇投稿日 2011年1月1日◇
6.7
良い
Glynis オーストラリア
ビジネス
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, rooms need updating”
Location, friendly staff
Had a great stay as always. I think the hotel rooms need updating, especially the bath rooms. Breakfast are always good
◇投稿日 2010年10月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Irina ロシア
カップル
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location but small rooms. Very old”
Good location, good breakfast, clean room
Central location for shopping, restaurants and visit to old town are the hotel's main assets. Good breakfast. The room was clean...Wifi in the hall was OK
◇投稿日 2010年10月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Violeta ルーマニア
ひとり旅
2010年9月 | 15泊滞在
Tower Hotel Review”
Good location, nice and friendly staff, clean room
need to improve the food-breakfast and dinning
Overall, the location was good, nice and friendly staff, clean room.Happy to stay there and a recommend to another.
◇投稿日 2010年10月5日◇
6.0
marco アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年8月 | 6泊滞在
hotel close to old city”
location
bad air condtioned, rude staff
good location of the hotel , lots of shopping and restaurants close to the hotel, air conditioned was not working and you couldnt used because it was shut uff during day time to save energy, i was told this by the front desk clerki reported this situation every day of my stay and i just get excuses, the tv had a real poor signal, the worst thing about this hotel is the staff, the only one that it was friendly was the night front desk clerk who checked us in, but the rest of the staff was extremely rude they wouldnt help you they wouldnt give any info, both security guards at the front ehre the worst ones , the hotel looks fine but i think that the people needs more training about customer satisfaction
◇投稿日 2010年9月2日◇
5.3
Roberta イタリア
カップル
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在
Tower Hotel”
Location
Hotel Maintance
My stay at the hotel was good for the location, next to historical sights and easy to walk around the city. The hotel maintance is very bad, as they still have some parts under construction... The beds were single, putted together, so as i was with my partner, there was always a role in between us. The breakfast was ok... The room was not very clean, and my frigobar was not working properly. The best about the hotel, without a doubt, is the location.
◇投稿日 2010年8月18日◇
5.3
Maria コスタリカ
グループ
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在
Tower Hotel, Jerusalem”
Location
Size of rooms, cleanliness, food, facilities in general are calling for renovation.
This is a perfect hotel to stay if you want to visit the Old City and be close to shopping and nightlife. However, it needs renovation. Room size, elevators and bathrooms are small. There is room for improvement in cleanliness, although maybe is not so much a matter of cleanliness but of the need to renovate (rugs, bedspreads, blankets). Breakfast can definitely be improved. There was a big group of young people staying in the hotel and it was very noisy even after midnight.
◇投稿日 2010年7月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Leo ベルギー
ひとり旅
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在
Tower Hotel”
central location around shopping and restaurant aera
room a bit too small and AC a bit too weak
Good average + hotel. Not a charm albergo for a honeymoon but a functional hotel in the center of Jerusalem. Try to get a 5th or 6th floor room as the street may be noisy.Central location for shopping, restaurants and visit to old town are the hotel's main assets. Good and abundant breakfast (cakes missing!).Desk staff: middle age gentlemen who are austere but helpful. For the traveller of my kind who is not used to 5 stars palaces, the comfort and cleanliness of the room and bath room is quite satisfying. general impression: convenient place and good value for money.
◇投稿日 2010年7月7日◇
9.3
最高!
daniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在
great location-no AC during the day”
great location near old city and jaffo rd
no ac during the day
no AC during the day, but everthing else great. staff is nice!! shalom you'all
◇投稿日 2010年6月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peeter エストニア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在
Normal midrange hotel”
Location
Nothing special
Booked for 3 nights, prolonged up to 5. Could not see a reason to move to another hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年4月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Alex カナダ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2010年3月 | 4泊滞在
Jerusalem Tower Hotel”
Very Central; Good Breakfast; Reasonably Priced Staff Courteous & Responsive In Taking Care Of Any Problems
Cleanliness can be Improved Upon
my wife & I had an overall good time at the Jerusalem Tower Hotel; We found the location very central The staff were courteous They allowed us to have breakfast even after the time scheduled The breakfasts were plentiful & good. I felt the beds could be more comfortable, as well as the pillows Overall I would choose to go there again
◇投稿日 2010年3月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Steven アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location”
It's two blocks from Ben Yehuda Street and less than a ten minute walk to the old city. Since its a tower if you get a room further up than you can get some good views
It's a bit dated, there was burn mark in the carpet and in the bed spread; the blinds were a bit dificult to work.
