いますぐ予約 ▶▶ JW マリオット ホテル ベイジン

JW マリオット ホテル ベイジン (JW Marriott Hotel Beijing)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 83 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の94%がおすすめしています

Reviews of JW マリオット ホテル ベイジン (JW Marriott Hotel Beijing)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(83)クチコミ by Booking.com(169)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.7
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (83)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 51件
9.3
最高!
Ching 香港
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Clean and comfortable room”

Clean, comfortable room and convenient transportation

Hotel and room condition, as well as food are 5-star. If the reception and concierge staff could reach 5-star service, then it would be better.

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
SHIH カナダ
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

nice hotel, clean and the room is huge”

the food, the environment are awesome
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Bataa モンゴル国
ひとり旅
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Location”

area food hotel

Just perfect hotel

◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mark イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and convenient ”

location, good bathroom, nice pillows

My stay was fine the staff were very helpful. It was a little annoying the only free wifi is in the lobby and you had to pay RMB65 per day to have in your room.

◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Esther イギリス
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在

Very pleased. Would definitely return. ”

Very modern. Very clean. Very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇
10.0
最高!
ngo 中国
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel”

Very good

always has a good range of rooms available and rooms always seem bigger than competition. great environment in the hotel and the free internet is a nice extra. more hotels should offer this.

◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
VUI マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Cozy and Good Service”

Good Location

Thank you to the staff for sending back my phone adaptor.

◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Han オーストラリア
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent location with superb service”

Location

excellent location. good personal service from hotel staff.

◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Brendan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful Hotel”

Beautiful decore

I wasn't sure what to expect when I booked the room but I was very pleasantly surprised. Beautiful modern rooms, with flat panel TV screens, and a modern bathroom. I strongly recommend this hotel for all visitors. Very impressesd! If I had the time. I would use the decore in this hotel to use in my apartment. Very nice! Make sure you have the Chinese version of where you want to go though. Beijing taxi drivers had no idea when it came to English names.

◇投稿日 2012年10月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KAH シンガポール
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

A hotel with everything ”

next to big malls

walking distance to a mall with big brands. u can see how rich Chinese spend their money. breakfast is ok, has what i am looking for. rooms big enough for myself.

◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇
9.7
最高!
JIN 中国
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location but not very professional service”

chain hotel, good location, good room

Basically happy with the hotel, but had little problem with receiption when check in and out. because of I booked this room for my client, that made me a little unprofessional and shame. except these are all good.

◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nicola イギリス
ビジネス
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, well-maintained, some service gap”

Located close to subway station with easy access to financial district, Tiananmen Square etc.

Despite booking on a "cheap" Agoda rate I was upgraded to a suite with a living room & bedroom, 3 TVs & 2 bathrooms! This may have been because I was also paying for another guest. Choice of TV channels in room better than some Chinese hotels but still limited. DVD player was available. Service was generally very good but there was some confusion with my bills on check-out and service in the Asia Bistro at lunchtime was very slow.

◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Roger ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very high quality hotel with great service”

Staff and facilities on par with the best

i had a single night's stay in may 2012. there was a mess up at the airport and there was no car to pick me up. the hotel sorted this out quickly and gave me an upgrade to the 23rd floor. lovely room, great gym, well-trained and friendly staff. i'll stay there again.

◇投稿日 2012年5月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Gary タイ
ビジネス
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent attention to detail”

Leaving a bottle of scotch out and coming back to a bucket of ice ready to use.I love that kind fo attention to detail and service.

the staff were very helpful. a good way for them to "upsell" me to executive so i could use the internet but i needed to leave my room to do so. quite annoying. other than that, the room was comfortable, the service excellent.i would happily stay again.

◇投稿日 2011年4月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Ying シンガポール
ビジネス
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Location

Hotel could not locate my reservation when we checked in, and reservation staff was less than friendly. However, after some searching in their system, they found our reservations. Other aspects of hotel were excellent, as always.

◇投稿日 2011年3月28日◇
9.3
最高!
wirongrong タイ
ビジネス
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在

good services”

good location
only 2 PCs in business center

easy to access to shopping centers and MRT, excellent food. Most of the staffs have good service mind.

◇投稿日 2010年11月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Ying シンガポール
ビジネス
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great rooms, great location”

Good location, Fabulous breakfast spread
None

Stayed at the club floor and truely enjoyed the daily tea and cocktails.

