いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ジュメイラ ビーチ ホテル

ジュメイラ ビーチ ホテル (Jumeirah Beach Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 129 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(129)クチコミ by Booking.com(3028)
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 129 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス9.0
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Deutsch
العربية
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
オーシャン デラックス バルコニールーム
オーシャン スーペリアルーム
ファミリー ガーデン スイート
オーシャン デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 122件
10.0
最高!
wayne イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデン スイート
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect in every way”
This hotel is the best in dubai
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
9.3
最高!
ANDREW マレーシア
ビジネス
オーシャン デラックス バルコニールーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very good Hotel”
Location, room size, breakfast
Great hotel at a good location for the conference i was attending. Definitely one of the better hotels
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sukainah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Was amazing hotel”
Swimming pool, beach ,
Was wonderful
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
9.3
最高!
SAMER サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel wit great facilities”
staff , facility and cleanliness
Wonderfull
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Jennifer オーストラリア
カップル
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent customer service”
The location, the staff friendliness and breakfast were exceptional.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Marlene アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Superb stay”
Water park, location, pool
Excellent stay
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Nei 香港
カップル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
beach sea holel”
sea, luxury and friendly staff
very pleasant stay and close to water, easy access to private beach. The roof bar is excellent to provide you the night view of entire Dubai!
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
kleoniki キプロス
ビジネス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
A comfortable stay”
Location comfort cleanliness
I did not like the fact that the hotel does not offer airport transfer complimentary
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Richard オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Jumeirah beach hotel was truely amazing.”
Wildwadi, large vchoice of restaurants, good connectionwith madinat and burj al arab
Perfect locationfor adults as well as kids of all ages.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jan フィリピン
グループ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great view of Burj Al Arab”
Amazing View, Beach, Tiny Beds
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Darlene フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Arabian Nights”
Hospitality, view from hotel room and location
We had the best time at Jumeirah Beach Hotel. The room was superb and the people at the reception desk, concierge and housekeeping were very friendly and hospitable. They really went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and as enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Leonov ロシア
カップル
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
One of the best in Dubai.”
in this hotel everything is excellent!
not the first time in Dubai have something to compare can say this hotel is one of the best options,they give me a birthday gift,thank you JBH hope to be there again!
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
John イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
classy and good location”
beach - hotel - water park access
stayed here with my son who was visiting Dubai - Cant complain about anything - its a great location for exploring Dubai
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
10.0
最高!
AHMAD サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Best trip ever ”
literally everything
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
philip イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel - newly refurbished. ”
pools, decor and accessibility to other jumeirah hotels
it was good. we upgraded to the exec for our stay although the lounge was closed for refurb, so was in PLC, aside that, all was fine,
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mohammad アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Place, breakfast and swimming pool
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Dmitry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Burj Al Arab views at half the price.”
Room, beach, water park.
We liked everything at the hotel, except crowds in the ground floor restaurants. The only comfortable place to have a quiet dinner was our room. Fortunately, the food was delicious and well-presented. The Wild Wadi water park located right next to the hotel is a great place to take a break from the hot waters of the Arabian Gulf.
◇投稿日 2014年8月20日◇
4.0
Destiny アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Overprice, average service ”
Nothing to highlight
Disappointing. The service was below average. Half of the rooms are extremely outdated. Hotel did not live up to hype that is known for 'Dubai hotels'
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Albert ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Fun exciting, great family experience ”
View, activities & pools
Excellent family fun with easy access to the wadi pools
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
This was nice stay”
Beach was very good, Food excellent , Room was very clean and good
This was very nice stay in my life
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
10.0
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutely lovely”
The staff the facilities and the location
Really lovely they new it was our anniversary so they gave us a free up grade and a bottle of champagne and a really yummy anniversary cake. The location was perfect just could not fault anything at all
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dan 中国
グループ
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
pleasant hotel”
beach,view,service。
◇投稿日 2014年2月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Stephen イギリス
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice and very expensive”
Beach was great. Service was superb. Rooftop bar excellent views.
The stay at the hotel was excellent. Staff and service superb. However before we travelled i tried to arrange a pick up from the airport. I sent 6 emails all of which were acknowledged by the automated response telling me I would receive a reply within 24 hours. I received just one response apologising and asking for my flight details, which I gave. I asked for confirmation that I would be met by a car but alas didn't get a reply. So we got a cab at the airport on arrival.
◇投稿日 2014年1月31日◇
9.7
最高!
Kate オーストラリア
カップル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Exceeded expectations on all aspects of a vacation”
Service, food, quality
We can't wait to go back! Loved the resort from the moment we spotted it. Not cheap but then nothing is in Dubai. But it's so good you don't even look at the bill. Shuttle to the mall, concierge for anything you need, choice of restaurants, pools, beach is awesome. It truly was exceptional and we are not easily pleased.
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Rona イギリス
カップル
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
fabulous though at a price”
Quality of room and facilities and level of service
Fabulous room - got a free upgrade. Bed was exquisitely comfortable and there was a huge bathtub and separate shower in the bathroom. Air conditioning and lights and opening/closing curtains all controlled by bedside unit. Lovely sofa and small dining table in the room. Superb swimming pools and wonderfully maintained grounds, plus leisure centre with good facilities there including a juice bar. Only drawback is price of food and drinks - these have become increasingly expensive over the years. Breakfast is now £30 a person and whilst it is wonderful there is no way I could possibly eat that much to justify the cost. We preferred to go to the leisure centre where there is a small buffet/salad bar for about £12. The buffet dinner is about £40 - the food is good. However, there is a free shuttle to the local shopping mall which has good and much cheaper restaurants there. However, the hotel itself is superb and faultless - probably the best in terms of service, room and grounds facilities that I've ever come across. And on my birthday they sent a huge and scrummy birthday cake to the room and a lovely bottle of sparking wine. Shame they only sent one plate and fork up as it meant I couldn't share this huge cake with my husband!
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kingston イギリス
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Standard room like a penthouse suite in size”
Free entrance to Wild Wadi with hotel stay. Very large rooms. Modern design
Check-in was a bit slow, but once you get to your room you will forget any shortcomings outside of your hotel room door. The standard room is the size of an apartment and the bathroom is equally big. Many TV channels, fast internet and access to Wild Wadi. Free shuttles to major shopping malls. Beachfront view was great. Courteous staff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Jonathan オーストラリア
カップル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
A very pleasant return stay.”
Beach location, facilities and luxury.
I have stayed here before on business, but returned this year with my wife. I wasn't disappointed. This is a great hotel with great facilities. The staff are very accommodating and we had a very enjoyable stay. There is little need to venture too far, if you simply wish to relax. I will definitely stay here again if possible.
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
SAIF オマーン
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
wonderfull place to relax. All amneties available ”
Friendly Staff; Breakfast wide range; Room superb
Superb. Impressed by professionalism of your staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
5.0
kim イギリス
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Overblown unnatural place - not nice. ”
Really nothing but room was a good size, staff were doing their best in what felt like a mall, choice of restaurants.
I just didn't like paying nearly 600 dollars for what felt like staying in a shopping mall. Too big too impersonal and too expensive for what it is. The ocean is still and it feels completely unnatural like humanity trying to tame nature - not a palm tree in sight. Its just all too much and i have to say to people stay away.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
malcolm イギリス
カップル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Absolutely Fantastic”
The Ocean view, the luxury room and Fantastic facilities
Stay was first class, service, facilities and proximity to both Beach and water park were excellent
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Eugene シンガポール
カップル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Breathtaking view! It's like a google pic”
Beach, Service, Facilities
Overall excellent experience. I took the Summer Flavors Package, I read some negative feedback about the package (different treatment and menu from paying guests) but I did not encounter that at all. Was able to choose 1 starter, main and dessert from all the restaurents I patronized. Staff was friendly and attentive. Only slight complaint room was a bit dated for a 5 star hotel. I took the older rooms cause I wanted the balcony. View was fantastic, I have to see the newer rooms first hand to make a judgement if the balcony is worth it. The gym was great, breakfsat was great no complaints. One happy guest :)
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
ABDULLAH クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
excelant hotel.”
pool,restorant, beach.
Very excelant hotel,nice swiming pools, very good restorants, waild wadi water paek.
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
9.0
最高!
ABDULLAH クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
high standard hotel.”
Beach, pools , Wald wadi.
◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
6.7
良い
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
Pleasant stay, Beautiful views, Over priced!”
Wild Waldi, beaches
I'm not sure if this was 4 or 5 star hotel but I wasn't really that impressed with it. The bathtub had a crack and was rusting and bird poop remained on one of the chairs on the balcony the entire time we were there(6 nights). The food was extremely expensive. $100 US for breakfast for 2. Purchased 2 drinks by the beach /$50 US. I didn't bother to eat or drink at the hotel. You can catch a cab to the Emirates Mall for about 12 AED and return for 20 AED. We had breakfast and dinner there most of the time and the Dubai Mall. However if money isn't not an issue for you then you will be set. Lots of things to do there and you will sure to have plenty of fun. But if you are on a budget I don't recommend it. I make very good money but I wasn't going to pay their prices. If you like luxury sports cars you will see plenty of them as well. Sorry for bouncing around, but the hotel rooms were okay. Carpet seemed to be a little old as well as the furnishings. We requested a room up high and they put us on the 6th floor. I guess I should have asked for a room that requires oxygen when you are in it. There was nothing special about the rooms. I would not stay here again just because I don't think the price they are asking is worth it. The next time I will go to the Atlantis. We went there for the day and went swimming with the dolphins and the hotel was really nice. There was plenty of different options for food and was affordable. The only downside to staying there is if you are wanting to go into Dubai it will probably cost you at a minimum of 50 AED per person. Again the hotel was nice but well over priced.
