いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー

2017

カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー (Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 151 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
宿泊者の95%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(151)クチコミ by Booking.com(2530)
8.8
非常に満足
クチコミ 151 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備9.4
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.1
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリアルーム
イシュタール スーペリア ルーム
イシュタール デラックス ルーム
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 134件
8.8
非常に満足
Aiman オマーン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good place ”
Very clean place, friendly staff, and romantic atmosphere
◇投稿日 2017年4月22日◇
Dear Aiman, Thank you for your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea. We were delighted to receive your positive comments. We appreciate your opinion and we hope to see you again in the nearest future. Warm regards, Sébastien Mariette – General Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月24日◆
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
8.4
非常に満足
Imad イスラエル
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Hotel location and staff are excellent, the design & architecture are superb, great food as well. Rooms in the main building needs renovation, we ran into some issues with the maintenance other than that great place for a vacation
◇投稿日 2017年4月21日◇
Dear valued guest, thank you for posting your review on your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel Ishtar. It is with great pleasure to receive such a glorious feedback on the product and service provided and we are happy that you felt pampered by our well trained and well known for its friendliness staff. We are grateful for your remarks and ideas and we hope to be of your service again should your travels bring you back at the Dead Sea. Warm Regards, Sebastien Mariette General Manager
Show more
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
8.0
非常に満足
Georg ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent experiences”
Everything was very ok, only the mosquitos should be eliminated in a better way in the hotel rooms.
◇投稿日 2017年4月21日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online. We are delighted to read about your remarkable experience in our hotel and to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay. We do hope that we will meet you again in the nearest future. Warm regards, Sébastien Mariette – General Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月24日◆
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
9.2
最高!
Jarospong タイ
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Exceptional property ”
Kempinski Ishtar is a stunning hotel. Last time when I visited Dead Sea, I stayed at Movenpick hotel which was already good, but Kempinski easily surpasses all the criteria you can judge. The grounds are huge and exceptionally beautiful. They have several pools, two of them are heated so that you can do a long swimming lapse, or chill out and watching sunset at Dead Sea in a mild weather in December. F&B are good, especially the breakfast line. It's quite extraordinary that they have Blanc de blancs in the breakfast line without any additional charge! The only (very minor) comments about breakfast line is that there is no fresh fruit smoothies station. Also, you cannot bring your own alcohol into the property (they scan your luggage!). So be prepared to pay for expensive drinks (with a hefty Jordanian alcohol taxes) Spa facilities are also exceptional. There are both indoor and outdoor pools. The most interesting one is indoor "Dead Sea" pool where they pumped Dead Sea water in. Therapists are great - most of them are from Thailand so they know how to use the right amount of pressure to relax your muscles. Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
Dear valued guest, thank you for posting your review on your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel Ishtar. It is with great pleasure to receive such a glorious feedback on the product and service provided and we are happy that you felt pampered by our well trained and well known for its friendliness staff. We are grateful for your remarks and ideas and we hope to be of your service again should your travels bring you back at the Dead Sea. Warm Regards, Sebastien Mariette General Manager
Show more
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
10.0
最高!
Haitham ヨルダン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel and staff. Amazing facilities ”
Swimming in the dead Sea is an experience by itself. Hotel is fantastic. I recommend to take the Ashtar area. Well trained staff. I recommend the hotel big time
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
Dear valued guest, thank you for posting your review on your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel Ishtar. It is with great pleasure to receive such a glorious feedback on the product and service provided and we are happy that you felt pampered by our well trained and well known for its friendliness staff. We are grateful for your remarks and ideas and we hope to be of your service again should your travels bring you back at the Dead Sea. Warm Regards, Sebastien Mariette General Manager
Show more
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
9.6
最高!
Wissam レバノン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely experience”
I was upgraded to a small suite die to low season. Staff is great and professional and very helpful. Rooms are very clean. Facilities at the hotel are amazing.
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
Dear valued guest, thank you for posting your review on your recent stay at Kempinski Hotel Ishtar. It is with great pleasure to receive such a glorious feedback on the product and service provided and we are happy that you felt pampered by our well trained and well known for its friendliness staff. We are grateful for your remarks and ideas and we hope to be of your service again should your travels bring you back at the Dead Sea. Warm Regards, Sebastien Mariette General Manager
Show more
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
9.6
最高!
