すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全81件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ81件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Tran ベトナム
グループ
トリプル スーペリア
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Very good hotel
Location, Price, Staff performance
We had excellent experience here. Our flight landed too late, about 2AM, but their driver was there when we came. We booked triple room with 2 beds for 3 persons and it had anything you need with air conditioner, hot water, bathtub, refrigerator, cable TV, tables. Their furniture is seem to be old but they're still good to use. Breakfast is not really tasty but it's included in room price, so you can save more money for your trip. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. They speak English very well, so you will not worry about that. One thing not good, I think, is Wifi. We cannot connect their Wifi everytime. But it's okay, not a big deal :)
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

danica フィリピン
ひとり旅
プライベート ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good staff
Good staff and near the market
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nataliya カザフスタン
カップル
プライベートダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very hot
Value for money
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lim マレーシア
グループ
トリプル スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
friendly and beautiful stuff
friendly stuff, good location, value for money
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zishan インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインベッド
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good and friendly staff
Friendly staff, location, cosy room
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suthasinee タイ
ひとり旅
プライベート ツインルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Everthing goid
Food, location, suggestion all good
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Curtis カナダ
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
Friendly staff, good location
Staff, location, price
The people at the Kangaroo Hostel are very friendly, the food is good, and it is located in the old quarter about a 10 minute walk north of Hoan Kiem Lake. The room was comfortable. The shower drain was slow, yet, overall, very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SOON マレーシア
グループ
トリプル スーペリア
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
A great stay
Great location, Value for money, Friendly staffs
i've got a private triple room. It's run by a family (I guess?), cheap, centrally located in the heart of Hanoi city. Dong Xuan market is just behind the street. We requested airport transfer through agoda.com but the hostel was not notified about this. So we had to take cab to the hostel. However the staffs are very friendly and helpful. They will try their best to serve us the best. A very pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Penn マレーシア
カップル
プライベートダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Small but cosy
Location, size of the room, comfort
It was actually quite good except that we have to climb the stairs but we still liked it though.
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lucy イギリス
カップル
プライベートダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hostel
Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>