非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全48件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ48件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 8.0
並び替え

Shuiqing アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビジネススイート
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location. Good service.
Service was attentive and efficient. Good location, close to major sightseeing and shopping area.
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Edward イギリス
ビジネス
ビジネススイート
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
disappointing stay
the size of room for cost. the design of bathroom
this is supposed to be a kempinski 5 star hotel, it is not. it is 3 star at best (world reference). the food was very poor for a 5 star hotel, the breakfast was terrible. a huge selection of tasteless food. a couple came down in their bathrobes and were not challenged about their dress. the breakfast in the executive lounge was even worse, so went to the main restaurant. the wine in the evening was the same bottle for 3 nights. i explained that the bottle needs to be changed daily, that the wine goes stale within a few hours. the hotel suffers typically for china for catering to chinese tastes, not international tastes. international hotel brands should keep their international image. most of the reception staff could not understand english well, room service could not understand at all. all front of house staff need a full english course. the hotel needs to upgrade itself to international kempinski standards. kempinski is supposed to be luxury, relaxation. kempinski, remove your name from this hotel it is taking your name downhill. call it another brand in china. or improve it quickly.
◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHRISTINA シンガポール
ビジネス
プレミアルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money hotel
luxurious, sophisticated and comfortable
Felt great staying in the hotel with full facilities and especially the high speed internet that allows working in the room efficiently. The cafe lounge was cosy and the hotel staff is warm and friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei 中国
ひとり旅
プレミアルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and modern
big bathroom, comfortable bed, clean room
The room was clean and and the design was modern. I especially liked the bathroom. The bathtub was deep.
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XU シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xiaofang コロンビア
ビジネス
プレミアルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stian ノルウェー
ビジネス
プレミアルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hui マレーシア
ビジネス
ビジネススイート
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leslie シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
◇投稿日 2011年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>