KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
【写真はこちら】 全部で52枚
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き) - プール KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き) - プール
【写真はこちら】 全部で52枚
ロビー KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で52枚
ビーチ KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
ビーチ
【写真はこちら】 全部で52枚
ビーチ KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
ビーチ
【写真はこちら】 全部で52枚
《マップを表示》 KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.5
【写真はこちら】 全部で52枚 KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)
【写真はこちら】 全部で52枚
お気に入りから削除しました

KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)

立地条件:素晴らしい
サムイ中心地にある施設 - 周辺スポット情報
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
すごく良い
クチコミ 227 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
  • 空港送迎

  • 市内中心地

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

  • ジェットバス

お部屋の選択
7.9
とても良い
お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ (Beach Club Pool Villa)
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ (Beach Club Pool Villa)
...
  • 眺望: 海
  • 145 m²(1561 ft²)
  • キングベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き) (Deluxe Balcony Sea View)
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き) (Deluxe Balcony Sea View)
...
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタジオ ビーチクラブヴィラ (Studio Beach Club Villa)
スタジオ ビーチクラブヴィラ (Studio Beach Club Villa)
...
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • 96 m²(1033 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム (Luxury Sea View Room)
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム (Luxury Sea View Room)
...
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
プールアクセス (Pool Access)
プールアクセス (Pool Access)
...
  • 眺望: オーシャン
  • 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ダブル シービュー (Double Sea View)
ダブル シービュー (Double Sea View)
...
  • 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • バスタブ
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Villa 2 Bedrooms-Pool-Villa
Villa 2 Bedrooms-Pool-Villa
...
  • バスタブ
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スタジオクラブ (Studio Club)
スタジオクラブ (Studio Club)
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ダブル スタンダード(シングルユース) (Double Single Use Standard)
ダブル スタンダード(シングルユース) (Double Single Use Standard)
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ヴィラ プールビュー 2ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View Two Bedrooms)
ヴィラ プールビュー 2ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View Two Bedrooms)
...
  • バルコニー/テラス
日付を入力して料金を表示する
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ (KC Beach Club & Pool Villas)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズについて

KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

周辺スポット情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
さらに表示

宿泊施設ポリシー

さらに表示

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(227)クチコミ by Booking.com(144)
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.6
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
プールアクセス
スタジオ ビーチクラブヴィラ
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 184件
12345
7.6
すごく良い
tsuyoshi 日本
カップル
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
サムイ島のホテル代は高い。”
場所はまあまあ。たまたまホテルの前が空き地で、ゴミが散乱していた。帰りの空港まで10分位なのに最初400バーツと言われ、高いと言ったら直ぐに300バーツに変わった。気分悪かった。行きは2人で260バーツでした。
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
4.3
YOSHIAKI 日本
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
食事はバラエティがなく、スタッフの対応も曖昧”
部屋は綺麗。ベランダも大きく快適。
2泊したが、ホテルの施設はほぼ使用しなかった。朝食は種類が少なく、内容も2回ともほぼ同じで飽きた。 部屋のwifiが繋がりにくく、スタッフに説明しても、問題解決にはならなかった。 次回は、他のホテルを探す。
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Shuri 日本
グループ
プールアクセス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
綺麗で楽しいホテルでした。”
綺麗 海の前 スタッフ良い人
部屋はプライベートプールの目の前で、いつでも入れました。 もう1つプライベートプールがあって、そこではビーチサイドプールパーティーもあったりしました。 スタッフの方々が良い方だったのでとっても楽しめました!!!
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Mami 日本
グループ
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高のバカンス!”
部屋から直接プールに入れる、なおかつビーチにも直接行き来可能で、2つのプールはそれぞれ本当に泳ぎたい人とぷかぷか浮いていたいもしくは寝そべっていたい人用に豪華なビーチベッドやパラソル、バスタオルやショットやポップコーンなどを無料で何度もくれる、言いだしたらきりがないくらい最高のホテルでした。
本当に本当に最高だった!タクシーで入り口に入って来た時、え、、こんな古いとこなの?ありえない、、そしてフロントは暗いし大量に蚊がいるし、、(サムイで他に蚊をみたことはなかったです!ビーチも街もドア窓前回のレストランにもいなかったです)エレベーターも古いのが一基しかないし、やってしまった、、と思っていたのもつかの間、部屋もバスルームもすごく大きくて、眺めが、、眺めがもう最高すぎて何度も写真を撮ってしまいました。ビーチにはKCのビーチベッドやパラソルがたくさんならんでいるので自由に使えるし、海で泳いで、シャワーで砂だけ落として、そのままプールに入り、ベッドで休んでまたビーチへ、、、というのを毎日やっていました。ナイトライフのメインの地域(グリーンマンゴーがあるらへん)からは少し離れていますが、一日に何度かシャトルも出ているみたいです。私たちは夜にビーチをずっと歩いて、アークバーに行きました。ここも最高でした。ただ夜はビーチ沿いにも麻薬を売りつけてくる人や良くわからない物売り、子供の物売りなど、かなり怖いです。私たちは砂浜をダッシュしたくらい怖い思いをしました。ですがそれは0時以降でしたので、当たり前といえば当たり前ですが、夜の出歩きは気をつけたほうが良いです。また、KCのプールは夜はライトが消されてしまいますが、確認したところ、荷物など自己管理ができるのであれば24時間いつでも泳いで良いよ言われたので、夜中の2〜3時まで静かなプールを楽しませてもらいました。たまにホテルでパーティーなんかもやっていて、でも品があるというか、若い人たちがばか騒ぎしているような場所でなかったので、本当に快適に過ごすことができました。サムイに行くことがあったらまた是非このホテルに宿泊したいです!!
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇
6.3
良い
hidenobu 日本
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
美しい眺めのプールサイド・ バルコニー 、しかし・・・”
①街中で買い物便利 ②ビーチサイドで朝食 ③清潔な部屋
KC BEACH CLUBという名のHOTELは2つある(ひとつは海沿い、もうひとつは丘の上)ので空港からの移動には要注意。 プールサイドに面した部屋はとにかく1日中騒がしく、滞在当日は運悪くアジア系の家族連れがいる部屋の隣で早朝から子供の声がうるさくてまったく落ち着かなかった。ビーチサイドのプールは狭くてマットの場所取り合戦で朝から大変。 朝食はかなり高いので宿泊予約の際に含まれるか要確認。建物が全体に旧い印象。
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
6.7
良い
YOSHIHIKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
コンセプトが微妙”
タイ人スタッフは良い
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇
4.0
Lisa シンガポール
ひとり旅
ダブル シービュー
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Unpleasant stay,”
The only good points are location and spa, the facility was bad, and room service is slow, tower is unclean, bedsheet and cover was old and not clean. Not worth the money, Don’t recommend.
◇投稿日 2018年6月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tzuhsin 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Will choose to stay in this place next time”
Nice location, a bit walking distance from the center but also quieter. The massage is the best ever I tried in Samui. The breakfast is ok, could be better.
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
6.4
良い
Simon イギリス
カップル
プールアクセス
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Promises much but doesn’t deliver”
Yet again photoshopped pictures don’t reflect reality. The place is really old and needs some love and attention. Jacuzzi bath had a desk scum line, weird taps that hot/cold has worn off and towels that have seen better days. The saving grace that got an extra star for facilities is the bed... not too soft/hard and a good sleep... just a shame the minibar fridge compressor was very noisy when going off and there are floodlights streaming through the bleeding edges curtains. Clearly they have issues with guests taking towels as you have to handover a token to get beach towels...yet many guests simply abandoned them on loungers. Location not so good as as the southern end of the one-way road of Chaweng area, but that was known in advance. Fortunately there is a little shortcut road through “dead”land almost opposite you can cut through on a scooter. Staff fine, special mention to “Art” who sorted out membership benefits of a new programme that obviously marketing people had not properly communicated to frontline staff.
◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
Hi Simon, We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service in every part of it. I am sorry that a few bits make you disappointed apart from the comfy bed that make you had a good sleep, I and my team will do the best to improve what you mentioned. The KC Club Card membership has just been launched as we will offer the benefits for the return guest, Should you plan any next visit please feel free to contact our reservation team. Thanks again for staying at KC Beach and I do hope that you would consider us again for your next holiday. Best regards, Art & KC Beach Club Team
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
2.0
Mohammad イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
WORST HOTEL IN SAMUI”
Picture of the hotel are also photoshoped and out dated.
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
Hi Mohammad, Thank you for your review and mentioned about hotel pictures are photoshopped and outdated. we loved your comment and we will get the picture update but as you said 'worst hotel in Samui' maybe underestimated as I believed you've never stayed all the hotels in Samui. As you didn't mention anything regarding what makes you feel 'worst' while you were here so, that was why we would have solved the problem you had for you. Regards, KC Beach Team
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
10.0
最高!
Candice フランス
カップル
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Thé staff awesome the food is excellent everything is just perfect”
Thanks to Bom and Nuch for the excellence of Thérèse service
◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
4.4
khairul マレーシア
グループ
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel dont know how to differentiate between VIP customer and trying to extra charge...what a shame.”