Over all a solid hotel with a great location. Even though it was a busy area I didn't have any issues with noise. I didn't get room facing the old city but I can imagine the views in that direction are great. Ben Yehuda st was close by a favorite of mine and the Old city and Yafo gate were close by also would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2010年3月7日◇
5.7
REUVEN アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 3泊滞在
Tower Hotel”
Good location, helpful staff.
Extremely loud at night, rooms need freshening.
I stayed at the Tower Hotel from Thursday night through Tuesday morning. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The hotel location is very close to Ben Yehuda Street, which is kind of good news and bad news. Good to have easy access to all the shops, etc, but it was really loud. On Saturday night the hotel did not quiet down until literally 4am, it was like trying to sleep during a parade. The other nights were quieter. The rooms are old and need to be updated. The shower was not very clean. The breakfast was good, excellent bread, scrambled eggs, cereal and many types of salads.
◇投稿日 2010年2月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Aron アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2009年12月 | 3泊滞在
Experience at the Jerusalem Towers”
Center of City, Clean, fast service
Rooms not large
The people at the desk were courteous and helpful, when i needed phone numbers of varous places, like train station, they provided me with information. When the toilet in my rook got stock and I informend the the desk, within ten minutes, a security guard, came and fixed the toilet. Originally, when I came to the hotel, I did not like the smell of the room, and immediately they gave me another room. It would be nice to have local phone books in each of the rooms.
◇投稿日 2010年1月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jac アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
Tower Hotel in Jeruslam”
The place was located a very short walk from the Old City and the major historical sites. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The restraunt accross the street Focacia Bar has the best food of my trip.
Parking. Parking is a joke. The guy at the desk gave me bad directions and caused me to get lost for about an hour in maddening rush hour traffic.
Overall the Tower was a nice welcome retreat for us. We enjoyed the atmosphere of the European feeling square out front which was lively at all hours. I would reccomend a room on one of the top floors.
◇投稿日 2010年1月2日◇
6.7
良い
peter イギリス
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2009年10月 | 5泊滞在
Tower Hotel.”
Position of the hotel to the Old City. Hotel breakfast.
Hotel was a bit 'tired' and in our opinion due for renovation. Bathroom was too small.
The Tower Hotel in Jerusalem is a good tourist hotel, not far (10 minutes walk) from the Jaffa Gate and within easy walking distance from public transport. The buffet breakfast was good and plentiful. The hotel room was fairly standard and a bit on the dark side; the bathroom was way too small and you couldn't open the door more than 90 degrees because the toilet was behind it. The hotel reception was very 'business like' though they did tell us what busses we had to get when we wanted to go somewhere.
◇投稿日 2009年11月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
CHANG 台湾
ひとり旅
2010年9月 | 10泊滞在
飯店設施及服務”
櫃枱人員的服務超親切,幫助很大.
住了十天,雖然設備老舊,但地點真的很棒.服務人員的態度也不錯.價錢和位置是最讓人滿意的地方了.大廳的無線網路,不知怎麼回事,我的電腦無法接上線,希望飯店可以確保每個人該享受到的服務.
◇投稿日 2010年9月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
CHAN ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
시내중심가의호텔”
편리한시내중심관광호텔
너무시내중심이어서 밤에 술마시는젊은이들의 소리가들림
전체적으로 위치나 아침식사나 모든면에서 묵을만한 호텔이었고 주변에 많은 식당과 가게가 있어서 편했슴
◇投稿日 2010年12月29日◇
9.3
最高!
marta スペイン
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 8泊滞在
buena relación calidad precio”
ubicación, atenció personal, buena relación calidad precio
Todo correcto
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David アルゼンチン
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excelente ubicación ”
buen precio , ubicacion excelente
habitacines reformadas y mejoradas.Servicio basico pero aceptable
◇投稿日 2011年12月17日◇
5.3
Bernardo アルゼンチン
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2010年5月 | 4泊滞在
Experiencia de estadia en Tower hotel”
Lo mejor del hotel , son su ubicacion y la vista que tiene desde los pisos altos .
La atencion es pesima desde el primer emplesado hasta el ultimo. El aire acondicionado lo encienden 2 horas en el dia . LLegue de una caminata por El Muro de los lamentos con una temperatura elevadisima , a las 15 hs y el calor era insoportable,ante mi reclamo la respuesta del los encargados NINGUNA .La encienden de 12 hs a 4 hs de la madrugada. De los 3 diad que estuve de los 2 ascensores , uno nde ellos NO FUNCIONBA y semejante hotel funcionando con uno solo . 30 minutos para bajar del piso once. El lugar donde se dejaban las valijas antes de chekin es abierto al publico , cuialquiera puede llevarse la que le guste , no hay cvontrol y ni pensar en ayuda de un botones. Todos miran y nadie ayuda al cliente. NO ES RECOMENDABLE , salvo que cambien estoas y otras graves faltas
Como ñodije anteriormente , hoy no se lo recomedaria a nadie , es mas debido al las condicoiones en que estuve , hasta debiera pedirle restitucion del impórte abonado.
