いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 261 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(261)クチコミ by Booking.com(1029)
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 261 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.3
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Italiano
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック キングベッド
クラシック ツインベッド
プレミアム キングベッド
プレミアム ツインベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 182件
10.0
最高!
Sophie イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年10月 | 8泊滞在
Holiday ”
Had the most amazing welcome at Jumeira Rotana by the Manager Mohsin Mohammed. We were given a huge welcome and a superb complimentary upgrade to a classic Suite with iconic views of Burj Khalifa. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was excellent with rooms cleaned twice a day. The hotel has a rooftop swimming pool which is very clean, and a bar facility at the pool. There is also a sauna room and a modern fully equipped Gym. The hotel has two restaurants which include a bar. and breakfast has a huge selection available from 6.30sm. The hotel has recently undergone a full refurbishment to a very high standard. There are several modern restaurants close to the hotel including Pizza Hut, KFC, Lebanese, Chinese and Indian restaurants. There is a complimentary coach that can take you to the Dubai Mall or the local beach run by the Hotel. Overall I would highly recommend this excellent hotel to everyone.
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
Dear Ms. Sophie, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. It is a pleasure to note that you found Jumeira Rotana to be to your expectation and that you were overwhelmed with the service. No doubt your praiseworthy words will be a major boost for our team members who will keep on doing their best to assist each of our guests with passion and respect. I will certainly convey your message to Mohsin and the entire team. The entire team thank you once again for your trust in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Catharine イギリス
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
Great breakfast, helpful concierges and very good massages at the Bodylines Fitness & Wellness Club.
◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇
Dear Ms. Catherine, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. We are delighted to read your appreciation on the service and facilities. Our guest’s satisfaction is our prime objectives and we are glad that we stood up to your expectations. I shall surely pass on your grateful comments to the entire team for them to be further motivated to perform better. Once again thank you for your kind acknowledgement and we very much look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Joseph インド
ビジネス
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
Just off the main road but very accessible to taxis. The rooms are spacious and well-appointed. The staff were amazing: very receptive and responsive to my needs. Very good spread for breakfast, and any additional requests were taken care of happily. I highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
Dear Mr. Joseph, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. It is a pleasure to note that you found Jumeira Rotana to be to your expectation and that you were overwhelmed with the service. No doubt your praiseworthy words will be a major boost for our team members who will keep on doing their best to assist each of our guests with passion and respect. I will certainly convey your message to the entire team. The entire team thank you once again for your trust in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
mohammad レバノン
ビジネス
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
It was great experience ”
The hotel and staff are good but they need to work more on cleaning room specially bathroom
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
Dear Mr. Mohammed, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and experience. That being said, we do apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding the bathroom cleanliness. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Ghaleb イギリス
ビジネス
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
everything is good except internet too slow ”
i travel to Dubai every month, internet too slow, will not come back as internet is very essential for my travel
◇投稿日 2017年10月2日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback. It’s only with positive criticism as such that we focus and move forward. Further to your comments regarding the quality of our wifi, that’s something we should look into so thank you for letting us know. We want our guests to have better access to the internet therefore we do offer high speed internet to our guest which is chargeable depending on the package you choose. Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana Hotel sometime in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Afrasiab アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic”
Should add one or more disco clubs amd that will be it.
◇投稿日 2017年9月30日◇
Dear Mr. Afrasiab, Thank you very much for posting this review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. I appreciate your suggestion for disco club. Rest assured that we would work towards improving our product and services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
◆返信日 2017年10月2日◆
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
10.0
最高!
ALI サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
ok”
good
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
◆返信日 2017年9月30日◆
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
6.8
良い
Mahfoodh オマーン
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Very slow internet speed and you had to pay for higher speed!
◇投稿日 2017年9月28日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback. It’s only with positive criticism as such that we focus and move forward. Further to your comments regarding the quality of our wifi, that’s something we should look into so thank you for letting us know. We want our guests to have better access to the internet and we are now working on it. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
bader サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
good
◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
◆返信日 2017年9月30日◆
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Bassem レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good ”
Good stay
◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
◆返信日 2017年9月30日◆
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
10.0
最高!