Divya アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, great service, excellent location. Perfect way to end my trip in Jordan.”
The staff and location were just excellent.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for posting your review online. It is with pleasure to receive your nice comments. We hope to welcome you back again as our most valuable guest. Warm Regards, Sebastien Mariette General Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月31日◆
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
10.0
最高!
Marta アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Spent one night only. We wonted to visit and float at the Dead Sea”
The hotel is so magical we didn't want to leave
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for posting your review online. It is with pleasure to receive your nice comments. We hope to welcome you back again as our most valuable guest. Warm Regards, Sebastien Mariette General Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月31日◆
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
10.0
最高!
Liliy イタリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Wonderful stat
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for posting your review online. It is with pleasure to receive your nice comments. We hope to welcome you back again as our most valuable guest. Warm Regards, Sebastien Mariette General Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月31日◆
カンプンスキ ホテル イスター デッド シー
10.0
最高!
Nancy アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Luxury experience, great pools and very kind staff.
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Leu-Shyue タイ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Place”
Has everything you need, everything was spot on.
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
9.6
最高!
ying アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderfull hotel”
One of the excellent hotel in that area
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Mario フランス
カップル
イシュタールテラスルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent Service”
The Kempinski Dead Sea is a wonderful property, beautifully located along the shore of the Dead Sea. The staff is wonderful and look after every little detail to make your stay the best.
◇投稿日 2016年11月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Pamela カナダ
カップル
イシュタール スーペリア ルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Simply the best. Better than all the rest. ”
The location, hotel and facilities were great. What really stood out was the wonderful staff! They were so eager to please and attentive. Left a great impression - we now rank hotels from "one to Kempinski"!! So far nothing has come close. :-)
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Alexei カナダ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Worth visiting”
The stay was good, the staff amazing, yes, it worth while visiting.
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
10.0
最高!
LAI 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Wonder Luxury 5 stars Hotel with Infinity Swimming Pool !”
The Infinity pool is definitely the highlight of my trip! And the buffer breakfast is super great !
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
yoshiyuki 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel”
clean spacious room, great view and great facility.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Apisit タイ
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Everything was perfect but the suite balcony”
only one mistake for this hotel is the design of the balcony of the suite room especially ones on the first floor. I traveled alone. The balcony of the suite cannot be locked from inside. At 2 am on the first night, I heard someone attempting to open the suite front door. I went check the balcony it has been left open. I called the butler. It seemed he knew that the balcony has been designed like that so he didn't do anything for me that night even that he said he tried to speak with someone to fix that. Then morning I just realized that the balcony has been designed like that and luckily I locked the front mirror door of the suite before going to bed. I complained to someone in the front desk people. They said it could happen when people just didn't remember which room was theirs and just came back from somewhere through the balcony. The next day during the day, the balcony door keep open in different way all day. I went checked the balcony door was heavy and even touch the floor that can't be open by birds or wind. So after that I didn't use the balcony of the suite at all despite I have to pay more comparing to other kinds of room
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Despina クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel”
Beautiful Hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Caroline カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing time!”
5 stars service
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Tanja ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing rooms in a unique surrounding”
Amazing hotel, attentive staff and great atmospher
I keep going back to this hotel- every time, the efficient and attentive lobby staff welcome me, the rooms are spotless, the pools are great and the atmosphere, I just love it. I went to the spa one day and am amazed. I really have no negative comments here, every time I go back it's perfect. thank you!
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mark アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Walking Dead Sea”
Location, helpful staff and the beautiful hotel.
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The the grounds and arcitecure were outstanding. Unfortunately, only one pool was heated and the food was mediocre and way over priced. Three meals for my family of four was twice the price of a day's stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
6.0
Tarisanu タイ
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Overall is great, but the staffs are not helpful.”
View, swimming pool, the access to the sea
We traveled as a group of five people and we booked 2 rooms with special request that we need an extra bed. We also inform the front desk that we need an extra bed since we checked in. I definitely will not come back and I also will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
abdelilah ベルギー
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel for a relaxing stay at Dead Sea ”
Clean comfortable and helpful staff
Relaxing for a 2 days stay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Michele アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Best Dead Sea Resort”
Service, location, price
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Gemma イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
relaxing break, idyllic location”
private beach, very polite staff, spacious room
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Very relaxed, high end hotel. Staff were very helpful and the food was delicious. A glass of champagne with breakfast made it feel very special. Luxurious room with an incredible sea view
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Wendy アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
This is your place by the Dead sea!”
