いますぐ予約 ▶▶ JW マリオット ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 70 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の100%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(70)クチコミ by Booking.com(687)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 70 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス7.8
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
ルームタイプ
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Queen
Executive Room, Executive lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
Junior Suite, Executive lounge access, Executive Suite
Family Room, Guest room, 2 Queen
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 58件
9.3
最高!
shamlan クウェート
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect budget hotel of amazing dubai”
Spacious rooms clean friendly and professional staff
My stay was perfect and superb hotel staff made my stay as comfortable as it can get
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
saurabh インド
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful !”
efficient staff, cleanliness, good food
nice stay. plan to use in future as well. good room nice staff.
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Jerome アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
very nice hotel to stay”
very nice hotel and in a dreat location to stay
I really enjoyed my stay here. I would recommend my friends to stay here everytime they past through this area.
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
9.7
最高!
PETER シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel in an excellent location”
Room amentities and layout are exellent
From check in to check out the service was excellent, the rooms nicely decorated and laid out, my only problem was the club was advertised as being open 24 hrs but due to jet lag I ventured in there at 0300 hrs and the coffee machines etc where turned off!
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
9.7
最高!
PETER シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel in a good location”
Meal surved at the steak house
This is my second trip in a couple of days, I returned to the Marriott hotel try the steak house out again to check if the standard was a good as my first visit, it was, the services was excellent and the steak quality first class
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Restaurants and Location
This was an excellent hotel and I was very satisfied with my stay. JW's Stake House had some of the best food I have had in a while.
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
younis オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
As always this is a very nice hotel ”
Location Location location
I have stayed Amy time at this hotel and always my stay was very nice. The hotel provides an ex cellent service form the moment you step out of your car till you check out. The only thing that is missing in the rooms is tea and coffee machine, which I thought a hotel like Marriott should at least have.
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hussain サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good accommodation ”
Near airport
was short stay, but i like marriott chains of hotel
◇投稿日 2012年12月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Paul カナダ
カップル
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice for a short visit”
Assortment of restaurants
Stayed here for 4 nights during most recent Eid holiday. Overall impression is that this hotel is very good, but not great and perhaps not quite worth the price. Stayed in deluxe room which was comfortable and clean. The rooftop pool offered a relaxing break if you don't mind the regular planes overhead, as hotel very close to airport. I liked the German restaurant and the Italian restaurant. The Asian/Polynesian restaurant provided an entertaining show, but the food was disappointing. The breakfast buffet was limited but I didn't mind as I generally only have fruits and toast, croissants, etc. and they had a nice selection of fruiy available. Finally, the staff at the conceirge desk were top rate.
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Matthew フィリピン
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Luxurious Hotel near to Mall”
Privacy and relaxing
The hotel is very accommodating and very near to Malls. Luxurious hotel for a luxurious stay. Money well spent. Only problem, it took a little time for the confirmation of Agoda to JW Marriot, it took 2 hours to confirm, good thing that a nearby Mall eases out the boredom while waiting for the confirmation from Agoda.
◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed バーレーン
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent”
Good all around
My be you could extend the closing time of the out lets
◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rohit インド
ビジネス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel and friendly staff”
Comfortable room
It took over an hour to check out because the credit card printer had run out of paper. I have never experienced anything so absurd before in all my years of travel/stay around the world. I had a broken ankle and hence my foot was in a cast. I had to walk extensively to get to my room from the lobby each time. That was not comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
6.7
良い
Mathew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great service”
Close to shopping & night life
Rooms need to be renovated. Was a little disappointed with the restaurants. Pizza was cold and cheese wasn't melted. Steak was average. Rooms were nice. I would stay again.
◇投稿日 2012年4月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
JW Marriott Hotel”
hotel cleanlines
expensive location is diffecult to get to specially during rush hours
◇投稿日 2012年1月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
McKinley アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very Nice”
Staff was very considerate.
hotel was nice and in a good location. first room had a very musty smell, but they changed me to a second room which was good. i had a very relaxing stay.
◇投稿日 2011年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
jamie
ひとり旅
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
clean hotel, rooms are very large
this was my first stay at the hotel. even though the hotel was nearly full due to eid and i booked my room online, they were kind enough to upgrade my room to an executive suite. the room was extravagant!! staff and service were beyond nice and polite!!
◇投稿日 2011年9月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pamela アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel - near metro”
Fantastic huge bathroom, comfy beds
the accomodation was very nice, the hotel was booked and the gentleman at the check-in booked us a room at another hotel. which was the same price but the other hotel bent over backwards to welcome us and assist us with our vaction.
◇投稿日 2011年9月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ove ノルウェー
ビジネス
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel nothing minus from my side but hun”
location very good
I stayed during Ramadan and the Hotel offer service for all religions and culture, regardless.