SAMI サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年7月 | 6泊滞在
ابداع وراحهfantastis ”
It was a fantastic memory , everything was great , especially the receptionists and cars parking
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for taking notice of our improvement with the service. Our team is focused on delivering a flawless guest experience and we do take pride in serving all our guests’ needs the best way we can. Once again, many thanks for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
6.8
良い
Sheikh パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年7月 | 10泊滞在
Overall good value for money. Good breakfast.”
Good value for money. Only Traffic creat problems while reaching back in the evening, As Satwa area is always congested with traffic.
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable comments. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel is value for money. At the same time, I do apologize about the challenge you faced with traffic around the area which is totally out of our hand. We hope that this experience does not deter you from returning to the hotel in future. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
9.6
最高!
khawaja パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年7月 | 10泊滞在
stay was really nice”
we would love to stay again... very good rates ..and location as well..
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for taking notice of our improvement with the service. Our team is focused on delivering a flawless guest experience and we do take pride in serving all our guests’ needs the best way we can. Once again, many thanks for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
9.2
最高!
fizzah イギリス
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年7月 | 7泊滞在
Great hotel, convenient location”
Hotel is lovely inside. Location seems to be a bit run down on the drive to the hotel due to surrounding area but very convenient. Very friendly and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
Dear Mr. Fizzah, Thank you for such a delightful review and for choosing to stay with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We thank you for taking notice of our improvement with the service. Our team is focused on delivering a flawless guest experience and we do take pride in serving all our guests’ needs the best way we can. Once again, many thanks for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmed オマーン
グループ
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best palace ”
Best of the best area
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you very much for staying with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your comments will be shared with all concerned departments. Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana Hotel sometime in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
5.6
Raghu アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
the AC did not work the whole night
◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ameen サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
Location, location and location”
Every things are Okay Very quite Good for family
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Haitham オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Little bit noisy late night in the hotel & didn't like the surroundings with there clothes hanging opposite the hotels rooms!
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
Dear Mr. Haitham, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Jumeira Rotana Dubai. First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you experienced during this visit and I assure you that all necessary steps are being taken to ensure none of our guests face a similar situation. It is our goal to maintain the highest standards of service to all our guests and it is only from feedback such as yours that we are able to improve our facilities and services. I look forward to welcoming you again at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
10.0
最高!
KA 香港
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Worth a try”
Pretty nice nothing bad about it but it could be better
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Jumeira Rotana Dubai. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were happy with our services and facilities. Your comments will be shared with all concerned departments. Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana Hotel sometime in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ulrich Hoffmeister General Manager
Show more
ジュメイラ ロタナ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Vaclav チェコ共和国
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice hotel and room. We gót premium room for free because they run out of nonsmoking rooms. ”
bit noisy AC, shuttle to Kite beach (near Burj Al Arab) and Dubai Mall (Burj Kalifa) for free Monday-Thursday -perfect idea. Cheap restaurants around and taxi from metro station WTC for 13 dirhams. From premium room pool and fitness view on Burj Kalifa.
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yahia エジプト
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Not bad”
Good one
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Meeradevi マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム ツインベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Room was big and spacious and convenient to move around.”
We had a great stay. The room was big and spaces. Near by city centre and very clean.
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Benjamin イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Good place like all other Rotanas
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
khawaja パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
stay was too good.”
the best place to stay in Jumeriah .. with very good rates.. i would love to stay again
◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
10.0
最高!
khalil レバノン
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent”
See you next time
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
natalija アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
N/a”
N/a
◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mauro イタリア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2016年9月 | 9泊滞在
Good Staying”
Free Valet parking, good position, big room, staff very professional and supportive. Unfortunately no free WiFi in the room that is the main weak point for this hotel. Renovation works on going at upfloors and noisy from 10 AM. Breakfast buffet is ok.
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
nice”
good to stay with it
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
nice”
good to stay with it
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Msallam サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excelland”
Ggentle
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Sami オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Staying”
I love staying at this hotel. The location is great. The only things which I did not like was the check in part. They took long time for room preparation. Otherwise, everything was great.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohammed イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place and friendly staff”
Nice place and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Lloyd アイルランド
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Business Travel ”
Couples visit
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
5.2
Rashid アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック ツインベッド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad for short stay, the location is very back.”
During my stay, they are doing maintenance and hammering all day until evening, I complained but nothing changed, I will not come to this hotel anymore
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
10.0
最高!
