いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カノアリゾート サイパン

カノアリゾート サイパン (Kanoa Resort Saipan)のクチコミ

非常に満足8.1
クチコミ 447 件の総評
宿泊者の90%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(447)
クチコミ by Booking.com(239)

8.1

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
非常に満足
クチコミ447件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.4
  • サービス 8.7
  • お得感 8.3
  • お食事 6.8
すごく良い
クチコミ8件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.0
  • サービス 7.8
  • お得感 7.0
  • お食事 6.0
すごく良い
クチコミ155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.5
  • サービス 8.7
  • お得感 8.3
  • お食事 6.8
非常に満足
クチコミ85件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.8
  • サービス 9.0
  • お得感 8.2
  • お食事 6.6
非常に満足
クチコミ151件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.9
  • サービス 8.8
  • お得感 8.5
  • お食事 6.7
すごく良い
クチコミ33件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.1
  • サービス 8.4
  • お得感 8.3
  • お食事 7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ15件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.0
  • サービス 8.5
  • お得感 8.3
  • お食事 6.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Русский
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • スタンダードツイン
  • タワー デラックス ツイン
  • ロイヤル タワー デラックス
  • ファミリー
  • スーペリア ツインルーム
さらに表示 元に戻す

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 357件
  • すべてクリア

7.3
jiro 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
サイパン出張”
ビーチサイドできれいなホテルです。
部屋も広くてきれいなホテルです。海が目の前でサイパンらしいリゾートホテルです。ホテル内に何でもそろってるので退屈しませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
okuma 日本
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
リユーアル”
綺麗でした
ホテル到着のときの、チェックインにすごく時間が掛かりました ゲストは誰も居ないのに奥に行ったり10分くらい掛かり嫌に成りました。 部屋は綺麗になっていて過ごしよかったです。 家族ずれにお勧めです。
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
Toshihiro 日本
グループ
タワー デラックス ツイン
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
満足できました”
タワーからの眺め フロントスタッフの対応
到着時にオーバーブッキングだったようで、ロビーで待つか、別の部屋タイプをすぐに用意して翌日移動するかの選択肢を提示され、ロビーで待つことに。 コーヒーとドーナツを持ってきてくれて、さらに翌朝のランチクーポンまで付けてくれました。結局1時間弱待っただけで済みました。 タワーからの眺めは遮るものもなく、ただ目の前が海!というぜいたくな眺めでした。 DFSのバスが一時間おきにホテルを巡回してくるので、街に出るのに便利でした。DFSに行きたいといえばタクシーがタダになるサービスは終了してしまったようでした… 道を挟んで逆側に歩いて5分のかからない所にジョーテンスーパーマーケットというのがあって、遠目にみるとショボそうだけど、中に入ってみると結構大きくて、様々な物が手に入る便利なスーパーでした。 目の前のビーチは海水自体はきれいなんですが、海藻がすごくて、ちょっと微妙な感じもありましたが、それは他のビーチでも同じような感じでした。 やはり、マニャガハ島がいいですね。 なんにもオプションプランを付けずに、ゆっくりして海を楽しむのがいいと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
KOJI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2011年11月 | 5泊滞在
目の前のビーチでシュノーケリング”
オーシャンビューでかつビーチはシュノーケリングスポット。シュノーケリング3点セットをホテルに持ち込めば、気軽に楽しめます。
メインウィングの414に宿泊。古さは感じるが、不潔な点は見当たらない。 レストラン「あおい」はバフェットがメイン。味も雰囲気も良かった。 Wi-Fiはロビーとエメラルドタワーのみ。ロビーは蚊が多かった。
◇投稿日 2011年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
WONG 香港
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good values”
The room is clean and the service is good No in room wifi and the breakfast buffet is expensive with limited choice
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Wenyan 中国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
good hotel good view the window is very big. I can see the sunset everyday and many entertainments such as water motorcycles and swimming slide and fire show and golf and cheap buffer. transport is also very convenient. People can take DFS shuttle bus to the downtown.
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
ha 韓国
ひとり旅
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
personal”
we were satisfied during staying in Hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
junhyuk 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
good”
gooooooooooooooood
◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
MUNSIK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
good choice for my baby and wife”
friendly staffs care us. kids pool is good for my 2 years baby enjoying wide room nice view good location, mart, restaurant It's is good choice regarding price
◇投稿日 2017年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Edward 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great resort”
We stayed in tower building family room. There are two double bed and balcony has nice ocean view. It was good point of this resort except Wifi condition. Resort have to increase their capacity of wifi a.s.a.p
◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.6
KA 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Service and Good sea view”
the staff is good and my room has a good sea view and I saw good sunset. However, the toilet has bad smell. The shower room is good but my room has no WiFi unless you pay for.