◇投稿日 2011年8月8日◇
5.3
Marilyn イギリス
ひとり旅
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Awful experience”
Spectacular buidling - fine rooms
From the moment of arrival to leaving, the experience was awful. Problems finding booking, room too hot and had to be changed at 11pm.
◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Leonard アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good atmosphere”
service
I liked my stay because all the extra services I wanted were delivered in time.
◇投稿日 2011年7月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DR イギリス
ビジネス
2011年6月 | 7泊滞在
Lovely Hotel good service”
Business centre, Porters and Valet service very very good
Comfortable room sad no tea or coffee making facilities order coffee took 25mins to come and very expensive service charges. Internet one would expect free in such luxury hotel
◇投稿日 2011年6月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sardjono インドネシア
ビジネス
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
a Good hotel in Dubai”
Great amenities, Good location
this hotel is good for having a business meeting.the room is big and amenities are fine. they have a good steak house restaurant downstair with quite a bit selection of wines.
◇投稿日 2011年3月6日◇
5.0
Yami バングラデシュ
ビジネス
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
nothing”
nothing
according to rate the quality of service is not upto the mark. staff are reluctant to provide hospitality like other country.The attitude of reception in both executive and entry counter, room sevice, facilities in the room like complimentary tea coffiee which required to get satisfaction.
◇投稿日 2011年1月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SAUD クウェート
グループ
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel, clean large rooms ”
Very close to the airport, carrefour is just on the opposite side
30 minutes away from jumirah beach or Dubai mall, by a taxi
The room was nice, very clean, and they just keep cleaning the room many times aday, so don't forget to hang the Do not disturbe on the door :) General atmosphere was good, nice room service menu, but no complimentry coffe or tea, or even water boiler !! Internet is not free, and was quite expensive comparing to other hotels.
◇投稿日 2010年11月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Salil インド
ビジネス
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
JW Marriott Hotel, Dubai”
Good lobby, spacious rooms, and amazing place
staff efficiency
You must check out the amazin lobby and good place to have any kind of business meetings. Has a good italian restraunt and also the coffee shop. Apart from this they have beautiful and spacious rooms. The best part of the hotel is that they are well connected to a shopping center and you can just walk to the shopping center fromt the lobby itself without even going out of the hotel
◇投稿日 2010年10月4日◇
9.7
最高!
annemarie イギリス
カップル
2010年4月 | 4泊滞在
book a club room-well worth it!”
plush decor, grand and impressive. you must try the award winning jw steakhouse wow ive eaten some good steaks in my time and that was the best!
Stayed early April.Maintenance on the bar area. Think they was varnish stripping. Although we could'nt smell it from our room it was terribly strong in the courtyard and front lobby. (sure it will be fixed by a week or two)
Hotel had been recommended plus my husband had recently stayed there on business last year.Having being use to staying at 5* Jumeirah Beach I was'nt sure if I wanted to stay in the built up city However I was very impressed. The JW Mariot is in the business district of the city.If you are a business traveller great.If you want a family holiday I would say no look elsewhere. Although there is a roof top pool you get use to reading the bottom of planes (with the hotel being under a flight path from busy Dubai International Airport). You cant hear planes from inside the hotel or from your room. If you want a really good value and nice experience then book a club room. You get access to the Executive lounge help yourself to cold drinks chiller minibar and hot drink coffee/tea- nice breakfast up until 11am then limited pastry up to 6pm hot snacks/canopes, then this is the fun part if you like a alcoholic beverage......Unlimited spirits and wine for 2 hours 6-8pm Nicer Room looking down into the central atrium, private floor check in/ check out. Well worth booking a CLUB ROOM if you are travelling as a couple very good value for money compared to what ou would pay from drinks and snacks in Dubai Hotels.
◇投稿日 2010年4月17日◇
9.3
最高!
sunny インド
ビジネス
2009年11月 | 3泊滞在
my stay in dubai”
idle location nice 5 star property,good food nice room i was totally satisfied
no as such
good place to stay in dubai,reasonable rates as compared to costly 5stars in dubai,i enjoyed my stay here
◇投稿日 2010年3月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Martin イギリス
カップル
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at JW Marriott Dubai”
Big Hotel Quiet with lots of places to eat or drnk.
No tea or coffe making facilities in the room and for that class of Hotel i would expect it. I was disappointing as we had an early morning start and us Brits like our tea!
The JW Marriott is in the Heart of Dubai so easy to reach places of interest in the City. Its a large / Grand Hotel well spaced internally, even with its own internal tropical garden on the first floor. Our room was spacious, quiet and very comfortable. I need a mattress like that. I would recommend the JW Marriott to anyone staying in the area, particularly if booked through Agoda to take advantage of the generous discount.
◇投稿日 2010年2月15日◇
9.7
最高!
ahmad クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年8月 | 3泊滞在
The establishment of excellent”
Clean room, helpful staff, the bed was very comfortable, excellent food & Good price
Nothing, everything excellent
This hotel of choice, and I advise all my friends and family to stay in this hotel, theY HAVE MOLL ITS good, cheap and there are all the services
◇投稿日 2009年8月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ayanna アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2009年7月 | 3泊滞在
Worth every penny”
Comfortable bed. Great room service delivery time. Well apointed standard room - no need to upgrade. Excellent restaurants and a great central location for most Deira attractions. Also close to Sheik Zayed Road to get to Bur Dubai efficiently.