ABDULAZIZ サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
クラシック キングベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent ”
I stayed there for two days ,,, I can say that everything was excellent . Even thought I came too early , they gave me the room , it was clean and spacious too . Staff are amazing there and helpful . Area is the best . Disadvantages would be , no close metro station , rare taxis at midnight , hotel gate is on the opposite side of the road and finally , the buffet is expensive a bit , 90 dr .
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
4.0
Najwa カタール
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2015年10月 | 8泊滞在
less than 4 star”
not good i didn't like the hotel also the staff very lazy take time to come
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
10.0
最高!
karemah サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
i do not think I will book it again ”
location only
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
9.7
最高!
ABDULAZIZ サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
クラシック キングベッド
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely staying ”
Rooms , area and staff
It was more than excellent stay . Room is spacious , location is amazing because you'll find whatever you want around you . The staff were helpful ,, especially the Egyptian guy , he was really helpful . Thanks ,, id love to come again there .
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
4.3
David アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Jumeira Rotana Hotel - 21 Nov thru 25 Nov 2015”
Nothing above average comes to mind
First, you need to understand this is NOT a tourist hotel. Rooms were in desperate need of upgrades. The photos shown on the various websites are of a renovated room. Obvious case of bait and switch. Location is not tourist and right in the middle of a TCN community. Carpets had stains, water pressure very low. They have a concierge desk but person manning it knew nothing and handed us a "Big Bus" schedule. Thank goodness we had a rental car. Internet not free in rooms and cost us over $53 for three days usage. The front desk ended up not charging us but I think that's because we complained about the room quality. With regard to staff - they were nice.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Tramee マレーシア
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Burj Khalifa Nightview”
Room was facing Burj Khalifa city nightview, friendly and helpful staff
I have a pleasant stay with Jumeira Rotana Hotel! All the staff was helpful and friendly, location was good,easy access for shopping,convenient shop,and many restaurant nearby open till late (you would easy to find International Food there,recommend: A restaurant just right behind the hotel,named 'Big-bowl'-A Malaysian+Asian+western restaurant,foods are good but be aware portion is big especially fried rice ). Just one thing,the hotel entrance was facing Burj Khalifa city view,but lobby entrance was actually at the other side of the main road. Most of the taxi driver may have difficult to find hotel location / difficult to get taxi from lobby / main road at behind actually is very traffic jam ...
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Anthea カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Highly Recommended ”
Staff, Food, Location
We had a very comfortable stay here, the staff were wonderful and the customer service was excellent. I will stay there again when I next visit Dubai. My only complaint is that I would like to have been informed at the time of my booking that the Hotel is under renovation as there was quite a lot of construction noise in our room however, this started and stopped at respectable times and everything else was perfect.
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
6.7
良い
Najwa サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Place
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
5.0
Salman インド
ひとり旅
クラシック キングベッド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated”
The location
Had worst experience here. The hotel is no where close to be called as 4*. It's very poorly set and the rooms are very dark, badly furnished and depressing. I'd some booking issues due to which I asked to see the manager but he never bothered to meet or even speak to me on phone. Simply kept avoiding. If you're looking for a 3* service with good location…go for this
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Abdel エジプト
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Price
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Ali サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
every thing excellent ”
Location car parking service
Good Has nigative point Wireless internet cost 95 DHM PER DAY SHOULD BE FREE
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
9.0
最高!
David オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Nice big bed a winner for us, big room, very clean”
king size bed, good service from staff
enjoyed immensly, big bed, good size rooms, the pool was being renovated so hotel paid for taxi / shuttle to sister hotel up town which had a great outdoor pool.
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sirima フランス
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
very pleasant and courtsey staff”
staff, room, cleaness
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shamin インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック スイート キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good place ”
breakfast, staff, pool
we had a good stay. the breakfast was a good spread and you must try the omelet. we enjoyed the whole stay in the pool. However the classic suite is not a separate bedroom so you may want to chose her different category room if you want privacy
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
9.0
最高!
APPLE フィリピン
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Practical”
Room, food, staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
5.7
Temitope イギリス
ひとり旅
プレミアム スイート キングベッド
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Kind of old and dated. Needs to be spruced up ”
Boston Bar, friendly staff especially a lady named Portia
Not so bad. The place just looked tired and worn out
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