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
CHANGHWAN 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good Job
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
JiKEUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
the best hotel”
good
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
JUN 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Better for Family with fun and small slides”
Would you think of which hotel choose for the family within a budget. Kanoa would be a valuable choice. It has small slides for fun time but stinging, rough sands on the beach is a little bad for bare foot. And need to go to Garapan by shuttle bus to taste a variety of foods.
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
JUNGHWA
グループ
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Best resort in saipan! Hotel boy Chamor so kind and cute♡ enjoy the saipan!
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
ERNESTO 北マリアナ諸島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Average they need to update the restroom and the room is outdated😡 high five on the hotel staff😊”
😅 a
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
9.6
Jeremy 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay”
When we booked this hotel we were a bit worried as it was not close to the main part of the island but it turned out to be well worth the risk. The hotel is a bit dated but most the island is i would say on par or better with all the other hotels. the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful to both myself(Canadian) and my wife (Korean). The beach at the resort had crystal clear water and you can rent snorkels(free) from the resort to see the fish and the WW2 tank in the water! They have a shuttle that takes you into the city and back for free every hour. we went to other beaches and though they were pretty the resort beach had the best water we found. The resort was very family friendly and lots of things do do if you are on the fence about this resort and another stay here even if it is a little more expensive you wont regret it. If you want food or drinks and dont want to go into the "city" there is a mart a 2 minute walk away!
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Jongsun 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
good!”
happy
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
GISUN 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD”
good
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Kangho 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Dean イギリス
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Internet access terrible”
No internet in room. Lobby internet slow and frustrating.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.0
PHILLIP イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very disappointing, tired and no internet”
After the first night of my three night booking, I decided to get out and ask for a refund. Through Agoda, a refund for the remaining two nights was provided. There were many problems with the room - very uncomfortable bed (two singles pushed together), old bed linen, faulty TV remote, dripping taps etc. But as I was on a business visit to Saipan, the most frustrating and annoying fault was no internet access. Yes, you could connect to the WiFi, but after that web access. One night I stayed up until after 1am hoping that something would happen, but I could not get my work emails sent. Unfortunately there were just too many problems for me to stay longer, so I checked out and went up to the Hyatt at Garapan. I could not recommend this hotel for any reason.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.3
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 12泊滞在
A couples vacation hotel experience.”
Staff, lobby, and staff...
I want to emphasis on the room as that was a sticking point in experience. Basically, the pictures shown in the website are not the real thing, or the photos presented were completely photoshopped to look nice. Realistically, the rooms were outdated, bathroom was so bad (e.g., mirror was stained and in bad condition, had a vent system but was not working, mold and I'm sure black mold are on the walls, toiled was like what you would find in prison, towels were old, etc.). Bed was awful, a cheap mattress with cheap linens. Floor was basically title carpet stuck to the concrete floor (no padding), and uncomfortable to walk on. Ball only was dirty and doors had mold growing. Only three one plug sockets in the room. No clock. Above all these... Their air condition was so out of date (only had three knobs -- low, medium, and high), which did not work. It was so bad that I had to buy a fan to cool the room down. His was after requesting another room that had the same air condition. The really need to update their room. I would not stay here even if they had the best amenities to present.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Ziting 中国
ひとり旅
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Near to airport, nice view from tower susite”
Staffs are hospitable, nice beach, good food
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
kwangsung 韓国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely ocean view!”
ocean view, beach
clean
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.0
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Kanoa Resort is the prettiest / best deal”
Location, value, pool!
The staff was very helpful, the location is amazing. The whole island is pretty old/run down which is sad at times, but I think Kanoa resort is the best place to stay. We rented a car so downtown was about a 5 min ride. Be sure to checkout the Thurs night market nearby, you'll get BBQ and dance! Also, the hotel hosts BBQ in the lobby Fri and Sat nights, again 5 dishes for $5 it was really fantastic and the kids got to watch a movie. Overall, happy with our stay there, thanks again. Saipan is beautiful, for its beaches. ALl of the the people are fantastic too, will miss them!
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
Yimin 中国
グループ
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
spacious room”
room beach food
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
brandon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
This was a very professional staff”
The staff, the hotel it's self, and again the staff
My stay at Kanoa was un matched by any other hotel i have stayed in state side, or international. I had troubles with a hotel i had booked with the night before (Prince Hotel) with not feeling safe there and being very distant from the attractions unlike being informed. Making a 3 night stay at Kanoa was quick, the staff was extreamly professional in there approach. They put us in a very nice room for very little. They went out of there way to make sure we were fully taken care of. 6 stars out of 5. When i travel to Saipan it will be my only choice. Thank you again Kanoa!!!
