いますぐ予約 ▶▶ KG ガーデン ゲストハウス

KG ガーデン ゲストハウス (KG Garden Guest House)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 1424 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.7
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of KG ガーデン ゲストハウス (KG Garden Guest House)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
6.6
良い
クチコミ 1454 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1424)クチコミ by Booking.com(15)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価6.7
/
10
良い
今月の評価:19.0%
施設の状態/清潔さ6.4
施設・設備5.9
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.0
サービス6.8
コスパ7.0
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (107)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (124)
7~8『とても良い』 (277)
6~7『良い』 (229)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (467)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (304)
6月~8月 (235)
9月~11月 (364)
12月~2月 (301)
クチコミ全件 (1424)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1204件
10.0
最高!
takayuki 日本
カップル
ツイン
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

次回もここにしたいです”

フロントは3Fですが宿泊は8Fでした。 ホットシャワーも問題なく使えました。 エアコンもよく効きます。 WIFIもサクサクです。 テレビはジラジラ映りませんでした! 部屋も清潔でタオルも毎日かえてくれます。 歯ブラシもありました。 今まで同金額のGHに泊まりましたが今のところここが1番おススメです!重慶大厦はエレベーターの混雑が凄いのでいつもこちらの美廊に宿泊してます。チムサーチョイ 地下鉄は隣、空港行きA21 は反対側のバス停。リッチ最高です!おススメです。

◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇
9.2
最高!
koichi 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

清潔で尖沙咀の安宿の割に広かったです”

ダブルの部屋を予約しましたが、ダブルとシングルのベッドがあって、大きなスーツケースも広がることができました^_^ エアコンが微妙に角度がついてるのか、冷房をつけてると、水滴が端っこから少しずつ落ちてきましたが、清潔で冷蔵庫もきちんと冷えて良かったです^_^

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Hiroki 日本
カップル
ツイン
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

とても便利な場所にある宿でした。”

予約したタイミングでしょうか、とても安くとれたので、正直余り期待していませんでした。当日も到着したときは、鍵が閉まっており、電話しても電話しても出なく少し不安でしたが、すぐにスタッフのひとが出てきてくれました。そして、広い部屋にかえておいたと同じフロアの違う宿?に案内されました。しかし、室内はとても清潔で、バスルームも狭いながらも排水がよく、美麗都マンションの3F(日本で4F)と外出するのにはとても便利で快適に過ごしすことができました。一つだけ言えるのは自分たちの部屋には窓がなかったのが残念なところ。場所的に使い勝手がいいのでまた利用したいと思っています。

◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chise 日本
グループ
ツイン
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

一応快適”

ロケーション、お湯の出、そこそこの清潔さ

地下鉄の駅から近く、中心地にあるので移動に便利です。安く泊まりたかったのでここにしました。狭いのは最初からわかっていました。改装したのか結構きれいでした。お風呂はトイレと一緒で狭いです。でもいちおう部屋についているので。トイレットペーパーを外に出しておかないとびしょびしょになります。窓はないです。エアコン、テレビあります。お水も廊下に出れば無料でもらえます。そのお水の下に共同使用のミニ冷蔵庫がありました。wi-fiは無料でした。多くを求めず寝るだけと割り切れば、安くて快適だと思います。

◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Takehiko 日本
ひとり旅
ツイン
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

寝るだけなら十分”

料金、場所、接客

大晦日から7Fのファミリールームに2泊しました。 フロントの英語対応は全く問題なく、フィリピン人らしき従業員の女性も親切でした。 ただし、フロントでは確認していませんが、従業員の女性は中国語が全く通じませんので、英語でないと辛いかもしれません。 また、タオルとコンセントのアダプタを借りたら、デポジットを取られましたが、チェックアウト前夜にわさわざ部屋まで返しに来てくれました。(翌朝フロント不在のため。) あと、シャワーの出がかなり悪かったものの、部屋はまあまあ掃除もされていて、香港の正月料金で800HKD/日なら格安でしょう。 おまけに、部屋が空いていたらしく、無料でちょっと広いファミリールームにアップグレードしてもらえました。 1人なら十分な広さで良かったです。 コスパを考えると、また使いたいと思います。 私は日本でもライダーハウスやドミトリーのゲストハウスを度々使用してますので、このような評価をしました。 ただし、あくまでもゲストハウスなので、やはり旅慣れした方向けでは。 普通のホテルの快適さやサービスを望まれる方は、高くても普通のホテルにされた方がいいでしょう。

◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
SHUNICHI 日本
カップル
ツイン
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

コスパよし”

部屋は狭いが、サービス、スタッフの対応、ロケーションは最高、この価格では十分

◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Toshiki 日本
カップル
ツイン
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

香港宿泊にうってつけ”

宿泊だけであるなら非常に便利。部屋は狭いですが、必要な物は全て揃っており、スタッフも親切。ロケーションも街の中心で便利。ホテルでの時間を満喫したい方には向いていないかもしれませんが、観光を目的としているなら旅行の拠点としては非常に便利だと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
4.8
MARIKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

写真にだまされます”

怪しさ満点のミラドールマンション(隣はかの有名なチョンキンマンション)の3階、7階にあります。バックパッカー宿と思えばこんなものなのですが、掲載された写真がきれいに撮れすぎているので、知らずに来た人にはショックが大きいのではと思われます。3階のレセプションはほぼ閉まっており、扉前に設置された電話から電話をして係のフィリピン人女性に開けてもらうことになるので、言葉ができないと厳しいことになるのでは。 部屋自体は改装されていてきれいですが、いかんせん狭い。ツインが3畳くらい? シャワーはトイレの便座の上に設置されており、一泊だったので浴びる気になれず使いませんでした。

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
4.0
Kayo 日本
カップル
ダブル
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

写真と大違い(°_°)”

飛行機が遅延しホテルに着いたのは夜中の2時でしたが、待ってくれていました。しかし、このサイトに書いてある電話番号に電話しても全くつながらず、アゴダのカスタマーサービスに連絡しないといけませんでした。スタッフらしき人はとても優しかったです。でも写真とは大違いで部屋も綺麗とは言えない感じでした。それに加え、ビルの1階で怪しい男の人たちにパスポートの番号と名前を書かされました。なんか色々言っていましたが、怪しかったので間違えた番号を書きました。 トータルではお勧めできない場所だと思います。

◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MIEKO 日本
ビジネス
ダブル
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

バックパッカー向けのホテルです。”

室内は清潔で、インターネットのつながりが早くてGOOD。駅の真上なのでどこへ行くにもとても便利。

真夜中の香港到着でしたので、こちらにに着いた時にはドアがロックさせており、フロントなどはなくドアに電話番号がメモで張り紙してあるのみでした。とても不安で通りすがりの人に助けてもらいました。多少の英語が出来たのでなんとかなりましたが、旅慣れていない方は避けた方が良いかもしれません。室内はとても清潔でしたので安心しました。タオル・ドライヤーなどはレンタルです。その他アメニティは持参必須です。立地がとても良くどこに行くにも大変便利でした。

◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
4.0
Ryosuke 日本
ビジネス
ツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

安かろう悪かろう”

ロケーションは良い。値段は安い。。。あとはWifiがある。

上記3点は正直言って当たり前ですが、それ以外に良い点はありません。お湯は出が極端に悪い、不衛生、謎の臭さ、ベッドがものすごく小さい等々。 トランジットのため6時間のみの滞在でしたのでまだ我慢できましたが、2泊とかでは考えられないレベルです。 入口が凄く分かりづらい。 入り口周辺にバカ臭いインド人らしき偽物の売り子だらけで非常に不快。 二度と泊まりたくないです。一泊US$15以上は払う価値が見出せませんでした。

◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
6.7
良い
YUICHI 日本
カップル
ダブル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

アクセス抜群”

アクセス・料金が手軽・最低限の設備はOK

尖沙咀駅から1、2分なので、どこにいくにもアクセスが良いです。 大厦(Mansion)のなかにはいっているゲストハウスなので、通路やエレベーター外観は日本の工事中のビルのようですが、部屋は普通です。蛍光灯が1つしかつきませんでしたが、とくに不都合はなかったです。 可もなく負荷もなく、ベッド、トイレ、シャワーとも普通に使えます。 石鹸・シャンプーはないので持参するか現地調達してください。 wifiも普通につかえました。

◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HIRAYAMA 日本
カップル
ツイン
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

コストパフォーマンス良し”

部屋、バス、トイレはかなり狭いですが、日中観光など出歩き夜寝るだけなら問題ありません。部屋のクーラーも良く効きましたし、お湯も各浴室に小さな温水器が有るので問題ありません。セキュリティーもまずまずでした。受け付けとは英語か中国語でコミュニケーションが取れます。コストパフォーマンスは良いと思います!

