ネゴンボを訪れる際には、快適な設備と一流のサービスを提供するジェットウィングブルーでごゆっくりとお寛ぎください。 この宿泊施設は、星の数5と評価されています。空港から12 kmの位置にありアクセスが大変便利です。 ローズ バー&レストラン, ネゴンボ ビーチ パーク, Negombo Health Care Private Hospitalなどの人気観光スポット近くに位置しています。
Jetwing Hotels が提供するおもてなしと憩いの空間をご堪能ください。 ご滞在中は館内にて24時間対応ルームサービス, 全室Wi-Fi無料, 清掃（毎日）, 館内ショップ, 郵便サービスをご利用いただけます。
お部屋は快適かつ便利にご利用いただけるよう細部まで気配りの行き届いた設備・サービスで整えられています。ルームタイプにより薄型TV, リビングルーム, ワイヤレス インターネット, 無料ワイヤレス インターネット, ジャグジーなどをお楽しみいただけます。 ご滞在がより思い出深いものになるようホットタブ, プライベートビーチ, フィットネスセンター, サウナ, 屋外プールなど、バラエティ豊かなリラクゼーション施設をご用意しております。 ジェットウィングブルーのプロフェッショナルなサービスと充実した設備をお楽しみください。
ジェットウィングブルー (Jetwing Blue)のアネックスに宿泊しました。 建物は道路を挟んで反対側に位置して完全に別の建物だと思った方が良いです。 部屋は非常にきれいですが、プールやレストランなどは他の建物へ行く必要があります。 いわゆる部屋の目の前にプールや浜辺が見える事を希望する場合は、アネックスには泊らない方がいいです。 ただし、値段と部屋の質と、本館のアメニティーを利用できる事を考えれば、十分に価値があると思います。
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay at Jetwing Blue. It is a pleasure to note that you have enjoyed our Annex rooms and its facilities, we were delighted to read your review and certainly will share your thoughts with the team. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manger Jetwing Blue.
以前泊まった時よりも少し値上がりした気がしますが、最高です。 部屋にはバスタブもあって、プールからあがったあと、ゆっくりできました。 子供たちも一日中プールで大満足でした。
Jetwing Blueでの最近の滞在について、あなたの素晴らしいレビューを読むことを嬉しく思います。これはきっと私たちのチームが将来あなたにより良く奉仕することをお勧めします。また別の素晴らしい休暇をお過ごしください。 ありがとうございました ラビンダラナシンゲ フロントオフィスマネージャー ジェットウィングブルー
海を見ながら食事が、出来てとても素敵なホテルでした。 お部屋もとても清潔感があり またこちらのホテルに泊まりたいです
とても綺麗な部屋と 素晴らしいロケーションです。 値段的に高めですが その価値があります。 清潔な部屋で、作りも良かったです。
Good place to rest after the flight”
We stayed for a few nights after a long flight from nz. I have mixed reviews as the pool and set up was great however the room smelt musty and also the hotel Was very noisy. We had a party going on downstairs with drums and singing so we called reception a few times to ask them to stop however nothing happened meaning our second night we got no sleep. I thought this was pretty poor. It was a poya day so no alcohol which was a surprise for us. I respect the culture but am nothing for others it's worth knowing when these days are. The location is great with cafes and restaurants nearby.
Dear Guest, We appreciate you for taking your time for reviewing Jetwing Blue on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotel pool and the location, however we are extremely sorry for not living up to your expectation with regard to your room. We regret to hear that you were not given a solution for the sound disturbances you had to face on your last day and have taken your concerns very seriously. We thank you for respecting the culture and it is the country’s law to not serve alcohol on Buddhist religious days. We hope this will not deter you from visiting our hotel again. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.
Decent place, but perhaps had too high expectations”
It is a lovely place, excellent location, delicious food, but perhaps I had too high expectations. overall the hotel building is very old. the AC is an old-fashioned one inserted into the walls, and the room smelled pretty damp. and I made a reservation through agoda.com and somehow the staffs could not find my info right away so had to wait awkwardly for like 15 minutes. Actually i think the photo looks better than the actual view but anyways nice place.
Room with knocking sound due to works outside.”
First of all we were charged extra. Secondly the room was having too much knocking sound in the day due to works outside. The only good thing was the pool and the location close to the beach.
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review following your stay at Jetwing Blue. Being an organization which aims to provide its guests a world class service, however we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not up to your expectation and we sincerely apologies for not being able to help you during your stay. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the hotel location and the pool. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.