View of the dead sea, massive room with comfortable bed, relaxing pools
We loved every minute of our stay at the Kempinski and didn't want to leave. We were upgraded to a suite - thank you very much! We luxuriated from pool to pool, had a relaxing massage, floated in the dead sea, ate scrumptious food. The only complaint - there was a wedding the first night we were at the hotel and the music went until 1am. We were unaware of this event and found a note above the TV the next morning. The music was very loud and we were unable to sleep. Bummer.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Thomas オーストリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel dead sea”
location,beach access, service
it was a great stay, super luxurious and amazing breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Jenny カナダ
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel that makes you feel like kings and queen”
Great service, superb facilities, excellent architectural design
Staying at Kempinski Ishtar was the best hotel experience we ever had. The whole place is like a giant palace, with several pools and lots of restaurants to choose from. Friendly staffs are everywhere to help you with anything and to make you feel so welcomed. Our room was ridiculously spacious, with our balcony overlooking the dead sea. The buffet breakfast and lunches and dinner are also one of the best meals we've ever had. In general, it's a perfect hotel and we can't wait to be able to stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Phuong ベトナム
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent and gorgeous hotel at Dead Sea Jordan”
Luxury decor, Excellent services and Confortable room
I have been given early check-in and room upgrade. The room is spacious, cozy and nice decorated. Complement Wi-Fi and minibar. A lot of beautiful swimming pools. Convenient and private access to the beach. Staff offer warm service and well care. Everything is above standard. Enjoyed every moment there. Very happy to recommend Kempinski Dead Sea to everyone.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Abhijit インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worth staying and taking a break from busy life..”
Location, ambience and service
It was wonderful, relaxing. Wish I could had planned for 2 days prior. One day was not sufficient.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
6.7
良い
Chrysostomos キプロス
カップル
イシュタール デラックス ルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing stay”
Architecture , landscapes, views
My stay was a beautiful experience and I was really impressed by the set up of the hotel the landscape is amazing excellent views from my room I stayed at the Ishtar suites. Although we were not lucky with the weather as it was raining all three days that we stayed it was very relaxing. It was to my surprise the very poor interior of the Reastaurants of the hotel. It was as if they were furnished with left over furniture that they luck of comfort and atmosphere in general. A great difference from the exterior that is very nicely done. Definitely next time I will stay at the same hotel but I will try the near by Reastaurants of other hotels.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
9.3
最高!
ghada エジプト
カップル
イシュタール スーペリア ルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
A second honeymoon on the dead sea”
Landscape, Spa, Serenity
My stay at Hotel Ishtar was the best two days i've had in years. The hotel is fabulous very romantic and luxurious. The spa is the best I've ever been to. The food is excellent especially the breakfast buffet. The experience of being in such a hotel overlooking the Dead Sea and Palestine mountains is really out of this world
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Mazen ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
it was fantastic”
to be honest everything was great
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mauro アメリカ合衆国
カップル
イシュタール デラックス ルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
5 Star Stay”
Huge, clean, quiet
Overall the stay was quiet and peaceful. The food quality and standard has changed not for the better. Beach attendants are great.
◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
yacoub ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
had a good time”
staff. room location. swimming pool
I came to jordan to spend my 30 days vacation from dubai. I went to kempinski as a brake and I felt as im in dubai again .. nice people clean place and 5 stars food and services... I booked a junior suit for me my wife and two kids in room 3212. It was more than enough space... highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Logan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful view, memorable experience”
View, beach attendants, comfortable rooms
Amazing access to the Dead Sea with friendly beach attendants. The sunset view from the infinity pool is stunning. Food quality was substandard, though you pay a premium. The Italian restaurant is embarrassingly terrible. They serve highly processed stale bread but charge as of presenting quality cuisine. The food quality would make me reconsider staying there because you cannot readily leave the resort to seek out other options.
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
10.0
最高!