◇投稿日 2018年8月10日◇
4.4
YASUYUKI 日本
カップル
ダブル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

早朝のチェックインの対応はありがたかった。しかし内側から鍵がかけられなかったのはすごく不安でした。

◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Toshiki 日本
カップル
ツイン
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーション、スタッフの方々親切”

どこに行くにも便利。スタッフの方も親切でフレンドリー。そこそこ清潔。タオルなどがかなり古いのは残念。でも値段からしてもとてもオススメ。また、宿泊したい。

◇投稿日 2018年9月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
marina 日本
グループ
ツイン
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

お風呂の水が、、、”

お風呂の水が使っていくと、だんだんと冷たくなっていってしまうのが残念でした。 それ以外はお部屋も清潔でバスタオルも毎日変えてくださり、スタッフの方も優しかったです。 ロケーションも駅からとても近かったので良かったです。

◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
6.4
良い
KAWASHIMA 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

写真はウソ。”

へやは、全然狭いです。シャワーは、少しの時間しかお湯が出ず、出しっぱなしはだめ。窓なし。 この様なホテルには今まで泊まった事が無く、料金と、場所の良さだけでした。

◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MUTSUMI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

なんといっても場所が便利です。”

便利な場所・部屋がキレイ・給湯器がある

レセプションに誰もいない時があるので、気を付けてください。タオルやヘアードライヤーは言うと、貸してもらえます。

◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
4.0
KOHEI 日本
グループ
ツイン
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

so so”

価格

特にありません

◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
6.7
良い
katsunari 日本
ビジネス
ダブル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

面白い(^^)”

駅上で、1Fもショッピングセンターで、繁華街のど真中という感じで、散策に事欠かない。

当方のような、寝泊まりのみを目的とするビジネスマンには、格好の宿泊施設と言え、便利で助かります。また利用します。

◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
HAJIME 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

一人旅なら充分”

安い、ロケーション、まあまあ清潔

チムサーチョイ駅の出口からすぐでどこに行くにも便利、重慶マンションにも、エアポート行きのバス停も近い。換気扇をまわすと外の騒音が聞こえてくるが気にならない。エレベーターが混んでる上になかなかこないのがちょっと困った。

◇投稿日 2013年12月15日◇
4.7
Tetsuro 日本
ひとり旅
ファミリー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

バックパッカー用”

ロケーション、地下鉄へのアクセス、値段

ハイシーズンで高すぎるわりには、何も設備がない。寝るだけの人にはいいかもしれないが、良くも悪くも学生向け

◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Hazel フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2019年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great location! Near MTR and 7-11 convenience store!”

PROS: - affordable! It's one of the cheapest accommodation I found - great location, just outside of the hostel is the MTR station (Tsim Tsa Tsu) - it's near convenience store, grocery marts, currency exchange centers (go to Chungking Mansions, a few minutes walk from Mirador Mansions if you want the BEST forex rate)... there are also currency exchange centers inside Mirador Mansions, but you'll get more out of your hard earned money from the ones in Chungking; you can compare too because the stalls are near one another) - plus we got additional UPGRADE! Thank you ate Linn (hope I got your name right)... the very hospitable filipina receptionist who assisted us. We originally booked twin bed, they upgraded us to triple bed free of charge! CONS: - the building where the hostel is is generally creepy/old/not maintained - aircon takes a few minutes to cool - sink in the CR takes a while to get the water down the drain But overall, I recommend KG Garden Guest House for it's location!