For us who stay here for 3 days 2 nights we never see the pros but cons...because we are staying in the VIP Room 1...the villa with the private pool...but to get a parking for us everytime we go out and come back to the hotel is very difficult...and best part is the hotel try to make an extra charges on us...what a shame to this hotel...so sad to make this comment but i must do it to make sure people outside know what u all are trying to do to your customer...no credit at all from me to this hotel...
◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
5.6
michelle マレーシア
グループ
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
Unsatisfied booked for the pool villa unit with the description mentioned as below:- 1)description did mentioned -two bedrooms with bad tubs,but when check in found out only one bedroom available for bath tub 2)descriptions did mentioned-high speed wireless internet connection ,but had try can't access It,causing us have to buy IDD card by own. 3)descriptions did mentioned there is a living hall in the pool villa,but when check in found out no living hall n bedrooms were separated not connected. With all these had mentioned to the staff ,staff was replyed that it is a last unit villa,unsatisfied that should inform me earlier thru mail that what we had pay this price without the above facilities. It look like be cheated on what Agoda's description. The Price is expensive than our expectation without the description. Advised do not believe hotel descriptions
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
akira 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ クラブ プールヴィラ
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
beautiful”
we went with my family 2 adult and 3 children. This hotel is very nice.
◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇
Thank you for your time sharing your experience at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas with us. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our Resort’s staffs and service during your vacation staying with us. Your comments are really valued for the team and we are willing to serve you a better service for your next visit in a near future. Thank you once again for your valuable time. We sincerely look forward to your return. Your sincerely, The Management
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
7.2
すごく良い
MS.UMA タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールアクセス
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
すごく良い”
Hotel located in centre of Chaweng beach nice and quitet but the breakfast was not expected few of choices that we can chooses.
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
Thank you for staying at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas and for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for praising our service. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that your valuable comments have been addressed to concerned managers for necessary and corrective actions. We look forward to welcoming you back again during your next visit to Samui. Your sincerely, The Management
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
8.4
非常に満足
tom イスラエル
カップル
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Stuff is great, hotel is nice, good jacuzzi, but overrated by money value”
Over rated Too much 💰..... But great stuff - very good service Great location Great jacuzzi Bad breakfast
◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
Thank you for your time sharing your experience at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas with us. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our Resort’s staffs and service during your vacation staying with us. Your comments are really valued for the team and we are willing to serve you a better service for your next visit in a near future. Thank you once again for your valuable time. We sincerely look forward to your return. Your sincerely, The Management
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
8.0
非常に満足
LEE 台湾
カップル
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Nikhil インド
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー ルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location”
Nice beach view and very comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
Thank you for staying at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas and for taking the time to share your feedback. Many thanks for your appreciation of the services and facilities on offer is greatly appreciated and is an added inspiration to do our utmost in delivering the high standard of service we strive for. When your travels bring you back to Samui, we will be honored to welcome you again to our resort. We look forward to see you again soon. Your sincerely, The Management
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
10.0
最高!
Karin スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
Very good hotel, great location+++++++”
Wonderful time at Kc beach
◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
Thank you for staying at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas and for taking the time to share your feedback. Many thanks for your appreciation of the services and facilities on offer is greatly appreciated and is an added inspiration to do our utmost in delivering the high standard of service we strive for. When your travels bring you back to Samui, we will be honored to welcome you again to our resort. We look forward to see you again soon. Your sincerely, The Management
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
6.8
良い
Sam アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスシービュー(バルコニー付き)
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
It was nice but probably not worth it for the money”
A little bit far from the action. Mosquitoes are not THAT bad compared to most hotels in Koh Samui (they come in when housekeeping cleans the rooms). The hotel is sleepy and quiet so if you want to party it up a bit, Ark Bar (and hotel) is a few hundred meters up the beach. I might try staying there next time.
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
Thank you for staying at KC Beach Club & Pool Villas and for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for praising our service. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that your valuable comments have been addressed to concerned managers for necessary and corrective actions. We look forward to welcoming you back again during your next visit to Samui. Your sincerely, The Management
Show more
KC ビーチ クラブ&プール ヴィラズ
12345
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる