いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カノアリゾート サイパン

カノアリゾート サイパン (Kanoa Resort Saipan)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 824 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(824)クチコミ by Booking.com(387)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 824 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.8
お得感8.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (824)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 569件
8.0
非常に満足
aki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
リピしたい!”
初めてのサイパン旅行に、カノアホテルのエメラルドタワーに宿泊!最低限必要なアメニティと洗い場付きお風呂、空の広い冷蔵庫(冷凍スペースにも保冷剤冷凍できた)とツインベッドをひっつけて家族4人が広々と眠れたベッドのあるお部屋でした。今回は5階でしたが、まぁ綺麗な景色を眺められ、階層が高いほど景色はさらにいいと思いました。 洗濯ロープと洗濯バサミを持参し、プール・海遊びの後はベランダで洗濯干しができました。(バスタオルはホテルでレンタル可能) ホテルからすぐの海では、シュノーケリング(レンタル無料)などができ、魚が見られました!また、プールでも気さくな楽しいスタッフさんが子どもたちと接してくれてとても楽しい時間を過ごさせてもらいました。 ホテル周辺にはスーパーや飲食店もあり、ありがたかったです。ガラパンにはシャトルバスにお世話になりました…。 ただ残念だったことは、フロントでしかwifiiが使えなかった点です。 それを除いては、我が家にとっては満足なホテルでした!
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Toshihiro 日本
グループ
タワー デラックス ツイン
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
満足できました”
タワーからの眺め フロントスタッフの対応
到着時にオーバーブッキングだったようで、ロビーで待つか、別の部屋タイプをすぐに用意して翌日移動するかの選択肢を提示され、ロビーで待つことに。 コーヒーとドーナツを持ってきてくれて、さらに翌朝のランチクーポンまで付けてくれました。結局1時間弱待っただけで済みました。 タワーからの眺めは遮るものもなく、ただ目の前が海!というぜいたくな眺めでした。 DFSのバスが一時間おきにホテルを巡回してくるので、街に出るのに便利でした。DFSに行きたいといえばタクシーがタダになるサービスは終了してしまったようでした… 道を挟んで逆側に歩いて5分のかからない所にジョーテンスーパーマーケットというのがあって、遠目にみるとショボそうだけど、中に入ってみると結構大きくて、様々な物が手に入る便利なスーパーでした。 目の前のビーチは海水自体はきれいなんですが、海藻がすごくて、ちょっと微妙な感じもありましたが、それは他のビーチでも同じような感じでした。 やはり、マニャガハ島がいいですね。 なんにもオプションプランを付けずに、ゆっくりして海を楽しむのがいいと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年2月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MAKOTO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
何処も行かなくても、満足なホテル”
近くにスーパーやレストランも有り、少し歩くとタコベル、KFCも有ります。 小さな子供とゆっくり遊ぶので有れば、十分なホテルです。
◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MASAYUKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
サイパン一の繁華街・ガラパンからは離れているけど、静かな周辺環境のこのホテルは定宿です。
◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nobuko 日本
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
まずまずGood!!”
