KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き) KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
ロビー KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
ビーチ KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
ビーチ
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
ビーチ KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
ビーチ
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
《マップを表示》 KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.5
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚 KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
【写真はこちら】 全部で6枚
お気に入りから削除しました

KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)

立地条件:素晴らしい
- (市内中心地)
- 周辺スポット情報
すごく良い
クチコミ 237 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
/
10
すごく良い お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ
7.9
お得感7.3
市内中心地までの距離0.50 Km
ロケーション評価8.5
最寄りの空港サムイ空港 (USM)
空港までの距離2.6 km
  • 空港送迎

  • コ サムイ市内中心

  • ジェットバス

  • エアコン

お部屋の選択
7.9
とても良い
お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ (Beach Club Pool Villa)
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ (Beach Club Pool Villa)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 115 m²(1238 ft²)
  • 眺望: 海
  • キングベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き) (Deluxe Balcony Sea View)
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き) (Deluxe Balcony Sea View)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタジオ ビーチクラブヴィラ (Studio Beach Club Villa)
スタジオ ビーチクラブヴィラ (Studio Beach Club Villa)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 96 m²(1033 ft²)
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム (Luxury Sea View Room)
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム (Luxury Sea View Room)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
プールアクセス (Pool Access)
プールアクセス (Pool Access)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ヴィラ プールビュー 2ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View Two Bedrooms)
ヴィラ プールビュー 2ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View Two Bedrooms)
...
  • 部屋のサイズ: 115 m²(1238 ft²)
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ヴィラ プールビュー 2ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View Two Bedrooms)
ヴィラ プールビュー 2ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View Two Bedrooms)
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
TRIPLE LUXURY SEA VIEW
TRIPLE LUXURY SEA VIEW
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Villa - De Luxe
Villa - De Luxe
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Villa 1 bedroom - Pool
Villa 1 bedroom - Pool
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズについて

KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

元に戻す

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

周辺スポット情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
さらに表示

宿泊施設ポリシー

元に戻す

お役立ち情報

元に戻す

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(237)クチコミ by Booking.com(123)
7.6
/
10
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.5
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (237)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 189件
12345
9.7
最高!
Mami 日本
グループ
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高のバカンス!”
部屋から直接プールに入れる、なおかつビーチにも直接行き来可能で、2つのプールはそれぞれ本当に泳ぎたい人とぷかぷか浮いていたいもしくは寝そべっていたい人用に豪華なビーチベッドやパラソル、バスタオルやショットやポップコーンなどを無料で何度もくれる、言いだしたらきりがないくらい最高のホテルでした。
本当に本当に最高だった!タクシーで入り口に入って来た時、え、、こんな古いとこなの?ありえない、、そしてフロントは暗いし大量に蚊がいるし、、(サムイで他に蚊をみたことはなかったです!ビーチも街もドア窓前回のレストランにもいなかったです)エレベーターも古いのが一基しかないし、やってしまった、、と思っていたのもつかの間、部屋もバスルームもすごく大きくて、眺めが、、眺めがもう最高すぎて何度も写真を撮ってしまいました。ビーチにはKCのビーチベッドやパラソルがたくさんならんでいるので自由に使えるし、海で泳いで、シャワーで砂だけ落として、そのままプールに入り、ベッドで休んでまたビーチへ、、、というのを毎日やっていました。ナイトライフのメインの地域(グリーンマンゴーがあるらへん)からは少し離れていますが、一日に何度かシャトルも出ているみたいです。私たちは夜にビーチをずっと歩いて、アークバーに行きました。ここも最高でした。ただ夜はビーチ沿いにも麻薬を売りつけてくる人や良くわからない物売り、子供の物売りなど、かなり怖いです。私たちは砂浜をダッシュしたくらい怖い思いをしました。ですがそれは0時以降でしたので、当たり前といえば当たり前ですが、夜の出歩きは気をつけたほうが良いです。また、KCのプールは夜はライトが消されてしまいますが、確認したところ、荷物など自己管理ができるのであれば24時間いつでも泳いで良いよ言われたので、夜中の2〜3時まで静かなプールを楽しませてもらいました。たまにホテルでパーティーなんかもやっていて、でも品があるというか、若い人たちがばか騒ぎしているような場所でなかったので、本当に快適に過ごすことができました。サムイに行くことがあったらまた是非このホテルに宿泊したいです!!
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇
6.3
良い
hidenobu 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
美しい眺めのプールサイド・ バルコニー 、しかし・・・”
①街中で買い物便利 ②ビーチサイドで朝食 ③清潔な部屋
KC BEACH CLUBという名のHOTELは2つある(ひとつは海沿い、もうひとつは丘の上)ので空港からの移動には要注意。 プールサイドに面した部屋はとにかく1日中騒がしく、滞在当日は運悪くアジア系の家族連れがいる部屋の隣で早朝から子供の声がうるさくてまったく落ち着かなかった。ビーチサイドのプールは狭くてマットの場所取り合戦で朝から大変。 朝食はかなり高いので宿泊予約の際に含まれるか要確認。建物が全体に旧い印象。
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
tsuyoshi 日本
カップル
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
サムイ島のホテル代は高い。”
場所はまあまあ。たまたまホテルの前が空き地で、ゴミが散乱していた。帰りの空港まで10分位なのに最初400バーツと言われ、高いと言ったら直ぐに300バーツに変わった。気分悪かった。行きは2人で260バーツでした。
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Shuri 日本
グループ
プールアクセス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
綺麗で楽しいホテルでした。”
綺麗 海の前 スタッフ良い人
部屋はプライベートプールの目の前で、いつでも入れました。 もう1つプライベートプールがあって、そこではビーチサイドプールパーティーもあったりしました。 スタッフの方々が良い方だったのでとっても楽しめました!!!
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
4.3
YOSHIAKI 日本
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
食事はバラエティがなく、スタッフの対応も曖昧”
部屋は綺麗。ベランダも大きく快適。
2泊したが、ホテルの施設はほぼ使用しなかった。朝食は種類が少なく、内容も2回ともほぼ同じで飽きた。 部屋のwifiが繋がりにくく、スタッフに説明しても、問題解決にはならなかった。 次回は、他のホテルを探す。
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
6.7
良い
YOSHIHIKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
コンセプトが微妙”
タイ人スタッフは良い
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ryan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good location for beach resort ”
All are good.... clean rooms, good beach front, central location... except on one of the days, the breakfast staff was rude and chase my family away from the table as we were sitting there for too long, but there wasn’t anyone queuing for tables...
◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our breakfast staff, we going to get them well trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. I hope the experience that you have come across would not make you feel off from your next time staying. Best regards, Art / Operations Manager
◆返信日 2018年8月15日◆
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
8.0
非常に満足
TRACY イギリス
カップル
スタジオ ビーチクラブヴィラ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Unfortunately it rained the whole time ”
We had beach villa lovely, the location was good, staff efficient
It rained the whole time we were there which meant we stayed in the room a lot - we didn't get chance to use the pool (we also had a private pool) so it's hard to comment on the hotel facilities as we didn't get to use them. Seemed to have everything though. Breakfast was ok too.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Imran パキスタン
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
What an excellent stay it was !!!!!”
Perfect Location, Very clean beach, Great party in hotel
It was an excellent stay and really recommend this hotel to all. We have pool villa and worth to stay in villa of 2 bedroom and luxurious bathroom with own small pool. Pool Party of hotel is also an excellent event. Worth staying there.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
KEVIN カナダ
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Loved our stay at KC Beach Club”
Ocean view room, fun poolside entertainment, great food
Fantastic! This hotel is located in the best area of Chaweng beach. The beach in front of the hotel is great and the pool is very nice! The poolside entertainment is alot of fun! The food is really good and breakfast is amazing! I would recommend this beach club for anyone looking for some upbeat fun and music around a lovely pool! The staff were fantastic and very attentive and look forward to staying at this lovely hotel again.
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Desmond シンガポール
カップル
プールアクセス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and big room with friendly and helpful staff”
Good location, big and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
Overall, it was a wonderful stay and experience. The room is clean and big. Location is excellent with local restaurants, cafes, bars and massage parlor within short walking distance. The beach is just right behind the hotel. If there is one area that needs improvement, it will be the breakfast spread. Too limited range and varieties.
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
6.4
良い
Simon イギリス
カップル
プールアクセス
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Promises much but doesn’t deliver”
Yet again photoshopped pictures don’t reflect reality. The place is really old and needs some love and attention. Jacuzzi bath had a desk scum line, weird taps that hot/cold has worn off and towels that have seen better days. The saving grace that got an extra star for facilities is the bed... not too soft/hard and a good sleep... just a shame the minibar fridge compressor was very noisy when going off and there are floodlights streaming through the bleeding edges curtains. Clearly they have issues with guests taking towels as you have to handover a token to get beach towels...yet many guests simply abandoned them on loungers. Location not so good as as the southern end of the one-way road of Chaweng area, but that was known in advance. Fortunately there is a little shortcut road through “dead”land almost opposite you can cut through on a scooter. Staff fine, special mention to “Art” who sorted out membership benefits of a new programme that obviously marketing people had not properly communicated to frontline staff.
◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
Hi Simon, We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service in every part of it. I am sorry that a few bits make you disappointed apart from the comfy bed that make you had a good sleep, I and my team will do the best to improve what you mentioned. The KC Club Card membership has just been launched as we will offer the benefits for the return guest, Should you plan any next visit please feel free to contact our reservation team. Thanks again for staying at KC Beach and I do hope that you would consider us again for your next holiday. Best regards, Art & KC Beach Club Team
◆返信日 2018年4月15日◆
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
8.8
非常に満足
Tzuhsin 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Will choose to stay in this place next time”
Nice location, a bit walking distance from the center but also quieter. The massage is the best ever I tried in Samui. The breakfast is ok, could be better.
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Brian アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールアクセス
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay”
First: I highly recommend KC Beach club My only complaint and it is a small one is that the guy working the counter at night was weak in English. All the day staff was highly proficient in English. Great stay and the property if fantastic and really well located.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
Thank you for your time sharing your experience at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas with us. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our Resort’s staffs and service during your vacation staying with us. Your comments are really valued for the team and we are willing to serve you a better service for your next visit in a near future. Thank you once again for your valuable time. We sincerely look forward to your return. Your sincerely, The Management
◆返信日 2017年5月12日◆
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
6.7
良い
chin マレーシア
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
spacious room but not in the heart of Koh samui”
spacious room , near to the beach, fast check in
far walking to happening place such as green mango club and other bar and restaurant. if u decide to enjoy the hotel facilities kc beach no doubt is a good choice,but if u prefer to shopping and drinking kc beach really quite far away.
◇投稿日 2014年7月20日◇
3.0
Matan イスラエル
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
never again”
location, location, location
Very very bad guys. Usually I never give bad reviews but this time I must warn you all. This place is a big flop. It is not even close to be a high end place. Rooms: they charged us for 2 bed pool villa which I wouldn't pay more than 50$. The room was behind the toilet of the restaurant. Bad smell, everyone is walking to the toilet in front of you. The quality of the room was very poor and the room was dirty (see photos). I live in aAsia and I'm traveling a lot. This is probably the worst value for money place I have been to. The location is ok, but There is no parties going on so don't let the name of the place or the photos of the place fool you. Services was so so. Food was bad. If you are backpackers, you might be Ok with it if you can get a cheap deal on small room. If looking for high class do yourself a favor and do not book this place
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chian シンガポール
カップル
プールアクセス
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great place to stay. New hotel. Clean”
Next to the beach.
Mosquito problem. Lots of it in the lobby. Not all staff can understand English. On 20/7/2013 afternoon, i requested the lobby staff to help get me flowers for my wife at 21/7/2013 12am. The female staff is very helpful to arrange the delivery. Excellent customer service. However not all staff have her kind of standard for customer service.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
dawn マレーシア
グループ
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Fun, comfortable and relaxing”
Stylish design, central location, great ammenities
The rooms and hotel looked exactly like how it was displayed on the photos here. We were very very pleased with our stay there and would definitely come back again. It was clean, beautiful and the views were breathtaking. The place was quiet as well. The only thing we disliked about the hotel was one of the staff members from the restaurant named WAS, was very curt and rude to us during our duration of stay there. We ordered food by the pool and restaurant several times and each time, we were unlucky enough to be served by WAS. He/she constantly looked very upset to be serving us and no matter how friendly we were, we were replied with curt remarks and slow service. Only when I spoke to another waitress did we get our food and drinks. Simple things such as requests for ice or extra glasses went unheeded and when we called out to her while she was passing us, she just ignored us and walked past. This is in stark contrast to the other staff, who remained helpful and courteous consistently. But overall, it was a pleasant experience and I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family members.
◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
2.0
Mohammad イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
WORST HOTEL IN SAMUI”
Picture of the hotel are also photoshoped and out dated.
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
Hi Mohammad, Thank you for your review and mentioned about hotel pictures are photoshopped and outdated. we loved your comment and we will get the picture update but as you said 'worst hotel in Samui' maybe underestimated as I believed you've never stayed all the hotels in Samui. As you didn't mention anything regarding what makes you feel 'worst' while you were here so, that was why we would have solved the problem you had for you. Regards, KC Beach Team
◆返信日 2018年3月31日◆
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
8.0
非常に満足
LEE 台湾
カップル
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
12345
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる

KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
|すごく良い 7.6
×
アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

  • 立地条件:素晴らしい
  • チャウエン ノイ ビーチ