◇投稿日 2010年5月31日◇
6.4
良い
Richard フランス
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Bon rapport qualité /prix”
Le seul désagrément est l'accueil du personnel nul, non souriant, ni bonjour, ni se préoccuper du bien-être des clients, parlant entre eux en arabe sans se soucier de la présence des clients...
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
5.3
albert フランス
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
déçus”
la premiére des choses ils manquent vraiment de propeté nous avons découvert des taches de sang sur la housse de couette et ensuite la couette avait plein de traçes d'urine
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
6.7
良い
Assayag フランス
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
:pas de machine à café chambre petite matelas hs”
Emplacement ,propre.personnel ok
Tre bien
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
4.7
David フランス
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Il n'a de bien que l'emplacement”
Emplacement
Comme le dit mon titre, à part l'emplacement, les chambres sont microscopique, pas très bien conçu, et bruyantes
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
4.0
ALAIN フランス
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2009年12月 | 4泊滞在
Séjour récent au Jérusalem Tower Hotel”
* localisation * ?
* parking payant * vétusté des hall et chambres * chambres petites * accueil "triste" * petit déjeuners très simples
Merci lorqu'il y a une réservation par mail, de communiquer au futur client la localisation de l'hotel avec une carte précise. Il m'a fallu louer les services d'un taxi pour me guider jusqu'à l'hotel !
◇投稿日 2009年12月19日◇
3.0
Uwe ドイツ
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2009年9月 | 3泊滞在
privater Aufenthalt in Jerusalem”
sehr zentral zur Altstadt gelegen - ca. 800 Meter bis zum Jaffa-Tor. In der nahen Umgebung sehr vielfältige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Einfahrt zur Hoteltiefgarage (sehr eng) nicht über die Adresse des Hotels möglich. Mussten erst sehr umständlich noch einmal eine 2, Anfahrtmöglichkeit suchen.
◇投稿日 2009年9月29日◇
5.7
amedeo イタリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年7月 | 4泊滞在
Ottima Posizione”
Il Tower è assolutamente centrale e quindi comodo per questo; è inoltre ben collegato trovandosi a poche decine di metri dal centro città.Casualmente da poco questo hotel si trova nella nuova "Piazza Roma"vicinissimo alla Sinagoga Italiana.....e non è cosa da poco!!!!!!!
Stesse camere per 2 o 3 persone, nel senso che la misura delle camere è uguale sia in 2 adulti che in 3,il prezzo però è significativamente diverso.
Fino a che non ci siamo fatti risentire, gli orari della colazione erano fino alle 9,30 ma dieci minuti prima era già tutto vuoto e ripulito; praticamente arrivare alle 9,20 significava essere ignorati e restare quindi senza breakfast, già compreso nel prezzo della stanza;Assistenza ai clienti dalla reception, praticamente inesistente, tranne che per chiedere taxi e il servizio di pulizia in camera era sciatto e svogliato.
◇投稿日 2009年7月26日◇
5.7
amedeo イタリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年7月 | 3泊滞在
Non dormite in tre”
La vicinanza con il centro è un punto di forza, forse l'unico
Pulizia della camera tardiva; accoglienza scarsa, aria condizionata non regolabile in tutte le stanze. NON CI SONO CANALI TELEVISIVI IN LINGUA ITALIANA
Tutte le mattine, il 3° letto nel quale io dormivo, NON veniva mai preparato completamente;per quanto mi necessita, non ci sono stanze per fumatori e non ci sono neanche balconi o aree dedicate;tra i lati positivi, devo dire che i frequentatori dell'hotel mi sono sembrati generalmente disposti a socializzare, di qualunque nazionalità fossero.
◇投稿日 2009年7月26日◇
9.6
最高!
helle デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Godt centralt hotel”
Rigtig fint hotel tæt på den gamle by i Jerusalem. Flotte værelser og badeværelser - rent og pænt. Morgenmaden kunne godt være lidt mere international. God parkeringsforhold, da vi endelig fandt parkeringskælderen - lidt uhøflig receptionist guide dertil...
