いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラ シガール

最高!
クチコミ 79 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
宿泊者の95%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(79)クチコミ by Booking.com(513)
9.0
最高!
クチコミ 79 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.5
施設・設備9.5
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス9.1
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
Português (PT)
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
プレミアムルーム
ビジネス スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 62件
8.3
非常に満足
Nasser カタール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Hi everyone”
Location
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Alexandre レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
The Hotel is quite nice, used to it, Food is great”
Food, Location, room
Good as always, staff is good
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
2.0
Faiz サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel”
Overall is bad
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Awalan マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice short stay”
Nice food, room and lounge
The hotel has one of the best restaurants in Doha, serving international buffet as well as Italian and Japanese outlets.
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Equita アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice, but a bit pricey ”
the different choices for food, drinks, and hookah garden
I enjoyed my stay. It was nice but a bit pricey. I did enjoy the various food choices but there was not a lot of drink choices. They have a lounge but just to get in you have to have your passport if you are American and you have to become a member for 6 months, which cost even more. The drink are a bit overpriced as well. The hotel itself was nice and the rooms were ok. Not top notch to me but still nice. I prefer to stay at The Torch Hotel and they don't even serve liquor. The rooms are just way better and the staff is friendlier. I would stay at La Cigale only as a next to last resort.
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇
9.3
最高!
ahmed クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic”
swimming pool, lobby, room
nice hotel with fantastic swimming pool and very nice cafe
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RALPH レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
good until i checked out , the staff is terrible”
spacious clean room with nice clubs
6/10..... reception staff act like jail wardens, they don't extend free internet once you checkout, they don't allow you to checkout until agoda sends confirmation on minor date changes, and they block 300$ on your credit card as deposit for mini bar and amenities.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
9.3
最高!
ahmed クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic”
nice room, great lobby, fantastic swimming pool
very nice staying with nice restaurants and butiful swimming pool. best location in centre
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
9.3
最高!
ahmed クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel”
swimming pool, lobby, nice room
fantastic hotel with big and comfortable room, very nice swimming pool and spa, high quality and tasty restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
10.0
最高!
wejdan サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
great love doha and the hotel ”
clean great location good staff
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Alexandre レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
As usual my stay was good and en”
Personalized Reception, Great restaurant, centrally located
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Alexandre レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
As usual my stay was good and enjoyed it”
Personalized Reception, Great restaurant, centrally located
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sharon マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Stay”
Clean, Convenient, Good
Happy to be staying at La Cigale and will return to stay on my next trip to Doha
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Margaret イギリス
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing!!!!!!!!”
Breakfast, nice room, Internet!
Very disappointing, booked this hotel as we wanted to go to the Sky Bar for my husbands 40th. Nothing stated on La Cigale site or when booking to say the pool and Sky Bar were closed for refurbishment . Ended up in the very smoky piano bar . Very expensive night away not to be able to do what you planned.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Mansour カタール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Quite”
Clean sea beach low traffic
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Taran イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
Staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Really nice hotel. Good location and amazing bars and club for the evening.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Alexandre レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel, central to everything”
You could finish all your business meeting in that nice hotel
As I stay always in this hotel, I got used to it, breakfast is nice, dinner is good, all facilities are available in this hotel, I even conduct many meetings in the hotel reception which is relaxing, though I started finding it expensive
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
LABIB レバノン
ビジネス
ビジネス スイート
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, very accommodating staff”
The room are well equipped, many facilities in the hotel, you can conclude your trip without leaving the premises
i had very comfortable stay, i felt hammy in my room, i enjoyed all the facilities, i had daily soothing baths, daily refreshing showers, and the entertainment options made my evening very pleasing
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Aisha カタール
カップル
プレミアムルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
The Restorants
I didn't like the enterance of the hotel and the lobby because smoking is allowable.
◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Alexandre レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel recommended”
In the center
Its a nice hotel, nice restaurants and in the middle of town reachable
◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
5.7
Lewis イギリス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
La Cigale”
Restaurants, Skybar
I arrived in Doha at 5.30 and reported to reception. They told me check in time was 14.00 and that there was not a room ready for me and it would take them until 8am to have one ready. I explained to them that I had book 4 nights but really only needed a half day on the Thursday as my flight was just after midnight. I though the additional unused half day they would have allowed me a room from the check in time. I had to sit in reception until 7.45 when one of the check in guys approached me and told me there was a room ready but they would have to charge me half day. Half a day for 4 hours as check out time was midday.
◇投稿日 2012年6月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Alexandre レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel, has everything I need”
welcoming reception, good service, good restaurants
Stay was good, as always, I stay since long in this beautiful hotel, I like it and I will stay again there
◇投稿日 2012年6月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Alexandre レバノン
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, welcoming reception”
in the middle of town
Stay was good, as always, I stay since long in this beautiful hotel, I like it and I will stay again there
◇投稿日 2012年6月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Areej サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムルーム
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel and very comfy beds”
I loved the food especially the sweets store the have
Very nice service. Welcoming staff. I loved their comfy beds. They also have a nice sheesha garden. Their complementary chocolate is very delicious.
◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hisham サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Luxery and room faicilties are great”
good location, nice bars and nigh club, everything you need is inside your room, high quality service.
it was a warm stay, i had 2 rooms one for the kids and the other for me and my wife. the swimming pool is indoor and water temperature is conditioned. the spa was great.
◇投稿日 2012年3月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
location, food, services, price
very modern hotel, in avery nice location, nice design, food is excellent, reciption are very cooperative and you can have late checkout, dont miss roof cafe, it has excellent view, Food in restaurant is super. The design is very nice.
◇投稿日 2011年3月20日◇
10.0
最高!
YOUNGSUK 韓国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
나름 괜춘했습니다.”
11층에 괜찮은 바가 있네요! 나름괜춘했습니다 :)
◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
amna バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
اختياري في كل مره”
السلبيه الوحيده عدم وجود بيديه الماء فالحمامات وفي هذه المره تم وضعها ولم يعد هناك اي سلبيه شكرا جزيلا لكل طاقم الفندق
◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
9.6
最高!
ahmad クウェート
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
رائع”
فندق جميل جدا و فطور رائع
◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
9.2
最高!
amna バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在
اسعار الاكل في الغرف مرتفعه جدا ومبالغ فيها”
كل شي جميل ومريح ماعدى ان الحمام ينقصه الشطاف وهذا ضروري جدا لنا كمسلمين، وهذا الشي الوحيد الذي يعيب غرف لاسيجال، اتمنى النظر في هذه النقطه والعمل على وضع الشطاف لتكتمل فخامة الغرفه وشكرا
◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇
9.2
最高!
amna バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
سكني في لاسيجال”
توقعت ان الفندق افضل واحدث، والحمام لا يوجد به شطاف اما غير ذلك فكل شي كان ممتاز
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
9.6
最高!
hamed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
رائع وفخم للغاية والعمال خدومين ”
العيب الوحيد عدم وجود شطاف ماء في حمام الغرفة
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
SUOD カタール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Q”
OK OLL
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
yasser エジプト
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
تحفة”
الفندق رائع من جمبع النواحى لقد استمتعت بالاقامة شكرا لكل الموظفبن
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
هدؤ ”
الهدؤو الخدمة و النظافة
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
omar サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
.. رائع”
اﻻفطار.النظافة. الراحة
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
رائع”
الهدؤ و الخدمة و الراحة
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
الهدوء”
الخدمة و الهدؤ و الراحة
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
abdulelah サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
ممتاز”
الموقع و النظافة و الخدمة
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Saeed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
كل شئ كان جيد”
كل شئ
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
khalid サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
روعه”
كل شيء
رووووووووووعه
◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Filipe ブラジル
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excelente hotel!”
Muito atenciosos, limpeza e ótima localização
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