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
Frank アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is improving”
Right on the beach, friendly staff and hotel is being upgraded
Hotel needs to improve internet service. Week lobby wifi signal and room has sporadic wifi. The beach and pool attendants were very safety conscious and friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Frank アメリカ合衆国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel remodeling is looking good.”
Staff, Beach and location
Need to upgrade wifi system. Pool slides were fun. Remodeled restaurant was impressive.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Loic フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, nice staff”
The beach is beautiful, nice beach bar and nice staff
The stay was nice even if the hotel in itself is not brand new. But the beach is great and for that the stay Was worth !
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Vladimir ロシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good!”
Good! Food Spa
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.3
Anthony 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Good sea view”
Quiet, good sea view, close to the beach
Generally, the room conditions are acceptable. Room is small. The wifi access is terrible (heard that this is the common situation within Saipan). Staff are friendly. Considering the good sea view, everything is fine.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Minkee 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
NIce but old”
Beach, food, and location
it was good. The hotel's location is near the beach which has a beautiful view from the room i was booked.
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.3
Byoungkwon 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
great sunset”
beach, price
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2013年4月 | 8泊滞在
Staff was very friendly”
It is right on the beach and they have free bus transportation
This was the 2nd time that I have stayed there however, I probably will not stay there again. The hotel goes out of the way to cater to the Japanese and for the most part the Japanese were able to get vouchers for a free breakfast to wear in most parts as I had talked to several Japanese and they had paid for less on their hotel then I did. The breakfast and dinner was extremely over priced as I had breakfast once at $17 dollars and the last time that I was there was in October they had given me a 2 free complimentary drinks at the bar and now they have stopped that as well. Over all the hotel is not good for Americans even though Saipan is an American territory.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
HIDEO 日本
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with good cost performance”
Location is good. The room was big enough for 2 and clean.
A hand shower and water equipment had rust and not clean enough. Water from the shower and for bath tab a not hot enough. We did not stay ay the standard twin but a bigger room.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Binlan 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel”
good view and very beautiful
The hotel was very clean and confortable.the view is very beautiful outside. we have a good vacation there.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
The best resort that I have ever stayed at.”
The beach, the water front, the food and lot's to do
it was one of the most enjoyable resorts that i have ever stayed at. the people were very friendly. however, i did feel that the breakfast that i had there was somewhat over priced. there was plenty of water sports there to do and the surroundings there was quite beautiful.
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
SuJi ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but small room”
Great location
small room
◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.7
Sharon ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful friendly service.”
Located 10-15 minutes from airport with airport shuttle.
I was only transiting and wanted a bed for a few hours, and to maximise my time sleeping. Had problems with the shower flooding the bathroom floor. Would have been good to see things in daylight.
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
Wang 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年6月 | 11泊滞在
服務很好, 員工友善, 環境也不錯”
員工友善, 服務好, 環境可以.
總體還不錯,但房間沒有WIFI,也沒有LAN,影響對外聯絡,無法處理事務.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.3
Huang 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
位置稍遠但方便舒適”
酒店的海灘不錯
性價比高,在塞班的眾多酒店里算價格較低,房間裝修陳舊,但尚可接受,酒店的海灘一流,可以浮潛,而且有一個沉沒的坦克殘骸聚集不少小魚,很好玩。但旅行圖太多,有時候比較嘈雜,酒店外面的餐廳只有4、5個,選擇不多,對面有個大型超市,非常方便。每小時正點有去市中心dfs的免費巴士。
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
Cheng-yu 台湾
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
飯店休閒設施完善,但只有大廳才有網路可用”
飯店的泳池跟後方海灘很棒!
房間雖不至於豪華,但整體來說相當舒適! 保險箱,冰箱都有! 但空調只能調高,中,低! 但整體來說,冷度還是相當夠! 房間跟廁所都很大,很舒適! 不會有擁擠的感覺! 但很可惜的是, 房間雖有無線網路的訊號,但不開放給房客使用, 只有開放的大廳有無線網路給房客使用! 但是...大廳是開放空間,所以會有蚊子! 而且沒有冷氣... 很熱!
◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Jinyeong
カップル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
만족합니다!”
화장실 냄새는 좀 나지만 그거 빼곤 방도 깨끗하고 뷰도 좋았고 직원들도 친절했어요!
◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
minseon 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
전망은 good, 식당은 bad”
객실은 타워동이었는데, 바다가 한눈에 보이고 객실도 깔끔한 편이어서 만족했습니다. 다만 식당은 많이 실망스러웠어요. 3박 하는 동안 두끼를 리조트에서 먹었는데 정말 돈이 아까웠습니다. 저녁 8시쯤 ISLA에서 58달라를 주고 식사를 했는데, 음식을 채워놓지 않아서 빈 냄비만 끓고 있는 곳도 많았고, 그나마 있는 음식도 맛이 없어서 진짜 먹을게 없었습니다. 그리고 그 다음날 저녁.. 리조트 앞에 나가서 먹으려고 했는데 바다에 번개가 계속 치고 있어서 큰 비가 올거 같아 그냥 리조트에서 해결하기로 했습니다. 어제 뷔페가 너무 실망스러워 맞은편 테라스 카페에서 단품 메뉴를 주문했는데, 이게 뷔페 주방에서 만들어져 나오는 거더라고요. 일본식 라멘과 햄버거를 주문했는데 라멘은 너무 짰고, 햄버거는 빵을 태워서 가져왔더라고요., 이거 너무 탄거 아니냐고 했더니 종업원이 바꿔다 주었습니다. 그런데 막상 먹으려고 보니 이번에는 고기 밑부분이 까맣게 탔더라고요. 빵도 탄 빵은 아니었지만 방금 데운 빵도 아니었고요. 그런 식사를 우리돈으로 15000원 정도 주고 먹었으니 얼마나 돈이 아깝겠어요. 여튼 리조트 식당은 웬만하면 이용하지 마시길;;;
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.6
EUNSEONG 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
뷰 만보면 가볼만함”
장점 1)오션뷰 단점 리조트 노후 비싼조식 찬물잘안나옴 낮은 수압 샤워실 80년대 여인숙 화장실 흡연시설 숙소와 거리가 멀다 카노아 2박 그랜드 브리오 2박 총 4박5일 지내고 왔는데 카노아 커플들은 안가시는게 좋을듯 못믿겠으면 가서 후회하세요 모든걸 감안하고 별 5개중 2개 드릴수 있음 뷰만보고 가실꺼면 추천
◇投稿日 2017年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
MEILING 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
카노아 짱짱 ”
사이판 다시 가게 되면 카노아서 계속 묵고 싶어요. 카노아 호텔 앞 스노쿨링도 짱이고 시설도 짱이예요. 다만 호텔에는 생수가 없는게 좀..이거 말고는 다 짱짱입니다~
◇投稿日 2017年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Jaewoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
조금 낡았지만 가성비가 좋은 리조트”
9월 초 조금 늦은 여름 휴가로 가족 여행으로 다녀왔습니다. 사이판 대부분의 호텔이 낡았다고 하여 기대치를 최대한 낮추고 갔습니다. 하지만 생각보다는 나쁘지 않았던 것 같습니다. 아이와 함께라면 패밀리룸을 추천합니다. 다른 룸은 매우 좁아서 아이가 있다면 답답할 것 같습니다. 리조트 수영장은 작기는 하지만 물놀이 하기에는 부족함이 없었고요, 작은 워터 슬라이드지만 나름 스릴있는 재미를 느낄수 있습니다. 리조트 바로 앞에 해변에서는 맑은 바다에 스노클링 하기에 좋습니다. 식당은 아주 추천 하지는 않습니다. 차라리 조식은 챙겨가셔서 간단히 하시고, 오후에 가라판으로 나가서 점심 이나 저녁하는 것이 좋았습니다. 가라판까지의 거리는 차로 약 15분 정도인데, 셔틀이 매 시간마다 있어서 이동하는데에 불편함은 없습니다. 리조트 주변에 한인 식당들이 몇군데 있기는 하나 딱히 가보지는 않았습니다. 바로 옆에 베트남 식당 트롱스는 가볼만 합니다. 조텐마트가 걸어서 10분거리에 있어서 간단한 장보기에 좋습니다. 직원들은 매우 친절합니다만, 중국인 직원의 경우 영어로 소통이 약간 어렵습니다. 1층에 여행사들이 꽤나 입점해있어서 액티비티 예약이나 렌트카 등도 바로 수속하여 이용할수 있습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
SEONGHYOUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
너무 만족해요”
숙소 전망좋고 직원들 친절하고 수영장이랑 비치 가깝고 좋아요 다만 욕실 좀 오래됐어요 그래도 수압은 좋아요
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>