いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カノアリゾート サイパン

カノアリゾート サイパン (Kanoa Resort Saipan)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 717 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
宿泊者の85%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(717)クチコミ by Booking.com(369)
8.2
非常に満足
クチコミ 717 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.7
お得感8.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
한국어
简体中文
English
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードツイン
タワー デラックス ツイン
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
ファミリー
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 518件
10.0
最高!
AERYEON 韓国
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great”
We have big family stayed at this hotel during Christmas days, it was really good, Facility and the beach also awesome, Thanks, all hotel staffs are there.
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Nickel イギリス
カップル
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
The best in Saipan ”
I love a shuttle bus from DFS to downtown. Highly recommend if you will not rent a car in Saipan. :) And staffs are so friendly!
◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Gao アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Love the sea view from the room and the pool.
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
9.6
最高!
eun 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
exellent place!”
Staff, Facilities and location were very good
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
6.4
良い
SATOSHI 日本
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
everything good”
the hotel is not located near DFS. but shuttle bus goes there every 1 hour. so it is easy to get there.
◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WONG 香港
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good values”
The room is clean and the service is good No in room wifi and the breakfast buffet is expensive with limited choice
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Wenyan 中国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
good hotel good view the window is very big. I can see the sunset everyday and many entertainments such as water motorcycles and swimming slide and fire show and golf and cheap buffer. transport is also very convenient. People can take DFS shuttle bus to the downtown.
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
9.6
最高!
ha 韓国
ひとり旅
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
personal”
we were satisfied during staying in Hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
junhyuk 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
good”
gooooooooooooooood
◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
9.6
最高!
MUNSIK 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
good choice for my baby and wife”
friendly staffs care us. kids pool is good for my 2 years baby enjoying wide room nice view good location, mart, restaurant It's is good choice regarding price
◇投稿日 2017年6月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Edward 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great resort”
We stayed in tower building family room. There are two double bed and balcony has nice ocean view. It was good point of this resort except Wifi condition. Resort have to increase their capacity of wifi a.s.a.p
◇投稿日 2017年4月25日◇
5.6
KA 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Service and Good sea view”
the staff is good and my room has a good sea view and I saw good sunset. However, the toilet has bad smell. The shower room is good but my room has no WiFi unless you pay for.
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
CHANGHWAN 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good Job
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
10.0
最高!
JiKEUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
the best hotel”
good
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JUN 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Better for Family with fun and small slides”
Would you think of which hotel choose for the family within a budget. Kanoa would be a valuable choice. It has small slides for fun time but stinging, rough sands on the beach is a little bad for bare foot. And need to go to Garapan by shuttle bus to taste a variety of foods.
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
9.2
最高!
JUNGHWA
グループ
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Best resort in saipan! Hotel boy Chamor so kind and cute♡ enjoy the saipan!
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
6.4
良い
ERNESTO 北マリアナ諸島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Average they need to update the restroom and the room is outdated😡 high five on the hotel staff😊”
😅 a
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Jeremy 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay”
When we booked this hotel we were a bit worried as it was not close to the main part of the island but it turned out to be well worth the risk. The hotel is a bit dated but most the island is i would say on par or better with all the other hotels. the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful to both myself(Canadian) and my wife (Korean). The beach at the resort had crystal clear water and you can rent snorkels(free) from the resort to see the fish and the WW2 tank in the water! They have a shuttle that takes you into the city and back for free every hour. we went to other beaches and though they were pretty the resort beach had the best water we found. The resort was very family friendly and lots of things do do if you are on the fence about this resort and another stay here even if it is a little more expensive you wont regret it. If you want food or drinks and dont want to go into the "city" there is a mart a 2 minute walk away!
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jongsun 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
good!”
happy
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
GISUN 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD”
good
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Kangho 韓国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
6.0
Dean イギリス
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Internet access terrible”
No internet in room. Lobby internet slow and frustrating.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
5.0
PHILLIP イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very disappointing, tired and no internet”
After the first night of my three night booking, I decided to get out and ask for a refund. Through Agoda, a refund for the remaining two nights was provided. There were many problems with the room - very uncomfortable bed (two singles pushed together), old bed linen, faulty TV remote, dripping taps etc. But as I was on a business visit to Saipan, the most frustrating and annoying fault was no internet access. Yes, you could connect to the WiFi, but after that web access. One night I stayed up until after 1am hoping that something would happen, but I could not get my work emails sent. Unfortunately there were just too many problems for me to stay longer, so I checked out and went up to the Hyatt at Garapan. I could not recommend this hotel for any reason.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
5.3
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2015年5月 | 12泊滞在
A couples vacation hotel experience.”
