いますぐ予約 ▶▶ キングス ウェイ ホテル

キングス ウェイ ホテル (Kings' Way Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 33 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(33)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 33 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
ロケーション6.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.2
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Deutsch
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 31件
7.0
すごく良い
Alexandra ドイツ
カップル
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable Hotel in Petra”
Easy access, free parking in front of the hotel, friendly staff, clean, good value for money for short overnight stay.
You need a car to get to the entrance of Petra. Atmosphere in hotel lobby/ hotel bar is not very inviting to stay for a longer time to chill out.
◇投稿日 2010年5月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Norm カナダ
グループ
2008年12月 | 1泊滞在
Golden Tulip Kingsway Hotel”
Fine hotel, decent breakfast, nice room.
Need a taxi to get to the entrance of Petra. Outside of the town.
◇投稿日 2009年1月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Patricia アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2008年6月 | 3泊滞在
Middle east trip 2008”
The staff was extremely nice. Even helped me look for my car when I thought they were locked in the car. But told me he say them in my hands when we went to the room. He was right. They were in the room.
◇投稿日 2008年7月15日◇
5.7
Joel イタリア
ひとり旅
2008年4月 | 1泊滞在
OK hotel - Good location”
Just a normal hotel... I would give it 3 stars only
◇投稿日 2008年5月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Aschalew カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2008年3月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly hotel staff and spacious rooms”
I don't recall if I have seen four star designation but if this is right, I would disagree. It can make a good three star.
◇投稿日 2008年3月30日◇
6.7
良い
yungchao 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
位置還可以但客房空間較小”
離佩特拉不算遠
整體而言還可以 若不特別要求 算是可以進住的旅館 地點在離佩特拉門口開車約5-10分鐘 若沒車 是不太方便 建議不要用走的 飯店號稱4星級 但內裝舊了些 應算3星級 房門仍用鑰匙開關 不是磁卡 服務還可以 房間打掃人員卻會用鑰匙開房門 不提供冷熱飲水 網路免費但訊號很差 早餐不好
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
JEONGSIK 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
Kings' Way Hotel”
깨끗하고 너무 좋았던 호텔
너무 좋았던 호텔 방도 깨끗하고 청결상태 매우 좋음. 겨울철인데도 따뜻한 바람 펑펑 나오고 온수 등도 잘 나왔어요. 그만한 가격에 다른 곳에서는 상상하기 어려움 단점은 페트라 들어오는 입구여서 찾기가 조금....택시 기사가 못보고 그냥 지나쳐 물어물어 왔고 도로변에 큼직한 간판이 있었으면 (호텔 꼭대기에 간판) 그외에는 모든것 좋았고요. 식당도 좋았음. 외국인들도 즐겨하는지 많이들 그리고 한국인 단체도 보았엉ㅅ. 가격에 비하여 넘 좋은 호텔..적극 추천함
◇投稿日 2011年2月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
EUN 韓国
ひとり旅
2011年1月 | 4泊滞在
여”
시설 좋음
-시설이 쾌적하고 좋다 -서비스가 좋다. 친절하다 -음식이 맛있다 -단점: 페트라까지 원 정도 택시비를 지불해야 한다
◇投稿日 2011年2月7日◇
5.3
Christian ドイツ
カップル
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
Schönes Hotel, sehr geräumige Zimmer”
ruhige Lage
schönes Hotel aber unterdurchschnittliches Frühstück
◇投稿日 2011年5月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Christoph オーストリア
カップル
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
Gutes Hotel am Stadtrand gegenüber der Mosesquelle”
mit Auto ist Petra schnell zu erreichen
ohne Auto ist der Weg weit bis zum Eingang von Petra
Hatten ein großes Zimmer, keine Zeit den Pool zu benutzen, Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit.
◇投稿日 2010年11月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sebastian ドイツ
ひとり旅
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
Freundlicher Service, Lage etwas ausserhalb”
Pool
Hotelaufenthalt fand in diesem Hotel nicht statt, wir wurden in das Guesthouse vom Crown Plaza vor dem Check Inn umgebucht
◇投稿日 2010年10月21日◇