ハネムーン兼ねて双方の両親家族と親友達20人ほどでサイパン行って全員でカノアリゾートホテルさんにお世話になりました。 ホテルもスタッフさんも海もプールも良し! 歩ける範囲で近くにコンビニ、ストアー(お土産も買える) 食事処、軽食屋さんあって便利だし静かだし、空港から近いし良かったですよ! 3泊しましたが、最後の日にホテルのビーチにあるバーベキューをオプションで付けましたが綺麗なサンセットの中で食べるバーベキューやショータイムはとても良かったです! 全員言うてました*\(^o^)/* 私事ですが、名前を忘れましたが近くに大きなストアーがあってお土産も全部揃うし、食べ物、日用品全部揃います、そのお店を先に調べていればもっと時間を短縮できたのにと勉強不足だったことが悔やまれます。 とにかくカノアリゾートホテルさんは便利だし、お値段もリーズナブルです。 次行くことがあったらリピート間違いなしです。 ありがとうございました。
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
6.8
良い
YASUSHI 日本
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
設備が古いですが、スタッフは皆明るく親切でしたい。
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MAKOTO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
ホテルの周りにはあまり無いが、食事以外ならこのホテル内で満足。”
ビーチ、プール、無料のカヤック
ビーチは目の前でシュノーケリングが出来、監視員が常にいるので小さな子供にも安心でした。 監視員も子供にもフレンドリーで、家族でも喜んでました。また、ホテルの古さは仕方ありませんが スタッフ(たぶん、サイパンの人)が良く、心地良かったです。 忙しい時期でもなかったので、良かったのかも知れませんが。
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TOMOKO 日本
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
対応が親切でした。”
テレビの電源がつかなかった時に、わざわざスタッフが部屋まで来てくれました。
スタッフの対応も非常に親切で、清潔なホテルでした。日本語でのオプションツアーの申し込みも出来ました。
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TAKEDA 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
目の前が海で、買い物にも便利なのでガラパンまで行かなくても事欠かなかったが、改装はされていたが、古いホテルなので部屋やエレベーターに老朽化が目立った。また、Wi-Fiは利用はできるが、電波の状況が非常に悪かった。ホテル内のレストランは基本的にビュッフェだったため、非常に値段が高く滞在中は一度も利用しなかった。
◇投稿日 2017年3月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
NORIHIRO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
子連れファミリーにおすすめ”
ウォータースライダー、プライベートビーチ、親切なスタッフ
4歳の子連れにはちょうどよかったです。設備の古さは否めないですが、すぐに慣れました!スタッフ皆さんが親切で、快適に過ごせました。
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
6.3
良い
HIROSHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
最高でした。綺麗なビーチと安心なプール。”
綺麗なビーチと漁礁に集まる魚、安心なプール遊具と充実したスタッフ、
サイパンライフを満喫、孫達だけでなく、これまで膝上の水深以上近づいたことがなかった妻が海の綺麗さに誘われて漁礁で孫に借りたシュノーケルをつけて魚を観察したのには驚かされた。 ビーチの遊具も充実しており長い滞在であったにもかかわらず孫達が安心してホテルライフ満喫した。
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
6.3
良い
taku 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
wi-fiを無料で使えたのでよかった。喫煙室はエレベーターからとても遠い部屋だった。”
眺めがとても良い。ホテルの周辺が静か。のんびりできる。
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
jiro 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
サイパン出張”
ビーチサイドできれいなホテルです。
部屋も広くてきれいなホテルです。海が目の前でサイパンらしいリゾートホテルです。ホテル内に何でもそろってるので退屈しませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
6.7
良い
okuma 日本
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
リユーアル”
綺麗でした
ホテル到着のときの、チェックインにすごく時間が掛かりました ゲストは誰も居ないのに奥に行ったり10分くらい掛かり嫌に成りました。 部屋は綺麗になっていて過ごしよかったです。 家族ずれにお勧めです。
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KOJI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2011年11月 | 5泊滞在
目の前のビーチでシュノーケリング”
オーシャンビューでかつビーチはシュノーケリングスポット。シュノーケリング3点セットをホテルに持ち込めば、気軽に楽しめます。
メインウィングの414に宿泊。古さは感じるが、不潔な点は見当たらない。 レストラン「あおい」はバフェットがメイン。味も雰囲気も良かった。 Wi-Fiはロビーとエメラルドタワーのみ。ロビーは蚊が多かった。
◇投稿日 2011年11月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Nayoung 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
It was sad that we were lower room and couldn't enjoy the view. :( Should have asked to change room. lol But want to visit here again!
◇投稿日 2019年1月17日◇
10.0
最高!
AERYEON 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
pretty good hotel”
We are 12 adult and 4 child, a big family group, the rooms are good, and the beach also good. Before I have been the beach near in Garapan, but it was not clean as Susupe beach. If choose Saipan tour, I advise you stay at Kanoa Resort Saipan.