◇投稿日 2010年11月13日◇
5.7
Andre インドネシア
ひとり旅
2010年1月 | 8泊滞在

Review during my stay at JW Marriot”

the staff can speak english better
internet access is not included breakfast is not included

the day i arrived 4pm, the room was not ready.the room was cleaned inappropriately, the water in my bathroom couldn't flow to the drain because the drain was dirty. The day after nobody cleaned until i asked to clean. They didn't refill the soap though the soap has finished. The website for login in for internet access was intermittent up and down. So far i give average for this 5 star hotel.

◇投稿日 2010年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
MULIANG 中国
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

非常好的性價比”

性價比高 位置好 安靜

儘管還有些差距,但這個價格已經是性價比很高的了

◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
seunghee 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

호텔후기”

조식이좋다.

숙식은 좋은 편이나 직원들의 태도 ᆞ업무능력은 정말 볼 수가 없을정도.

◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
jae 韓国
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

편안하고 쇼핑이 편한 베이징의 중심 호텔”

1.깔끔한 호텔 갣실 2.아침 부폐의 다양한 식문화 3.베이징 중심부

5성급 호텔이라고는 하나 객실 인테리어의 미흡함. 호텔 규모에 비해서 로비의 협소함. 호텔 내 편의점이 없고 주변에도 편의점이 먼 거리에 위치 하여 불편 했다.

◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TETSE 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel”

於Agoda網站預定酒店時已經網上刷卡付費,check out 時櫃台說沒看到Agoda已經付費,要我再刷一次費用。顯示 Agoda與酒店溝通有誤。

◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yen 台湾
ビジネス
エグゼクティブレベルルーム(エグゼクティブラウンジ利用込み)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

一切都很好但只是食物感覺不合乎這樣的水準”

服務人員親切有禮貌讓人愉悅
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
6.0
Huang 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

服務可以再加強”

客房清潔不夠,面紙盒上還有灰 櫃台人員態度不佳
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Denish インドネシア
ビジネス
2009年9月 | 2泊滞在

Sangat Mewah”

Sangat mewah, nyaman, design bagus, pelayanan sangat memuaskan.
Sepertinya tidak ada kekurangan hanya harga agak mahal.

Sangat mewah dan menakjubkan kalau saya boleh bilang. Kalau di Beijing tinggal disini sudah oke lah, cuman aga jauh dari pusat kota, terdapat di tempat elit-elit. Yang bisa dibilang semuanya sudah oke, sangat nyaman dan menyenangkan. Terima Kasih.

◇投稿日 2010年2月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Wolfgang ドイツ
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Sehr gutes Hotel, sehr komfortabel”

Zentrale Lage, nahe der U-Bahn, gute Anbindung zur City (8km)

An ein JW MARRIOTT in der Preisklasse kann man höchste Ansprüche stellen. Style, Sauberkeit, Restaurants und Bars waren sehr gut und haben unsere Erwartungen (4 Geschäftsreisende) voll erfüllt. Über das MARRIOT REWARD Programm erhielten wir sogar kostenfreies WIFI und einen permanenten Discount in Bars und Restaurat. Leider hat der Check In Prozeß nicht funktioniert. Weil die Buchung über AGODA als Pre.Paid erfolgte waren die Buchungen zunächst nicht zu finden. Wir benötigten 20 Minuten um in einem 5-Sterne Hotel einzuchecken, Das ist absolut inakzeptabel.

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Kiawang マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

非常好”

房间非常不错期待下次再來住。

◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bei 中国
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュールーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

入住经历愉快、服务周到热情”

1.服务2.餐饮3.地理位置
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
10.0
最高!
ZHANG 香港
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

机场至酒店方便不塞车 房间以及餐饮都不错”

早餐很棒 位置方便 房间舒适 卫生间宽敞
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
9.7
最高!
siyu 中国
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

beautiful hotel”

床品舒适 地理位置优越 配套服务很好

优越的地理位置,邻近大望路地铁口和高档购物中心、咖啡店;早餐可选择套餐种类很多,口感当然也不错;最喜欢的就是万豪的床品,对于我这种习惯睡高枕头的人来说,万豪的长枕和方枕叠加的高度正合我心~被子和床单也很柔软舒适!总之是一次很贴心,愉快的入住体验!

◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
9.7
最高!
ningfei 中国
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

服务一流”

服务好,便捷

服务好,有免费矿泉水提供,每天回到酒店,房间都有冰块;便捷,出行方便,出门即可看到新光天地,离地铁站超级近,旁边还有很多美食。

◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