◇投稿日 2019年7月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jacqueline フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Value for Money”

Clean - At first, we find the corridor daunting and a little dirty but once you get inside the hostel, it's clean and well lit up. Our rooms are at the 3rd floor so we were lucky we can skip the elevators. We used the stairs going up and down. Considerate and helpful Staff - We are a family of 7. Since we wanted to stay close to each other, they upgraded one of our rooms so our parents is just next door to us. My niece and nephew also received a cute token because it's their birthday. Thank you so much! We really appreciate your thoughtfulness. Very Good Location - Located in Mirador Mansion. It's just across I Square, walking distance to the Harbour, Kowloon Park, Jollibee, and Mcdo. MTR is just beside the Bldg. Bus to the Airport is just across the Street. Relatively Small Room - you will find it hard to walk around if you leave your luggages open on the floor. Small Bathroom but clean and with hot shower so I'm not complaining :) Affordable :)

◇投稿日 2019年7月17日◇
9.2
最高!
LENE フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

VALUE FOR MONEY”

we got 2 rooms and it's located at 7th floor. easy check in and check out.. friendly staffs (esp. ate Filipina) they let us left our luggage at 3rd floor after check out..we enjoyed our stay. mtr is just downstairs. thank you so much KG Garden

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

A GOOD PLACE TO STAY IN HK!”

We checked in late at around 2:00am and the staff still accommodated us. The room was a bit small but clean and in order. They have clean towels which they replaced everyday, they also clean our room daily. Tooth brushes and tooth pastes were provided. a water dispenser with caps are available outside the rooms. The place is safe as it the you will be provided a code number to be used as your access code in the main door and a separate key for your room.

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇
9.6
最高!
sam イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Haven inside a horror movie”

Great little guest house inside mirador mansion. Amazing staff and perfect location, don’t be put off by the surroundings , once you are inside the guest house everything is all good. Friendly staff, room cleaned every day and bed is big enough for me and I am 6”1. Thank you KG garden staff for a great stay.

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇
4.0
Maricar フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Unhappy and Disappointed ”

We book for 4 nights but we only stay/sleep for 1 night and we transfer in a decent accommodation so that we can enjoy our vacation. Not good for family traveller. Scary and dirty, booking here is a waste of money. Please read the review before booking and do some research.

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Janis フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年6月 | 5泊滞在

Convenient place”

Near to bus station and mtr. Accessible to everywhere! Nice location.

◇投稿日 2019年6月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KATRINA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Highly recommended”

Very convenient

◇投稿日 2019年5月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Joshua フィリピン
グループ
トリプル
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

THE ROOM WAS SMALL BUT EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS THERE. ITS JUST A FEW WALK FROM MTR STATION and NEAR TO EVERYTHING IN KOWLOON. THE WIFI WAS FAST and WE ENJOYED FREE WATER.

◇投稿日 2019年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Haydn イギリス
カップル
ツイン
2017年12月 | 8泊滞在

Be Prepared For SMALL!”

Great location and free water which is a big plus. You get what you pay for as the hotel is in the heart of Hong Kong - but be prepared for an extremely small room! But if you’re out and about in the city, it’s perfectly ok.

◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bryan フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

It was more than ok”

Location is good Although the mansion itself was scary,but inside KG garden is like a different world.our room was upgraded.it was a small room but it was enough to do what you need to do so there's nothing to complain.wifi is fast

◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Adonis フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Conveniently located, great value for money”

The guesthouse is conveniently located along Nathan Road. From and to the airport, the guesthouse can be reached using Bus A21. Although the rooms are narrow, it was just alright if the guest will be staying there just to sleep. The Filipino attendant was easy to talk to. By the way, this is the second time that I stayed at this guesthouse.

◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Szeibold ハンガリー
カップル
ダブル
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

Perfect location, nice service.”

The location is perfect, only 5 minutes from Victoria Harbour and from the light show. Metro station is in front of the building. The staff was nice and helpful. The room was tiny, but clean, well equipped the AC working well, Internet is excellent, and hot water in the bathroom. The only problem that the bed was tiny. Actually it is Chinese size. For us with normal height (160 and 170 cm) was uncomfortable.

◇投稿日 2017年5月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pamela フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Convinient :)”

Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)

◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sheena フィリピン
カップル
ツイン
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

It's like haven in a jungle”

The streets or outside of the building is a bit strange and creepy for first timers but when you get inside of the Guest house you will be surprise how different it is from what it may look like when you are outside the building, This is near shopping areas, starbucks, and some tourist spots

◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
wai 香港
カップル
ツイン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Comfy Stay...”