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2013年4月 | 8泊滞在
Staff was very friendly”
It is right on the beach and they have free bus transportation
This was the 2nd time that I have stayed there however, I probably will not stay there again. The hotel goes out of the way to cater to the Japanese and for the most part the Japanese were able to get vouchers for a free breakfast to wear in most parts as I had talked to several Japanese and they had paid for less on their hotel then I did. The breakfast and dinner was extremely over priced as I had breakfast once at $17 dollars and the last time that I was there was in October they had given me a 2 free complimentary drinks at the bar and now they have stopped that as well. Over all the hotel is not good for Americans even though Saipan is an American territory.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
The best resort that I have ever stayed at.”
The beach, the water front, the food and lot's to do
it was one of the most enjoyable resorts that i have ever stayed at. the people were very friendly. however, i did feel that the breakfast that i had there was somewhat over priced. there was plenty of water sports there to do and the surroundings there was quite beautiful.
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
HYO 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
very good”
wonderful , nice vacation
◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
HYEOK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
it should be good thinking of the money we paid to the hotel. the rooms are clean, but a bit small. what we like about the hotel is the swimming pool, and there is beach next to the hotel, and the shopping mall across the street.
◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
6.8
良い
HanWool 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在
良い”
Recommend Family room. I satisfied the room. But, when i was there, the elevator malfunctioned and i step up 5th floor several times. it made me hard under hot weather.
◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Wenyan 中国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
good hotel good view the window is very big. I can see the sunset everyday and many entertainments such as water motorcycles and swimming slide and fire show and golf and cheap buffer. transport is also very convenient. People can take DFS shuttle bus to the downtown.
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Edward 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great resort”
We stayed in tower building family room. There are two double bed and balcony has nice ocean view. It was good point of this resort except Wifi condition. Resort have to increase their capacity of wifi a.s.a.p
◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JUN 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Better for Family with fun and small slides”
Would you think of which hotel choose for the family within a budget. Kanoa would be a valuable choice. It has small slides for fun time but stinging, rough sands on the beach is a little bad for bare foot. And need to go to Garapan by shuttle bus to taste a variety of foods.
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Jeremy 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay”
When we booked this hotel we were a bit worried as it was not close to the main part of the island but it turned out to be well worth the risk. The hotel is a bit dated but most the island is i would say on par or better with all the other hotels. the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful to both myself(Canadian) and my wife (Korean). The beach at the resort had crystal clear water and you can rent snorkels(free) from the resort to see the fish and the WW2 tank in the water! They have a shuttle that takes you into the city and back for free every hour. we went to other beaches and though they were pretty the resort beach had the best water we found. The resort was very family friendly and lots of things do do if you are on the fence about this resort and another stay here even if it is a little more expensive you wont regret it. If you want food or drinks and dont want to go into the "city" there is a mart a 2 minute walk away!
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
5.0
PHILLIP イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very disappointing, tired and no internet”
After the first night of my three night booking, I decided to get out and ask for a refund. Through Agoda, a refund for the remaining two nights was provided. There were many problems with the room - very uncomfortable bed (two singles pushed together), old bed linen, faulty TV remote, dripping taps etc. But as I was on a business visit to Saipan, the most frustrating and annoying fault was no internet access. Yes, you could connect to the WiFi, but after that web access. One night I stayed up until after 1am hoping that something would happen, but I could not get my work emails sent. Unfortunately there were just too many problems for me to stay longer, so I checked out and went up to the Hyatt at Garapan. I could not recommend this hotel for any reason.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Kanoa Resort is the prettiest / best deal”
Location, value, pool!
The staff was very helpful, the location is amazing. The whole island is pretty old/run down which is sad at times, but I think Kanoa resort is the best place to stay. We rented a car so downtown was about a 5 min ride. Be sure to checkout the Thurs night market nearby, you'll get BBQ and dance! Also, the hotel hosts BBQ in the lobby Fri and Sat nights, again 5 dishes for $5 it was really fantastic and the kids got to watch a movie. Overall, happy with our stay there, thanks again. Saipan is beautiful, for its beaches. ALl of the the people are fantastic too, will miss them!
