プーケットの宿泊施設 全5,172軒を見る
カマラ ドリームズ (Kamala Dreams Hotel)
《画像をもっと表示》
ビーチ
《画像をもっと表示》
プール
《画像をもっと表示》
プール
《画像をもっと表示》
バルコニー/テラス
《画像をもっと表示》
8.7 素晴らしいロケーション
《マップを表示》
【写真はこちら】 全部で31枚
8.7ロケーション評価
お気に入りから削除しました

カマラ ドリームズ (Kamala Dreams Hotel)

カマラ ドリームズ (Kamala Dreams Hotel)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
すごく良い
クチコミ 112 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
宿泊者の85%が友達に勧めると回答
  • 空港送迎

  • ビーチから40 m

  • 両替

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
お部屋の選択
スーペリア スタジオ (Superior Studio)
...
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • 35 m²(377 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ビーチ スタジオ (Beach studio)
...
  • 眺望: ビーチ
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタンダード スタジオ (Standard Studio)
...
  • 38 m²(409 ft²)
  • 禁煙ルーム
  • クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
カマラ ドリームズ (Kamala Dreams Hotel)に関するお問い合わせはこちら

カマラ ドリームズについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

ホテルポリシー

さらに表示

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(112)
6.5
すごく良い
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.5
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Svenska
Français
Dansk
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア スタジオ
ビーチ スタジオ
スタンダード スタジオ
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 105件
12345
6.8
Grégory シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア スタジオ
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very old!
Even if the location is perfect and the staff really sympathic, this hotel is too old : bathroom, beds, air con : everything... Please refresh it and you can have an amazing hotel!
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.4
YAIR イスラエル
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Modest, Simple and Clean, Right on the Beach
I stayed at Kamala Dreams Hotel for 3 nights. Overall it was a good experience. The property is located right on the beach, so you don't have to do any extra walk. There are convenient stores and other shops and restaurants just outside the hotel. The beachfront restaurant is very nice and relaxing. The staff is friendly. The property is very small, so the swimming pool is accessible within 30 seconds even if you're not staying in the rooms that has swimming pool access. On the Downside: - Low water pressure in the shower in the second floor room, and water was not really hot. - Staff can be loud in the morning, so in case you want to sleep late that could be a problem. - The pool water has a huge amount of Chlorine (or other chemical), to the point i was afraid to open my mouth or eyes while in it. - I think if it the room will be a bit cheaper, that would be a great value.
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.4
Peter イギリス
グループ
スーペリア スタジオ
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足
Excellent location right on the beach. Rooms are spacious and clean and open onto pool area which is also clean with crystal water. Close to a few nice bars/restaurants. This is a quiet resort with a lovely beach.
◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
Dear Peter, Thank you for your kind review, we we hope you will come and visit us again, Kind regards, Jan Jacobs
◆返信日 2017年3月31日◆
カマラ ドリームズ
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
7.6
Dale カナダ
カップル
スーペリア スタジオ
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
Good location
Location was great, just steps from the beach. The beach was quieter, and not as nice right in front, but you just have to walk to your right and it's fine. Pool was great, lots of chairs. The walking street was right there! Lots of shops and good restaurants. The only thing I felt the free breakfast was not that great. Coffee inconsistently horrible, pancakes dry. The room was great, little kitchenette, good hot shower, and bed of course was your typical hard mattress. Great place!
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
Dear Dale, Thank you for your kind review, we hope you will come and visit us again, Jan Jacobs Kamala Dreams
◆返信日 2017年3月21日◆
カマラ ドリームズ
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.8
Holly イタリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア スタジオ
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good location, clean rooms and good food !
◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
Thank you Khun Holly, we hope you will come and visit us gain, Jan Jacobs
◆返信日 2017年3月21日◆
カマラ ドリームズ
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.4
Jennifer スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア スタジオ
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent location / perfect with Kids
Excellent location / perfect with Kids
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your kind review, we hope you will come and visit us again, Jan Jacobs Kamala Dreams
◆返信日 2017年3月21日◆
カマラ ドリームズ
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.4
Colman 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード スタジオ
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Kamala Dreams - Good location for leisure travel
Good restaurant, make delicious Thai food. Only the shower area too small in the room.
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
3.2
Lina スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア スタジオ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Helt bedrövligt, kackerlackor, mögel etc!
We stayed at Kamala Dreams on 29th March 2016. We had booked and paid for two nights but left the room after one night. We chose Kamala dreams because they got okay grades, was near the beach, had a pool and good room for four people. 1. The pool was completely green and full of algae so we obviously did not let the kids to swim in it. The owner added a comment that "oh, the pool is green again, it must be solved immediately" but nothing never happened and never is according to those who lived there for a while. 2. The room was dirty and very worn, mold in large parts of the bathroom. 3. Cockroaches. We discovered the in the evening that cockroaches came out of burrows in the bathroom. We went and told. Then the owner came he killed one, sprayed poison, left the spray to us if we should need it more. He said that one must expect this in Thailand. We have been in Thailand for 14 nights and of course, we have seen a cockroach that snuck in from outside but never staying in the room of the moldy dens. Total 20-30 cockroaches crawled out of the sockets during the night and the day after we announced that we wanted to leave the room. They just said okay and asked what time and when we went to leave the key we had to leave it to the kitchen staff because everyone else suddenly was "gone". Guess they were afraid that we would clamed to have our money back for the last unused night. This was our most expensive hotel during our stay so please spend your money on something much better. We have stayed at fantastic hotels for less money and have gotten beautiful pools and much closer to the beach.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
Dear Lina, we are sorry that your stay with us was not a pleasant one. In the meantime, we have managed to solve the problems with the pool and it has not been green again since we installed a new liner. We have tried hard as well to get rid of the vermin and we only see them from time to time. Unluckily they come in with carton boxes from the super markets or stores, but we try to stay on top of the problem. I am surprised to hear that your room was dirty as we pride ourselves on having one of the cleanest hotels in Phuket. There is no more mold in any of the bath rooms and our off season refit program will start soon again. If you would decide to come and visit us again, we will happily give you 2 free days or a discount over the full period. Thank you for your input, we hope we can improve. Jan Jacobs
Show more
カマラ ドリームズ
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.8
Mikael スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア スタジオ
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
x
x
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
9.3
Patrick イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア スタジオ
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice people running the hotel always happy
Staff , beach nearly and very tidy rooms
Lovely
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
Thank you Khun Patrick, we hope you will come and visit us again. Jan Jacobs
◆返信日 2017年3月21日◆
カマラ ドリームズ
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
12345
    • x
    • \HAPPY NEWS/
    • インスタントクーポンのご利用でさらにお得になります!
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る


1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>
<前
2018年 1月
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
次>
2018年 2月
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
2018年1月17日(水)~2018年1月18日(木)(1泊)