ジェットウィングブルー (Jetwing Blue)
アネックス - 客室内ベッド ジェットウィングブルー (Jetwing Blue)
ロビー ジェットウィングブルー (Jetwing Blue)
ロビー ジェットウィングブルー (Jetwing Blue)
【写真はこちら】 全部で65枚
お気に入りから削除しました
7.9
すごく良い
/10
(422 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む
《マップを表示》
8.4
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
立地条件:素晴らしい
駐車場
無料
  • ネゴンボ ビーチ90 m
  • ローズ バー アンド レストラン470 m
  • Tea Zone640 m
  • ネゴンボ ビーチ パーク820 m
  • Negombo Health Care Private Hospital900 m
  • The Touch Boutique1.19 km
  • Bluemoon Jewellers1.19 km
  • Selyn1.19 km
  • 4 Seasons Gift Collecton1.2 km
  • Sun Shine Jewels1.4 km
  • 2018

    ジェットウィングブルー (Jetwing Blue)

    Ethukala , Negombo,, ニゴンボ ビーチ, ネゴンボ, スリランカ, 11500 - 《マップを表示》
    施設の状態/清潔さ『素晴らしい』
    施設の状態/清潔さの評価『8.1
    施設の快適さ『素晴らしい』
    お部屋の快適さ・クオリティの評価『8.0
    • 空港送迎

    • プライベートビーチ

    • 両替

    • ジェットバス

    • サウナ

    ただいま 5人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設を検討中

    売り切れる前のご予約がおすすめです!

    データで見る宿泊施設|ネゴンボにある宿泊施設 1,637軒との比較結果
    全項目の評価を見る
    ロケーション
    8.4/10
    お部屋の快適さ
    8.0/10
    日本のユーザーからのクチコミ
    7.8/10
    清潔さ
    8.1/10
    《高スコア》
    98
    %
    ネゴンボの中でおすすめの1軒です
    《高スコア》
    98
    %
    ネゴンボの中でおすすめの1軒です
    《高スコア》
    98
    %
    ネゴンボの中でおすすめの1軒です
    《高スコア》
    96
    %
    ネゴンボの中でおすすめの1軒です
    コスパ7.3
    市内中心地までの距離2 km
    ロケーション評価8.4
    最寄りの空港バンダラナイケ国際空港 (CMB)
    空港までの距離9.1 km

    ジェットウィングブルーで空室のあるルームタイプ

    8.0
    とても良い
    お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
    スイート シービュー (Suite with Sea View)
    スイート シービュー (Suite with Sea View)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 176 m²(1894 ft²)
    • 眺望: オーシャン
    • シングルベッド 1台 & キングベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックスルーム(シービュー) (Deluxe Room with Sea View)
    デラックスルーム(シービュー) (Deluxe Room with Sea View)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 59 m²(635 ft²)
    • 眺望: オーシャン
    • シングルベッド 1台 & ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スーパーデラックス シービュー (Super Deluxe Sea View)
    スーパーデラックス シービュー (Super Deluxe Sea View)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 86 m²(926 ft²)
    • 眺望: オーシャン
    • シングルベッド 1台 & ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ファミリー (Family)
    ファミリー (Family)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 87 m²(936 ft²)
    • 眺望: ガーデン
    • シングルベッド 1台 & キングベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    アネックス (Annex)
    アネックス (Annex)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 18 m²(194 ft²)
    • 禁煙
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    シングル 別館 (Single Annex)
    シングル 別館 (Single Annex)
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      Suite (Non-Refundable)
      Suite (Non-Refundable)
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        DOUBLE DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
        DOUBLE DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
        ...
          日付を入力して料金を表示する
          トリプル デラックス (Triple Deluxe)
          トリプル デラックス (Triple Deluxe)
          ...
            日付を入力して料金を表示する
            Single room - De Luxe - Sea View
            Single room - De Luxe - Sea View
            ...
              日付を入力して料金を表示する
              アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

              サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

              今すぐサインイン
              ジェットウィングブルーについて

              ジェットウィングブルーについて

              宿泊施設の魅力

              元に戻す

              設備・サービス

              元に戻す

              アクセス&周辺情報

              表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
              元に戻す

              周辺スポット情報

              表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
              さらに表示

              宿泊施設ポリシー

              元に戻す

              お役立ち情報

              元に戻す

              ジェットウィングブルーに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

              クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
              クチコミ by アゴダ®(422)クチコミ by Booking.com(881)
              7.9
              /
              10
              施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
              施設・設備7.9
              ロケーション8.4
              お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
              サービス8.0
              コスパ7.3
              クチコミスコア
              9以上『最高!』 (104)
              8~9『素晴らしい』 (72)
              7~8『とても良い』 (51)
              6~7『良い』 (33)
              6未満『少しがっかり』 (67)
              宿泊期間
              3月~5月 (64)
              6月~8月 (78)
              9月~11月 (91)
              12月~2月 (94)
              クチコミ全件 (422)
              全てのルームタイプ
              すべての言語