◇投稿日 2013年6月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Sarah イギリス
ひとり旅
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Will always re-visit”
facilities, friendly helpful staff and locely rooms
this is my thrid time at this hotel and it will always be my first choice when staying in Dubai
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Elizabeth イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent stay great views Burj el Arab”
Location excellent nice beach waterpark fun
Great stay - breakfast pricey as not included Great views of the Burj , nice beach, pools a little crowded
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sandor ハンガリー
カップル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing hotel and theme parks”
Nice city or sea view.Amazing Theme parks. Great Beach.
◇投稿日 2013年5月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul イギリス
カップル
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Best hotel ever...staff all brilliant”
People, rooms and facilities
jumeirah go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay. the staff do all they can to make sure you have a great stay including many free extras.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Angeline マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great family hotel”
View, location, service, amenities
Great service. Everyone tries hard to make your stay a pleasant one. We arrived very early in the morning via overnight flight and they gave us an early check in when the rooms are available. It was valentines day when we visited, each room received flowers and chocolates. A nice touch. We will definitely return again.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Angeline マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great service”
Location, amenities, service
very happy stay. great service, great location and views.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Warren オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Luxury resort with amazing staff”
Premier Lounge, Executive Pool, Friendly Staff
We stayed here at the end of a hectic three weeks travelling around Europe - the intent of our stay at Jumeirah Beach Hotel was to completely relax. From the moment we arrived we felt as though we had come to the right place, the staff are amazing and will do anything to ensure you are comfortable and enjoying your stay. We opted for a room with access to the executive facilities and were blown away by the quality of the lounges and the food that was supplied there. The evening canapes and cocktails were particularly good and given the price of alcohol in Dubai they were suprisingly generous when making the great cocktails! The executive pool was brilliant, the staff were again great at ensuring you had fresh towels laid out on the lounger of choice and we were surprised by the free ice pops that were brought to you to help keep cool in the heat. The little one was entertained by the great little kids pool complete with mini water slide and water see-saw etc, there was also a roaming magician and juggler to make sure she had a constant smile on her face. The best thing was the fact that the pool was so quiet - the loungers were only about 10% occupied during our four days there and it was bliss. Next to the hotel is the Wild Wadi adventure park which had free access for guests - this was great and provided another way to cool down in the heat whilst having a great time. The little one also had fun in the mini water park area and the bath warm wave pool. I'd highly recommend Jumeirah Beach Hotel to anyone looking to treat themselves to a bit of luxury whilst in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
10.0
最高!
ALAN イギリス
カップル
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
wow, unbeatable hotel”
excellent service, privacy, spacious
what a place, spoilt from arrival to departure, everything screams 5 star and more but professionally delivered, home 3 days and still waking seeing the views, wow.
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
6.7
良い
Paul ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Unfortunate start and finish to the holiday”
Beautiful hotel, lovely breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Jackie ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great view and scenery with wonderful service.”
Wild Wadi,great room service,good staffing.
My family and I had a memorable holiday not only because of the beautiful city of Dubai but also the hotel we stayed in.We would definitely stay at Jumeirah Beach Hotel during our next visit.
◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Deborah フィリピン
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
overall, a wonderful experience!”
Great service from check-in to check-out.. Seemingly endless list of activities you can do whilst staying you would not need to go out the hotel area.. Plus Perks included
Prior reviews made us decide to choose JBH and we were happy that we made the right choice.. Upon check-in we were not made to wait for a cue on the lobby as the room that we opted included a direct access to the executive club lounge where welcome drinks, overflowing goodies and very accommodating staff await us.. The crew were well-trained to deliver utmost customer service that we were treated like VIPs except for one attendant who was very condescending when asked where the executive pool was.. The room was tasteful with the breathtaking view of the Burj Al Arab.. Although I did not get my request for our anniversary, we were given a complimentary bottle of champagne and a scrumptious cake to indulge which was a noteworthy exchange.. Our stay was packed with a variety of activities to include abra cruising the waterways of Madinat Jumeirah (which was really unforgettable), dining, clubbing, swimming and of course wild wadi fun.. Such extravagance did not end upon check-out as we were dropped to the destination of our choice via a luxury car..
◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Jeremy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location Awesome Amenities ”
Great Pools And Beach
Hotel offers great location, poolside and beachfront cocktails. Amazing views and service.
◇投稿日 2012年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Jodi オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great location with excellent service”
Next to Wild Wadi, staff, buffet
Had a great time, staff extremely helpful, ideal for children being next to Wild Wadi
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
9.7
最高!
houssam レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
very good services”
i liked the food and the room
this hotel is really very good for family,the location near the aqua park and the big choice of restaurent and the activity in the sea make your stay with the family very easy.
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
9.7
最高!
jawad サウジアラビア
グループ
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome”
pool and beach
WoW, Cant say , you should go and see it by yourself !
◇投稿日 2012年10月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Eleanor アイルランド
カップル
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great trip - apart from one thing”
Service and facilities
Appreciate that this is a resort hotel however on the Friday (non work day in Dubai) the pool and outside areas were overrun with families. The hotel did not have an area reserved for guests - so could not find any space by pool. The hotel may run a membership facility - but paying guests should receive special treatment
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