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
9.7
最高!
brandon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
This was a very professional staff”
The staff, the hotel it's self, and again the staff
My stay at Kanoa was un matched by any other hotel i have stayed in state side, or international. I had troubles with a hotel i had booked with the night before (Prince Hotel) with not feeling safe there and being very distant from the attractions unlike being informed. Making a 3 night stay at Kanoa was quick, the staff was extreamly professional in there approach. They put us in a very nice room for very little. They went out of there way to make sure we were fully taken care of. 6 stars out of 5. When i travel to Saipan it will be my only choice. Thank you again Kanoa!!!
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
6.3
良い
Anthony 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Good sea view”
Quiet, good sea view, close to the beach
Generally, the room conditions are acceptable. Room is small. The wifi access is terrible (heard that this is the common situation within Saipan). Staff are friendly. Considering the good sea view, everything is fine.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
10.0
最高!
AERYEON 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient”
The hotel has English, Korean and Chinese speaking staff, it was really convenient.
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
AERYEON 韓国
グループ
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Big and nice sea view rooms”
Rooms are clean and good, also have a very nice sea view.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
10.0
最高!
AERYEON 韓国
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great”
We have big family stayed at this hotel during Christmas days, it was really good, Facility and the beach also awesome, Thanks, all hotel staffs are there.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Nickel イギリス
カップル
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
The best in Saipan ”
I love a shuttle bus from DFS to downtown. Highly recommend if you will not rent a car in Saipan. :) And staffs are so friendly!
◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WONG 香港
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good values”
The room is clean and the service is good No in room wifi and the breakfast buffet is expensive with limited choice
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jongsun 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
good!”
happy
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Vladimir ロシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good!”
Good! Food Spa
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇
5.3
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 12泊滞在
A couples vacation hotel experience.”
Staff, lobby, and staff...
I want to emphasis on the room as that was a sticking point in experience. Basically, the pictures shown in the website are not the real thing, or the photos presented were completely photoshopped to look nice. Realistically, the rooms were outdated, bathroom was so bad (e.g., mirror was stained and in bad condition, had a vent system but was not working, mold and I'm sure black mold are on the walls, toiled was like what you would find in prison, towels were old, etc.). Bed was awful, a cheap mattress with cheap linens. Floor was basically title carpet stuck to the concrete floor (no padding), and uncomfortable to walk on. Ball only was dirty and doors had mold growing. Only three one plug sockets in the room. No clock. Above all these... Their air condition was so out of date (only had three knobs -- low, medium, and high), which did not work. It was so bad that I had to buy a fan to cool the room down. His was after requesting another room that had the same air condition. The really need to update their room. I would not stay here even if they had the best amenities to present.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
5.7
Sharon ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful friendly service.”
Located 10-15 minutes from airport with airport shuttle.
I was only transiting and wanted a bed for a few hours, and to maximise my time sleeping. Had problems with the shower flooding the bathroom floor. Would have been good to see things in daylight.
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
6.4
良い
SATOSHI 日本
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
everything good”
the hotel is not located near DFS. but shuttle bus goes there every 1 hour. so it is easy to get there.
◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yimin 中国
グループ
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
spacious room”
room beach food
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Phun マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
never fell bore during my stay”
old hotel but very clean. my child enjoy playing golf, swimming,snorkeling and pool volleyball. i like the donut shop opposite the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Gao アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Love the sea view from the room and the pool.
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
9.6
最高!
eun 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
exellent place!”
Staff, Facilities and location were very good
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
9.6
最高!
ha 韓国
ひとり旅
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
personal”
we were satisfied during staying in Hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
junhyuk 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
good”
gooooooooooooooood
◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
9.6
最高!
MUNSIK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
good choice for my baby and wife”
friendly staffs care us. kids pool is good for my 2 years baby enjoying wide room nice view good location, mart, restaurant It's is good choice regarding price
◇投稿日 2017年6月4日◇
10.0
最高!
JiKEUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
the best hotel”
good
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
9.2
最高!
JUNGHWA
グループ
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Best resort in saipan! Hotel boy Chamor so kind and cute♡ enjoy the saipan!
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Kangho 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ziting 中国
ひとり旅
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Near to airport, nice view from tower susite”
Staffs are hospitable, nice beach, good food
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Frank アメリカ合衆国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel remodeling is looking good.”
Staff, Beach and location
Need to upgrade wifi system. Pool slides were fun. Remodeled restaurant was impressive.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Binlan 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel”
good view and very beautiful
The hotel was very clean and confortable.the view is very beautiful outside. we have a good vacation there.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
5.6
KA 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Service and Good sea view”
the staff is good and my room has a good sea view and I saw good sunset. However, the toilet has bad smell. The shower room is good but my room has no WiFi unless you pay for.
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
CHANGHWAN 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good Job
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
6.4
良い
ERNESTO 北マリアナ諸島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Average they need to update the restroom and the room is outdated😡 high five on the hotel staff😊”
😅 a
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
GISUN 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD”
good
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
6.0
Dean イギリス
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Internet access terrible”
No internet in room. Lobby internet slow and frustrating.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kwangsung 韓国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely ocean view!”
ocean view, beach
clean
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Frank アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is improving”
Right on the beach, friendly staff and hotel is being upgraded
Hotel needs to improve internet service. Week lobby wifi signal and room has sporadic wifi. The beach and pool attendants were very safety conscious and friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
6.0
Loic フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, nice staff”
The beach is beautiful, nice beach bar and nice staff
The stay was nice even if the hotel in itself is not brand new. But the beach is great and for that the stay Was worth !
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
6.0
Minkee 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
NIce but old”
Beach, food, and location
it was good. The hotel's location is near the beach which has a beautiful view from the room i was booked.
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
4.3
Byoungkwon 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
great sunset”
beach, price
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
6.7
良い
HIDEO 日本
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with good cost performance”
Location is good. The room was big enough for 2 and clean.
A hand shower and water equipment had rust and not clean enough. Water from the shower and for bath tab a not hot enough. We did not stay ay the standard twin but a bigger room.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SuJi ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but small room”
Great location
small room
◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shuk 中国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Return to 80s, clean & Close to sea ”
This is my honeymoon with husband. I enjoyed the service & facilities very much. You can enjoy there for a whole day with swimming pool, snorkeling, food, casino & shopping. It is clean but the bathroom is old fashioned style. Renovation is recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
NGA 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very good location and good service.”
Very good location and good service.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
6.4
良い
sau 香港
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
位置好, 附近有商場、超市,食市、灘沙良好, 用腸仔會引到好多魚”
酒店主樓比較好, 可search 到酒店wifi, 房間地板用磚但走廊有怪味, 另外的則翼用地毯個人不喜歡, 由於所有沙灘都是可以自由進入游水, 所以其實可以不用住酒店, 其中有個名sugar dock beach, 仲有沖身及燒烤設備, , 水清沙糼, 建議可算擇住附近apartment.
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Li 香港
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
總括有好有不好”
櫃台人只友善 住的酒店房面面對沙灘 景色美麗 沙灘也水清沙幼 但浴室有點殘舊 浴巾有污積 三點才能夠check in 去了酒店餐廳用膳 食物不好吃 服務生工作很慢很慢
◇投稿日 2017年9月17日◇
6.3
良い
Huang 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
位置稍遠但方便舒適”
酒店的海灘不錯
性價比高,在塞班的眾多酒店里算價格較低,房間裝修陳舊,但尚可接受,酒店的海灘一流,可以浮潛,而且有一個沉沒的坦克殘骸聚集不少小魚,很好玩。但旅行圖太多,有時候比較嘈雜,酒店外面的餐廳只有4、5個,選擇不多,對面有個大型超市,非常方便。每小時正點有去市中心dfs的免費巴士。
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