              クチコミをキーワード検索 

              滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 327件
              12345
              9.2
              最高!
              Juichi 日本
              ひとり旅
              アネックス
              2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

              アネックスの部屋について”

              ジェットウィングブルー (Jetwing Blue)のアネックスに宿泊しました。 建物は道路を挟んで反対側に位置して完全に別の建物だと思った方が良いです。 部屋は非常にきれいですが、プールやレストランなどは他の建物へ行く必要があります。 いわゆる部屋の目の前にプールや浜辺が見える事を希望する場合は、アネックスには泊らない方がいいです。 ただし、値段と部屋の質と、本館のアメニティーを利用できる事を考えれば、十分に価値があると思います。

              ◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇

              Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay at Jetwing Blue. It is a pleasure to note that you have enjoyed our Annex rooms and its facilities, we were delighted to read your review and certainly will share your thoughts with the team. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manger Jetwing Blue.

              ◆返信日 2019年1月26日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              8.7
              非常に満足
              Eiko 日本
              グループ
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

              同額でも部屋によって差が大きいので注意”

              スタッフは全員フレンドリーで、感じがいいです。

              延べ10人で3泊連泊、なか2日あけて、さらに1泊しました。最初の3連泊の部屋は、広さは充分でしたが、お湯は朝方はでず、他の部屋はバスの湯が抜けず、部屋を変える事になりましたが、そこもまたシンクのところが水漏れが激しく、ホテルに言ったところタオルをあてての応急処置のみでした。他のホテルと比べて料金は高いのに、こんなものかとという感じでしたが、二回目はお湯もたっぷり出ましたので、部屋によって差が激しいのだと思います。さいごの日にマネージャーに不都合を述べましたら、昼食を無料で提供されました。日本からの予約でしたのですでに支払いは確定してしまっていましたが、マネージャーの話しぶりではホテル代の割引も出来たようです。まず部屋の状態をしっかり調べる必要があるのは外国のホテルでは当たり前のようです。レセプションは単なるメッセンジャーボーイなので、責任あるマネージャーと話をすることが必要です。115~124の部屋は要注意です。

              ◇投稿日 2012年9月4日◇
              8.8
              非常に満足
              Yuichi
              小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

              最高”

              以前泊まった時よりも少し値上がりした気がしますが、最高です。 部屋にはバスタブもあって、プールからあがったあと、ゆっくりできました。 子供たちも一日中プールで大満足でした。

              ◇投稿日 2019年2月5日◇

              Jetwing Blueでの最近の滞在について、あなたの素晴らしいレビューを読むことを嬉しく思います。これはきっと私たちのチームが将来あなたにより良く奉仕することをお勧めします。また別の素晴らしい休暇をお過ごしください。 ありがとうございました ラビンダラナシンゲ フロントオフィスマネージャー ジェットウィングブルー

              ◆返信日 2019年2月7日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              8.3
              非常に満足
              HIRANO 日本
              大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
              スーパーデラックス シービュー
              2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

              ホテルの部屋も広くて、スタッフの対応もよかったです。”

              空港から一番近いビーチリゾート

              空港から近くて便利なビーチリゾートでした。海はそんなに綺麗じゃないけど 砂浜は広くて素敵でした。食事もとてもおいしくて、のんびりリラックスできました。

              ◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
              8.3
              非常に満足
              YOSHIE 日本
              ビジネス
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

              海辺の素敵なホテル”

              従業員がとても親切でした

              海を見ながら食事が、出来てとても素敵なホテルでした。 お部屋もとても清潔感があり またこちらのホテルに泊まりたいです

              ◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇
              8.0
              非常に満足
              Mitsuko 日本
              ひとり旅
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

              ゆっくりするにはとても良いホテルでした”

              食事もおいしく、のんびりするには本当にリラックスできるホテルだった

              ビーチが近く、のんびりするにはとても良かったが、物売りが多くそれには参った。しかし、片言の英語で買う気もないのに値段交渉を始めたら、相手の人の良さを感じ結局買ってしまうという、スリランカの人々の笑顔に苦笑です。

              ◇投稿日 2011年8月24日◇
              7.7
              すごく良い
              YOSHIE 日本
              ビジネス
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