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Hendrik オランダ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年9月 | 8泊滞在
Zeer goed hotel, waard voor je geld”
service voor luchthaven transfer
Goed verzorgt hotel, kamer prima, goed bed, schone badkamer, iedere dag schone badhandoeken en schoonmaak in kamer. Mooi tv en goede zenders. Zeer goed. Goedkoop hotel prima voor wat je krijgt.
◇投稿日 2011年9月21日◇
5.0
Joanna オランダ
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在
Prima ligging, slecht qua reinheid”
Ligging is perfect
Goede ligging, vlak bij diverse restaurants en de oude stad. Reinheid van het hotel is slecht.
◇投稿日 2011年6月20日◇
4.4
Trany アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
המיקום מצויין המלון לא”
החדרים לא נראים כמו בתמונות הכול ישן וקטן מאוד שעות ארוחת הבוקר לא כמו בכל המלונות והשירות איטי לא מרוצים בכלל
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
david イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
מיקום מעולה ”
מיקום, מיקום, מיקום
מקום נחמד עם מיקום מעולה
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Zvika イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
ביקור בירושלים”
מיקום טוב , ארוחת בוקר מספקת, שרות אדיב
.ביקשתי חדר עם שתי מיטות נפרדות בעת ההזמנה אך לא קיבלתי את מה שביקשתי
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
4.3
zeev イスラエル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
מיקום מצוין חדרים קטנים”
אין
בחדרים היה ריח חזק מאוד כנראה של צבע, כמעט ונחנקתי ואני לא מפונק, כאשר ביקשתי חדר אחר נאמר לי שכל החדרים תפוסים. יותר מאוחר הראו לי חדר אחר שגם בו יש ריח של צבע חזק אבל פחות. לא ראיתי את החלון וכאשר ראיתי פתחתי אותו והשארתי אותו פתוח עד יציאתי. כמובן היה קר בלילה אבל העדפתי אוויר על קור. שורה תחתונה לא נהניתי
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aleksey ロシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在
Отличное расположение”
Расположение
Мы жили на 11 этаже, номера после ремонта, маленькие, но с удобной кроватью, кондиционером и холодильником, душевая кабинка протекала, ванная комната была постоянно в воде. Отличное расположение: центр города, 10 минут до старого города, через улицу сувенирные магазинчики и всякий фаст фуд. Напротив отеля отличная кафешка(красно-черная вывеска) с обалденными бутербродами и кофе, что с лихвой компенсирует посредственный завтрак в отеле. Немного дальше(по улочке напротив входа в отель за кафе с "бутербродами") ооооочень хороший ресторан с роскошными стейками и десертом.
◇投稿日 2011年12月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Vladimir ロシア
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера”
Расположение и персонал - замечательные!
Отель очень хороший, в номере есть всё что обычно требуется отдыхающим. Расположен рядом со Старым городом, в 15 минутах ходьбы. Рядом с отелем есть парк с речкой, где можно хорошо отдохнуть. В шабат есть работающие кафешки поблизости. Рядом несколько торговых улиц с сувенирами и прочими полезными магазинчиками, в том числе есть круглосуточный супермаркет. Номера небольшие но уютные, кондиционер и телевизор с русскоязычными программами есть.
◇投稿日 2011年10月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Ivan ハンガリー
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
Szerény de tisztességes”
Központi elhelyezkedés Szép kilátás Bőséges reggeli
Felújítást igényel
A szálloda jó helyen van, két sarokra a Ben Yehuda központi sétálóutcától és sétatávolságban (kb 15 perc a Jaffa kaputól, szép kilátással a Dávid toronyra és a King David szállodára (legalábbis a magasabb emeletekről). A szobák nagyon kicsik, de néhány napos tartózkodásra 1-2 személy számára tökéletesen alkalmasak. A fürdőszobában a víznyomás a mosdócsapban nem volt megfelelő, de lehet, hogy ez egyedi hiba volt. A reggelire felszolgált élelem a kóser étkezés sajátosságainak megfelelően csakis tejes és parve (hal) termékekből áll, húsos étel nincs, azonban bőséges és ízletes. A gyümölcssalátához hiányoltuk a mélyebb tányért. A szállodában 20 éve is voltam, azóta sem nagyon újítottak fel benne semmit, egy alapos refurbishment ráférne a festett felületekre. A faborítások jó állapotban vannak, azonban a reggelizőhely eléggé gyengén néz ki. A szomszédos épület garázsában lehet parkolni 10 NIS napi díjért, ez a garázs eléggé szűk és lepukkant, szinte romokban áll. Összefoglalva jó az ár/teljesítmény viszony.
◇投稿日 2010年5月31日◇