Not 5* - Shocking more like 3*”
Don’t be fooled by the large spacious foyer. As soon as you step outside and into your room, the only way to describe it is like a potins. The rooms pretty bad, and need a refurb. The bed - each time you moved creeked the windows - you could hear everything from the outside pool area. The pool may close at 7pm but the party goes on till about 11/12am out there. The room door- basic to say the least and does not block out noise from traffic, or people walking past (without taking). The floors need a serious wash, not just a token brush down. They need a bleach and a pressure washer on them. The celliling was rather interesting, looks like they were covering up back plaster job with sticking painted white plants to the ceiling with a nail gun. The blinds have gaps, so you get sunshine into the room early. Tv remote didn’t work, have to use the little box to change the channel. The sofa has miscellaneous stains on it. Bathroom - requires deep clean, wore flipflops in shower
Dear Valued guest Thank you very much for taking time to make a review on Agoda about your recent stay at Jetwing Blue. It is with much regret we note that we were not able to meet your expectations. We have already taken notes of the points you highlighted about the room and its condition. Specially the stains on the sofa, gaps in blinds and the noise issue to the room. Executive housekeeper and the Engineer along with their teams will attend to the room 111 you stayed in. Please accept our sincere apology for not living up to your expectations. Hope that this will not stop you visiting us again Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manager Jetwing Blue.
Great location, few staffing issues”
The hotel is beautifully located on the beach where you can watch the local fishermen/women bringing in their catches. The kids threw the tiddlers back into the sea. There are a number of pools. The one we chose was virtually empty and a great place to chill. We had interconnecting rooms which were huge, but we were told when we arrived they didn’t have any. A bit of insistence then they did have one with twin beds, but turned out it was a double connected to a twin - perfect but the staff do need to know what’s available and be bothered to allocate them. Similar at dinner - asked for water 3 times and they insisted we had buffet (Ala Carte was available but they were very reluctant to let us have it) we were told there was a kids section, which there wasn’t. Ordered a beer - told us they didn’t have any when we knew they did - eventually got one. It seemed like this a lot. However, lots of good restaurants to visit on the doorstep so easy to go out to eat.
Dear Guest Thank you for your review on recent stay at Jetwing Blue. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay in Negombo and particularly in Jetwing Blue. We apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the confusion in room allocation. in the mean time we have taken your concerns seriously over the issues highlighted on service aspect. as an corrective measure we have communicated it to the training and development manager for future training. We sincerely hope that this would not deter you from visiting us again Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manager Jetwing Blue.
We stayed at this hotel during the 1st night of our Sri Lanka vacation and it's wonderful to start your holiday with a lovely and extensive breakfast buffet with view on the beach. We stayed in the Annex room on the opposite side of the road and the room was comfortable with all amenities. The service was overall good but could be more efficient during check-in and check-out.
Dear Guest We appreciate your review on the recent stay at Jetwing Blue. It is wonderful to read that we could make your 1st night in Sri Lanka a pleasant experience. We thank you for your lovely comment about the breakfast buffet with sea view seating and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us in terms of room condition and its amenities. However, we have taken your comments in to consideration for future improvements in the service aspects. We would love to have you again with us for another wonderful stay. Thank you Ravinda Ranasinghe Front Office Manager
Stunning Rustic Eco-Hotel”
Amazing buffet. Impeccable service. Spa amenities in one’s room.
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review of Jetwing Blue on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our buffet and the hotel services. We are sorry to hear that the bath amenities were not available in some of your rooms, however our housekeeping is always ready to provide them upon request. Looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.
Great hotel, very environmentally friendly”
Food was always first class. Front desk manager Peasad went the extra mile to recommend a fruitshop that the locals use. We loved it, and he followed up with a mango from his own hpme garden for our young daughter!
great location clean friendly”
we stayed in the annex which was across the road it was perfect can still use the hotel facilities and its just across the road but excellent value . great beach location , good pool all staff very professional and helpful, much better than the heritance anyday. Any jetwing hotel we have stayed in is excellent
It's a great place to stay for an overnight/day trip to Negombo beach. The pool is a nice place to chill out. The bar and restaurant are pretty good. And the location is bang in the middle of all the action. It's a rather quite town near the airport but great for a beach day with good local dining and trinket shopping options.
Very nice hotel, with great, relaxing view”
I like the location of the hotel, very close to the airport and good after a long night flight to Sri Lanka. My room (i think all rooms) had a great view of the beach so it was relaxing and soothed the tireness i was feeling. breakfast came with the package and the food choices were reasonably varied (western and local ones). I had a chance to walk by the shores in the morning so i was energized before heading out to the business meeting.
Very nice hotel”
Yes , there is a little noise from work going on but the good points far outweigh this. Rooms are spacious & airy with good air con ( unlike some other hotels on the strip) . . Between us we had about 6 rooms & no-one had any problems with things being unfinished . The food is excellent & the staff cannot do enough for you
Had a nice time at Blue”
Nice and clean rooms with good breakfast. Value for money.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable comment of Jetwing Blue on your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that the hotel facilities and services were up to your expectation, specially the room and breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you, Geraldine Samarasinghe, Management trainee.