Distance from check in to elevator to guest rooms. Limited room service menu. Vanishing staff. No balcony access. Noise from the nightclub (or outdoor lounge) travels well into the night.
I checked into the JW Marriott after a dismal experience at the Golden Sands 3. I arrived looking like I had spent 12 hours in 97 degree weather dragging a suitcase. Check in staff was extremely professional and walked around the counter to discuss my room number as the lobby was crowded - an extra level of security that was welcome although Dubai overally is a very safe country. She promised to send up some ice as the room did not have a refrigerator for the minibar. This ice never arrived. After an hour I called roomservice for the ice and it arrived within 10 minutes along with a lavish (and complimentary) fruit bowl. Room service breakfast is my favorite part of hotel stays as there's really no other way for me to have breakfast in bed and the JWM's is excellent although the hot chocolate is from the lobby Starbucks which is internationally wretched (syrup and milk do not hot chocolate make). Dinner at the JW Steakhouse is something I make time for on trips to Dubai and it is still lovely although the prices have gone up dramatically (800 AED=appetizer, 10oz steak, 2 sides and 3 glasses of wine) but they will deliver a glass of wine to your room - noteworthy as this is a way to have a relaxing drink without going to a bar. The bed was all that I wanted it to be, wide, firm and covered with quality bedding. There were many English sattelite channels and I had a wonderful time propped in bed with room service wine watching Gone With The Wind. The bath is very well appointed with a separate tub and shower and two sinks in separate rooms. Based on the noise the pool gets lots of action but I didn't try it.
◇投稿日 2009年7月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
XIAO 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
有中文服务,早餐很丰富,帮我升级到行政套房,房间非常大”
老城区出入不便
◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
4.8
KHALID サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room, Guest room, 2 Queen
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
فندق قديم وسي جدا ”
تعامل الاستقبال سي الحمام لايوجد دش مع ألبانيو مكسور لم يتم اخباري بوجود رسوم علي الانترنت انصح بعدم السكن تاخير في الدخول للغرفه
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ali カタール
ビジネス
Family Room, Guest room, 2 Queen
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
فندق ممتاز ”
فندق ذو موقع متميز في دبي قريب من جميع المرافق طاقم استقبال ممتاز
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
2.0
yahya サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
فندق جيد ولكن ٣ نجوم”
الغرف غير نظيفه اصوات الغرف كأن الغرفه التي بجانبك معك بالغرفه المكيف تعيس للغايه
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
6.7
良い
ABDALLAH クウェート
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
الاسم فقط”
سعة الغرف
جيدة ولكن بحاجة الى تجديد
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ali カタール
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
فندق مميز وفي مكان مميز”
موقع مميز و لوبي كبير ومميز وكوفي شوب
الاقامة في فندق جي دبليو ماريوت حمر عين مميزة بكل تأكيد وأنصح الجميع للسكن فيه موقع متميز في وسط منطقة ديرة وقريب جدا من المطار لا يحتاج هذا الفندق المميز لشرح مني فهو غني عن التعريفو ومن الظلم ان اقيم هذا الفندق بكلمات عابرة فهو فندق مميز في كل شئ
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
3.3
Abdulla サウジアラビア
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
فندق جميل”
قريب من وسط البلد
كانت طيبه ولكن للأسف أن الاستقبال كان سيء حيث أني قمت بحجز سكن مع إفطار وعند ذهابي للإفطار أبلغت بان حجزي بدون إفطار مع أني أبرزت للفندق الفاوتشر الذي وصلني من الموقع ولكن للأسف الشديد ابلغوني بان حجزي بدون إفطار علما بان القيمة التي دفعتها في الحجز تشمل الإفطار وأبلغوني بان أراجع الموقع لأنهم لم يزودوا الفندق بذلك وان الحجز الذي وصل اليهم بدون إفطار ولم يتعاونوا معي إدارة الفندق حيث أني طلبت منهم التواصل مع الموقع ولكن للأسف الشديد لم يتم ذلك وأبلغوني بالرفض وعلي أنا أن أتواصل مع الموقع وأنا الآن أريد استعادة مبلغ الإفطار مع قيمة الضرر من الموقع وقد تضررت من هذا التصرف
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
6.0
Saeed サウジアラビア
2011年6月 | 8泊滞在
سيد”
هادي وجميل ويوجد حول الفندق جميع الخدمات
الفندق قريب من المطار وهذه ميزه وكذلك الفندق نظيف والاكل جيد جدا العاملون ودودون جدا اتمنى العوده اليه مره اخرى في القريب العاجل
◇投稿日 2011年9月8日◇