ケンピンスキー ホテル アクバ (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, アカバ, アカバ, ヨルダン 77110 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.9
クチコミ全52件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ52件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.5
  • 施設・設備 9.6
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 8.1
並び替え

eli イスラエル
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇

Nasser ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇

Joanna オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

ayman ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

Renata イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月3日◇

Shimon イスラエル
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇

ade イスラエル
カップル
ダブルルーム パノラマシービュー
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇

Dr サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇

Lillian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇

Casey オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>