Staff, lobby, and staff...
I want to emphasis on the room as that was a sticking point in experience. Basically, the pictures shown in the website are not the real thing, or the photos presented were completely photoshopped to look nice. Realistically, the rooms were outdated, bathroom was so bad (e.g., mirror was stained and in bad condition, had a vent system but was not working, mold and I'm sure black mold are on the walls, toiled was like what you would find in prison, towels were old, etc.). Bed was awful, a cheap mattress with cheap linens. Floor was basically title carpet stuck to the concrete floor (no padding), and uncomfortable to walk on. Ball only was dirty and doors had mold growing. Only three one plug sockets in the room. No clock. Above all these... Their air condition was so out of date (only had three knobs -- low, medium, and high), which did not work. It was so bad that I had to buy a fan to cool the room down. His was after requesting another room that had the same air condition. The really need to update their room. I would not stay here even if they had the best amenities to present.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ziting 中国
ひとり旅
ロイヤル タワー デラックス
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Near to airport, nice view from tower susite”
Staffs are hospitable, nice beach, good food
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kwangsung 韓国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely ocean view!”
ocean view, beach
clean
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Kanoa Resort is the prettiest / best deal”
Location, value, pool!
The staff was very helpful, the location is amazing. The whole island is pretty old/run down which is sad at times, but I think Kanoa resort is the best place to stay. We rented a car so downtown was about a 5 min ride. Be sure to checkout the Thurs night market nearby, you'll get BBQ and dance! Also, the hotel hosts BBQ in the lobby Fri and Sat nights, again 5 dishes for $5 it was really fantastic and the kids got to watch a movie. Overall, happy with our stay there, thanks again. Saipan is beautiful, for its beaches. ALl of the the people are fantastic too, will miss them!
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yimin 中国
グループ
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
spacious room”
room beach food
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
9.7
最高!
brandon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
This was a very professional staff”
The staff, the hotel it's self, and again the staff
My stay at Kanoa was un matched by any other hotel i have stayed in state side, or international. I had troubles with a hotel i had booked with the night before (Prince Hotel) with not feeling safe there and being very distant from the attractions unlike being informed. Making a 3 night stay at Kanoa was quick, the staff was extreamly professional in there approach. They put us in a very nice room for very little. They went out of there way to make sure we were fully taken care of. 6 stars out of 5. When i travel to Saipan it will be my only choice. Thank you again Kanoa!!!
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Frank アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is improving”
Right on the beach, friendly staff and hotel is being upgraded
Hotel needs to improve internet service. Week lobby wifi signal and room has sporadic wifi. The beach and pool attendants were very safety conscious and friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Frank アメリカ合衆国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel remodeling is looking good.”
Staff, Beach and location
Need to upgrade wifi system. Pool slides were fun. Remodeled restaurant was impressive.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
6.0
Loic フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, nice staff”
The beach is beautiful, nice beach bar and nice staff
The stay was nice even if the hotel in itself is not brand new. But the beach is great and for that the stay Was worth !
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Vladimir ロシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good!”
Good! Food Spa
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇
6.3
良い
Anthony 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Good sea view”
Quiet, good sea view, close to the beach
Generally, the room conditions are acceptable. Room is small. The wifi access is terrible (heard that this is the common situation within Saipan). Staff are friendly. Considering the good sea view, everything is fine.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
6.0
Minkee 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
NIce but old”
Beach, food, and location
it was good. The hotel's location is near the beach which has a beautiful view from the room i was booked.
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
4.3
Byoungkwon 韓国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
great sunset”
beach, price
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2013年4月 | 8泊滞在
Staff was very friendly”
It is right on the beach and they have free bus transportation
This was the 2nd time that I have stayed there however, I probably will not stay there again. The hotel goes out of the way to cater to the Japanese and for the most part the Japanese were able to get vouchers for a free breakfast to wear in most parts as I had talked to several Japanese and they had paid for less on their hotel then I did. The breakfast and dinner was extremely over priced as I had breakfast once at $17 dollars and the last time that I was there was in October they had given me a 2 free complimentary drinks at the bar and now they have stopped that as well. Over all the hotel is not good for Americans even though Saipan is an American territory.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
6.7
良い
HIDEO 日本
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with good cost performance”
Location is good. The room was big enough for 2 and clean.
A hand shower and water equipment had rust and not clean enough. Water from the shower and for bath tab a not hot enough. We did not stay ay the standard twin but a bigger room.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Binlan 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel”
good view and very beautiful
The hotel was very clean and confortable.the view is very beautiful outside. we have a good vacation there.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
タワー デラックス ツイン
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
The best resort that I have ever stayed at.”
The beach, the water front, the food and lot's to do
it was one of the most enjoyable resorts that i have ever stayed at. the people were very friendly. however, i did feel that the breakfast that i had there was somewhat over priced. there was plenty of water sports there to do and the surroundings there was quite beautiful.
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SuJi ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but small room”
Great location
small room
◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
5.7
Sharon ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful friendly service.”
Located 10-15 minutes from airport with airport shuttle.
I was only transiting and wanted a bed for a few hours, and to maximise my time sleeping. Had problems with the shower flooding the bathroom floor. Would have been good to see things in daylight.
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
NGA 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very good location and good service.”
Very good location and good service.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shuk 中国
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Return to 80s, clean & Close to sea ”
This is my honeymoon with husband. I enjoyed the service & facilities very much. You can enjoy there for a whole day with swimming pool, snorkeling, food, casino & shopping. It is clean but the bathroom is old fashioned style. Renovation is recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
6.4
良い
sau 香港
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
位置好, 附近有商場、超市,食市、灘沙良好, 用腸仔會引到好多魚”
酒店主樓比較好, 可search 到酒店wifi, 房間地板用磚但走廊有怪味, 另外的則翼用地毯個人不喜歡, 由於所有沙灘都是可以自由進入游水, 所以其實可以不用住酒店, 其中有個名sugar dock beach, 仲有沖身及燒烤設備, , 水清沙糼, 建議可算擇住附近apartment.
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Li 香港
カップル
タワー デラックス ツイン
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
總括有好有不好”
櫃台人只友善 住的酒店房面面對沙灘 景色美麗 沙灘也水清沙幼 但浴室有點殘舊 浴巾有污積 三點才能夠check in 去了酒店餐廳用膳 食物不好吃 服務生工作很慢很慢
◇投稿日 2017年9月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Wang 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2015年6月 | 11泊滞在
服務很好, 員工友善, 環境也不錯”
員工友善, 服務好, 環境可以.
總體還不錯,但房間沒有WIFI,也沒有LAN,影響對外聯絡,無法處理事務.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
6.3
良い
Huang 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
位置稍遠但方便舒適”
酒店的海灘不錯
性價比高,在塞班的眾多酒店里算價格較低,房間裝修陳舊,但尚可接受,酒店的海灘一流,可以浮潛,而且有一個沉沒的坦克殘骸聚集不少小魚,很好玩。但旅行圖太多,有時候比較嘈雜,酒店外面的餐廳只有4、5個,選擇不多,對面有個大型超市,非常方便。每小時正點有去市中心dfs的免費巴士。
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Cheng-yu 台湾
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
飯店休閒設施完善,但只有大廳才有網路可用”
飯店的泳池跟後方海灘很棒!
房間雖不至於豪華,但整體來說相當舒適! 保險箱,冰箱都有! 但空調只能調高,中,低! 但整體來說,冷度還是相當夠! 房間跟廁所都很大,很舒適! 不會有擁擠的感覺! 但很可惜的是, 房間雖有無線網路的訊號,但不開放給房客使用, 只有開放的大廳有無線網路給房客使用! 但是...大廳是開放空間,所以會有蚊子! 而且沒有冷氣... 很熱!
◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
9.6
最高!
KYEH 韓国
グループ
スタンダード トリプル
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
1. 공항에서 가깝다. (픽업서비스를 신청하면 왕복 15불) 2. 호텔 안에 카지노가 있어서 시간 보내기 좋다. 3. 트리풀룸은 트리풀 베드가 아니라 일반 룸에 간이침대를 넣어둔 것이었다. 4. 리조트 안에 있는 수영장 및 바다가 만족 스러움. 5. 호텔 근처에 베트남 음식점 및 24시간 하는 중국음식점이 있어서 편함 6. QQ 렌트카 지점이 호텔 바로 앞에 있다. 단, 영어가 가능한 중국직원이 있다는 점.
◇投稿日 2018年6月26日◇