              とても管理が行き届いている”

              スタッフも部屋も素敵です

              とても綺麗な部屋と 素晴らしいロケーションです。 値段的に高めですが その価値があります。 清潔な部屋で、作りも良かったです。

              ◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
              8.0
              非常に満足
              julie ニュージーランド
              小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

              Good place to rest after the flight”

              We stayed for a few nights after a long flight from nz. I have mixed reviews as the pool and set up was great however the room smelt musty and also the hotel Was very noisy. We had a party going on downstairs with drums and singing so we called reception a few times to ask them to stop however nothing happened meaning our second night we got no sleep. I thought this was pretty poor. It was a poya day so no alcohol which was a surprise for us. I respect the culture but am nothing for others it's worth knowing when these days are. The location is great with cafes and restaurants nearby.

              ◇投稿日 2019年6月23日◇

              Dear Guest, We appreciate you for taking your time for reviewing Jetwing Blue on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotel pool and the location, however we are extremely sorry for not living up to your expectation with regard to your room. We regret to hear that you were not given a solution for the sound disturbances you had to face on your last day and have taken your concerns very seriously. We thank you for respecting the culture and it is the country’s law to not serve alcohol on Buddhist religious days. We hope this will not deter you from visiting our hotel again. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.

              ◆返信日 2019年6月25日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              8.4
              非常に満足
              Yoonhee スリランカ
              大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
              トリプル
              2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

              Decent place, but perhaps had too high expectations”

              It is a lovely place, excellent location, delicious food, but perhaps I had too high expectations. overall the hotel building is very old. the AC is an old-fashioned one inserted into the walls, and the room smelled pretty damp. and I made a reservation through agoda.com and somehow the staffs could not find my info right away so had to wait awkwardly for like 15 minutes. Actually i think the photo looks better than the actual view but anyways nice place.

              ◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
              5.2
              Broji シンガポール
              小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

              Room with knocking sound due to works outside.”

              First of all we were charged extra. Secondly the room was having too much knocking sound in the day due to works outside. The only good thing was the pool and the location close to the beach.

              ◇投稿日 2019年7月7日◇

              Dear Guest, We appreciate your review following your stay at Jetwing Blue. Being an organization which aims to provide its guests a world class service, however we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not up to your expectation and we sincerely apologies for not being able to help you during your stay. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the hotel location and the pool. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.

              ◆返信日 2019年7月10日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              6.4
              良い
              Mimi イギリス
              カップル
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

              Not 5* - Shocking more like 3*”

              Don’t be fooled by the large spacious foyer. As soon as you step outside and into your room, the only way to describe it is like a potins. The rooms pretty bad, and need a refurb. The bed - each time you moved creeked the windows - you could hear everything from the outside pool area. The pool may close at 7pm but the party goes on till about 11/12am out there. The room door- basic to say the least and does not block out noise from traffic, or people walking past (without taking). The floors need a serious wash, not just a token brush down. They need a bleach and a pressure washer on them. The celliling was rather interesting, looks like they were covering up back plaster job with sticking painted white plants to the ceiling with a nail gun. The blinds have gaps, so you get sunshine into the room early. Tv remote didn’t work, have to use the little box to change the channel. The sofa has miscellaneous stains on it. Bathroom - requires deep clean, wore flipflops in shower

              ◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇

              Dear Valued guest Thank you very much for taking time to make a review on Agoda about your recent stay at Jetwing Blue. It is with much regret we note that we were not able to meet your expectations. We have already taken notes of the points you highlighted about the room and its condition. Specially the stains on the sofa, gaps in blinds and the noise issue to the room. Executive housekeeper and the Engineer along with their teams will attend to the room 111 you stayed in. Please accept our sincere apology for not living up to your expectations. Hope that this will not stop you visiting us again Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manager Jetwing Blue.

              ◆返信日 2019年3月5日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              8.0
              非常に満足
              Susan ベトナム
              小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

              Great location, few staffing issues”

              The hotel is beautifully located on the beach where you can watch the local fishermen/women bringing in their catches. The kids threw the tiddlers back into the sea. There are a number of pools. The one we chose was virtually empty and a great place to chill. We had interconnecting rooms which were huge, but we were told when we arrived they didn’t have any. A bit of insistence then they did have one with twin beds, but turned out it was a double connected to a twin - perfect but the staff do need to know what’s available and be bothered to allocate them. Similar at dinner - asked for water 3 times and they insisted we had buffet (Ala Carte was available but they were very reluctant to let us have it) we were told there was a kids section, which there wasn’t. Ordered a beer - told us they didn’t have any when we knew they did - eventually got one. It seemed like this a lot. However, lots of good restaurants to visit on the doorstep so easy to go out to eat.