FIRAS クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
イシュタール スーペリア ルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful time”
location service and staff
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Toma ルーマニア
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic!”
Impressive!
Excellent for vacations and relaxing in a perfect classy atmosphere !
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
ayman ヨルダン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice”
The location best hotel at dead sea
Very nice all thing about the hotel is great I enjoyed the stay
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chrystele イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice services ”
Services, facilities, swimming pools
Excellent services valet parking, staff attitude, cleanliness, good internet reception in all hotel areas etc
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
10.0
最高!
mohanned サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
pools and spa and beach
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Renata イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Luxurious retreat”
beautiful interiors and exteriors, beach and friendly staff
Our stay in Kempinski was excellent from the arrival to the departure. Check in and out was fast without any problems. On arrival we received a nice welcoming drink, and on the departure we got a bottle of water each, which was a very nice touch. All the facilities were great and the staff was really attentive and friendly. Hotel has beautiful interior and exterior design. We loved our stay there and definitely would stay in this hotel again. Highly recommended!!!
◇投稿日 2014年5月3日◇
6.3
良い
Mauro アメリカ合衆国
カップル
イシュタール スーペリア ルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed”
Room clean, quiet and room size
Negatives: Disappointing stay and service at a 5 star hotel racing to change to a 3 star hotel. Food quality at dinner and breakfast have declined from previous years. Cheaper, low quality food selections not relevant to a five star rating. Untrained staff more evident at the restaurant areas. Examples (empty food trays, poor selections, no salt & pepper & missing silverware at the table, wait staff greeting to table no further communication, clearing of tables, staff busy among themselves) Rooms are poorly lit. Bright adjusting lights would be a great improvement. Some rooms have a wet dog odor. The selected room had a fresh clean smell. This should be the norm for all rooms. Positives: The dead sea and fresh saline mud is still the main attraction. Great weather, large various level sprawling complex with inviting evening walks. Great beach staff personnel, complimentary towels with umbrella lounge bedding. Clean sand, good working showers. Open outdoor atmosphere room to feel isolated. The rooms are are large with selected rooms having a patio with great views. For smokers - smoking allowed in many locations.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthew イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Luxury with amazing views”
View, comfort, wifi
Great hotel. With amazing views. Private beach to access the dead sea. And some great swimming pools
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Damien オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing”
Breakfast buffet, pool and room
An amazing couple days - great pool, and the buffet breakfast was like no other!
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
AHMAD アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
Relaxation at Dead Sea”
Lovely villa style room, adult only heated infinity pool, peaceful.
Relaxing! Great service from all staff. Lovely villa style room with cute 'round tower' style shower room. Stayed in Ishtar rooms. With breakfast a busy affair, all the Bars & restaurants were empty at night, we couldn't figure out where everyone disappeared to?? Not a hotel for lively night life! Maybe it is the quite season. I had read reviews where people complained about the fly problem. They were not joking. We sat outdoors for our evening meal but moved indoors because we got bombarded by flies, but it was as bad indoors because there is no electronic fly zappers and the door was left open by staff coming & going. The hotel is a bit confusing to navigate, could be improved with visible signs on pathways.
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Zane ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
relaxation and the best in a Dead Sea”
close to Dead sea, free Mudmask, free Wifi
we stayed for two days, we book a superior room . the room was clean and big, the room has free mini bar include beer and soft drink but surprisingly no fridge so we had to order ice all time. the pools are clean and they are build in away make you feel you are in a different hotel each time you use different one. free mud free wifi everywhere. its the best hotel at dead sea area
◇投稿日 2013年11月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Victoria アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect end to a perfect holiday in Jordan.”
Beautiful setting and pleasing architectural design. Great proximity to the Dead Sea. Multiple pools making it easy to find a quite spot.
Our last days in Jordan were spent at the Dead Sea relaxing in the sea and smearing ancient mud all over ourselves. It was good therapy and our skin glistened after the mud treatments. Draw backs were our timing, end of the Eid holiday so it'd was packed out with other holiday makers. In addition, the flies were also at their peak, very pesky little monsters!
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Thomas ドイツ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect stay ”
spectacular resort, very friendly staff, superior service
Without doubt the best stay ever, Very pleased with spa and staff. Outstanding reception at Ishtar, thanks Bashar!
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