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.

My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.

◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
10.0
最高!
wai 香港
カップル
ダブル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

A great stay!”

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.

Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.

◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Thanita タイ
グループ
トリプル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

value for money, great location”

location, value for money, staff

The room is very clean. But too small elevator and only one for each floor. Recommend for group traveller looking for value for money guesthouse. The environment not suitable for female solo traveller. The location is very good condition. Just right in front of tsin sha tsui station exit d1 or d2. And opposite to K11 department store. For big luggage better take exit N for K11.

◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alice フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

Don't Judge the Book by Its Cover”

Beside TST station exit D, Just in front of Airport Bus A21, At the heart of the shopping district

The Mirador Mansion building is in poor condition and you might feel underwhelmed by the cargos that will join you in the elevator. If you are from the Philippines, you can say it looks like a commercial building you will find in Binondo. However, once you go inside the set of units maintained by the KC Garden Guest House, you will feel at ease. The lobby that they maintain is very clean and well kept. The furnishing inside the room all looks new. The sheets smell clean and they provide a water dispenser at the lobby which I find very convenient. In terms of service, I can say that it is beyond expectation. We reported a faulty Wi-Fi connection during our stay. Considering that their office is at the 3/F of the building and we are staying at one of their 10/F units, we didn't expect that they will act on the problem just ~5 minutes after reporting it.

◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bev ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great little room but far too noisy”

Location, cleanliness, fast wifi

The room was great, we expected it to be small and it was, but we were upgraded to a triple room which gave us some extra space. It was very clean and cleaned daily with fresh towels if you had them. The location was very central and even though it was in the busy part of the city no noise filtered up from the streets. However, the rooms along the corridor were occupied by VERY noisy people (different ones on the two nights we were there) who came back to the hotel very late at night and would stand in the corridor talking loudly to each other. We wee also woken early on the second morning by more noise from other rooms. Would have loved to have given this full marks, but after 2 nights of getting very little sleep had to mark it down. Shame as it was great value in the heart of Hong Kong.

◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
cecile フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

very close to shopping and local restaurants..”

location, budget, accessibility

the room is expectedly small but clean. The receptionist was efficient and let us check in few hours earlier. Room is cleaned and towels (just bigger than a hand towel) were changed everyday. I just observed that the receptionist, a Filipina, let us wait a few minutes as she entertained first a walk-in caucasian couple although we arrived first. She was a bit apologetic so she allowed us to get in before their check in time. Maybe she doesn't want to lose her clients to the next door hostels. The bathroom is so small you can only stand in one position when using it. Don't expect anything luxurious.

◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Pachernwit タイ
グループ
トリプル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

Reasonable price,clean,internet&centrally located”

Centrally located, clean & free internet.

Our stay at KG Garden Guesthouse was pleasant. If you do not mind sleeping in a tiny tiny room, sharing the same building with tons of people and shops, walking pass big rubbish space everyday & waiting for only one elevator to access ur room on either 3rd or 7th floor - then KG Garden Guesthouse is a recommended nice, cheap&reasonable accommodation in Hong Kong. It is situated in the heart of shopping area i.e. Tsim Sha Tsui. Just 5 metres away from MTR. The room was newly decorated in modern style. It was clean as staffs cleaned our room and changed towels daily. Beddings were clean as well. The intenet was fast. The TV was a new model flat screen. They also provided free cool and hot drinking water from a centre water cooler. Free toothbrushes, toothpaste & tissue paper. Private toilet was super small, but clean & hot water was equipped. Air Con was good & quiet. Staffs were friendly and some were fluent in English. Check in & check out were fast. All in all, KG Garden Guesthouse is a perfect choice. What more can u expect from a budget guesthouse in a luxurious and urbanized city like Hong Kong?

◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Arianne フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great”

Great staff, great place, value for money

It was very good place to stay in hongkong. The people in the guesthouse were very accomodating and understanding. They easily attend to our needs. They're very friendly. They were able to answer all our questions. The place is the center of every attractions in Hongkong, you can just walk few steps to the Avenue of stars and Symphony of lights.It is very close to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station.

◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇
9.3
最高!
fauzan インドネシア
ビジネス
ファミリー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel and friendly staff”

clean and cozy near to every wear

i love this hotel very much. clean room, cozy, good facilities and friendly staff. all the women staff is very friendly and very helfull accept the man staff. he not friendly to me, he anggry to me when we ask about water in my room. but overal is good and the boss ( women) is very helfull. i will chose this hotel if i go to hongkong and i hope i never meet with man staff

◇投稿日 2012年9月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
thitiya タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good location & the owner is nice”

located in the middle of shopping square

This is a guest house with small tiny room. If you feel like a large comfortable room i don't suggest this one to you. The room is suitable for stay just a few hours for a rest. The location was very good. The Nathan road is one block away and there are many restaurants located near the building. It aint easy finding the guest house, you have to go upstairs on 3rd floor and see the reception first, then she'll take you to your room. An accommodation was quite good. Free wi-fi. By the way. Typical for Tsim sha shui, it seems a bit danger in late at night, many foreign were standing around the place

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
jayson フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Good and near commercial area”

Good nice staff , near commercial area and train station

◇投稿日 2019年7月13日◇
10.0
最高!
EUGENIA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年1月 | 7泊滞在

FEEL AT HOME. EVERYTHING IS SUPERB. HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE. ”

I love 2kababayans staff at KG, Ms. Lane the receptionist and Ms. Weng our daily room visitor, she always there to clean the room, thanks to both of you. The operator is so kind to lend us a kettle, he is handsome too, my older child and my husband told he looks like an actor. Mirador mansion/KG garden location is perfect, MTR exit D is just stone throw distance, no complaint w/ lift service, toilet is very clean, the room we stayed in was upgraded into bigger space, luckily it was vacant during our time. If you are an I-VENTURE holder, TST place is very convient to meet up tourist guide, and get ticket of Peak Tram ti. Walking dist to shopping malls, street foods. Surely, highly recommendable, value for money, we will come back again. Thank you Agoda, Thank you KG Garden, everything wa great. We feel at home for 7nights stay. I apologize for having so many trash everyday coz my children was really matakaw, love the local foods, we tried all. Moreso, Thank you sa table.

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
10.0
最高!
MELIANA インドネシア
ひとり旅
ダブル
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

The best place!! KC Garden house is in Moridor Mansion. ”

The staff was so nice!!!

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Jennifer シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Everything is accessible and rooms are clean since we booked for 2 triple rooms. Worth the money, will probably stay here again on my next visit to HK.

◇投稿日 2019年3月22日◇
5.6
Arianne フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

普通”

You could get better accommodations around TST at this rate

◇投稿日 2019年7月8日◇
6.0
Arianne フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

普通”

You could get better accommodations at this rate around TST.

◇投稿日 2019年7月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jerlyn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Best value for money and the location is excellent!

◇投稿日 2019年6月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Carlota フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Otep from Philippinea ”

Conveniently located along tsim sha tsui, value for your money and the Filipina staff helped us occupy 2 rooms next to each other since we booked 2 rooms for family

◇投稿日 2019年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Ivett
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Staff and location is 👍👍”

Staff are very accommodating and the location is superb. Accessible to everything food, mtr etc. We had soo much fun in Hong Kong

◇投稿日 2019年5月15日◇
5.6
Anna フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

普通”

Location is great but the view outside the room is not so pleasing to the eye.

◇投稿日 2019年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
aurelio フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Location”

The Location was great as we were at the center of everything. MTR station was just a few steps away.

◇投稿日 2019年2月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Taddown タイ
カップル
ダブル
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good place”

Room is clean and reception is friendly. Facilitiea is enough and good.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Abigail フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

Cute and Small”

I love it

◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bui ベトナム
ひとり旅
ツイン
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Best Budget hotel in HONG KONG ”

You got what you paid for, its on central to everywhere in HK. next to MRT Station, clean and safe place to stay

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Thembelihle 台湾
カップル
ツイン
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Vacation ”

Check in was smooth, it was very clean & safe. Ild recommend this place

◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Marimel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

They have options for early check-in which you should tick if you’re flying in early so you can rest and refresh early before the usual 2pm check-in. I wish we did this though. Tip number 2: Use your real name, the one you use in your passport because if you use other names in your booking, they will not allow you to check-in. Tip 3: Just bring your own water bottle and they have water station where you can refill hot or cold, unlimited that you can bring with you.

◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ann フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

Location: Going to and from the Mirador Mansion, where KG Garden is located, is so easy. If you take Exit "D" of the Tsim Sha Tsui Station, you are immediately at the side entrance of the building. The inside of the guest house is clean. However, you cannot expect the outer surroundings of the unit to be well-kept also. They always change our sheets and towels everyday. There is TV in the room, but it only have 4 channels, ALL CHINESE channels; we did not enjoy watching when we are suppose to relax after a long day of travelling. The staff when we checked in is very accommodating. I recommend this if what you want is a good place to sleep in after a long day of roaming around Hong Kong. :D

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
5.6
Chomchun タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

U got whAt U pay”

It s ok for staying juz 1-2 days. The atmosphere of accomodation is dark and dirty path to the room at outside . It located in the old building, Mirador mansion, where collected many guesthouses inside and also other types of business or SME. For room , we booked a triple room. It s very narrow and small but it was fine for me. I can accept . But i cant accept the towels at all . It s so old and have black fungi in there. Thus u should take ur owns better. Or u can add more money to stay the better. ^0^!!!

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
2.0
Twinkee フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Stay is not comfortable”

The Filipino Staff is not nice because she knows that we're also Filipino. Would not gonna go back to this Hostel. Yeah, the price is so cheap that's why expect that the service that you get is the price that you paid for. Towel is dirty and the room has cockroaches. Outside of the guesthouse feels unsafe plus the door doesn't even have double-lock.

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
VEDAILYN フィリピン
ビジネス
ファミリー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice, clean and good location but scary environment in going up to the hostel.”

If you want to travel to HK and stay to KG Guearhouse do not go alone . It is located in Mirador Mansion. Elevator is too small, hallway has no maintenance it looks old and untidy. However, KG Guesthouse unit is clean and safe because you can’t enter without password of the main door. Good location if you want to explore the city because it is near in the MTR.

◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
5.2
Twinkee フィリピン
グループ
ダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Rude emplyee ”

The place is near the mtr station and to some tourist spot in Tsim Sha Tsui but there are many negative vibes in this place. We arrived late night at guesthouse and we waited for an hour to accommodate us by a Filipina care taker. Seems like she doesn't want to entertain us because it's late. But it should be a 24hrs service since this is a guesthouse. Second, towels are not clean. When we arrived it has cockroaches above. Plus we are four, the towels are only face towels. 3rd, the water heater is not working. It says to wait for minutes but nothing changed. The outside of the guesthouse is scary.

◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
4.0
Maria フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Room is okay, but the building sucks”

PROS - The room is comfortable and clean - It’s small but it’s a hostel so you don’t really expect much - Friendly staff CONS - Building lobby, building elevator and overall the whole building sucks. It’s straight out of a gangster movie. This hostel is just a flat with 4 rooms. And the building is as rundown as it gets. Walking in the corridors makes me feel like some goon will stab me at the back. - Checking in is a bit hard because the staff is not there 24/7 or can’t hear you whatsoever. When we first got there, we had to help other guest locate the staff for about half an hour.

◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Henrietta フィリピン
カップル
ツイン
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

We love it!”

I was a bit skeptical about the place as I have heard a lot of bad reviews regarding guest houses located in Mirador Mansion. When we got inside the building, I was surprised as to how clean it was, yes there are shops but it was not as bad as it was described on the reviews. KG is on the 3rd floor which made it even more convenient for us as we no longer have to line up to take the elevator (which the queue may be a bit long at times). we were surprised as to how clean and well kept our room was - of course given the typical HK room size, ours was no exeption but it was actually more spacious than what I had in mind. Towels are changed everyday, soft comfy pillows and comforter, hot and cold shower - free hot and cold drinking water. We were near to almost everything :) It was a great stay! we will surely stay with KG again the next time we will visit HK 🤗

◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