              ◇投稿日 2019年2月16日◇

              Dear Guest Thank you for your review on recent stay at Jetwing Blue. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay in Negombo and particularly in Jetwing Blue. We apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the confusion in room allocation. in the mean time we have taken your concerns seriously over the issues highlighted on service aspect. as an corrective measure we have communicated it to the training and development manager for future training. We sincerely hope that this would not deter you from visiting us again Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manager Jetwing Blue.

              ◆返信日 2019年2月17日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              8.0
              非常に満足
              Rebecca 香港
              カップル
              アネックス
              2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

              すごく良い”

              We stayed at this hotel during the 1st night of our Sri Lanka vacation and it's wonderful to start your holiday with a lovely and extensive breakfast buffet with view on the beach. We stayed in the Annex room on the opposite side of the road and the room was comfortable with all amenities. The service was overall good but could be more efficient during check-in and check-out.

              ◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇

              Dear Guest We appreciate your review on the recent stay at Jetwing Blue. It is wonderful to read that we could make your 1st night in Sri Lanka a pleasant experience. We thank you for your lovely comment about the breakfast buffet with sea view seating and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us in terms of room condition and its amenities. However, we have taken your comments in to consideration for future improvements in the service aspects. We would love to have you again with us for another wonderful stay. Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manager

              ◆返信日 2019年2月10日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              10.0
              最高!
              Donavan カナダ
              グループ
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

              Stunning Rustic Eco-Hotel”

              Amazing buffet. Impeccable service. Spa amenities in one’s room.

              ◇投稿日 2019年6月8日◇

              Dear Guest, We appreciate your review of Jetwing Blue on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our buffet and the hotel services. We are sorry to hear that the bath amenities were not available in some of your rooms, however our housekeeping is always ready to provide them upon request. Looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.

              ◆返信日 2019年6月9日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              8.4
              非常に満足
              Mahdev シンガポール
              小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

              Great hotel, very environmentally friendly”

              Food was always first class. Front desk manager Peasad went the extra mile to recommend a fruitshop that the locals use. We loved it, and he followed up with a mango from his own hpme garden for our young daughter!

              ◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
              10.0
              最高!
              kim イギリス
              カップル
              アネックス
              2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

              great location clean friendly”

              we stayed in the annex which was across the road it was perfect can still use the hotel facilities and its just across the road but excellent value . great beach location , good pool all staff very professional and helpful, much better than the heritance anyday. Any jetwing hotel we have stayed in is excellent

              ◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
              9.0
              最高!
              Sarmad パキスタン
              カップル
              アネックス
              2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

              Good fun”

              Great Pool, location and staff

              It's a great place to stay for an overnight/day trip to Negombo beach. The pool is a nice place to chill out. The bar and restaurant are pretty good. And the location is bang in the middle of all the action. It's a rather quite town near the airport but great for a beach day with good local dining and trinket shopping options.

              ◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
              8.3
              非常に満足
              EMERIC フィリピン
              ビジネス
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

              Very nice hotel, with great, relaxing view”

              location

              I like the location of the hotel, very close to the airport and good after a long night flight to Sri Lanka. My room (i think all rooms) had a great view of the beach so it was relaxing and soothed the tireness i was feeling. breakfast came with the package and the food choices were reasonably varied (western and local ones). I had a chance to walk by the shores in the morning so i was energized before heading out to the business meeting.

              ◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇
              10.0
              最高!
              ILYA ロシア
              カップル
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2011年3月 | 3泊滞在

              Very nice hotel”

              New good 5* hotel with exellent service

              Yes , there is a little noise from work going on but the good points far outweigh this. Rooms are spacious & airy with good air con ( unlike some other hotels on the strip) . . Between us we had about 6 rooms & no-one had any problems with things being unfinished . The food is excellent & the staff cannot do enough for you

              ◇投稿日 2011年3月18日◇
              8.0
              非常に満足
              Shamal シンガポール
              小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
              デラックスルーム(シービュー)
              2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

              Had a nice time at Blue”

              Nice and clean rooms with good breakfast. Value for money.

              ◇投稿日 2019年7月8日◇

              Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable comment of Jetwing Blue on your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that the hotel facilities and services were up to your expectation, specially the room and breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.

              ◆返信日 2019年7月10日◆
              ジェットウィングブルー
              12345
              人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

              検索結果に戻る

              ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

              |

              閉じる

              ジェットウィングブルー
              |すごく良い 7.9
              ×
              アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
              「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

              • 立地条件:素晴らしい
              • ネゴンボ ビーチ